لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪See Saigon‬

مدينة هو تشي منه, فيتنام
المزيد
16تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Cameron S كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
قمت مؤخراً بجولة في سايجون مع آن. أنا رئيس الطباخين وأراد أن أكل ونرى السكان المحليين فيتنام. آن لم تخيب أملك. بالإضافة إلى رؤية العديد من المعالم والمباني البارزة في سايغون ، اصطحبتني آن أيضًا إلى المطاعم المحلية وباعة الأغذية في الشوارع وأظهرت لي فيتنام الحقيقية. كان مذهلا. انها دراية جدا وسهلة للغاية للحصول على فترة طويلة مع. لم أستطع أن أحصل على تجربة أفضل. هل بالتأكيد زيارة معها مرة أخرى عندما أعود. محبوب جدا. شكرا آن! ! ! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Steven K كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
باتايا, تايلاند234 مساهمة70 صوت مفيد
لأول مرة إلى مدينة هو تشي منه / سايجون ، وجدت آن وطلبت خدماتها. آن تقابلني في المطار وأخذني إلى فندقي. ناقشنا العديد من الخيارات وأخذ في الاعتبار أنه تمطر بعض الأيام. إنها مرشد سياحي ممتاز وسيعرف تاريخ سايجون. آن هو دليل دراجة نارية جيدة جدا ، هوشي منه حركة المرور أمر فظيع! ها ها ها ها لكنها تمكنت من التفكير دون عثرة ، وأنا رجل يبلغ 98 كيلو ؛ ) آن خيار ممتاز في المرشدين السياحيين في سايجون / هوشي منه.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Andrew Loi كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
1 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
لقد أظهرت لي آن أفضل ما في سايجون. لقد قامت بعمل رائع وقدمت العديد من الأفكار حول الجولة وفي كل موقع ، موضحة في التفاصيل. لن أحتفظ بتحفظاتي في التوصية بها لأي شخص يريد دليلاً للقيام بجولة في سايجون حيث أوصي بها بشدة. وظيفة جيدة آن والحفاظ عليه! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
勇锋 邓 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
1 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
رحلة رائعة لهذه الزيارة القصيرة في نهاية الأسبوع في مدينة HCM ، حلاق محلي ، مقهى محلي ، مطعم محلي ، والتاريخ وقصة مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية ، وذلك بفضل دليل آن الاحترافي للغاية وتصميم جولة فعال للغاية ، كل هذه الأشياء أعطتني تجربة ممتازة بعد الرحلة ، أصبحنا مع أصدقاء وعيننا في جولة أخرى. . .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Natrajgs كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
3 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
هل يومين في مدينة هوشي منه مع آن. اليوم - 1 لقد قمنا بتنظيم أنفاق Cu Chi نظمت آن كل شيء بشكل مثالي طعام السيارات وما إلى ذلك. فعلنا سوق Ben Thanh في السوق. آن رائعة في إرشادك وإعطائك المعلومات لكنها لن تكون أبدًا متعجرفًا - ستنتهي بانطباع كبير عما فعلته. اليوم -2 قامت بجولة في الدراجة الصغيرة ، وركبت برفق وقمنا بتغطية الكثير وكانت الرحلة لا تنسى. آن تتحدث الإنجليزية جيدًا وتبقيك آمنًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

See Saigon

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
More
About See Saigon
We are a small and friendly team dedicated to helping our customers discover Saigon and the surrounding area. Our sightseeing tours cover the main attractions but we also get off the beaten track a little to give you a taste of the real Saigon. Our fantastic street food tour gives you confidence to sample delicious local cuisine without the worry.
Read more

See Saigon
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
16Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Cameron S wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I recently did a tour of Saigon with Anne. I am a chef and wanted to eat and see the locals Vietnam. Anne did not disappoint. As well as seeing many of the notable sights and buildings in Saigon, Anne also took me around to local eateries and street food vendors and showed me the real Vietnam. Was amazing. She is very knowledgeable and so easy to get a long with. I couldn't have had a better experience. Will for sure visit with her again when I'm back. Very lovely. Thanks Anne!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Steven K wrote a review Aug 2019
Pattaya, Thailand232 contributions92 helpful votes
First time to Ho Chi Minh/Saigon, Found Anne and asked for her services. Anne meet me at airport and took me to my hotel. We discussed many options And took into count it was raining some days. She is excellent tour guide will knowledgeable in Saigon’s history. Anne is pretty good motorbike guide, Ho Chi Minh traffic is horrible! Hahaha But she managed to get thought without a bump, and I am a 98 kilo man ;) Anne is excellent choice in tour guides in Saigon/Ho Chi Minh.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Andrew Loi wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Anne has shown me the best of Saigon. She did a marvellous job and had given many insights on the tour & on each location, explaining in details. I would not hold my reservations in recommending her to anyone who wants a guide for a tour in Saigon as I highly recommend her. Good job Anne and keep it up!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
勇锋 邓 wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Wonderful journey for this short weekend visit in HCM city, local barber, local coffee shop, local restaurant, and the history and very Impressiveness story,thanks for Anne's very professional guide and very effective tour design,all of those things gave me an excellent experience, after journey, we became to friends and appointed for another tour...
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Natrajgs wrote a review Jul 2019
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Did two days in Ho Chi Minh city with Anne. Day-1 we did the Cu Chi tunnels Anne organized everything perfectly the car food etc. we did the market Ben Thanh market. Anne is great at guiding you and giving you information but will never be overbearing - you finish with a great impression of whatever you did. Day-2 she did a scooter tour, she rides gently and we covered so much and the trip was memorable. Anne speaks very good English and keep you safe.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous