我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours

排名第 272胡志明市跟团游览(共 505 个)
正在营业: 上午7:00 - 下午8:00
今日开放: 上午7:00 - 下午8:00

Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 8 张)
所有照片(共 8 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒67%
  • 较好25%
  • 一般8%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午7:00 - 下午8:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
33 度
24 度
4月
32 度
23 度
5月
31 度
23 度
6月
联系方式
13 28, Bui Vien St | Pham Ngu Lao Ward, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
网址
+84 98 228 27 26
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (12)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
1
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月15日的点评

这是一个很难写的评论,因为有很多矛盾。首先,我要感谢公司将我的2把雨伞送回酒店。我把他们留在了面包车里,第二天早上他们带他们去了里弗赛德。非常有帮助,非常亲切。 Linh先生(导游)和Minh先生(驾驶员因电影The Departed ......而闻名于法国的先生......因为他非常可靠)带我们和其他4人一起参加了一整天的巡演,总共8人人们到古芝隧道和湄公河。我们有3个不同的经历,每个都值得一提。我会尽量简短。 早上在隧道上度过,这很有趣,内容丰富。来自湄公河上游的Linh对隧道充满了热情和知识,并带着一种可以理解的自豪感。从某种意义上说,VC战斗的条件是可怕的,而且在法国和美国的存在时,他们的耐力是显着的。他心甘情愿地公开讨论了这场冲突的任何方面,我很欣赏他的意见。五颗星毫无疑问。沿途有一个停靠点,参观一家工艺品商店,以支持可能遭受橙剂影响的当地艺术家。一些作品令人印象深刻。 第二部分是午餐。美味的。服务很好。好时机。我非常好的经历。 我以前去过VN大概5次,但这是我第一次参加巡演。出于某种原因,我和我的三个儿子都对越南人的不满感到震惊。 。 。不像我在其他访问期间目睹的那样,以及许多人在“询问”“提示”的背景下有多么激进。我会解释。 。 。 湄公河之旅是一场灾难。我们所经历的只是一群没有参与的当地人,他们不断推动我们不断给出“提示”。我的越南朋友已经提到VN中富人和穷人之间的距离越来越远,这可能就是证据。虽然我们很高兴看到蜂箱并听到一些当地的音乐,但表演似乎缺乏热情,并且夸大了提供小费的压力并未受到重视。当我们穿上一条通过一条肮脏的运河到达椰子村的小船划船时,行程继续螺旋式下降。几乎我们经过的每一条船都都喊我们“给钱”。 。 。有点有趣的是,船尾的女人在15分钟的旅途中不停地戳着我最小的儿子(20岁),一边说着“给钱”。他会一遍又一遍地回答。 。 。 “问问我父亲,他有钱”。我当时正处于船头,真的很茫然。愚蠢的是,我在旅程结束时给了她一个提示,因为我想要她只是STFU。 。 。毕竟她走了她的路。 事后看来,我的越南语词汇包括“May Den Nhu Cuc Cut Cho”等词,我很遗憾没有表达我的愤怒。也许Linh与该地区有联系,实际上并没有看到我们所经历的。或许他确实如此,这给经济上受到重创的地区带来了必要的影响。 。 。或许它真的没关系。 。 。 。 结论是。 。 。看看躲避湄公河游览的隧道。

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年8月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

预订旅行非常简单,并不昂贵。导游Christoffer很棒,spekas英语很好,并告诉我们关于隧道和越南战争最重要的事情。 乘坐公共汽车相当长途旅行,但用传统的越南汤配牛肉和面条。我推荐的可爱之旅:)

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年7月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们度过了愉快的半日游是由 Linh 教的。 知识渊博的导游。 继续保持 Linh ,祝你一切都好。在您的职业生涯。

体验日期:2018年7月
2018年2月7日的点评

我们在西贡的第一个晚上度过了美好的时光,Dat和Long是两位可爱的大学生。首先,我们要向他们表示诚挚的道歉,等待我们。我们非常感谢他们的巨大耐心。我们品尝了一些美味的越南美食,并对学生志愿者的热情和辛勤工作印象深刻,并真正感谢西贡的免费旅游项目。更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2018年2月
Suong N,Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年2月8日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年7月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这个机构预订了一个旅行团和他们都很友好很热心的。 预订旅行很方便而且很快就发生了。 食物和小吃也是含在房费里的。 我的导游先生的一天。 太。 他是一个非常友好非常有见地的导游和他的"越南战争"。 我很喜欢他和他的故事/用英语告诉他试图解释他的能力是最好的。 这次旅行非常的似乎有点短,不过我估计你要做的就是只有我和我先生在一起的事实。 组中的"博物馆"太和酒店不是太大。 另外,在我去的时间不是很繁忙的这个地方和这里的靶场射击由于缺乏弹药是关闭的。 我学到了很多很多先生。 太。 他告诉我很多关于这一点我从来没有或几乎不知道。 我很高兴能有他作为我的导游^ - ^。

体验日期:2017年7月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 606 家酒店
香港凯特齐酒店
279 条点评
0.02 公里远
Hotel 68
62 条点评
0.03 公里远
AHA Boutique Hotel
107 条点评
0.03 公里远
伊甸花园酒店
254 条点评
0.06 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4,776 家餐厅
Pho Hai Thien
126 条点评
0.03 公里远
Quan 13
81 条点评
0.07 公里远
Sen Vegetarian Restaurant
66 条点评
0.05 公里远
Baozi
93 条点评
0.05 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,672 个景点
落基水疗馆
315 条点评
0.01 公里远
Wendy Tour - Day Tours
27 条点评
0.03 公里远
Guide To Vietnam
30 条点评
0.04 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
More
About Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours
In this section, Asia Group Tour provide the day trips and excursions from Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) to surrounding places. All the tours start and end in Ho Chi Minh City and last for one day (or similar).
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours

Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
12Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
K-85-pa#TO wrote a review Aug 2018
Arkansas81 contributions60 helpful votes
This is a difficult review to write as there are so many contradictions. First, I want to thank the company for returning my 2 umbrellas to the hotel. I left them in the van and they brought them to the Riverside the following morning. Very helpful and very gracious. Mr Linh (the guide) and Mr. Minh ( the driver who became known to us as Mr French from the movie The Departed...as he was so reliable) took us on a full day tour with 4 others for a total of 8 people to the Cu Chi tunnels and the Mekong. We had 3 distinct experiences and each deserve mentioning. I will try to be brief. The morning was spent at the Tunnels which were interesting and informative. Linh who is from the upper reaches of the Mekong speaks with enthusiasm and knowledge about the tunnels and with a sense of understandable pride. The conditions under which the VC fought were horrific in a sense and their endurance over the time of both the French and American presence is remarkable. He willingly and openly discussed any aspect of this conflict and I appreciate his opinion. Five stars without question. There is a stop along the way to visit a crafts shop to support local artists who may have suffered the effects of agent orange. some of the works are impressive. The second part was lunch. Delicious. Well served. Well timed. iA really good experience. I have been to VN perhaps 5 times previously but this was the first tour I had done. For some reason, my 3 sons and I were struck by how unhappy the Vietnamese appeared... unlike I witnessed during other visits and also how aggressive many were in the context of "asking" for "tips". I will explain... the Mekong Tour was a debacle. What we experienced was the simply an un-engaged group of locals who were hellbent on pushing us to give "tips" constantly. My Vietnamese friends have mentioned the growing distance between the rich and poor in VN and this may be evidence of that. While we enjoyed seeing the bee hives and hearing some of the local music, the performances appeared to lack enthusiasm and the overstated pressure to give tips was unappreciated. The trip continued to spiral down as we were put on little boats paddled by two through a dirty canal to a coconut village. Nearly every boat we passed shouted for us to "give money"... somewhat amusingly, the woman at the stern poked my youngest son (age 20) in the back constantly over the 15 minute journey while saying over and over "give money". He would reply over and over..."ask my father, he has the money". I was in the bow of the boat and really was at a loss. Foolishly, I gave her a tip at the end of the journey as I wanted her to just STFU...she got her way after all. In hindsight, my Vietnamese vocabulary includes such things as "May Den Nhu Cuc Cut Cho" and I regret not having voiced my anger. Perhaps Linh has a connection with the area and really does not see what we experienced. Or perhaps he does and this brings needed dong to an area hit hard economically... Or perhaps it really does not matter.... In conclusion...SEE THE TUNNELS AVOID THE MEKONG TOUR.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Niclas E wrote a review Aug 2018
13 contributions2 helpful votes
Booking the tour was very easy, not expensive. The tour guide Christoffer was great, spekas good English and told us the most important things about the tunnels and about the Vietnam war. Quite a long travel by bus, but finished it of with the traditional vietnamese soup with beef and noodles. Lovely trip that I would recommend :)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Weena G wrote a review Jul 2018
1 contribution
We had pleasent half day trip with Linh. Knowledgeable tour guide. Keep going linh, and wish you all the best in your career.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Ya-Hui H wrote a review Feb 2018
1 contribution
We had a wonderful time on our first night in Saigon with Dat and Long, two adorable college students. Firstly, we want to express our sincere apology to them for waiting for us. We were grateful for their tremendous patience. We savored some great Vietnamese food and were deeply impressed by the student volunteers' enthusiasm and hard work and truly appreciate such free tour programs in Saigon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Suong N, Guest Relations Manager at Vietnam Group Tour Day Tours
Responded Feb 8, 2018
Dear Sharonwolf1983, It is a great pleasure to know that we made an enjoyable and memorable part of your experience in Saigon. Thank you very much for your comment and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards,
Read more
MePaco wrote a review Jul 2017
1 contribution
This agency was helpful in booking a tour and they were friendly. Booking a trip was easy and happened quickly. Food and a snack was also included in the price. My tourguide for the day was mr. Duy. He is a very kind guide and he is very knowledgable about the "vietnam war". I enjoyed him and his story which he tried to explain/tell in english to the best of his ability. The tour was seemed somewhat short, but I reckon that had to do with the fact that it was only me and mr. Duy in the group and that the "museum" wasn't too big. Also, it wasn't very busy at the time I visited the place and the firing range was closed due to a lack of ammunition. I learned quite alot from mr. Duy. He told me alot which I never or hardly knew about. I am glad to have had him as my guide ^-^.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous