We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Relaxing and kind

Wonderful experience. Convenient location, the whole spa felt clean and smelled delicious. The... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
max_not_mark
,
New York City, New York
10 out of 10

I've been to loads of spas and this by far is one of the best from start to finish. My adult... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Joanna W
Read all 520 reviews
143
All photos (143)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good16%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
About
Bodia SPA is a (well known now) chain of SPA in Cambodia. It's SPA in Phnom-Penh is the 3rd branch. The SPA has been design by Lisa Ros (Asma Architect), well known architect based in Siem Reap. Rotin furnitures are made by EM RIEM, a famous...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
River Side, next to National Museum, Phnom Penh 023, Cambodia
Website
+855 23 226 199
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Phnom Penh
from $15.00
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
from $245.99
More Info
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
279
69
38
14
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
279
69
38
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxation packagehour treatmentswedish massagebody wrapnatural productsskin feelsprofessional therapistsherbal teaamazing spasalt scrubfoot bathrelaxing massagean amazing experiencenational museumtuk tukspasmasseuse
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I go to massage on a regular basis and I had the best and worst massages over the years and I tend to try out the different massages at different countries to see any differences in the skill... I would say Bodia spa offer a...More

Thank Jimster C
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful experience. Convenient location, the whole spa felt clean and smelled delicious. The staff were kind and friendly, and gave us a wonderful foot massage/cleanse while we waited for our massages. We were given tea before and after our massages, and my masseuse was wonderful....More

Thank max_not_mark
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been to loads of spas and this by far is one of the best from start to finish. My adult daughter and I love to treat ourselves to spas but are often so disappointed at how 'hit and miss' they can be. We visited...More

Thank Joanna W
Ratanak V, Front Office Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We'd like to thank you for the positive feedback and your valuable time taking to comment on us. We are delighted that the hard work of the Bodia Team has been recognized by guests who appreciate the performance of our therapists and crew. We continually...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had trouble booking for three people because the person answering the phone didn't speak English well and called us back a few times to clarify even after we booked. When we got there, we ended up waiting close to half hour after we checked...More

1  Thank johnnyhawaii808
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I thought the spa was very well designed. Lots of Driftwood and earthy colors made it feel very natural and relaxing. The staff were very courteous and professional. They sat us in the serene reception area while we selected our treatments and essential oils, then...More

Thank Sziv
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Beautiful Spa! Professional throughout. From the minute you walk in until you leave, all details are A Grade. Went several times. However, could only get a strong massage one of the 5 times I went. The other 4 masseuses were unable to deliver a strong...More

2  Thank SoloFemale1
Reviewed May 29, 2018

A lovely welcome from the staff, very professional. My partner and I had different massages but we were together in the same room. Really nice and relaxing, worth paying a bit more for a nice experience.More

Thank EC2018Sing
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, and for the positive feedback on your time spent at Bodia Spa particularly with regard to our team and your interactions with them, which I’ll be sure to pass on. I am really pleased you were...More

Reviewed May 24, 2018

Bodia Spa is an oasis in the bustling city of Phnom Penh. Beautiful setting with an efficient staff who check you in after you climb one flight of steps into their calm reception area. They bring you tea and a refreshing towel as you fill...More

Thank Brandon M
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you very much for your such a glowing review ! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we will pass along your kind words to all of our team ! I am looking forward to welcome you...More

Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Perfect atmosphere, great service and friendly staffs. Very easy to make reservation. Overall, you can find the perfect place to relax.More

Thank Niches N
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you very much for your such a glowing review ! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we will pass along your kind words to all of our team ! I am looking forward to welcome you...More

Reviewed May 12, 2018

I've heard amazing things about this spa, so decided to pay a little more than the average price in Phnom Penh to go get a great quality massage. I showed up without booking, which could have been the problem, but I was less than impressed...More

2  Thank Jen J
Ratanak V, Public Relations Manager at Bodia Spa Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Jen, Thank you for posting your review with us. We truly understand your disappointment based on the experience you described. We are looking into your comments and we have passed it onto the relevant executives and the person concerned. This is the first complaint...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Caitriona H
August 3, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from johnnyhawaii808 | Reviewed this property |
The Bodia Tonic is their version deep tissue but I would suggest going to one of the places that focus more on massage and not the spa experience for one third of the cost(approximately ten dollars). I had the Bodia Tonic... More
0
Votes
westcoastkiwi
August 31, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ratanak V | Property representative |
Please check our website for menu and prices
0
Votes
Google Translation
sanghoonk527
May 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Ratanak V | Property representative |
yes we do
0
Votes
Google Translation