لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
6تعليقات0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Rickard L كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
‪Kungalv‬, السويد52 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
ممتعة للغاية وجعلت وعاء الفشار كبيرة وصغيرة واحدة وبلدي خطيبة جعل لوحة كبيرة مع ديكور جميل. سعيد جدا! كان الكثير من الوقت لذلك لم يكن مستعجلا. دفع قليلا اضافية لتكون قادرة على اتخاذ منزل اثنين من الأطباق. بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
mooveitorloseit كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2018
56 مساهمة8 أصوات مفيدة
عندما جئت إلى ورشة عمل هنا بالأمس كنت أعرف أن ما كنت أحصل عليه لم يكن ورشة عمل في سيدني أو نيويورك أو برلين! وهذا أمر جيد ، لأنه فخار صغير الحجم محلي يقع في منطقة ليست سياحية ، فرصة رائعة لتجربة فئة من السيراميك مع شعور فيتنامي فريد. وبالمناسبة ، لحوالي 15 دولارًا أستراليًا لكل فصل دراسي لساعتين ، هذا سعر صغير جدًا للدفع! الموظفون حلو وموهوبون للغاية ، وهم يعرفون بالفعل أشياءهم ، ولكن بالطريقة الفيتنامية التقليدية لا يعلنون بصوت عال عن كل معارفهم ، فهم هادئون وينظرون في توجيهاتهم. سيراميك هو شكل فني مشمول للغاية ، وتحدث مع مدرستي القرض تعلمت أنه من الصعب الحصول على حتى المواد والمعدات الأساسية للسيراميك في فيتنام. إنهم يصنعون كل ما لديهم من زجاج ، ويذهب عمر من التحقيق الفني إلى هذا الجزء من العملية ، الذي يعرفه أي خزاف. مساحة الاستوديو نفسها مكيفة الهواء ، ومريحة للغاية للعمل. يمكنك التركيز على عجلة العمل أو بناء اليد ، والمهارات المطلوبة لكل من هذه التقنيات يمكن أن يكون من الصعب تعلم اعتمادا على الطالب ، وبعض الناس يشعرون لحظة والبعض الآخر لن يكون أي خير! أشعر بالحزن عندما ظننت أن الناس سيأتون إلى هنا وليس "الحصول على" بطء سيراميك. يستغرق تجفيف قطعة من يومين ، ثم يتم إطلاقها على حساء البسكويت ، ثم تهدأ ، ثم تقوم بتزجيجها ، ثم يتم فصلها إلى درجة حرارة أعلى ، ثم يستغرق الأمر يومًا آخر ليبرد ، ثم تفتح الفرن. . . . . وقد يكون رائعًا أو كارثًا ، بناءً على توقعاتك! هذه تجربة حقيقية أوصي بها تمامًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2018
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Licalvin كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2018
2 مساهمتين3 أصوات مفيدة
هذه رحلتي الأولى إلى فيتنام. كان يبحث عن بعض النشاط الممتع. نحن googled هذا المكان لأننا رأينا أن لديها ملاحظات كبيرة. (لم تلاحظ حتى وقت لاحق أنهم كتبوا هذه الاستعراضات أنفسهم) دفعنا الرسوم الأولية للذهاب التعلم والمتعة. وضعوا صديقي وأنا في غرفة ، قضوا حوالي 10-15 دقيقة لشرح التعليمات ثم غادرنا. ومن ثم لا يمكن العثور على المدرب بعد الآن. غادرنا مع منتج غير منتهي وأنا إرمه بعيدا. اهدر وقتي والمال.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Nguyễn Đ كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2017
8 مساهمات
+1
مكان هادئ لخلق أعمالك الفخارية. يتم إعلام التاريخ المهتم والثقافة الفيتنامية بكل عرض منتج هنا. خدمة ودية ودعم العملاء patien لإنهاء فنجان أو كوب. إنها هدية رائعة للحفاظ على ذاكرتك حول سايغون (مدينة هوشي منه). السعر هو 700 ، 000 فاند (34 دولار) للحصول على حزمة كاملة (صنع كوب ، الصقيل والنار) ، 360 ، 000 vnd (17 $) لتجربة صنع كوب الفخار بواسطة عجلة فقط. هذا المكان ليس هو chipest. ولكن سعر معقول لخدمة جيدة ووقت جيد هنا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك

De-form Pottery

De-form Pottery, Ho Chi Minh City: Hours, Address, De-form Pottery Reviews: 4.5/5

De-form Pottery
4.5
Speciality & Gift Shops • Paint & Pottery Studios
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
About
A small-scale local pottery studio offers various pottery workshops. Place for learning traditional pottery techniques of South Vietnam.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience similar attractions


4.5
6 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

JamesDond
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam3 contributions
Super place
Oct 2019
My associate and I went there to get help making a prototype design for an industrial product. They were very helpful. and my friend ended up making the prototype which is now in production in the US.
Written September 23, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rickard L
Kungalv, Sweden52 contributions
Absolutely wonderful!
Dec 2018 • Couples
Very enjoyable and I made a big popcorn bowl and a smaller one and my fiancee made a big plate with lovely decorations. Very happy! It was a lot of time so it was no hurry. Paid a bit extra to be able to take home two bowls. Definitely worth it 😊
Written December 23, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mooveitorloseit
56 contributions
Local Vietnamese Business - NOT a scam!
Jan 2018 • Solo
When I came to do a workshop here yesterday I knew that what I was getting was NOT a workshop in Sydney, New York or Berlin! And that is good, because it is a LOCAL small-scale pottery located in an area that is not touristy, a wonderful opportunity to experience a ceramics class with a unique Vietnamese feel. And by the way, for around $15 AUD per 2 hour class, this is a VERY small price to pay! The staff are very sweet and talented, they really know their stuff, but in the typical Vietnamese way they don’t loudly proclaim all their knowledge, they are quiet and considered in their guidance. Ceramics is a very involved art form, and speaking with my tutor Loan I learned that it is challenging to get even the most basic materials and equipment for ceramics in Vietnam. They make all their own glazes, a lifetime of artistic enquiry goes into this one part of the process, which any potter knows. The studio space itself is air-conditioned, and extremely comfortable to work in. You can focus on wheel work or hand building, and the skills required for both these techniques can be hard to learn depending on the student, some people get an instant feel, others will never be any good! I’m saddened to think that people would come here and not ‘get’ the slow nature of ceramics. It takes 2 days to dry a piece, then it’s fired to bisque, then it has to cool down, then you glaze it, then it’s fired to a higher temperature, then it takes another day to cool down, then you open the kiln..... and it may be gorgeous or a disaster, depending on your expectations! This is an authentic experience that I would thoroughly recommend.
Written January 4, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Licalvin
2 contributions
SCAM Beware. Waste of Time and Money
Nov 2017 • Friends
This is my first trip to Vietnam. Was looking for some fun activity. We googled this place because we saw it has great reviews. ( didn't notice till later that they wrote these reviews themselves) We paid the initial fees to go learn and have fun. They placed my friend and I in a room, spent about 10-15 minutes explaining the instructions and then left. And then cannot find the instructor anymore. We left with an unfinished product and I toss it away.
Waste my time and money.
Written January 4, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nguyễn Đ
8 contributions
The place to take a cup of Vietnamese tea and listen about 300 years Bien Hoa Traditional Pottery
Mar 2017 • Solo
A peacefull place to create your pottery work. Interested history and Vietnam culture are told by every product display here. Friendly service and patien support customer to finish a cup or a mug. It is a meaningfull gift to keep your memory about Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City). The price is 700,000vnd (34$) for Full Package (make a cup, glaze and fire), 360,000vnd (17$) to Experience making pottery cup by wheel only. This place is not the chipest. But it is a reasonable price for a good service and good time here.
Written March 17, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing