لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪B Travel Co. Ltd. - Ocean Sky Tour‬

هانوي, فيتنام
المزيد

‪B Travel Co. Ltd. - Ocean Sky Tour‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
32تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jenny A كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2017
‪Geraldton‬, أستراليا9 مساهمة8 صوت مفيد
نود أن نوصي بشدة هذه الشركة جولة رائعة. نظمت آنا جولة شخصية ، لضمان أن مجموعة الأنشطة تغطي جميع اهتماماتنا. ركض الأسبوعان بسلاسة استثنائية ، على الرغم من صعوبة الخدمات اللوجستية. كانت لدينا المرشدين السياحيين والسائقين متعة ، ودية ورائعة مع. كان كوانغ (كينغ كونغ) يعتني بنا لمدة 10 أيام ، مدعومًا بشكل جيد من قبل السعادة (هانه) والسيد كانتري (كواك). كانت الإقامة المنزلية رائعة ، وكانت جميع العائلات صديقة وكريمة. كثير ، شكرا جزيلا لكل من جعل عطلتنا لا تنسى حقا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tu T كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2017
3 مساهمة5 صوت مفيد
نحن مجموعة 5 أشخاص كان وقت كبير جداً في حزم خليج هالونج هانوي 5 أيام 4 ليال بترتيب Tu anh Sales executive. من شركة جولة سماء المحيط. أعطت لنا سعر أرخص وجولة كانت كبيرة ، فندق في hanoi على تخيلنا ، لأنها تنقذ لنا. وتفصيل جدا وسريع في البرنامج. أنها جولة أوصى السماء سماء عالية إذا كنت اتصل بهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
reg4943 كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2017
بريسبان, أستراليا19 مساهمة13 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا جولة لمدة 18 يوما في جميع أنحاء فيتنام وكمبوديا نظمتها آنا مع أوشن سكاي تورز. كل عنصر من جولتنا كان منظمًا تمامًا. نحن تتمتع بدقة الرحلة والجولات والإقامة. كل التفاصيل كانت مثالية ورتبت بشكل جيد. هذه هي شركة جولة المهنية ومنظمة تنظيما جيدا الذين يمكن أن تساعد في توفير عطلة خالية من القلق رائعة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Wong4j كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2017
أوكلاند الوسطى, نيوزيلندا2 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
"كان هالونغ خليج بين عشية وضحاها في جولة كروز & تام كوك" مثالية ومنظمة تنظيما جيدا من قبل الآنسة آنا من شركة سياحية مهنية - المحيط السماء جولة. استمتعنا كثيرا خلال رحلة كروز Syrena من خلال عجائب الحجر الجيري لا يصدق من خليج هالونج. المأكولات البحرية المقدمة على متن الرحلة كانت لذيذة وسخية تجاوزت توقعاتنا. كان لدينا متسع من الوقت للصور ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية على السطح العلوي! جولة الكهف كانت ممتازة. توازن مثالي بين الطعام والاسترخاء والاستكشاف. كانت رحلة القارب أسفل النهر في تام كوك لالتقاط الأنفاس. كما استمتعت أنا وزوجتي أيضا بالدراجة عبر الريف الفيتنامي. أخذنا العديد من الصور الجميلة والتي لا تنسى. تجربتنا مع هذه الجولة كانت ممتعة للغاية ، الاسترخاء & بأسعار معقولة. لها قيمة مجدية ومعقولة جيدا للمال. ينصح به بشده.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
lpGee كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2017
2 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
مرة أخرى أوصي أصدقائي للحجز سفر. هذا هو 3 RD الوقت. لقد استمتعنا بالفعل رحلاتهم، موصى به للغاية على أفضل الخدمات. يستحق أكثر من مكتب الجولات السياحية السعر. ممتاز. حافظ عليه!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B Travel Co. Ltd. - Ocean Sky Tour

Hanoi, Vietnam
More
About B Travel Co. Ltd. - Ocean Sky Tour
Hanoi City Tour visiting Hoan Kiem Lake and Ngoc Son Temple
Read more
Tours and Tickets by B Travel Co. Ltd. - Ocean Sky Tour
Overview
This is very interesting Tour and you will have real experience to se fabulous Hagiang, get use tobe with local people stylis and homestay and this tour combine motorcycle and trekking you can understand about local stylies and happy water, To see the real Hagiang you should enjoy this motorbike tour and you can sit follow our driver, will be never regret and your time is suitable .

With below detail, please let me know i am happy to arrange tour as below start at hagiang city at morning about 8h00 on 7h30 am and finish at about 6hpm  the last dáys. for you catch solf sleeper back Hanoi morning.

 
32Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jenny A wrote a review Oct 2017
Geraldton, Australia9 contributions8 helpful votes
We would highly recommend this wonderful tour company. Anna organised a personalised tour, ensuring that the combination of activities covered all of our interests. The two weeks ran exceptionally smoothly, despite the difficult logistics. Our tour guides and drivers were knowledgeable, friendly and great fun to be with. Cuong (King Kong) looked after us for 10 days, well supported by Mr Happy (Hanh) and Mr Country (Quac). The homestays were terrific, the families all friendly and generous. Many, many thanks to everyone who made our holiday truly memorable.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Tu T wrote a review Sep 2017
3 contributions5 helpful votes
we are group 5 people had very great time in Hanoi halong bay packages 5 days 4nights arranged by Tu anh Sales executive.of ocean sky tour company. She gave us cheaper price and tour was great, hotel in hanoi is over our imagine, because she upgrate us . and very detail and fast in program. it is high recomend ocean sky tour if you contact them.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
reg4943 wrote a review Jun 2017
Brisbane, Australia18 contributions13 helpful votes
We had an 18 day tour throughout Vietnam and Cambodia organised by Anna with Ocean Sky Tours. Every element of our tour was perfectly organised . We thoroughly enjoyed the trip, the tours, the accommodation. Every detail was perfect and well arranged. This is a professional and well organised tour company who can assist in the provision of a wonderful worry free holiday.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Wong4j wrote a review May 2017
Auckland Central, New Zealand2 contributions2 helpful votes
"Halong Bay overnight on cruise & Tam Coc tour" was perfect and well organised by Miss Anna from the professional tourist company - Ocean Sky Tour. We enjoyed a lot during Syrena cruise trip through the incredible limestone wonders of Halong Bay. The seafood served onboard the cruise was delicious and generous exceeded our expectations. We had ample time for photos and sightseeing on the upper deck! The cave tour was excellent. Perfect balance between food, relaxing and exploring. The boat trip down the river in Tam Coc was breathtaking. My wife and myself also enjoyed the bike ride through the Vietnamese countryside.We took many nice and memorable pictures. Our experience with this tour was very enjoyable, relaxing & affordable. Its well worthwhile and reasonable value for money. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
lpGee wrote a review May 2017
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Again I recommended my friends to book with B Travel. This is the 3rd time. They really enjoyed their trips, highly recommended for their best services. Worth more than the tour price paid. Excellent. Keep it up!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous