We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

U & Me Spa and Massage

Open Now: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Interesting

Nice clean professional spa with lind helpful staff. I wanted to try something different so I went... read more

Reviewed June 20, 2017
Cody R
via mobile
Not a Good Wax Experience

I have been to U & Me (Riverside) several times for waxes over 2 years in Phnom Penh and really... read more

Reviewed June 8, 2017
MizSRinPP
,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Read all 84 reviews
25
All photos (25)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good39%
  • Average26%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible9%
1 week ago
“Scam - 40 minutes but charges 60”
1 week ago
“Zeno , friendly and great service”
About
Experience the wonders of Khmer Touch Therapy and experience U & Me Spa - The Art Of Relaxation.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
No. 18, St. 306 | Boeung Keng Kang I, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
Website
+855 23 987 006
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from $110.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $245.99
More Info
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
12
26
18
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
26
18
8
7
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

SCAM. Have had massages all over Cambodia and loved them, but this was disappointing and we were angry leaving: our massage was booked for 8 pm but we did not start until 8:15. The massage ended at 9:01 exactly. In the middle, the masseurs asked...More

Thank Happiness310786
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went here several times, for massage, pédicure and waxing. Everything was great! If you want to get a very very good bikini wax this is the place. Best one I ever had. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere very relaxing (even for waxing).

Thank Maria G
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for choosing our services and excellent rating us. Very much appreciated! Management Team!

Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

I walked in for an eyebrow waxing and someone was available immediately. The waxer was finished in about 5 minutes. For anyone who has their eyebrows waxed regularly, you can imagine the quality of the job done. She also did not use tweezers to get...More

Thank NJM82
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is important and value to us. We will take action and take a look into this and we are really sorry for this thing happens. In fact all staffs are well trained and they same qualified....More

Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Initially booked 90mins for massage but upon arrival, was informed that masseur is unavailable and can only do 60mins. So I go ahead with it since it’s only USD11. All I can say is terrible experience as she is just touching my body and press...More

1  Thank Hwei S
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear value customer, thank you very much for your feedback and support our services. It is value to us and we care a lots. After investigated we found that, in fact your services made booking through online and your appointment was at 8pm, however you...More

Reviewed April 1, 2018

1 hr Khymer massage at menu price of $11. I was very, very close to getting up and leaving from the beginning of the session. Masseur had rapid approach with quick pressure and a lot of SQUEEZING. I've had the most intense massages in neighboring...More

2  Thank brian h
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

The greeting hostess was pleasant and expressed clear communication. Once we walked up the stairs it was just awkward. I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt but every single moment afterwards was just more and more awkward. The masseuses don’t quite understand how...More

1  Thank Ran H
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Having had foot massage all over the world, this rates as one of the best. Vannah, my foot expert was well worth the $8/hour. I pointed to a place that had been aching, an she tore into it. Loved every minute of this massage. I...More

Thank Wooster70
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind support us and your value feedback make us proud with our staff and we promised to continue to serve our best. BR/Management Team

Reviewed October 30, 2017

I went there for a 2 hour Khmer Massage and came out bruised all over. The lady was literally digging her elbow on every part of my body without any knowledge of which part of the body one should be massaging. It was more painful...More

2  Thank YNL127
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear value customer, We regret to hear that, Thanks for your value feedback. Your comment are very important for us to pay more attention and improve our services quality. We wishes you to come back that we can compensate back to you by offering special...More

Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Nice clean professional spa with lind helpful staff. I wanted to try something different so I went with the unknown. A 90 minute Khmer aromatherapy thermal bag session. This was less of a traditional massage and was more like a hot stone therapy meets exfoliation/rubdown....More

Thank Cody R
UandMeSpa, Owner at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Dear value customer, Thank you so much for your kind value feedback. Your positive feedback are value to us to encourage us to keep our consistency services and do our best. Best regards; U&ME spa team

Reviewed June 8, 2017

I have been to U & Me (Riverside) several times for waxes over 2 years in Phnom Penh and really liked it before, but went back for the first time after 6 months away, and was not impressed. The staff were all chatting and on...More

Thank MizSRinPP
UandMeSpa, Manager at U & Me Spa and Massage, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear value customer, Greeting from U&ME Spa! Thank you so much for your kind value feedback and comment. It is means a lots to us to improve our staff professionalism skill, we took your comment into our account and keep improving our services. Looking forward...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 291 hotels in Phnom Penh
Phnom Penh Katari Hotel
200 reviews
.12 miles away
Feliz Urban Hotel
85 reviews
.16 miles away
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel II
263 reviews
.16 miles away
Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel
138 reviews
.17 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,690 restaurants in Phnom Penh
Mok Mony
1,744 reviews
.11 miles away
Brown Coffee and Bakery
270 reviews
.08 miles away
Digby's Bar & Grill
265 reviews
.10 miles away
Brown Cafe
78 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 594 attractions in Phnom Penh
Killing Fields and S21 Tour
1,006 reviews
.04 miles away
Angkor Taxis
64 reviews
.19 miles away
La Table Khmere Cooking class
217 reviews
.22 miles away
Tuk-tuk Phnom Penh
452 reviews
.09 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
UandMeSpa
December 28, 2017|
Answer
Response from YNL127 | Reviewed this property |
Go to Champa spa instead.
0
Votes
Vivian L
December 8, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from UandMeSpa | Property representative |
By choosing services of menu Enjoy Together we exactly knew that you will come for 2 so at quantity you just put 1. Sorry for being late responded and thanks for your kind support. BR/U&ME Management
0
Votes