我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vam Sat Salt-Marsh Forest Ecological Tourist Center

Vam Sat Salt-Marsh Forest Ecological Tourist Center
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
71
所有照片(共 71 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒40%
  • 较好30%
  • 一般10%
  • 较差5%
  • 很差15%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
21 度
12月
30 度
21 度
1月
31 度
21 度
2月
联系方式
Ly Nhon commune | Can Gio District, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
网址
38876169
拨打电话
点评 (20)
筛选点评
8 条结果
旅行者评分
1
3
2
1
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
1
3
2
1
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年9月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我把三人组合在一起 周六和猴岛(Dao Khi)  1个街道的一半旅行还可以,但是猴子岛真的走下坡路,请看看顽皮的猴子,因为他们严重依赖我 需要更多改进。

2017年7月30日的点评

许多人都写过的文中心vam坐(vsetc)在建设保护区之旅(越南)。 的蝙蝠,螃蟹,猴子,但也没什么太多的关于鸟的鳄鱼(vam坐在鸟)糟糕的是鸟儿的试图挖掘了一些信息。 我是一个很差的是鸟儿的所以决定和退房保护区从变速驱动桥点火互锁系统的角度来看。 我做过一个博客条目(就像我写的,这成了一个论述题! ) - 请做一个谷歌搜索“vam坐鸟类保护区" - 它涵盖了我计划如何独自骑自行车的旅行,在谷歌地图上的路线,和所有的细节。 马珂波罗商务宾馆的路都是在一个可怜的条件和我不得不开车速度很慢。 不用担心汽油,食物和水。 您最多可以买食物/水一路上。 我建议你也这么做就从码头下船后,如果你需要。 我花了几个小时3 + 3 +小时开车去那里和另一个开车回家。 (注意:你需要食物和水才能到的鸟类保护区。 最近的地方是VSETC - 不会太远 - 你可能要付更多的是旅游价格的。 ) 至于鸟类保护区,你可以按照一日游,你可以在一个私人导游,或者坐船游览,或者乘坐公共巴士 - 和 - 然后 - 船,或像我骑一辆自行车。 这些旅游可能会发现它有点严格按照你的行程除非这是一个私人导游。 如果一个人是为了观鸟,然后您需要确保您的导游有一些当地观鸟知识。 这就是为什么我自己一个人去。 有关详细信息的不同方式去那里,有很多互联网的建议 - 请自己查找。 TripAdvisor有很多信息。 Vam坐鸟类保护区 - 所以是的,你可以在那里骑自行车,车,巴士或船(船,而且步行就能到保护区VSETC下车)。 我读了许多客户的入境旅客在保护区VSETC /船我想这是不是一个小岛上。 所以它不是。 大约200米VSETC入口前。...还有一个拱门在左侧说"鸟"(小笼包吨普天同庆khu有轨电车)但它非常显眼。 你很难看到隐藏在阴影里的单词。 走过去还有一个收容所的信息正确的,一些来往的船只离开(可能是付费的游乐设施)和一个跟踪。 只有一条路的入住和退房。 (注:有没有适当的地方把自行车停在鸟类保护区。 我所做的就是把车停在边上和锁定锁定我的自行车与一辆自行车 - 这不是什么用的是如果有人偷自行车的目的。 所以是非常重要的 - 记住你的自行车的锁。 您还可以在公园骑自行车到收容所和连锁在座位上或者横梁 - 我想这就是我所做的比事后安全多了。 否则,你可以把车停在了护林站VSETC在 - 这可能是最安全的选择 - 然后走一小段路去保护区。 ) 走了大概200米直到你看到一个跟踪"请不要输入"的牌子(这导致了别人家的房子。 不要问我怎么会知道。 哈哈 )。 还有一个木制的门通向一个小木板桥就在你的左边。 听着小鸟的天堂的入口。 一条狭窄的带你去鸟蜜。 你会听到所有声音的鸟在一楼但是很难看到鸟类。 攀登这座塔上上述顶级树。 我的下巴。 所有的鸟都坐在树顶上有很多周围360度重点为! 确实是一个业余变速驱动桥点火互锁系统必看的景点。 尽管只有几个物种。 我花了一个小时在更好的地方但却该死的,该死的。 有雨水来运行。 我喜欢到埃菲尔铁塔步行之外还有什么东西在店里。 其实我们也可以支付一个船只和导游,或穿上了靴子&观鸟在沼泽上的叫声场景游览指南 - 因此我可以阅读。 这样,您将能够获得真正靠近鸟和鱼。 应该也是有的,再有是鸟儿的飞翔的鸟儿在黄昏将推动野生“birdal”estacy ,让我们和可爱的鸟类摄影。 我猜的,它将是一个一夜之旅。 那就是如果我再说我的愿望。 整体上,观鸟的我来说有点令人失望。 我没有花太多时间在那里/不能因为下雨的原因。 问题是不是有很多不同的鸟在"拍摄"的第一个地方。 我很高兴地看到穿着我第一次在越南的翠鸟,才发现他们一分钱的十几个在建设。 在避难所的生活。 我只看到了很多的3种 - 黒色 - 远处白雪皑皑的夜鹭属,小羊和小鸬鹚。 我"抓"一个物质的啄木鸟和我一开始以为是诈骗 - 树鹊搪塞过去了。 看到了更褐翅鸦鹃和就是这样。 避难所和外面的路上。 我看到了一根,/白鹭飞翔的苍鹰,本地鸽,领翠鸟, munias ,麻雀,行李寄存和一个日本/东方白 - 眼。 和一个鹌鹑 - 的鸟。 这就是全部了。 我会再来吗? 不是骑自行车,这是肯定的。 我可能会考虑乘船之旅如果只是看到了一些鸟类,和徒步穿过沼泽地去赶的鸟儿近距离听起来很有趣。 但是我会考虑一个第二次来这里旅行。 这里是一个非常令人印象深刻的鸟儿的蓝花楹列表。 但是因为我们是鸟儿的知道,上的内容列表和什么的的确是一个很现实的延伸。更多

2017年4月18日的点评

花了我们大约2 。 5小时的车程,这条路是有点粗糙。 我们需要穿过一个渡轮则继续开车去可以去猴子岛gio红树林,鳄鱼,享受旅行cano sac通过打电话(红树林,可用于每个cano 6游客)。 孩子会有机会接近野生动物和一些娱乐设施如: 在泳池游泳,散步,看到野生动物。

2016年10月17日的点评

独木舟在河上的森林环境不是很好。 我们看到了很多种的自然环境中的动物,果蝠在树上,能看到很棒的鸟类保护区从上面一个观景塔,野生的猴子很可爱和喂养鳄鱼。 一个安静的地方远离城市的喧嚣。 强烈推荐!

2016年7月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

两个年轻的几个丹麦人。 我们从胡志明市,有巴士没有20,换到了另一个巴士渡轮并做了90不到目标。 也许我们有一段不愉快的经历,但没什么可看的。 我们自己,独立和不想都要遵循这样一个大的旅行团。 5只成年男子以满足谁知道绝对不会说英语。 我们不得不通过谷歌翻译来翻译和第四。 有没有标志的开放时间,或任何能帮你。 所以我们觉得很无助。 然后我们办理入住手续的时候被告知酒店从vam坐20公里。 虽然没有打车离开这里的机会。 幸运的是一个越南主动提出要给我们的斗争和见过几回胡志明市。 我们不会再来了。

2016年6月13日的点评

我喜欢这个想法和这一地区的很漂亮,但是我见过如此多的比我以前的旅行中。 一个维护得更好就好了,有一个游泳池是不能用的,恶心和就烂了。 这个地方很有潜力但尚未被开发的。

2015年6月7日的点评

环保 - 中心是一个很大的红树林约2小时路程的一部分从胡志明市芽庄是河边的一条分支。 一旦您有权访问的站点上有一大堆站/野生动物生态。 你可以买一张票最后的各个景点如果你没有提前预订了一整天的旅行。 猴子岛不是今天打开所以应该更仔细检查与您的导游开始之前的旅程。 蝙蝠的泻湖就在河对面。 因为你只能坐船访问它原始的状态。 水果蝙蝠岛喂鳄鱼和那里的两个一天的亮点。 关于我们的船和10大鳄鱼被周围的水才能跃出水面的鱼。 相当独特的体验! 很漂亮的鸟类保护区。 树顶上到处都有很多的候鸟每年的这个时候。 然而,他们也很难找到关闭并从底部看到。 我会强烈建议坐一个很好的长焦镜头和一个很好的指导书的警卫变速驱动桥点火互锁系统只能提供这么多信息。 餐厅供应传统的越南美食。 质量很一般 这地方有点破旧和需要注意一下。 瓶塑料垃圾和前几天的游客都是躺在地上。 不是一个非常好的映像一个游客中心自称"生态"但是这个地方肯定是值得一去。 请注意由于地理位置的17公里从主路上,可能很难在同一天进行第二次旅行或者甚至可以gio南部的海滩。

2015年4月1日的点评

生态中心的是旅行的一部分重叠群 - 从胡志明市大约2小时的旅行(包括一个简短的渡轮)到这里来。 然后还有一些 ' 野生动物 / 生态门界处 ' 。 第一是猴子岛 - 基本上就是一间开放式动物园安排数百只猴子在这里, 你可以近距离的因为他们来的游客一个阿利别克。 在同一个都是露天的战争博物馆展示了越住在湿地中的和红树林。 骑快艇一会就能带你到泻湖犎缓四肽(这是最荒野的部分区域)。 泻湖浅水区有几种鸟类当然和驻地的果蝠。 最后一站是鳄鱼显现出来(不是一个野外经验)鳄鱼在一间宽敞的和导游会他们科斯坦蒂诺一点钱箱鱼维系于槌击的尽头。 然而, 该地区的开发和有一个很好的餐厅, 查看塔设备和自动打开 lloydstsb 去鸟类保护区公共汽车这真的没有看到很多鸟类(雀鸟于在雨季的时候到达了养殖 - 比如。 五月以后)

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 549 家酒店
Merperle Crystal Palace Hotel
60 条点评
20.45 公里远
胡志明市辉盛凯贝丽酒店式服务公寓
137 条点评
20.82 公里远
Parklane Hotel Saigon South
1 条点评
20.87 公里远
Ibis Saigon South Hotel
249 条点评
20.87 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4,439 家餐厅
The Greenhouse Restaurant
83 条点评
19.61 公里远
Berru
31 条点评
19.09 公里远
Pitchers, Sports and Grill
42 条点评
19.51 公里远
Mint and Paul Restaurant
37 条点评
20.35 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,529 个景点
SC Vivocity
81 条点评
21.54 公里远
Crescent Mall
59 条点评
20.81 公里远
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center - SECC
23 条点评
21.03 公里远
Starlight Bridge (Anh Sao Bridge)
62 条点评
21.03 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Vam Sat Salt-Marsh Forest Ecological Tourist Center 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vam Sat Salt-Marsh Forest Ecological Tourist Center

Features Animals
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
More
Tours and Tickets by Vam Sat Salt-Marsh Forest Ecological Tourist Center
Overview
Mekong Delta’s Can Gio Biosphere Reserve, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is a haven for wildlife, but difficult to access independently from Ho Chi Minh. This small-group tour whisks you there by speedboat to explore its wildlife-rich mangroves and lagoons. Ride a rowboat, follow trails, and see monkeys, birds, crocodiles, and gibbons in one smooth, guided excursion. A light breakfast, lunch, and hotel transfers are included in this day out.
22Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Lauramike1972 wrote a review Sep 2017
23 contributions4 helpful votes
I had combined trio with vam Sat and Monkey island ( Dao Khi) 1st half of trip was okay but Monkey island really went downhill and Please WATCH OUT the naughty monkeys as they attached me badly need more improvement.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
bennett2006 wrote a review Jul 2017
Ho Chi Minh City573 contributions84 helpful votes
+1
Much has been written about the the Vam Sat Ecological Tourist Center (VSETC) in the Can Gio Biosphere Reserve (Vietnam) ... the bats, the crabs, the monkeys, the crocs but nothing much about the birds (at Vam Sat Bird Sanctuary) for the poor birders trying to dig out some information. I'm one of the poor birders and so decided to check out the sanctuary from a birder's perspective. I've done a blog entry (as I wrote, it became an essay!) - please do a Google search for "Vam Sat Bird Sanctuary" - it covers how I planned my solo bike trip, the route on Google Maps, and all the details. The roads in Can Gio are in a pathetic condition and I had to drive very slowly. No worries about petrol, food and water though. You can top up and buy your food/water along the way. I'd recommend doing that just after disembarking from the ferry, if you need to. I took 3+ hours to drive there and another 3+ hours to drive back. (Note : You need to get water and food before you get to the bird sanctuary. The nearest place is VSETC - not that far away - and you probably have to pay tourist prices for that.) As for the bird sanctuary, you could follow a day tour, or get yourself a personal tour guide, or take a boat tour, or take the public buses-and-then-boat, or like me ride a bike there. Those on a tour might find it slightly restrictive as you have an itinerary to follow unless it's a personal guide. And if it's for birding alone, then you need to ensure your guide has some local birding knowledge. That's why I went on my own. For details on the different ways to get there, the internet has lots of advice - please look up on your own. TripAdvisor has a lot of info. Vam Sat Bird Sanctuary - So yes, you can get there by bike, car, bus or boat (for boat, disembark at VSETC and walk to sanctuary). I read so many accounts of visitors arriving at the VSETC/sanctuary by boat that I wondered whether it was on an island. So it isn't. It's about 200m before the VSETC entrance. There's an arch on the left that says "Bird Sanctuary" (Khu Bao Ton Tram Chim) but it is quite inconspicuous. You can hardly see the words hidden in the shadows. Walk through it and there's a shelter with information on the right, some boats on the left (probably for paid rides) and a single track ... just one way in and out. (Note : There's no proper place to park your bike at the bird sanctuary. What I did was just parked at the side and locked my bike with a bike lock - not that it's of much use if someone is intent on stealing the bike. So very important - remember your bike lock. You can also park at the shelter and chain your bike to the seat or the beams - I think that's much safer than what I did on hindsight. Otherwise, you could park at the ranger station at VSETC - which is probably the safest option - and take a short walk to the sanctuary.) Walk down the track for about 200m until you see a "Do Not Enter" sign (which leads to someone's house ... don't ask how I know ... lol). There's a wooden gate leading to a small wooden bridge on your left. That's the entrance to bird heaven. A single narrow footpath leads you to the Bird Observation Tower. You'll hear all the bird sounds at ground level but it's difficult to spot the birds. On climbing the tower to above tree top level, my jaws dropped. All the birds were sitting on the tree tops 360 degree with many swooping around!!! It was indeed a sight to behold for an amateur birder ... even though there are only a few species. I spent the better part of an hour at the top but damn, damn ... had to run as the rain was coming. I would have loved to walk beyond the tower to see what else was in store. Actually one can either pay for a boat and guide, or put on hired boots & guide to explore the birding scene in the marshes - so I read. That way, you'll be able to get real close to the birds and their nests. And supposedly, birds flying back at dusk will drive birders wild with "birdal" estacy, and make for lovely bird photography. I guess for that, it will have to be an overnight trip. That'll be on my wish list if I ever return. On the whole, the birding was a bit disappointing for me. I couldn't/didn't spend much time there because of the rain. Problem was there weren't many different birds to "shoot" in the first place. I was so excited to see my first Collared Kingfisher in Vietnam, only to find that they're a dime a dozen in Can Gio. In the sanctuary, I only saw lots of 3 kinds - Black-capped Night Heron, Little Cormorant and Little Egret. I "shot" a Laced Woodpecker and what I thought was a Racket-tailed Treepie. Saw a Greater Coucal and that was it. Outside the sanctuary and along the roads, I saw bulbuls, egrets/herons flying, doves, collared kingfishers, munias, sparrows, fantails and one Japanese/Oriental White-eye ... and one quail-like bird. That was all. Would I visit again? Not on bike, that's for sure. I might consider the boat trip if it's just to see the birds, and trekking through the marshes to catch the birds up close sounds interesting ... but I'll think twice about a second trip there. There is actually quite an impressive list of birds in Can Gio. But as we birders know, what's on the list and what's reality is really quite a stretch.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Buiduong wrote a review Apr 2017
Hanoi, Vietnam23 contributions8 helpful votes
It takes us around 2.5 hour drive to get there, the road is a little bit rough. We need to cross by a ferry then continue driving to Can Gio mangrove forest to visit Monkey island, Crocodile, enjoy cano trip through Rung Sac (mangrove forest, each cano is available for 6 tourists). The children will have chance to take closer to wild life and some entertainments such as: swimming at pool, walking around, see wild animals...
Read more
Date of experience: November 2016
Helpful
Share
Wanderers Homestay wrote a review Oct 2016
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam12 contributions6 helpful votes
Canoe on the river surroundings of the forest was very fantastic. We saw a variety of animals in their natural surroundings, fruit bats up in the trees, a spectacular view of the bird sanctuary from above via a viewing tower, wild monkeys were very cute and feeding crocodiles. A quite place to escape the chaos of city. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Line Lee J wrote a review Jul 2016
Budapest, Hungary18 contributions9 helpful votes
A couple of two young danes. We went from Ho Chi Minh City, with bus no 20, changed to the ferry and took another bus no 90 to the destination. Maybe we had a bad experience, but there were nothing to see or do. We came ourselves, independent and not wanting to have to follow a big tour group. Only to meet 5 grown men who knew absolutely no English. We had to translate back and fourth through google translate. There were no sign of opening hours, or any help to get. So we felt helpless. Then we were advised to check into a hotel 20 km from vam sat. Though there were no chance of getting a taxi out here. Luckily a Vietnamese couple had seen our struggle and offered to give a ride back to hcmc. We will never come back.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
<