We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My Spa

Certificate of Excellence
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 15C4 Thi Sach Street, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone Number: 84989973309
Website
Today
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 10:00 am - 11:30 pm
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Description:

My Spa is a traditional Vietnamese day spa conveniently located in District...

My Spa is a traditional Vietnamese day spa conveniently located in District 1 of Ho Chi Minh City. We provide a full range of professional spa services including: massage, facials, waxing and nail care. My Spy uses 100% natural organic products and essential oils. Welcome to My Spa!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 554 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 300
    Excellent
  • 95
    Very good
  • 41
    Average
  • 24
    Poor
  • 35
    Terrible
Friendly staff

Have been here a few times in the last few weeks, the staff remember me and are always very welcoming and friendly, they really make you feel welcome! the facials are really... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 1 week ago
Chris V
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

554 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 495: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
53 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is truly personal experience and nothing else... As per google review, i visited this spa (2nd massage place) during my trip in HCM.. But sad to say this wasnt to my liking.. When i came, the place was not that significant to recognize, the taxi driver too brought me 2 lanes doen the road, if i did not have... More 

Helpful?
Thank PrincessYue
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Princess Yue, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solutions available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. For your mention about a private room, we are pleasure to serve private room for all customers.... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a very positive experience here 2.5 years ago. I remember that it was a bright and airy place where I got a private room. This time around, it looked really dark and the staff wore nurse-like outfit which made me think of seediness. I was also led to a common room with curtains instead of a private room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mazuin C
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mazuin, Your comments regarding the service you received at our spa are very important to us. First, let us express our deepest apologies. You deserve only the best service, especially when you visit My Spa. Normally, we are pleasure to serve private room for all customers. Unfortunately, our private rooms were fully book at that time so we might... More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have been here a few times in the last few weeks, the staff remember me and are always very welcoming and friendly, they really make you feel welcome! the facials are really relaxing.

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris V
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris V, Thank you so much for your compliment about My Spa. We are always welcoming all customers with our appreciation. We are trying our best to make the most comfortable service for every customer. Your satisfaction is truly our inspiration and motivation to improve our services days by days. Thank for your feedback again and we are looking... More 

Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We came on a weekday afternoon. Coz we didn't have the appointment, we had to wait for 10-15 mins. We wanted hot stone foot massage 1 hour and 1 hour full body massage. Ok, if shortly - pros and cons. Cons - all the masseurs were very tired. They looked like they've been working for the last 72 hours nonstop.... More 

Helpful?
Thank dianavart
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear dianavart, We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience your party experienced when you enjoyed our services. You deserve only the best service, especially when you visit at My Spa. We want all customers to enjoy our services at My Spa. We know it was important for you to get the feeling of spa - relaxing... More 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my wife have been visiting My Spa over the last 2.5 years while we have been living in Vietnam and have recommended this spa to many friends and family. We have visited other spa's in Ho Chi Minh City but have found none as clean and professional as this one. The staff are fantastic and listen to your... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank paulc1172
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your helpful comment on Tripadvisor. We are truly appreciated that you and your wife are supporting us over 2,5 years. . It is really wonderful compliment to make us excited to work harder. If you have chance to come back Viet Nam, we are looking forward to welcoming you at My Spa again! Best regards,... More 

Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My friend and I went for a massage & facial here earlier in the week. Both our therapists kept leaving the room. Massage itself very average for the price & the table has no face hole making it uncomfortable. Language barrier is an issue, only the receptionist understands English. Went back today, terrible. Asked for a foot, had face &... More 

Helpful?
Thank Molliewonton
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Molliewonton, We are appreciated all your feedback. As you know we always try to give the best services everyday but we cannot satisfy every customers. When we ask you "How was your facial & massage?". We got your respond "It was good services!" in the first time. On behalf My Spa team, I am so sorry for your bad... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The host, Ms.My was very friendly and humble. She kept my 2 kids company whilst ensuring my wife and I would have a good experience at her spa. I would strongly recommend this place for its variety of services, ambience, hospitality and experienced masseues. We came again the next day before leaving for the airport. Now I know why this... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank drjrm24
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear drjrm24, Thank you so much for your helpful comment on Tripadvisor. It is really wonderful compliment to make us excited to work harder. We are truly appreciated that you, your wife and your kids had good experience at My Spa. For our pleasure, we are very happy to help you take care of your kids as well. Thank you... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very disappointing. After all the fuss made about this spa. It was lacking in so many ways.. will never go back.

Helpful?
Thank hasjas
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hasjas, Thank you for your feedback. Could you please let me know in which way was your spa experience was disappointing? We try very hard here to make everything a pleasurable experience, I am sad to hear you were not satisfied. If you would like to visit us again I can assure you your experience will be fantastic. I... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love getting a massage. Back home in Manila I would usually get a massage atleast once a week. I've experienced high end spas and cheap ones. I would say I know what a good a massage is. I was excited to get a massage on "My Spa" in Ho Chi Minh because of it's great reviews. I went there... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solutions available to resolve your issues as soon as possible. Nevertheless, please accept our sincerest apology for any unpleasant feeling. To prevent the case happen, I called all... More 

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I wanted to like their massage because the price was on the expensive side, but I didn't. My friend and I often get massages back home in the Philippines. When we went to HCMC we searched on Trip Advisor for best massages in the area, and this spa had nice reviews. The ambience was good, however, the masseuse was too... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carla B
My P, Public Relations Manager at My Spa, responded to this review

Dear Carla, First of all - I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at My Spa. I’m so sorry about your bad experience. I had a meeting with all the staffs and managed the situations. Normally, the masseurs do not talk or laugh during their work time. So I will re-train them again and make sure... More 

Travelers who viewed My Spa also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to My Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of My Spa and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Toronto, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from My Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?