我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nezahat Gokyigit Botanik Bahcesi

排名第 172伊斯坦布尔景点玩乐(共 1,137 个)
正在营业: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
收藏
分享
71
所有照片(共 71 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒53%
  • 非常好38%
  • 一般9%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
18 度
12 度
十月
13 度
7 度
十一月
8 度
4 度
十二月
联系方式
Ataturk Mahallesi, Fatih Sultan Mehmet Caddesi | TEM Otoyolu Anadolu Otoyol Kavsagi, Istanbul, Turkey
+90 216 456 44 37
拨打电话
点评 (31)
筛选点评
1 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
1
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2015年11月8日点评

在1995 Ali 35公顷的土地租用尼哈特General ROADS署长级开始建立一个花园,在他的妻子MemoryÖÖÓ, Nezahat。 5,000树和灌木都Planted, 花园是2002公众开放。 包含多个单独的花园位于岛上,周围是水和功能可以通过一系列的桥梁和隧道。 岛上野餐,还有一个花园和一个儿童Discovery为家庭,很让人放松,很明显,享受野餐,如果天气好的话。 岛上还有一个花园,它在伊斯坦布尔18thC Mansion Oak Island有36种树Oak, 但就目前的状况, 2014, 靠近Public。 岛的名称来自Ertügrul Ertügrul护卫舰,陷Open Sea Jermjompon Oshimo Island, 在日本,期间在1890暴力Storm。 日本Diplomatic Mission Ship To Abdülhamid II发送了,回程到Türkiye, 这Storm Souce。 虽然有几个幸存者, 587 Sailors淹死了。 有一个很近的小镇串本Memorial, 岛上船的名字和熊Oshimo。 请参见Chapter: Ertügrul。 2005中,日本捐赠的樱花587[Cherry Tree]Sakura Foundation花园115th周年纪念Disaster Ertügrul。 一棵树,每个人淹死在内存中Sailor, 岛上已Planted。 日本文化,樱桃树开花的一个重要象征Event的是爱和热情,给我们讲解关于Spring来的好消息。...官方仪式2005年10月23日Türkiye Navy的上的,日本Sakura Foundation, 日本大使馆的代表,这个Tema[Turkish Foundation的打击水土流失,为保护自然栖息地马尾松恢复]和[Ali尼哈特Gokyigit]ANG了基础。 那些死去的亲属的后裔Sailors Risa, 还参加了一些幸存了下来。 仪式结束后,游客正式Ertügrul Island, 在春天的时候很多游客来观赏Cherry Display Blossom。 岛上还有一组在几个大树的树荫八仙类物种Willow。 柳树的增长在潮湿的地区,在春天和夏天的时候这里的蛙鸣。 有时还可以看到乌龟的水边的利润。 它旨在把Ertügrul Island的一部分属于未开发的养护和保护自然Flora。 在这里有许多的蓝色和黄色Iris Spring Patches, 葡萄,羽扇豆,和其他的本土物种Tulips里也可以看到这Wild。 岛上有各种各样的树和灌木Arboretum 岛上有很多Dwarf Central Planted之类的军人在内存中壮烈牺牲Republic的服务。 尼哈特Botanical Gardens的是位于Atasehir Atatürk Mah: , 位于Fatih Sultan CADD: 而且每天开放: 09:30 - 17:00, 十一月至二月19时30分秒。,五月至九月。,在剩下的几个月前和½Sunset 免费停车。更多

附近
附近的酒店查看附近 1,234 家酒店
Helikon Business Hotel
11 条点评
0.72 公里远
Beyazit Tower Hotel
5 条点评
0.95 公里远
Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Umraniye
105 条点评
1.1 公里远
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark
189 条点评
1.51 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 14,896 家餐厅
Cendere Cig Koftecisi
0 公里远
Sushico meydan
2 条点评
0.02 公里远
Genc 2 Bufe
1 条点评
0.05 公里远
Leziz Iskender Kebap
0.05 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 2,846 个景点
伊斯坦布尔港
684 条点评
3.26 公里远
恰姆勒加丘
483 条点评
2.02 公里远
Watergarden Istanbul
93 条点评
3.24 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Nezahat Gokyigit Botanik Bahcesi 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nezahat Gokyigit Botanik Bahcesi

44 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Nezahat Gokyigit Botanik Bahcesi

44 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Istanbul
from $46.00
More Info
from $52.27
More Info
from $30.59
More Info
from $36.71
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Ataturk Mahallesi, Fatih Sultan Mehmet Caddesi TEM Otoyolu Anadolu Otoyol Kavsagi, Istanbul Turkey
Getting there
ÜnalanIstanbul Metro52 min
GöztepeIzmir Metro70 min
Get to know the area
Best of Istanbul: 1, 2 or 3-Day Private Guided Tour
Private Sightseeing Tours

Best of Istanbul: 1, 2 or 3-Day Private Guided Tour

1,001 reviews
The bridge between east and west, Istanbul is a vibrant city with magnificent architecture and a rich history as the former capital of the Ottoman empire. Cover top sites like the Blue Mosque and the Spice Market on this action-packed guided trip, which offers 1-, 2-, or 3-day itineraries to best suit your schedule. Because it’s a private tour, you have plenty of time for questions along the way.
$150.00 per adult
44Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 26
  • 12
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Abdulmoez Tahmaz wrote a review Feb 2020
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia1,868 contributions654 helpful votes
Small green park on Asian side for the lovers of parks and nature. Good for walking and for all family members
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
BenGokhan wrote a review Nov 2019
Istanbul, Turkey206 contributions80 helpful votes
When you visit similar places abroad expectation become high. Should have been better. Anyway, goods for families with young children. Central place, parking space, free of enterance. Open all days.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sarah L wrote a review May 2019
10 contributions2 helpful votes
I spent an afternoon here with my husband and we were amazed at the range of plants and flowers and designs. This is a definite hidden treasure and worth visiting. Finding the pedestrian access took us longer than expected as one entrance has been closed due to nearby construction.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Serdar U wrote a review Sep 2016
Istanbul, Turkey942 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
Between concerete bld blocks and highway connection roads beatiful arberatoum. There are 2 side for entrance to area one from senol gunes blvd other from atasehir east west juntion bridge. 3 to 4 km walking available between 2 entrances. I am doing my daily walk at this area feeling myself rest and happy. There are seperate green island connected to each other between the highway roads with bridges and tunnel. There are seminaturel pools and river you have a opportunity to sit or walk around them. Insulated play area for kids and some cages and coops for domestic animals. It is good to visit at workdays during the rush hours to feel good yourselves. Neither You dont hear any traffic noise nor noise of city crowd of people .
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
hayesy2015 wrote a review Nov 2015
Mugla, Turkey779 contributions87 helpful votes
In 1995 Ali Nihat leased 35 hectares of land from the General Roads Directorate and commenced the establishment of a garden in memory of his late wife, Nezahat. 5,000 trees and shrubs were planted and the gardens were opened to the public in 2002. The gardens comprise of several individual features located on islands which are surrounded by water and are accessible by a series of bridges and tunnels. On Picnic Island there is a Children's Discovery Garden and an area set aside for families who wish to relax and, obviously, enjoy a picnic, weather permitting. On İstanbul Island there is an 18thC Mansion Garden and on Oak Island there are 36 species of oak trees, but it is currently, 2014, closed to the public. The name of Ertügrul Island comes from the Ertügrul frigate which sank in the open sea around Oshimo Island, off the coast of Japan, during a violent storm in 1890. Abdülhamid II had sent the ship to Japan on a diplomatic mission and on the return journey to Türkiye, the storm struck. Although there were a few survivors, 587 sailors drowned. A memorial has been erected close to the town of Kushimoto, on Oshimo Island and bears the ship’s name. See chapter: Ertügrul. In 2005, the Japanese Sakura [Cherry Tree] Foundation donated 587 cherry trees to the Garden to commemorate the 115th anniversary of the Ertügrul disaster. One tree, in memory of each sailor who drowned, has been planted on the island. In Japanese culture, the flowering of cherry trees is an important event symbolizing love and passion and tells the good news about the coming of spring. An official ceremony was held on October 23rd, 2005 in which the Türkiye's Navy, the Japanese Sakura Foundation, representatives from the Japanese Embassy, the TEMA [The Turkish Foundation for Combating Soil Erosion, for Reforestration and the Protection of Natural Habitats] and ANG [Ali Nihat Gokyigit] Foundations participated. Relatives of those who had died and the descendants of the few sailors who had survived also attended. After the ceremony, Ertügrul Island was officially opened for visitors to enjoy and in springtime many visitors come to enjoy the spectacular cherry blossom display. The island also has a collection of Hydrangea species growing in the shade of several large willow trees. The willows grow in a wet area which in spring and summer is alive with croaking frogs. Sometimes terrapins can also be seen along the water margins. It is intended to leave part of Ertügrul Island underdeveloped for the conservation and protection of the natural flora. In the spring time there are patches of blue and yellow iris, muscari,lupins, tulips and other native species which can be seen in the wild. On Arboretum island there is a wide variety of trees and shrubs On Central Island there are a collection of dwarf conifers planted in memory of those servicemen who have been martyred in the service of the Republic. The Nihat Botanical Gardens are located in the Atasehir Atatürk Mah:, on Fatih Sultan Cadd: and are open every day: 09:30-17:00, Nov-Feb. 19:30, May-Sept., and ½ before sunset during the remaining months Free parking.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
Helpful
Share