我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hue Flavor - Street Food Tour

排名第 6顺化饮食(共 73 个)
顺化, 越南
展开
Hue Flavor - Street Food Tour游览和门票
概览
google
享受这个顺化风味街美食之旅 - 一个独特的美食之旅,探索顺化及其美食。客人将了解顺化的概况,并品尝越南顺化的当地美食。当您来到Hue Vietnam Nam时,专业,组织良好且信息丰富的旅游将是您的最佳选择。现在来Hue Flavor街美食之旅,探索顺化人的真实本地事物。
204 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 200
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Sylvia 写了一条点评 2015年10月
USA277 分享126 推荐
这是我第一次坐三轮车,也是我第一次吃越南顺化的牛肉粉。三轮车很有趣,顺化牛肉粉可能是我吃过的最好吃的食物之一了。我会为了品尝顺化的另一美味而再次来这里的!我在顺化以外的其他地方已经吃过很多次顺化牛肉粉了,但是每一次的味道都不太一样。托姆是一个很热情且见识很广的导游,我们从他那里得知了很多有关顺化历史和美食文化的东西。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Andrew P 写了一条点评 2015年10月
澳大利亚布里斯班18 分享6 推荐
我们在顺化时天气不是很好,有点风,有点冷,还有点湿。Thom接了我们的电话,我们是在浏览猫途鹰网站后找到了这位导游。两小时不到,Thom就带着他的三轮摩托车和冲锋衣到了。我们立刻很明显的感到,Thom对他城市的历史有着良好的学识,他还非常热情的解说了顺化的饮食文化。在每一个停留之处,Thom都为我们准备好了“Wet Ones”牌湿巾和洗手液。亮点包括步行穿过市场和环游皇城顺道看看顺化。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Anna F 写了一条点评 2015年9月
澳大利亚墨尔本8 分享5 推荐
我们今天体味和了解了Hue的食物和文化,整个过程非常有意思。舒适的三轮车带我们完成了整个旅程。导游Thom知识非常渊博,并且有着迷人的个人魅力。如果我们再次回到Hue,我一定会再来这里游玩。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Victoria S 写了一条点评 2015年8月
英国诺丁汉28 分享7 推荐
我们是今天下午来这观光的,而且晚上还会继续!这次参观包括坐三轮车观赏这个城市的美景,同时还会在许多当地的地点停留,这是作为一个游客的你从来不会想到能走到的地方。我们同时还被带到一个市场参观,并告诉了我们许多异国水果和蔬菜的知识。这里的食物美味,而且非常有趣,再说一次,平常的游客绝对不会得到这样的菜单。导游汤姆,是如此友善、热情,给我们提供了关于城市和食物的信息,他非常有见识并且负责任,完美的导游。我们最后还得到了一份惊喜的礼物,顶部的红樱桃来庆祝不可思议的旅程!谢谢你汤姆!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Iuv2dive 写了一条点评 2015年6月
New Zealand35 分享12 推荐
我们是有着两个大人和两个小女孩的一家。我们毫无疑问非常喜欢这个完整的,同时伴着顺化皇家历史故事的美食介绍。这个去市场的行程非常让人长见识。吃的非常可口而且有趣,因为对我们来说这这都是新的。Thom先生把卫生放在第一位以确保我们可以安全地享用街头美食。他是个彬彬有礼而且知识丰富的向导,在顺化导游行业有多年的经验。我们毫无保留地向大家推荐他的行程。感谢Thom先生让我们在顺化的旅行回味无穷。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hue Flavor - Street Food Tour

Hue, Vietnam
More
About Hue Flavor - Street Food Tour
The tour is to explore the culinary and real local street food of Hue which is cooked by the local people in Hue city. We use bikes or cyclos to visit the daily life and stop at many famous street restaurants selected to enjoy Hue street food and learn about Hue cuisine culture.
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Hue Flavor - Street Food Tour
Overview
Eat like a local and explore the city streets of Hue by cyclo. You’ll taste plenty of street food and get an overview of Hue’s culinary culture with commentary by a professional and informative guide. Visit Dong Ba Market where you can mingle with the locals. Sink your teeth into a variety of dishes, such as steamed or fried rice dumplings, and slurp up vermicelli soup. Hotel pickup is included.
204Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 200
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sally D wrote a review Mar 2020
Sydney, Australia406 contributions30 helpful votes
I leave this review to highlight Mr Thoms honesty and integrity. We booked this tour from Australia and whilst here in Vietnam during the Coronavirus pandemic we contacted Mr Thom to make sure the tour was still operating as we had had some problems in Hoi An. He kept in contact with us and checked which restaurants were open and willing to serve us and u fortunately he had to cancel as he felt the tour would not be up to his usual standard. We really appreciate the honesty and wish you all the best in these troubling times. I’m sure this tour would have been a highlight of our stay
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
VirginiaKim23 wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions7 helpful votes
Thanks Thom for such a wonderful experience. We are huge foodies and Thom was so accommodating of our 16 month old toddler (Jack). We ate so much and enjoyed learning about the importance of Vietnamese food and cuisine in every day life. Regards, Virginia
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Fariha E wrote a review Dec 2019
Bangkok, Thailand55 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
Despite us not being able to eat pork, Thom was very considerate and called ahead to every place so we could have the ‘vegetarian’ options. We had great fun being shown the market and little restaurants which we would have never have been able to find ourselves. Thom taught us about the culture and what makes Hue different. Riding in a cyclo feels touristy but still good fun and relaxing. Highly recommend and do not eat lunch before you go!!
Read more
Helpful
Share
jemandjase wrote a review Dec 2019
Sydney11 contributions3 helpful votes
We absolutely loved this tour. It was worth the money - you support locals (restaurants and the cyclos), you get to try the very best food in Vietnam and the guide Mr Thom was a great guy and very informative. He was very concious of hygiene - I think especially so given we had 4 and 6 year olds with us - so it was a great way to safely feast on all the local street food. Would happily book this again.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Cherry L wrote a review Dec 2019
33 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked very last minute and Thom was responsive and booked us in immediately. Thom speaks good English and knows his food and history very well so we got a lot of interesting facts about the food and culture from him. We loved all the local joints he took us to and his team of cyclo drivers are professional and you really got to see and experience Hue during this tour. Another thing we loved is that Thom is super clean and would bring along hand sanitizer and wet wipes to ensure the utensils (and our hands) were clean before we dig in! Highly recommended if you are traveling to Hue.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Previous