我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Lao Bowling Centre

38 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Lao Bowling Centre

38 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
万象及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$97.00
更多信息
低至 US$69.00
更多信息
低至 US$179.00
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Rue Le Ky Huong, 万象 老挝
了解该地区
文化之旅
Vientiane 3 Days Private Tour to Vang Vieng Viewpoint, Cave, Blue Lagoon
Be sure this is the high-quality tour well organization and lead by an experienced tour guide, you can read all the reviews about Laos Group Tours for their organization on Trip Advisor
US$72.00 US$80每位成人
38 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 14
  • 15
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
就像《银翼杀手》中的一幕一样,我们是那里仅有的3个人,看起来像旧的aMstrad电脑屏幕,看上去都很破旧。一切正常,隔壁有一个游泳池和桌球室,价格非常便宜。
阅读更多
+1
这个保龄球馆是如此古老,一切都古老了,但是谁在乎,那是我在万象的最佳经历之一。 下午我和哥哥一起来。 我以为它是关闭的,但实际上是打开的。 这个地方是空的,柜台后面只有一位女士。 我们玩了3场游戏,在那里呆了将近一个小时。 如果您来万象想要发现一个凉爽的地方,您必须参观老挝保龄球中心。它很酷,便宜又有趣!
阅读更多
任何前往万象的人都必须来这里。下载Loca应用程序,您可以在任何地方旅行,就像优步应用程序一样,全部是英文版。在阴天到达外面看着标志和杂草丛生的花园。这就像是一部恐怖电影中的东西,但是进入内部并且你处于时间扭曲状态。接待员电脑用绿色显示器记分板,车道就像踩回来一样。我们改变车道三次,因为他们一直在削减,但所有的乐趣。球碎了。地板升降,但看看接待处的纪念品,这只是一个有趣的下午或晚上。后面还有斯诺克台球桌。只是为了笑,你甚至不需要保龄球鞋!他们演奏现代音乐,交流也很好。
阅读更多
每场比赛的游客是11基普。我们在这里过得愉快! 有一些缺陷,如凹陷的球,凹陷的胡同地板,非常旧的计算机和针机有时会敲针。但它仍然很棒!
阅读更多
独自在这里度过了一个中午,只有我们两个人。球破碎,地板磨损,机制肯定磨损,但凉爽和干净的厕所。如果我们在这里更久,会回去。这是复古的乐趣!
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lao Bowling Centre

37 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Lao Bowling Centre

37 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Vientiane
from $152.57
More Info
from $97.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $179.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Rue Le Ky Huong, Vientiane 0100 Laos
Get to know the area
Private Tour: Vientiane City Tour Full Day with Buddha Park
Private Sightseeing Tours

Private Tour: Vientiane City Tour Full Day with Buddha Park

8 reviews
If you’re visiting Vientiane for the first time, get a hassle-free introduction to the capital city of Laos during a private tour. Unlike on a group tour, you’ll benefit from the undivided attention of your guide and enjoy the flexibility to customize your itinerary according to personal interests. Plus, rather than navigating an unfamiliar city alone, you’ll travel between attractions in air-conditioned comfort.
$152.57 per adult
37Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 15
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ian M wrote a review Dec 2019
London, United Kingdom31 contributions5 helpful votes
Like a scene from blade runner we were the only 3 people there with what looked like old aMstrad computer screens all looking very worn. Everything worked and was very cheap with a pool and snooker hall next door.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
mrwangShanghai wrote a review Nov 2019
Shanghai, China914 contributions30 helpful votes
+1
This bowling Center is so old, everything is old, but who cares, it was one of my best experience in Vientiane. I came with my brother in the afternoon. I thought it was closed but actually, it was opened. The place was empty, there was only one lady behind the counter. We played 3 games and spent almost one hour there. If you come to Vientiane and want to discover a cool place, you have to visit the Lao Bowling Center. It's cool, cheap, and funny!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
锡源 陈 wrote a review Aug 2019
Guangdong, China97 contributions3 helpful votes
Anybody traveling to Vientiane has to come here. Download Loca app and you can travel anywhere it’s like Uber app and is all in English. Arrived outside on a cloudy day looked at the sign and the overgrown garden. It’s like something from a horror movie but step inside and you are in a time warp. The receptionists computer with a green monitor the score boards, lanes it’s like stepping back in time. We changed lanes three times as they kept cutting out, but all part of the fun. Balls chipped. Floor lifting, but look at memorabilia on reception and it’s just a fun afternoon or evening. There are also snooker tables in the back. Just go for a laugh you don’t even need bowling shoes! They play modern music and ac is ok.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Josh S wrote a review Jan 2019
Winchester, United Kingdom66 contributions10 helpful votes
It’s 11kip for tourists per game. We had a great time here! There are some flaws such as dented ball, dented alley floor, very old score computer and the pin machine sometimes knocks over pins. But it’s still great!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
12sue12_12 wrote a review Jan 2019
Leicester47 contributions19 helpful votes
Spent a mid morning here, alone, only the 2 of us. Balls chipped, floor worn, mechanisms definitely worn, but cool and with clean toilets. Would go back if we were here longer. It is retro fun!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous