我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oriental bridge travel - Day Tours

排名第 286河内游船&水上活动(共 569 个)
河内, 越南
展开

Oriental bridge travel - Day Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
39 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 23
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jamie B 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享
从头到尾的一流经验!强烈推荐。我们计划行程时,河内办事处的Thanh女士通过电子邮件进行了出色的沟通。然后,我们在河内办事处遇到了她和她的友好团队,我们受到了大家的欢迎,并提供了茶水和行程。 从河内到吉婆岛的出色转乘包括与东方太阳的混战。我们在船上预订了2人私人游船。 到达垃圾后,我们的向导迈克(Mike),船长和厨师会照顾我们的每一个需求,让我们有时间游泳。 食物很棒-所有餐点都有海鲜,晚餐则有美味的火锅。 (提示:自带葡萄酒/啤酒,因为葡萄酒额外昂贵)。 在Lan Ha的洞穴和泻湖周围划皮划艇很棒,我们看到了稀有的叶猴。出发前第二天,您还可以轻松地前往一个渔村,然后返回河内。 这次旅行值得每一分钱!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Peter S 写了一条点评 2019年8月
比利时Roosdaal56 分享46 推荐
我们预订了一个私人垃圾(2天 - 1晚),从卡巴岛出发前往兰哈湾。 他们给我们预订了Dai Duong 08垃圾。船上的食物(2顿午餐,晚餐,早餐)非常完美。我们在距离较大的游轮相当远的地方度过了一夜。东方桥也预订了从河内到Cat Ba的转机,2天的导游,以及从Cat ba到Ninh Binh的转机。 私人垃圾意味着一个非常轻松的旅程,但需要付出代价。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Julien T 写了一条点评 2017年5月
16 分享7 推荐
我们经过这家旅行社预订了一些火车以及2个 - 在下龙湾一日游。 一切都很完美而且井井有条的。 去之前我们得到了所有必要的信息。 旅行的时候一点问题都没有。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
JanResnick 写了一条点评 2017年4月
澳大利亚珀斯109 分享31 推荐
经过广泛的联络thanh minh东方大桥旅行,我们最近完成了在越南10天,包括2晚在一个私人的垃圾在下龙湾(真是棒极了,我们住的最好的食物,太),顺化 - 有趣的具有历史意义的地点,会安 - 令人愉快的ex - 葡萄牙小镇灯笼亮起,和河内的。 整个旅行非常好 - 组织,机械装置一样运行,很棒的司机和导游和我相信这是物超所值的5人。 所有的饭菜都是包含在房费里的我们特别好,而且是包含在房费里所有的住宿还是不错的。 我觉得他们做的很棒而且毫无保留地推荐这家公司。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
KLdR 写了一条点评 2017年4月
卢森堡卢森堡城135 分享43 推荐
我们还预订了私人小船。 他们照料我们的交通从河内到吉婆岛吉婆岛古船从和之后的。 一切都很顺利和预期的一样。 或驱动程序的巴士很准时,解决了船的票。 所以从一个后勤角度来看完美的标记。 现在的船,这是一个传统的亚洲船和旅行是奇妙的。 好的活动,美丽的风景和工作人员是非常好的。 食物很好。 小屋非常私密和舒适。 我们的导游带我们看了一些垃圾桶都很不错的地方和我们很喜欢我们的巡游非常多。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12
Google
河内及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$34.88
更多信息
低至 US$245.00
更多信息
低至 US$51.93
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oriental bridge travel - Day Tours

Hanoi, Vietnam
More
About Oriental bridge travel - Day Tours
Oriental Bridge cruises on Ha Long bay, Lan Ha bay, visit Viet Hai village and Cat Ba island on our own Authentic Private Junk Oriental Sun. Cruise off the beaten path, away far from the tourist routes, Our private junk depart from Cat Ba island with kayak activity, hiking in on Cat Ba Island and Viet Hai Village
Read more
Travelers talk about

Oriental bridge travel - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
39Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jamie B wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Superb experience from start to finish! Highly recommended. Ms Thanh at the Hanoi office communicated brilliantly over email as we planned our trip; we then met her and her friendly team in their Hanoi office where we were made very welcome and given tea and our itinerary. Excellent transfers included from Hanoi to Cat Ba island to join the junk, Oriental Sun. We booked a private 2 person cruise on board. Once on the junk our guide Mike, the captain and cook looked after our every need, allowing time for swimming whenever we wanted. The food was superior - seafood at all meals and a delicious hot pot for the evening meal. (Tip: bring your own wine/beer as the wine is extra and expensive). Kayaking around the caves and lagoons of Lan Ha was wonderful, and we saw the rare langur monkeys. Also a lovely visit to a fishing village on the second day before departure and transfer back to Hanoi. This trip was worth every penny!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Peter S wrote a review Aug 2019
Roosdaal, Belgium56 contributions46 helpful votes
We booked a privaye Junk (2 days - 1 night) for visiting Lan Ha Bay starting from Cat Ba island. They booked us the Dai Duong 08 junk. The food on board (2x lunch, dinner, breakfast) was just perfect. We spent the night in a quite bay away from the bigger cruise ships. Oriental bridge also booked the transfer from Hanoi to Cat Ba, the guide for the 2 days, and the transfer from Cat ba to Ninh Binh. A private junk means a quite and relaxed journey, but it comes at a cost.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Julien T wrote a review May 2017
16 contributions7 helpful votes
We passed by this operator to book some trains as well as for a 2-day trip in Halong Bay. Everything was perfect and well organized. We got all the necessary information before going. No problem at all during the trip.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
JanResnick wrote a review Apr 2017
Perth, Australia109 contributions31 helpful votes
After extensive liaising with Thanh Minh at Oriental Bridge Travel, we have recently completed 10 days in Vietnam, including 2 nights on a private junk in Ha Long Bay (was wonderful, some of the best food we had, too), Hue - interesting sites of historical significance, Hoi An - delightful ex-Portuguese town lit by lanterns, and Hanoi. The entire tour was extremely well-organized, ran like clockwork, excellent drivers and tour guides and I believe it was good value for 5 of us. All meals were included and we outstandingly good, and all accommodation was included which was fine. I thought they did a great job and have no reservation in recommending this company.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
KLdR wrote a review Apr 2017
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg135 contributions43 helpful votes
We have booked the private boat. They took care of our commute from Hanoi to Cat Ba and after the boat from Cat Ba to Tam Coc. Everything was smooth and as expected. Bus or driver were on time, tickets for the boat sorted. So from a logistical perspective perfect mark. Now the boat, it was a traditional Asian boat and the tour was fantastic. Good activities, superb scenery and the crew was very good. The food was good. The cabin comfortable and very private. Our guide Bin showed us some very nice places and we enjoyed our cruise very much.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Recommended experiences in and around Hanoi
from $130.00
More Info
from $34.88
More Info
from $245.00
More Info
from $51.93
More Info