我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Urban Study Group

排名第 23达卡市跟团游览(共 123 个)
达卡市, 孟加拉国
展开
22 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Orkobasu 写了一条点评 2019年3月
印度班加罗尔12 分享8 推荐
如果您想体验Old Dhaka的灰心但仍然充满活力的心脏,请Urban Study Group的志愿者引导您完成过去的迷人漫步。您将被带到小巷子和殖民地楼梯,穿过摇摇欲坠的豪宅梯田,穿过数百年历史的清真寺,被遗忘的寺庙和历史悠久的教堂,同时沿途咀嚼美味的当地小吃。带上舒适的步行鞋,因为步行很广,甚至需要长达5个小时。但很难感受到这一点,因为志愿者的热情和热情非常具有感染力。步行结束时,在一个传统的家中享用美味的午餐,由一位出色的主人Emran提供服务,Emran将为您介绍他杰出家庭的故事。这次散步可能是您达卡之旅的亮点,因为它是我的。不要错过它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
chjg 写了一条点评 2019年2月
scotland11 分享4 推荐
在USG的2位非常有帮助且知识渊博的导游带走了繁忙的街道,花了4个小时。内部建筑物通常不对公众开放 - 或女性。喜欢肥皂厂!在一个传统的房子里享用午餐,那里有非常热情而有趣的主人,Emran,第六代住在那里。如果在达卡肯定做这次旅行,这样一个有价值的事业 - 拯救旧达卡的历史建筑,这是城市的历史。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
D H 写了一条点评 2018年11月
Hanoi9 分享3 推荐
在0830到达旧城区,步行4小时。目标不是关注“遗址”,而是关注遗产建筑和人民。我是唯一一位由三位伟大家伙指导的游客,他们明确致力于拯救老达卡的遗产并给我一个很棒的旅行。他们将旅行时间延长了几个小时,向我展示了我想看到的额外内容。 很有趣,不能推荐他们 - 学到了这么多。 目前(2018年)他们要求500 tk(5),但我认为他们更值得。 新增的是在遗产中提供午餐,还有一个迷人的英语家庭(也是500 tk)。我要了一份素食菜单,并享用了名副其实的盛宴! 我的建议:去你们两个,去之前没有丰盛的早餐,你会在散步和午餐时吃很多东西。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
FrequentTraveler6464 写了一条点评 2018年7月
泰国普吉岛106 分享36 推荐
我们参观了旧达卡的4 1/2游览,看到了200年历史的殖民建筑,建于1600年代的穆斯林清真寺,印度教寺庙,充满惊喜的市场区域!带领我们参加徒步旅行的志愿者们提供了丰富的信息,非常积极,对未来充满希望。我强烈推荐这次旅游!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Larus_pacificus 写了一条点评 2017年11月
Vancouver31 分享11 推荐
城市学习小组之旅是我访问达卡的一贯亮点。没有别的了。这些旅行结合了导游带领步行穿过老达卡的部分,知识渊博的导游,历史课程,建筑,政治,惊人的拍照机会,有机会看到里面的惊人建筑和当地人。他们也非常灵活,有足够的时间来停下来聊天,吃饭,购物(理性!)。我还没有遇到任何对这些旅行没有赞赏的人。我已经三岁了,一切都很出色。如果你单独旅行或者有点担心单独前往Puran Dhaka,那就太棒了。 。 。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Urban Study Group

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
More
22Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Orkobasu wrote a review Mar 2019
Bengaluru, India12 contributions8 helpful votes
If you want to experience the grizzled but still vibrantly beating heart of Old Dhaka, allow the volunteers from Urban Study Group to guide you through a fascinating walk through the past. You will be taken down tiny alleyways and up colonial stairways, across the terraces of crumbling mansions, through centuries-old mosques, forgotten temples and historic churches, all while munching on yummy local snacks along the way. Bring comfortable walking shoes because the walk is extensive, taking up to 5 hours even. But it hardly feels that long because the passion and enthusiasm of the volunteers is very contagious. The walk ends with a delicious lunch at a heritage home served by a wonderful host, Emran, who will regale you with tales of his illustrious family. This walk could be the highlight of your Dhaka trip, as it was mine. Don’t miss it.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
chjg wrote a review Feb 2019
scotland11 contributions4 helpful votes
Wonderful 4 hours spent walking the busy streets with 2 very helpful and knowledgeable guides from USG. Got inside buildings not usually open to the public - or women. Loved the soap factory! Lunch in a heritage house with very welcoming and interesting host, Emran, the sixth generation to live there. If in Dhaka definitely do this tour, such a worthy cause - to save the heritage buildings of old Dhaka which are the history of the city.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
D H wrote a review Nov 2018
Hanoi9 contributions3 helpful votes
Met at 0830 for a 4 hour walk around the old city. The aim was less focused on 'the sites' and more on the heritage buildings and people. I was the sole tourist guided by three great guys, clearly committed to saving the heritage of old Dhaka and giving me an excellent tour. They extended their tour by a couple of hours to show me extras I wanted to see. Great fun, can't recommend them enough - learnt so much. Currently (2018) they ask for 500tk (£5), but I thought they merited more. A new addition is the offer of a lunch in a heritage property with a charming English speaking family (also 500tk). I asked for a vegetarian menu and was served with a veritable feast! My advice: go for both and don't have a big breakfast before you go, you'll eat lots on the walk and at lunch.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
FrequentTraveler6464 wrote a review Jul 2018
Phuket, Thailand107 contributions36 helpful votes
We took a 4 1/2 tour of old Dhaka, seeing 200 year old colonial buildings, Moslem mosques built in the 1600's, Hindu temples, market areas full of surprises! The volunteers who led us on the walking tour were a wealth of information, incredibly positive, and hopeful for the future. I highly recommend the tour!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Larus_pacificus wrote a review Nov 2017
Vancouver31 contributions11 helpful votes
The Urban Study Group Tours are a consistent highlight of my visits to Dhaka. Nothing else comes close. The tours combine a guided walk through parts of Old Dhaka, highly knowledgeable guides, lessons in history, architecture, politics, amazing photo opportunities, a chance to see inside amazing buildings and meet locals.They're also very flexible, and plenty of time to stop and chat, eat, shop (within reason!). I've yet to meet anyone who hasn't raved about these tours. I've been on three and all were outstanding. Great thing to do if you're traveling alone or a bit apprehensive about heading into Puran Dhaka alone....
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous