لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Travel to Sapa by bus - Day Tours‬

رقم 634 من بين 1,557 رحلات في هانوي
هانوي, فيتنام
المزيد

‪Travel to Sapa by bus - Day Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
18تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 15
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
931mauricel كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
سنغافورة, سنغافورة52 مساهمة63 صوت مفيد
انضمت أنا وزوجتي في 2 D / 1 N جولة من هانوي إلى Sapa شاملة ركوب التلفريك إلى Fansipan بالحافلة. بدأت الرحلة في الصباح حوالي الساعة السابعة صباحاً من فندقنا ونقلناها إلى حافلة نائمة. كانت رحلة الحافلة على نحو سلس وتتوفر خدمة الواي فاي مع موقف مريح لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل بدء تسلق الجبل. وكان في الطريق مشهد منعش وجميل! وصلت إلى سابا تاون في منتصف اليوم وغداء في أحد الفنادق ، ثم تم نقلنا إلى فنادق مختلفة. Ours كان فندق 3 نجوم صني ماونتن فندق. كانت الغرفة قد وضعت ببساطة ولكن فسيحة مع خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي ، أكثر مما يمكن أن نطلبه للإقامة لليلة واحدة. بعد الظهر ، استمرنا في "سهل" 2. رحلة لمدة 5 ساعات إلى قرية Cat Cat لزيارة H'mong hilltribe وشلال. ومع ذلك تخجل من الإبلاغ عن أن هذا الرجل البالغ من العمر 68 عامًا لم يكمل الرحلة: حوالي 15 دقيقة من هذه الرحلة السهلة التي شهدت نزولًا حادًا أسفل المنحدر على خطوات حجرية زلقة وغير متساوية. بما أنه لم يكن هناك سكك حديدية أو أي فرع من فروع الأشجار للمساعدة ، فقد كنت متخلفًا قليلاً عن الباقي لذلك اضطررت لاتخاذ هذا القرار المؤلم والمحزن للاعتذار. غير لائق للغاية على الرغم من حقيقة أنني كنت لا تزال التعافي من العمليات الجراحية لاستبدال الركبة الكلي 4 أشهر مضت. في صباح اليوم التالي بعد الإفطار ، تم نقلنا إلى Sun Legend Park على متن ركوب التلفريك إلى Fansipan - The Roof Of Indochina. كانت الرحلة ما يقرب من 20 دقيقة صخرة ثابتة وسلسة. كانت وجهة النظر في الطريق ضبابية وغير مرئية كما كانت درجة الحرارة الخارجية من رقم واحد (نموذجي في ديسمبر / يناير). ومع ذلك كانت هناك لحظات من الوضوح عندما انتشرت أشعة الشمس وكان الرأي هو أخذ نفسا ، يمكنك أن ترى cltling فالتز حول وتحت. نحن نزلت في 2800 م وسرت آخر 50 - 70 خطوات إلى مستوى آخر حيث يقع الباغودة. بعد ذلك يمكن للمرء أن يمارس خيار ركوب الترام الكهربائي إلى رصيف Indochina 3143 M ولديه صور رائعة تم التقاطها كاملة مع التفاخر! كانت زيارة Fansipan سامية حقا مع منظر ساحر وحسبت أبرز ما في رحلتنا. بعد الغداء تم نقلنا إلى الحافلة النائمة ل 5-5 أخرى. رحلة 30 ساعة إلى هانوي. الآن دعني أتحدث عن وجهة نظري الشخصية أو "التحامل" على الحافلة النائمة: قد يكون من المثير للاهتمام السفر لشاب قادر جسديا ولكنني أشعر بقوة! يقف الباص المريح على 3 صفوف من الشقق ذات الطابقين ، بدلاً من الضغط على الدخول والخروج وهههه ليصعد! لا شك أنه عندما تحصل على "سرير" يمكنك الاستلقاء على وضع النوم 75 ٪. والأسوأ من ذلك ! وباستخدام النظافة والنظافة ، يحتاج الركاب إلى إزالة لف القدم في كيس بلاستيكي ووضع فضائتهم. انها مرهقة جدا وغير صحية؟ انها مجرد رحلة 5 ساعات حيث المنطق؟ لقد كان معظمنا في جولات الحافلات / الحافلات لمسافات أطول وليس هناك حاجة إلى هذا الإقلاع والطقوس! العديد من المدربين البعيدين منذ فترة طويلة مجهزون بشكل جيد بمقاعد مريحة للغاية ومريحة. نأمل مخلصين أن تقوم برحلة إلى هذا Sapa / Fansipan رائعة ولكن ربما اتخاذ قرار مستنير حول طريقة النقل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Kwun_Leong كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2017
بيرث, أستراليا11 مساهمة3 صوت مفيد
لقد حجزت يومين - ليلا و 1 - ليلا Sapa Easy Trek و Hotel stay بالحافلة من هانوي مع Alice. دفع وديعة على الحجز وتم جمع الرصيد من فندقي في هانوي. التقطت من الفندق عن طريق حافلة صغيرة ونقلها إلى محطة الحافلات على متن حافلة للنوم (التي يجب عليك خلعها. قريباً من المنطقي). لدى وصوله إلى سابا ، استقبلني دليل بلدي ، فانغ. بعد إتمام إجراءات الدخول تناول الغداء في نزهة قصيرة عبر قرية Cat Cat العرقية المثيرة للاهتمام. أهم ما يميزني كان زيارة المنزل الفعلي لمرشدي وتلبية بعض أفراد عائلتها. دليلي الشباب يتحدث الإنجليزية جيدا ، كان طيباً وغنية بالمعلومات. في اليوم التالي رحلة أطول بكثير من خلال مناظر طبيعية جميلة والمزيد من قرى الأقليات العرقية. على الرغم من عدم وجود مطر ، إلا أن مسار حقول الأرز يمكن أن يكون زلقا. على الرغم من وصف هذه الرحلة بأنها "سهلة" ، فقمت بتقييمها على أنها "متوسطة". جميع الوجبات في فندق (سابا فيستا) كانت جيدة. كنت محظوظاً جداً للحصول على أفضل غرفة (608) في الفندق. عموما جولة ممتازة وقيمة جيدة للغاية للمال. عند عودتي إلى هانوي ، تم اقتناعي بخدمة نقل مسبقة الدفع (نظمتها أليس) إلى فندق مطار بدلاً من فندق بلدي بيك اب. شكرا جزيلا لأليس على كل شيء يسير بسلاسة وغرفة الفندق المذهلة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Janice D كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2017
أديليد, أستراليا52 مساهمة13 صوت مفيد
كان رد فعلي الأول عند الصعود إلى هذا الباص صدمًا مروعًا لأن لدي حركة محدودة في ساقي اليسرى والقدم. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن حصلت على الزحف إلى أسفل في الطابق السفلي / مقعد وتمكنت من الحصول على المقعد الخلفي معدلة لرحلة مريحة 6 + ساعات كان حسنا. وبحلول الوقت الذي مرت فيه ساعتان ، كنت سعيدًا جدًا بالانزلاق إلى النوم. : س) لم يكن اثنان من أصدقائي محظوظين للغاية ، وانتهى الأمر في أعلى أروقة لرحلات من وإلى سابا. هذا لم يكن بدون صعوبة بالنسبة لهم لأنهم يعانون من إصابات الركبة. على أي حال ، جعلنا هناك والعودة ويمكن أن نوصي بشدة هذه الحافلات. لا يوجد خطأ من الشركة ، ولكن ينبغي أن يكون لدينا الدليل السياحي حذرنا مقدما.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2017
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travel to Sapa by bus - Day Tours

#637 of 1,568 Tours in Hanoi
Hanoi, Vietnam
More
About Travel to Sapa by bus - Day Tours
TraveltoSapabybus Co. is the first company organizing daily tour to Sapa by bus .We are providing the highest quality of services and best values to customers. It is very convenient now to travel to Sapa from Hanoi, it takes only 5 hours by bus included 30 minutes in a rest-stop. Our bus and tour guide will pick you up from your hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter and drop you off in the next day. If you want to stay longer in Sapa town or homestay or visit Bac Ha Market
Read more

Travel to Sapa by bus - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
18Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
931mauricel wrote a review Dec 2018
Singapore, Singapore52 contributions63 helpful votes
My wife and I joined the 2 D/1 N Tour from Hanoi to Sapa inclusive of cable car ride to Fansipan by bus . Journey commenced in the morning about 7 am pick-up from our hotel and transferred to a Sleeper Bus . The bus journey was smooth and wifi available with a comfort stop of 30 mins before starting the mountain climb . En-route the scenery was refreshing and beautiful ! Arrived Sapa Town mid -day and lunched in one of the hotels , Thereafter we were transferred to various hotels . Ours was a 3-star hotel Sunny Mountain Hotel . The room was simply laid out but rather spacious with wifi , more than we could ask for on 1 night stay . Afternoon we continued for a supposedly' easy' 2.5 hrs trek to Cat Cat village to visit the H'mong hilltribe and a waterfall . However ashamed to report that this not so old man of 68 failed to complete the trek: about 15 minutes into this' easy trek' which saw rather sharp descending down the slope on a rather slippery and uneven stone steps . As there was no rails or any tree branches to assist , i was falling bit behind the rest so i had to make this sad and painful decision TO QUIT . Too unfit nothwithstanding the fact that i was still recovery from a total knee replacement ops 4 months ago . Next morning after breakfast we were transfered to Sun Legend Park to board a cable car ride to Fansipan - The Roof Of Indochina .The almost 20-min ride was rock steady and smooth . The view en-route was foggy and hardly visible as outside temp was single digit (typical in Dec/Jan) . However there were moments of clarity when sunlight triumped and the view was breath-taking , you could see clounds waltzing around and below .We disembarked at 2800M and walked up another 50-70 steps to another level where the pagoda located . Thereafter one could exercise the option to take a electric tram to the Roof Of Indochina 3143M and have great photos taken complete with bragging right ! The visit to Fansipan was truly sublime with mesmerising view and counted as the highlight of our trip . After lunch we were tranferred to the sleeper bus for another 5-5.30hrs trip to Hanoi . Now allow me to air my personal view or 'prejudice' on the sleeper bus : It might be interesting way to travel for young able-bodied but i strongly feel otherwise ! The sleeper bus confiqure on 3 rows of double deckers ,rather squeezed to get in ,out and haha,to climb up ! No doubt when you get to you 'bed' you could lie on 75% sleeping position . WORSE still ! in the name of cleanliness and hygiene the passengers need to remove footwears wrap in a plastic bag and put on their scandals .It's so cumbersome and it is hygienic ? It's a mere 5 hours journey where is the logic ? Most of us have been on bus/coach tours for much longer distances and no need to have this taking off and putting on rituals ! Many long distant coaches are well equipped with seats that are super comfy and reclining ! Sincerely hope you will make a trip to this wonderful Sapa/Fansipan but perhaps make an informed decision on the mode of transport !
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kwun_Leong wrote a review Apr 2017
Perth, Australia11 contributions3 helpful votes
I booked a 2-day and 1-night Sapa Easy Trek and Hotel stay by bus from Hanoi with Alice. Paid a deposit on booking and the balance was collected from my hotel in Hanoi. Picked up from hotel by a minibus and transported to bus station to board a sleeper bus (which you are required to take off your shoes. Soon makes sense.). On arrival in Sapa, I was met by my guide, Vang. After checking-in and had lunch went for a short walk through interesting Cat Cat ethnic minority Village. The highlight for me was visiting the actual home of my guide and meeting some members of her family. My young guide speaks English well, was good-natured and informative. The next day a much longer trek through beautiful scenery and more ethnic minority villages. Although there was no rain the track through the rice fields can be slippery. Even though this trek is billed as “Easy” I would rate it as “medium”. All the meals at the (Sapa Vista) hotel were good. I was very lucky to get the best room (608) in the hotel. Overall an excellent tour and very good value for money. On my return to Hanoi, I was picked up by a pre-paid Transfer Service (organised by Alice) to an Airport Hotel rather than my pickup hotel. A big thank you to Alice for everything going so smoothly and the breathtaking hotel room.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Janice D wrote a review Apr 2017
Adelaide, Australia52 contributions13 helpful votes
My first reaction when boarding this bus was shock horror as I have limited movement in my left leg and foot. However, once I got over the crawling into the lower bunk/seat and managed to get the seat back adjusted for a comfortable 6+ hours journey it was ok. By the time a couple of hours had passed I was quite happy to drift off to sleep. :o) My two friends were not so fortunate and ended up in top bunks for journeys to and from Sapa. This was not without difficulty for them as they both suffer from knee injuries. Anyway, we made it there and back and can actually highly recommend these buses. No fault of the company, but our tour guide should have warned us in advance.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sara E wrote a review Sep 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates31 contributions8 helpful votes
I booked a 2 days and a one night at a home stay with Alice online before arriving Hanoi for my sister and myself. Alice was very prompt in her replies and was really good and accommodating with the money collection. I did not know what to expect, but the coordination was really impressive. We went to Sapa in the sleeping bus; which was a very new yet comfortable experience. So, our tour guide met us, and with other fun 8 people, we went on a 12KM trek on the first day. So was very informative and her English was very good and clear. The nature's beauty is so overwhelming and no camera can capture the real life view. we stayed at a home stay in a village though there is a hotel option, but we wanted to experience the humble village life. Please dont expect a five star bathroom or food. However enjoy the experience. Next day we woke up to the beautiful view, and trekked for another 6 kms, and the fun time was over too soon. We returned to Hanoi in the sleeping bus again by 7-8 pm/ Definitely recommend Travel to Sapa by Bus tours to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Elisabeth B wrote a review Aug 2016
12 contributions9 helpful votes
We were free lancing Vietnam and decided to include a tour of Sapa and Halong Bay. Alice organized an amazing few days for us from our home stay to a beautiful hotel with amazing views Sapa also really nice hotels in Hanoi a food tour and a night on Halong Bay even a bike tour around Hanoi. The price was cheaper than we would have found and took the worry out of everything. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks again Liz and Kristen
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Hanoi
from $100.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
from $159.00
More Info
from $113.34
More Info