我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mekong Lodge Vietnam Day Tour

排名第 148胡志明市跟团游览(共 796 个)
胡志明市, 越南
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
94 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 66
  • 23
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Michelle659 写了一条点评 2019年9月
新西兰63 分享10 推荐
留下美好的房间和游泳池面积的好地方。服务和饭菜都很棒。烹饪课和单车旅行,乘船旅行很有趣,按摩和面部护理的体验超出了这个世界。来访市场大开眼界。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Clare L 写了一条点评 2019年7月
新西兰奥克兰11 分享1 推荐
我们和我们的青少年在相邻的平房里住了两晚。在胡志明市的喧嚣和喧闹之后,稍微放松一下真好。如果我们有任何问题,我们的指南非常友好,随时可用。游泳池是如此美丽的环境,我们经常把它全部都放在自己身上。食物非常好,我们为我们的家人准备了一个我们都喜欢的烹饪课,然后我们就吃了我们晚餐时吃的东西。我推荐热石按摩,真是太神奇了!我让我丈夫第二天去买一个。我们还在泳池边进行了足部按摩。我们骑自行车去看当地人的生活,并参观一座寺庙。我们喜欢我们在这里住宿。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Els T 写了一条点评 2018年5月
荷兰阿姆斯特丹44 分享7 推荐
一个宁静的绿洲,美丽的花园,美味的食物和美好的人民。从小屋出发,我们乘坐一艘船以及通过令人惊叹的三角洲骑自行车旅行。我很高兴回到旅馆带私人游泳池的简易别墅。 我们住在河边,享受着繁忙的河流。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
推荐
分享
3808pomfret 写了一条点评 2018年1月
卡罗莱纳州夏洛特51 分享14 推荐
车程为单程150分钟,船程为15分钟。我们住了一晚。如果您是第一次前往印度支那,这可能是一次值得一游的旅行。小屋的花园很漂亮,在这样狭窄的空间里,不同的鲜花和水果的数量非常多。工作人员非常,非常友好和乐于助人,因为他们可以提供语言障碍。房间很简单但还可以 - 毕竟这是一个生态旅馆。我的伴侣对他们有点问题,觉得房间闻到潮湿。浴室也很简单 - 但功能和干净。我非常喜欢这次访问,而且比我的伙伴更多。游泳池环境优美,干净清澈,水质极佳。我们没有参加自行车之旅和浮动市场之旅,因为我们曾多次去过泰国,并决定在今天前往富国之前放松一下。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Melissa D 写了一条点评 2017年12月
巴林18 分享7 推荐
我们在湄公河旅馆住了2天1夜,非常享受。我们被来自酒店的司机带到胡志明市,然后被带到一个小港口,我们乘船前往小屋。我们非常喜欢所提供的活动。我们开始吃了很棒的午餐然后去骑自行车。我的父母年纪大了,我们无法骑车,所以我们的导游安排他们骑自行车后乘船去接我们。这样他们仍然可以和我们一起乘坐划桨船。我们也很喜欢烹饪课,我们学习制作馄饨,春卷和糖醋猪肉。第二天早上,我们起身去另一条乘船去浮动市场。然后我们经过一家小型家庭工厂制作椰子糖,宣纸和米酒。之后我们返回酒店享用清淡的午餐,这样我们就可以回到胡志明市的机场。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mekong Lodge Vietnam Day Tour

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
More
About Mekong Lodge Vietnam Day Tour
Mekong Lodge is an eco-resort where cultural interest and natural architecture blended together. The lodge is carefully designed into natural harmony where the fresh air, green scenery, alluvial river, fruit orchard, floating market, sightseeing tours and local natives lives matching around. Visit Mekong Lodge to hide yourself from busy city life and to indulge in the magnificent nature of Southern Vietnam. Activities in this trip: Cycling, Cooking, Carving fruits, Visit handicraft villages, Floating market…
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Travelers talk about
94Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 66
  • 23
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Michelle659 wrote a review Sep 2019
New Zealand64 contributions10 helpful votes
Great place to stay great rooms and swimming pool area. Service and meals were great. Cooking classes and cycle trips, boat trips were fun and the massage and facial experience was out of this world. Visiting markets eye opening.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Clare L wrote a review Jul 2019
Auckland, New Zealand11 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed here for two nights in adjoining bungalows with our teens. It was nice to wind down a bit after the bustle and noise of Ho Chi Minh. Our guide was very friendly and always available if we had any questions. The pool is such a beautiful setting and we quite often had it all to ourselves. The food was really good and we had a cooking class just for our family which we all loved, and then we got to eat what we made for dinner. I recommend the hot stone massage, it was amazing! I made my husband go and get one the next day. We also had a foot massage by the pool. We went on a guided bike ride to see how the locals live, and visit a temple. We loved our stay here.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Els T wrote a review May 2018
Amsterdam, The Netherlands44 contributions7 helpful votes
An oasis of quitness, beautifull garden, great food and nice people. from the lodge we took a boat as well as a bike trip thru the amazing delta. everything it was a pleasure to come back to the lodge to our bungalow with private pool. we stayed at the riverside and enjoyed the busy river.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
3808pomfret wrote a review Jan 2018
Charlotte, North Carolina51 contributions14 helpful votes
The drive is 150 minutes each way plus a 15 min boat transfer. We stayed one night. If you are traveling to Indochina for the first time this may be a worthwhile trip. The gardens of the lodge are lovely and the number of different flowers and fruits in such confined space remarkable. The staff is very, very friendly and helpful as much as they can given language barriers. The rooms are simple but ok - after all this is an Eco Lodge. My partner has a little bit of a problem with them and felt the room smelled damp. Also the bathrooms were simple - but functioning and clean. I enjoyed the visit very much and more than my partner. The swimming pool is in a lovely setting, clean and clear water and overall great. We did not participate in the bike tour and floating market tour because we have been to Thailand on multiple occasions and decided to just relax before moving on to Phu Quoc today. The cooking class with abt 20 participants was fun and most enjoyable! Summary: given the travel time from and to the Mekong Lodge, our past travels in Indochina versus what we experienced we would have rather spent more time in Saigon. But I am not saying this because my experience here was a disappointment, not at all!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Melissa D wrote a review Dec 2017
Bahrain18 contributions7 helpful votes
We did a 2 day, 1 night stay at Mekong Lodge and really enjoyed it. We were picked up in Ho Chi Minh City by a driver from the hotel and were taken to a small port where we got on a boat for the lodge. We really enjoyed the activities that were offered. We started with a great lunch and then went for a bike ride. My parents are older and we're unable to bike so our guide arranged for them to take a boat to meet us after our bike ride. This way they could still join us for the paddle boat ride. We also enjoyed the cooking class where we learned to make wontons, spring rolls and sweet and sour pork. The next morning we got up and went for another boat ride to the floating market. We then went through a small family factory where they make coconut candy, rice paper and rice wine. After that we returned back to the hotel for a light lunch so we could get on the road back to the airport in Ho Chi Minh City. Our time at the Mekong Lodge really provided us with a good overall picture of life in the Mekong Delta and we would highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous