我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vietnam Motorcycle Tours

排名第 92胡志明市户外活动(共 228 个)
目前休息: 上午9:00 - 下午10:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午10:00

Vietnam Motorcycle Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 79 张)
所有照片(共 79 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒93%
  • 较好7%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
33 度
24 度
四月
32 度
23 度
五月
31 度
23 度
六月
联系方式
Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
网址
+84 90 936 32 42
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (14)
筛选点评
12 条结果
旅行者评分
12
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
12
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 12 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年8月30日的点评

描述这次旅行最好方式是:那些老朋友让给你展示他们所知的所有美景让我和朋友非常享受,他们告诉你这个国家的优秀文化,并照顾你的一切起居,让我们可以好好享受旅行。谭先生非常友好,同时听从我们的行程安排。丛先生是我们的向导,正如先前提到的那样,他让我们感觉我们好像认识了他很久了,并与他进行了个人访问。摩托车出租,酒店,食品,和乐趣都是他安排的,你只需按照他的安排好好享受吧!

5  感谢 TravelingCaz
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年2月22日的点评

这家公司在我旅行之前、之中、之后都非常好。Tam先生帮我换了我七天的摩托车旅行,还帮我加了一些我想看却又没有加在行程里的东西(因为有规定的时间限制)。Cong先生是我们的导游,他对于当地了解的很多,更重要的是他在任何时候都以保证我们整队人安全为主。七天的行程真的很棒,骑车穿越整个国家是很令人激动的。在整个途中我们还短途徒步旅行了一下,吃了饭住了酒店。最后,公司甚至还帮我弄了张机票让我可以去下一个目的地。我超级推荐每个人都选择他们家的摩托车,你不会失望的。祝你旅途愉快!

2  感谢 Adasek S
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年2月15日的点评

我们和Cong、Tom有了一次很棒的体验。他们给我们展示了很多有趣的地方,我们学到了很多关于越南的知识。骑马沿着这个国家一边也很棒。感谢这次旅行! !

3  感谢 MarcAndy23
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

所以。 我也被骗了到这次旅行我的旅行伙伴。 我很担心至少可以这样说。 是我们的导游选8上午在酒店接我们。 我们被带到了一个出租车然后我们就过去了。 我们停在了一个当地的咖啡店和旅行简报。 此部件是不用把我的神经也就轻松多了。 我们的导游告诉我们如果,我们当地的警察停止装聋作哑不要尝试和他们一起参与到对话中。 事件中的发生这种他说他会一直等我们骑在路上。 工作人员把摩托车就一个接一个。 在这种情况下他们提供一个黒色,有点旧了。 它看起来好像已经被人丢弃的腰间和马路对面的在它的一边。 在这一点上我有一个漂亮的亮红色的一个当导游问我要交换的那个黒色的他最后。 我会把这一个红色啊啊啊的感谢。 打一个电话后很快就让另一个员工又和另一个摩托车到达并下车。 会不会有更多的努力去因为如果这些我的摩托车? 谁知道呢。 经过一个简短的安全简报和汹涌的管接头的头盔。 我们就要离开了和比赛,比赛就安静的街道穿过繁华的胡志明市。 大约过了20分钟我们到达能量。 我会认为这是在旅行之前做的但是,不管。 在这一点上你要严肃地警告他们不够蜂鸣音的喇叭上的指示器和离开。 我不明白为什么这很重要因为没有规则在另一条路。 雨后都回到这里。 我不得不承认这是它的外观和更轻松的然后我们没有任何关于交通的问题。 我们骑了大约一个半小时的"午餐"我们站在一个火龙果/农场路边小摊。 我不太喜欢火龙果但导游坚持。 我们似乎花了30分钟在这里导游jibbered到当地人和我们站在周围。 如果你不喜欢火龙果它跟我一样会无聊的看起来。 在此之后我们离开和沿着一条后街这不是个适合康复基金450(谷歌)让一个人一辆摩托车。 一段时间后看了数不清的火龙果树和构建不在我们到达一个小镇的建筑。 这里的交通很繁忙难和胡志明。 我们继续和使另一个短暂一些更多的当地食品。 公寓有一个煎饼鱼和奶酪 - 不是很差。 在此之后我们继续坐船30分钟停止斜坡和坐渡轮到河的另一边。 我们继续骑车和骑马和骑行。 我们坐另一个20 分钟和乘坐另一艘船。 你的屁股疼会在这一点上和脖子和手臂会被太阳爆晒。 沿路我们打开一条水泥小路。 在这一点上他一定也有很多导游消失屎他离开了我们因为死了。 我们沿着蜿蜒曲折的小路骑着自行车躲避当地人。 不久后我们看到的是摩托车导游把车停在一家咖啡馆。...路上很滑的和湿的。 我最终在一个运河几乎 - 你会看到。 在这一点上的导游似乎在他的电话然后他会花更多的时间和我们互动。 我们在这里停的午餐和一大"放松"很长一段时间。 然后我们就坐上小船行划船的撞船100岁的他的椰子树上的银行不会说一句英语。 过了大约200米我们转身回去。 因为我们得到一个古怪的本地大喊"嘿你给了他钱"的嫖客? 任何方式对导游的那种乱七八糟的。 等了一个小时左右我们回到这里。 骑马和骑自行车。 您现在看的景色已更改和稻田。 最后我们到了附近的一些城镇槟知和因为某些原因我们花10分钟坐在一侧的8路双dicks车行道的时候导游说着他的专业。 时间和地点? 繁忙的高速公路上继续浏览之后我们直到我们走到ben tre以及其他的东西。 这个地方的时候不是很划算的。 没有西方游客和当地人都不会说英语 - 感谢上帝谷歌翻译。 你会发现很难找到能吃到远程和当地人不太多的时间来为你服务。 我们到达酒店的时候在那里导游帮你办理登记手续,这就是你有自己的设备和没有有用的提示或建议初学者如何处理您的下午。 没有什么事情可做就在酒店喝咖啡和来来往往的船只在河上。 第二天我们回到胡志明市。 这次我发现胡志明市只有80千米的路程。 导游建议我们在离开9 。 30。 这不适合我所以我们建议在一个炎热的天气比8尝试尝试。 20分钟后从离开我们去蜂蜜农场和示例的蜂蜜茶。 基本上这是蜂蜜茶。 然后尝试和当地人推销他们的商品在你身上。 没有感谢我们有宾至如归的蜂蜜。 他们尴尬地站在那里直到他们能明白我的意思。 我们离开后不久的头和马和躲避一条马路的车。 我是在开玩笑抱怨自己医院的条件去那里的路上。 路上还有回来的路 - 多凶险。 更加剧了这一片区符合您的摩托车比赛。 几个小时之后我们停下来喝咖啡在美国路边咖啡馆'(使用这个词的。) 30后 - 我们回了45分钟到了。 又过了一个3小时的稻田和躲避汽车和卡车回来的路上我们到了一家餐厅吃的午餐。 导游建议我们住了几个小时的时间。 我们在酒店入住的时候可以不用感谢啊啊啊20分钟。 所以有一些鼓励的导游已经准备好了。 这顿午餐再通过他直接承认了他离开了我们因为死了。 比赛的进出流量。 60单车行一个小时才到胡志明市的潮湿的交通 - 不酷的男人。 任何45分钟左右之后的另一个方法是我们返回开始的地方。 - 感谢上帝! 我们是从哪里来的放进跳下摩托车和踏板车和您的消失了。 你们做一个仲裁在越南摩托车之旅。 这次旅行一定要去一次。 这里可能会适合你但不适合我。更多

体验日期:2017年7月
2016年8月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

令人惊叹的自行车之旅,一定还会再去。 这个美丽的国家和tam&kc的很快乐。 迫不及待地想看到河内。

体验日期:2016年6月
2016年5月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们刚在会安古镇7天后摩托车之旅从西贡有丛... 我能说什么呢... 这是一次很棒的经历。 我们游览了许多有趣的景点... 战斗从瀑布景点咖啡种植园。 丛真是一个绅士帮我们和我们需要的任何东西在沿途的路上。 他甚至带我们去见他的家人和他的家和通过看一看他的果园。 这次旅行的亮点是我们见到了2包糖果给不同的部落和可爱的孩子住在这里,真是一次难忘的经历! 另一个冒险旅行的一部分我们很喜欢的膳食和饮料都包含在价格之内的因此我们就坐在那里和美味的当地美食有丛订单为我们一天3次... 而且作为一个厨师我想体验真正的越南食物和我们得到了一定的经验和更多! 我们强烈推荐这次旅行给那些想看到真正的越南那你就不会看到旅游巴士,火车或飞机。 价格是中间的范围,你会找到一个更便宜的吉他旅游但不包括食物,饮料等所以我们觉得花$30 - 40多还是值得的。 Tum老板非常容易处理从第一次接触。 他带我买鞋子的大小12鞋子和他甚至带我们出去吃晚餐之前的那个晚上我们的旅行开始和付钱! 非常感谢塔姆和丛带来如此棒的经历我们永远不会忘记! 适合残疾人士使用的客房&凯西; Kati kati; 新西兰

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年2月26日的点评

我还能说什么: 发现这家公司和发TAM Facebook Via TripAdvisor直接和一堆的问题,他都很及时的回答我。 我付了一笔的总价格的1/3 Transfer Bank。 我有点不安,因为大多数的东西,这种方式不远,我是完全错误和关闭暗无天日Balance FULL ,到达胡志明市,当我第一次见到TAM自己想象的。 (建议只带美元,这比Bank正在从一个越南人)。 我到达之前帮我安排TAM Visa ,遇到了前一天的旅程开始带我出去吃午餐和饮料和茶水,倾听我想体验和实现,而不是把我的行程计划,并给了一个9天的旅行指南,从胡志明市Hue Via Da Lat和中部高地。 我的导游Thanh很棒,一个就是为这次旅行Honda Bike 175 cc Job ,比大多数的当地人也不是很小,但是很适合西方人7行李。 这天的行程TAM Toy亲自过来接我,带我去酒店打车到一个小咖啡屋,在那里我见到了我的导游,他给我带了自己的保护装备虽然Quality。 他还帮我预订了航班国内去河内的公路之旅后,我的下一站。 我只能说我的整个体验TAM和越南的摩托车之旅,很及时,专业,人性化,让整个行程轻松。 当然是我的意见和建议,无论您希望参加Adventure的类型,一日游,一定要一天的行程都在他的职权范围。 感谢您的耐心TAM的无情的电子邮件,预订,我只能形容一生中和我期待你再次做brilliants Adventures Meeting Mekong Delta。

体验日期:2016年1月
2016年2月20日的点评

我在这里度过了最棒的旅行tam。 我们做了2, 2天骑车旅行的时候在胡志明市,各种规模的渡轮上,通过城市交通和几乎被废弃的小乡村。 很棒!

体验日期:2016年2月
2016年1月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

还可以... 我们有一个很好的时光TAM... 旅行出发... 通过Ferries... 在小村庄吃饭Remote... 当地人Meeting... 这是一生一次的旅行... 如果您在胡志明市... 这是一个必须... 首先是交通有点Wild... 但就是净化心灵,去吧... 有几次我们不停地笑,哭了... 我真不能推荐这样的旅行,这就足够了... 是的,我们住的是一个越南Homestead第一晚... 第二种是一家一流的酒店,但是... 有现代化的... 食物超级... 奇妙的地方,而不是在站点... 我们甚至还见到了本地蛇Man... 我们等Ferry... 这次旅行是我们旅行的亮点之一... 所以,你为什么不让你的... 感谢TAM... 干得!

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年11月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

不能不说这次旅行是多么的好。 我们的导游KC很棒,一切都很满意,我们前一天晚上,我们出去TAM安排晚餐,聊旅行Oosterpark。 这是5天的风景Stacks很棒的人们很快会被晒伤的食物棒极了。 太好了以至于我们都5天到Nha HCM Trang June里。 期待看到TAM ,再KC。 如果你想做一次自行车之旅,我们强烈推荐TAM KC ,他们会照顾你,并确保您的旅行是最好的你。 谢谢你们

体验日期:2015年11月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 609 家酒店
西贡迷你酒店
116 条点评
0.05 公里远
普尔曼西贡中心酒店
2,521 条点评
0.11 公里远
轩迈酒店
835 条点评
0.16 公里远
育王饭店
2,335 条点评
0.19 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4,788 家餐厅
Bollywood Indian Restaurant & Bar
289 条点评
0.13 公里远
Baba's Kitchen
3,030 条点评
0.13 公里远
Sushi Sun
158 条点评
0.09 公里远
Urbane Lounge
134 条点评
0.11 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,680 个景点
统一宫
9,430 条点评
0.11 公里远
Mekong Delta Travel
46 条点评
0.01 公里远
Saigon Motorbike Tours - private day tours
61 条点评
0.02 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Vietnam Motorcycle Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vietnam Motorcycle Tours

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
More
About Vietnam Motorcycle Tours
Vietnam Motorcycle Tours - Offers great guided scooter tours with pillion drivers in and around Ho Chi Minh City, Nha Trang, Hoi An, Hue, Da Nang; guided self ride and pillion drivers motorcycle tours Vietnam with off road options and real Vietnam discovery such as off road, daily life, culture, history and more options for your great lifetime experience!
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours

Vietnam Motorcycle Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
LalaAotearoa wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
Hi fellow explorers, I have just got back from a 3 day tour of The Mekong River with Tam. I am writing this review to tell you to go, make your own memories as word can not even begin to explain how amazing this trip was! I had many firsts from red mouthwatering locally grown dragon fruit, to first class dining service on the Mekong River. I experienced crossing canals and rivers that are only accessible by bike and tasted home grown fruits and delicious home cooked meals at a fabulous homestay, which infact has been the best sleep yet in Vietnam! The selection and variety of food has been outstanding and the service from Tam has been professional, very inforamative, safe riding skills and I have been treated like royalty. I was that impressed with his service (especially seen as I am a female traveling solo) that I have booked two more tours with his company. I fully recommend booking yourself a tour or two and making your own memories 💜
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Steviewander1 wrote a review Jul 2017
Sydney, Australia13 contributions12 helpful votes
So, I was conned into this trip by my traveling partner. I was apprehensive to say the least. Our tour guide picked us up at our hotel at 8am. We were ushered into a taxi and off we went. We stopped at a local cafe for a coffee and trip briefing. This is the part that didn't put my nerves at ease. Our guide stated that if, we are stopped by the local police play dumb and don't attempt to engage in conversation with them. In the incident that this happens he said he will keep riding and wait for us down the road.... The staff drop the scooters off one by one. On this occasion they deliver a black one, a little worse for wear. It looked like it had been dropped and slid across the road in its side. At this point I had a nice shiny red one when the guide asked for me to swap for the black one he ended up with. Ahhh no thanks I'll keep this red one. Soon after a phone call is made and another staffer arrives and drops off another scooter. Would he have gone to as much effort if that were my scooter? Who knows.... After a brief safety briefing and rough helmet fitting. We're off and racing, quiet literally racing through the busy Ho Chi Minh streets. After about 20 minutes we arrive to refuel. I would think this would be done prior to the tour but hey, whatever. At this point you'll get a stern warning about not beeping your horn enough and leaving the indicator on. I don't see how this matters as none of the other road rules do. After refueling were back into it. I have to admit that it is easier then it looks and we didn't have any issues regarding the traffic. We ride for about an hour and a half where we stop for "lunch" at a dragon fruit farm/roadside stall. I don't much like dragon fruit but the guide insisted. We seemed to have spent 30 minutes here whilst the guide jibbered to the locals and we stood around. If you're not into dragon fruit like me it'll seem boring. After this we leave and head along a back road which is hardly fit for a WRF450 (Google it) let alone a scooter. After a while of looking at countless dragon fruit trees and Poorly constructed buildings we arrive at a town. The traffic here is busy and harder to navigate the Ho Chi Minh. We continue on and make another pit stop for some more local food. A pancake fish with Devon and cheese - not bad. After this 30 minute stop we continue to a boat ramp and catch a ferry to the other side of the river. We continue riding and riding and riding. We ride another 20 Minutes and catch another boat. Your butt will be sore by this point and your neck and arms will be sun burnt. Further down the road we turn down a concrete foot path. At this point the guide disappears he must of had to poo because he left us for dead. We meander down the road dodging locals on bicycles. Soon after we see the guides scooter parked at a cafe. The road in is slippery and wet. I almost ended up in a canal - you'll see. At this point the guide seems to spend more time on his phone then he does interacting with us. We stop here for big lunch and a "relax" for a very long time. Then we get on a row boat with a 100 year old man whose rowing the boat crashing into the coconut trees on the bank and doesn't speak a word of English. After about 200 meters we turn around and head back. As we get back a cranky local yells "hey you pay him" wtf for? Any ways the guide sorts that mess out. After another hour or so we're back into it. Riding and riding. The scenery has changed and you're now looking at rice paddies. We eventually arrive at some town near Ben Tre and for some reason we spend 10 minutes sitting on the side of a 8 lane dual carriage way whilst the guide dicks around with his go pro. Time and place? After navigating the busy highway we continue on and on and on until we reach Ben Tre. This place is not really worth your while. There are no westerners and the locals do not speak English - thank god for google translate. You will find it difficult to get something remotely eatable and the locals don't have much time for you. We arrive at the hotel where the guide checks you in, this is where you're left to your own devices and no helpful hints or beginners tips on what to do with your afternoon. There is nothing to do at the hotel except drink coffee and watch the boats on the river. The next day we head back to Ho Chi Minh. By this time I find out Ho Chi Minh is only 80 kilometers away. The guide suggests we leave at 9.30. This didn't suit me so we suggest 8 in an attempt trying to beat the heat. After 20 minutes from leaving we go to the honey farm and sample the honey tea. Which is basically tea with honey. The locals then try and push their merchandise on you. No thanks we have honey at home. They stand there awkwardly until they get the point. We leave soon after and head down a road dodging horse and carts. I was kidding myself complaining about the conditions of the road on the way there. The roads on the way back - much much rougher. Compounded by the racing slicks fitted to your scooter. After a few hours we stop for coffee at a road side cafe' (use that term lightly.) After 30-45 minutes we're back into it. After another 3 hours of rice paddies and dodging cars and trucks on back roads we arrive at a restaurant for lunch. The guide suggests we stay for a couple of hours. Ahhh no thanks we can check into our hotel in 20 minutes. So with some encouragement the guide is ready. Again that lunch must have gone straight through him because he left us for dead. Racing in and out of traffic. 60 kays an hour through Ho Chi Minh traffic in the wet - not cool man. Any ways after another 45 minutes or so we're back to where we started. - Thank God! We hop off the scooters and ninjas come from no where and your scooter is gone. Well done you survived a scooter tour in Vietnam. Definitely give this tour a go. It might be for you but it wasn't for me.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Clmicjm wrote a review Aug 2016
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Amazing bike tour, will definitely go again. Beautiful country and great fun with Tam & KC. Cant wait to see Hanoi.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Aidan G wrote a review May 2016
28 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
We just arrived in Hoian after a 7 day motorcycle tour from Saigon with Cong.. What can I say.. It was an amazing experience. We visited so many interesting sights.. From waterfalls to battle sites to coffee plantations. Cong was such a gentleman and helped us with anything we needed along the way. He even took us to meet his family and have a look through his house and around his fruit orchard. The highlight of the trip for us was getting to meet 2 different hill tribes and giving candy to there lovely children, what an experience! Another part of the adventure we loved was that meals and drinks were all included in the price so we just sat back and had Cong order delicious local cuisine for us 3 times a day.. And as a chef I wanted to experience the real Vietnam food and we definitely got that experience and more! We highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the real Vietnam that you won't see on a tour bus, train or plane. Price wise it is middle of the range, you may find a cheaper Easyrider tour but this doesn't include food, drinks etc so we felt that the extra 30-40$ was worth while spending. The owner Tum was so easy to deal with from the first contact. He took me shoe shopping for size 12 shoes and he even took us out for dinner the night before our tour started and paid! Thank you so much Tum and Cong for an amazing experience we will never forget! Aidan & Casey; Kati kati; New Zealand
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Snips43 wrote a review Feb 2016
Poole, United Kingdom128 contributions48 helpful votes
+1
What can I say: Found this company via TripAdvisor & Facebook & emailed Tam directly with a whole pile of questions of which at every juncture he responded promptly to me with full answers to my questions. Initially I paid a deposit of a 1/3 of the total price by bank transfer, I was a little uneasy with this as most things this way don't turn out the way expected but I was completely wrong & happily paid the balance in full on arrival in Ho Chi Minh City when i first met Tam in the flesh. (Word of advice just take $USD with you its easier than withdrawing from a Vietnamese bank). Tam helped me arrange my VISA prior to arrival, met up the day before thee trip started & took me out for lunch & drinks, listen to what I wanted to experience & achieve as opposed to the set itinerary & sent me out with an outstanding guide for a 9 day trip from Ho Chi Minh City to Hue via Da Lat & The Central Highlands. My guide Thanh was brilliant, the bike a 175cc Honda was just the job for the trip, a little bigger than what most locals use but ideal for a not so small westerner 7 baggage. The day of the trip Tam came personally toy hotel to pick me up by taxi to take me to a cafe where I met up with my guide, he offered quality protective equipment although I brought my own. He also booked me a flight internally to Hanoi for my next leg after the road trip. I can only say my whole experience of dealings with Tam & Vietnam Motorcycle Tours, was prompt, professional, personal & made the whole trip effortless. Certainly get my vote & recommendation regardless of the type of adventure you wish to partake in, day trips, must-day trips are all within his remit. Thank you Tam for your perseverance of my relentless emails, booking what I can only describe one of life brilliants adventures & I look forward to meeting you again & doing the Mekong Delta.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous