我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
河内
发布
收件箱
搜索

Hanoi Airport Taxi

排名第 104河内交通(共 208 个)
所有照片(共 4 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒32%
  • 较好23%
  • 一般7%
  • 较差23%
  • 很差15%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
27 度
20 度
十月
24 度
17 度
十一月
20 度
13 度
十二月
联系方式
No 2, Lane 252/16 Ngoc Thuy Road, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
网址
+84 128 230 7303
拨打电话
完善此详情页
Google
河内及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$8.99
更多信息
点评 (13)
筛选点评
12 条结果
旅行者评分
4
3
0
3
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
3
0
3
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 12 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年10月10日的点评

河内的出租车运营商众所周知地腐败 - 我们在离开火车站时遇到了(并且已经疲惫不堪)并且被预先达成了预先商定的价格以获得1分。 5公里到酒店。价格开始于200,000洞(9美元),然后是150,000,100,000,最后我们同意了70,000只是为了摆脱这个问题。这仍然是敲诈勒索,但在一天结束时(字面意思)我们只想要一张床。当局真的应该解决这个问题,否则旅游业将受到影响。然后,瞄准机场穿梭巴士(河内1号Quang Trung)到Noi Bai机场,我们被一名出租车司机骚扰(在办公室外面!),据说是班车,给我们错误的时间 - 所以请进入办公室。你实际上可能没有交出机票(更多的支持者),但你不会再收取费用,你将在3/4小时左右到达那里。官方班车每小时一小时离开40,000洞(当地人支付14,000) - 请参阅随附的时间表图片,因为我看到了各种各样的报价时间。

体验日期:2018年10月
2016年8月22日的点评

在河内的出租车总的来说很诚实,但也说不准。 从机场到酒店,很多的士将提供一组与票价。 你猜怎么着? 它更多的是比计价器! 否则他们不会这样做。 坚持自己的意见就在计价器上。 同一规则适用于所有在河内上空。 大多数人是诚实的。 有些人会试着找一个固定的收费。 作为一个外国人,似乎大部分的诈骗行为发生如果他们认为他们可以逃脱和也许如果你是一位女士(我老婆似乎更经常被骗)。 有时感觉就像他们有很长的路,但是一般情况他们都不要。 可能是因为他们正在尽最大努力避免交通。 如果有任何疑问,可以得到一个便宜的越南sim卡并检查路由在谷歌地图上。 我觉得最好的出租车是白色和紫色的abc和最糟糕的是河内旅游,红色和白色的那种。 绿色mah linh出租车也很好。 河内旅游和汽车通常都是肮脏的酒店都贵得多。 Abc是业主经营。 但我所有的出租车司机都在河内和从来没有被在北京生活了一年后。 如果你知道你已经被骗了,就不要支付全额费用。 我吃过用的士司机不知道他们在做什么和我借20每一分钱的车费。 他们可能会使一个人的愤怒不过他们会随后再下来。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年2月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这样的骗局。 真的毁了我们的一天。 坚持咪表,即使你像个疯子Driver发誓和驱动器吓唬你的诱惑。 更糟糕的是,对我们... 他让我们在一个黑暗的角落,在一个街边,没有帮我们拿行李。 但是我们付INSTEAD OF 650000D 380000D。更多

体验日期:2016年2月
Vietnam T,Hanoi Airport Taxi 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年5月17日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2015年9月20日的点评

我们坐出租车从机场到Old Quarter 2 Hanoi。 第一辆出租车的费用只需花费35,000 VND里程,司机把我们放在酒店门前。 而其他的出租车告诉我们的, 50,000 VND一半我们坚持打表,但是他拒绝了。 在一个红绿灯,在那里我们遇到了其他的出租车STOP ,他试图说服其他的出租车费用50,000 VND。 当我们到达酒店,他拒绝了,停在酒店前面,他把我们送到200米的距离,而且酒店他骗我们。 他说他的平衡Tips! 所以请Request前可以打表的出租车。

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年8月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个很短的距离就能到Home! 只需出租车司机开车绕着这个街区至少60 - 80,000vnd两次... 120,000要收。 不仅仅是这一点,当你前一天晚上付了一半。 请谨慎使用的出租车越南出租车PS千万不要使用"河内"...

体验日期:2015年8月
2015年8月1日的点评

我们坐的是机场的出租车在我们在河内的任期。 到市区的路上,任何时候进入ha我们好像要协助电话税。 但是所有的时间在去机场的路上,我们没有。 不过还是很完美的游乐设施!

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年7月10日的点评

我的航班延误了和我的转让也不在那里就行了。 别无选择只能坐机场的出租车。 司机要求更高涨了还带我去我的酒店 - 我们别无选择只得付$。

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年7月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我打了一辆出租车从机场到酒店宁静2我还想给你一个注释。 驱动程序有非常好的和友好的方式了。 感谢您从我们越南时的第一印象! ! ! :)) Patchareeya

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年6月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很容易预订和司机非常热情和非常好的把我们的行李放在手推车上的驱动程序

体验日期:2015年6月
2015年6月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

出租车在机场等着我们的入口。 那位司机非常友善,很好的驾驶技术并顺利开车:)所有的摩托车都在没有任何问题的路文丽宾馆双拥路店2! 酒店的员工也都非常友好并且告诉我们所有的旅游景点和典型的餐馆! Steven在酒店看起来令人惊叹的!

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 829 家酒店
威斯纳酒店
2 条点评
1.36 公里远
Nhat Minh Hotel
1 条点评
1.8 公里远
河内珍珠酒店
17 条点评
2.17 公里远
龙边酒店
2 条点评
2.31 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 3,652 家餐厅
Long Thanh Restaurant
0.62 公里远
The Clover at Ngoc Thuy
40 条点评
0.8 公里远
Xom Nuong
1 条点评
0.8 公里远
Aha Cafe
0.92 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 2,525 个景点
Dao Anh Khanh Studio
47 条点评
0.93 公里远
Around Hanoi
64 条点评
0.16 公里远
Go Bamboo
113 条点评
0.17 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Hanoi Airport Taxi 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Hanoi Airport Taxi

Hanoi Airport Taxi: Address, Phone Number, Hanoi Airport Taxi Reviews: 3.5/5

Hanoi Airport Taxi
3.5
About
To transfer from Noi Bai airport to the hotel in Hanoi center, it takes almost 45 minutes to one hour and the fact is that there are various transportation services, including public taxis, minibus and public buses. However, to avoid some problems such as the hustle on public buses or long waiting time for minibus and spam taxi with overcharge phenomena; to save time and money.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

3.5
14 reviews
Excellent
4
Very good
3
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
2

Gordon
49 contributions
Taxi
Dec 2019
We had 3 bicycles to take with us wasn’t a problem for a driver. Driver charged us a bit too much but I think we weren’t first.
Written February 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

col
23 contributions
Watch and be aware of touts
Oct 2018 • Couples
Taxi operators in Hanoi are notoriously corrupt - we were confronted (and dead tired) on leaving the train station and were hounded into a pre-agreed price to get some 1.5 km to the hotel. The price started at 200,000 dong ($9 US) then 150,000, 100,000, and finally we agreed 70,000 just to get rid of the problem. This was still extortionate but at the end of the day (literally) we just wanted a bed. The authorities REALLY should get this problem resolved or the tourism industry will suffer. Then, aiming for the Airport Shuttle bus (at 1 Quang Trung, Hanoi) to Noi Bai airport, we were hassled (right outside the office!) by a taxi driver purporting to be the shuttle and giving us erroneous times - so go INTO the office. You may not actually be handed a ticket (more backhanders) but you won't be charged any more and you will get there in 3/4 hr or so. The official shuttle leaves on the hour every hour for 40,000 dong (locals pay 14,000) - see the accompanying timetable pic as I have seen a huge variety of quoted times.
Written October 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brett
Beijing, China51 contributions
Make Sure They uSe the Meter
Aug 2016 • Family
Taxis in Hanoi are generally pretty honest, but it varies. From the airport, many taxis will offer a set fare. Guess what? It's more than the metered fare! They wouldn't do it otherwise. Just insist on the meter. Same rule applies all over Hanoi. Most are honest. Some will try to get a fixed fare. As an expat, it seems that most of the scams happen if they think they can get away with it and maybe if you are a woman (My wife seems to be scammed more often). It sometimes feels like they are taking the long route, but generally they don't. It may be that they are trying to avoid traffic. If in doubt, get a cheap Vietnamese sim card and check the route on Google Maps. I think the best taxis are the white and purple ABC and the worst are the Hanoi Tourist, red and white ones. The green Mah Linh taxis are also good. Hanoi Tourist are much more expensive and the cars are usually filthy. ABC are owner operated. But I use all the taxis in Hanoi and have never been ripped off after living here for a year. If you know you have been scammed, just don't pay the full fare. I have had useless taxi drivers who didn't know what they were doing and I take 20 per cent off the fare. They may make a show of anger but they will then back down.
Written August 22, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

TheTravellingFour
Vancouver54 contributions
Avoid the pink/white ABC Taxis!!!
Feb 2016 • Friends
Such a scam. Really ruined our day.
INSIST on the taxameter, even if the driver swears at you and drives like a madman to scare the heck out of you.
It got worse than that for us... he left us at a dark corner in a random street and didn't help us with the luggage.
But we paid 380000D instead of 650000D.
Written February 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear ThTravelingFour, We are www.hanoiairporttaxi.com, our pick up staff at airport 24/24 to pick up customer who booking with us. Please help me to check about the website that you booked transfer from airport to hanoi. It wasn't us. Kind regards Anthony
Written May 17, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CFM33
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia33 contributions
Metered taxi only
Sep 2015 • Friends
We took 2 taxi from Hanoi airport to Old Quarter. The first taxi charge by mileage where it only costs 35,000 VND and the driver dropped us in front of the hotel. Whereas the other taxi told us the charge of 50,000 VND half way through and we insisted on using the meter but he refused. During one of the traffic light stop where we bumped into the other taxi, he was trying to convince the other taxi to charge 50,000 VND. When we reached the hotel area, he refused to stop in front of the hotel, he drop us 200m away from the hotel and he shortchanged us. He said the balance is his tips!!!! So please request metered taxi before you board.
Written September 20, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brett N
Greater Melbourne, Australia12 contributions
Not recommend!!
Aug 2015 • Couples
It was a short distance to get home!!Should only cost 60-80,000vnd the taxi driver drove around the block at least twice...tried to charge 120,000. Just not the point, when you pay half the night before. Be careful when using taxi's in Vietnam 😊 ps DONT USE "HANOI" taxi's.....
Written August 18, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mollythecat2015
Canada178 contributions
Flawless!
Jul 2015 • Couples
We took the airport taxi to and from during our tenure in Hanoi. On the way into the city, all times coming into Ha like we had to assist with the toll tax. On the way to the airport however all times, we did not.

The rides however were flawless!
Written August 1, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JEmmanuelLasPinas
Las Pinas1,362 contributions
Disappointed
Jul 2015 • Friends
My flight was delayed and my transfer at the arrivals was not there. had no choice but to take the airport taxi. Driver demanded a higher tarriff for taking me to my hotel - had no choice but to pay in US$.
Written July 10, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

phoomv
1 contribution
Our first impression!!!
Jul 2015 • Couples
I took a taxi from the airport to Serenity Hotel 2 and i would like to give you a comment. The driver has very good manner and very kind for us. Thank you for the first impression when we touch Vietnam!!! :))

Patchareeya
Written July 2, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jesstannahill
2 contributions
Lovely and easy
Jun 2015 • Friends
Very easy to book and driver was very helpful with bags and putting away our trolly and very good driver
Written June 22, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 13
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing