我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travel More Asia Private Day Tours

排名第 728河内跟团游览(共 1,568 个)
河内, 越南
展开

Travel More Asia Private Day Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
14 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
asmarkhalid 写了一条点评 2018年5月
华盛顿西雅图9 分享6 推荐
我自己和两个朋友在Caroline女士的陪同下,她是一位出色,有吸引力,友好的导游。我们前往河内住宅区与当地家庭共进晚餐。父亲一直为我们提供私人藏品,整个家庭都非常热情!晚餐后,他们开车送我们回酒店,因为他们希望我们有最好的时间。最后,我们还有一个私人游览他们自己的家,包括他们已故长老的神圣圣地。 整个体验都令人感到温暖。母亲教我们如何包装春卷,准备八道菜供我们采样。一切都尝得很好,卡罗琳愉快地保持着我们和他们之间的谈话(有时以牺牲自己的食物为代价!)。 卡罗琳和这家人非常开放;他们谈到了河内,它如何变化,越南退休等等。不管你信不信,他们对我们同样充满好奇,就像我们对他们一样!如此真诚地欢迎真是令人耳目一新。 我们在河内的街道上找不到美味的菜肴,尽管我一直留意那里的剩余日子。 这对我所有的旅行来说都是我最难忘的体验之一。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
VaniceTham 写了一条点评 2017年12月
2 分享1 推荐
首先,我要感谢Lam Dinh女士,她是旅行顾问,帮助我安排在西贡歌剧院举办的湄公河三角洲一日巡回演出和豪华的盆景晚餐巡游。 我是我老公非常享受以上三项活动。 Lam Dinh女士非常乐于提供所有重要信息和指南;包括良好的餐厅和购物中心。 我们将在未来的河内之行中任命她为我们的旅行顾问。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Elodie L 写了一条点评 2016年9月
37 分享12 推荐
政府周围旅行非常棒但是现实的行程略有不同。 我们期待着一个导游来帮我们旅行期间但... 这真的不是这样的。 有些人在那天早上酒店接我们。 我们带了一个迷你巴士才能到一个可以睡觉的巴士。 旅行从河内到沙巴大概是6小时。 在沙巴的一次,我们不得不坐出租车到我们的酒店。 我们以为有人会告诉我们哪里有出租车和给我们一些指令... 但真的不是... 我们不得不自己寻找。 这家酒店很棒有很漂亮的风景,一个很好的房间和一个很棒的餐厅。 一位女士在酒店接我们后一天在9上午(1小时延迟因为雨天的)。 司机把我们送到了一个h '旺村。 然后我们就到了一个和家人是怎么发现他们的生活。 我们有一个小的乡村散步回来之前吃了午餐。 当你在h '旺村,真的觉得旅游是一个"钱包"。 他们总是尝试向你推销东西... 这也有的收入来源就有点烦人但是你在旅游... 我们回来的时候也在这家酒店而不是下午 1时30分下午 3时30分... 我们觉得不愿意带我们的导游真的是更令人遗憾的是。 我们再来旅行还不错。 一个有点挑战性来了一辆出租车但最终我们到达那里结束的时候。 我们觉得我们错过了有点沙巴。 我想我不会推荐这次旅程我比较担心的一点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Sarah U 写了一条点评 2016年7月
3 分享1 推荐
晚餐在当地的家庭体验很棒。 我们的导游带我们去了很长时间来接我们和他可爱的妻子的父母家。 在这里我们享受了传统的越南菜里吃了一顿可爱的家。 我们的家庭是如此的热情好客和接受。 长说这是一个典型的晚餐我们不介意他们; 让我们更喜欢这里! 如果你想找一个会做就沉浸在越南的文化底蕴。 10/10经验!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Windbuehler 写了一条点评 2015年12月
德国雷根斯堡6 分享3 推荐
感谢这些很棒的自行车之旅Hoi An。 原始的生活,我们看到了。 我们知道原始Hoi An。 我们可以参观各种研讨会。 船艇制造商,还有些作品。 岛上的风景非常漂亮。 我们的导游很棒。 这次我们只能推荐
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travel More Asia Private Day Tours

#686 of 1,568 Tours in Hanoi
Hanoi, Vietnam
More
About Travel More Asia Private Day Tours
Travel More Asia brings to you exclusive experiences of traveling in Vietnam: Ba Be National Park / Easy Rider / Co To Island
Read more

Travel More Asia Private Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
14Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Winson wrote a review May 2019
2 contributions
An exceptional experience with Caroline and the family host. All the people are friendly and good storytelling. Food was great. Should not miss this if you come to Hanoi
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
asmarkhalid wrote a review May 2018
Seattle, Washington9 contributions6 helpful votes
Myself and two friends were accompanied by Ms. Caroline who was a wonderful, engaging, and friendly guide. We traveled to a Hanoi residential area where we had dinner with a local family. The father kept serving us his private stash of drinks and the entire family was so welcoming! After the dinner they drove us back to our hotel because they wanted us to have the best time possible. Lastly, we also got a private tour of their own home, including a sacred shrine to their deceased elders. The entire experience was heartwarming. The mother taught us how to wrap spring rolls and prepared over eight dishes for us to sample. Everything tasted so good and Caroline happily kept the conversation going between us and them (at the expense of eating her own food sometimes!). Caroline and the family were extremely open; they spoke about Hanoi, how it has changed, retirement in Vietnam, and more. And believe it or not, they were equally curious about us as we were about them! It's really refreshing to be welcomed so genuinely. We had tasty dishes that I could not find on the streets of Hanoi, even though I kept an eye out for it my remaining days there. This was easily one of my most memorable experiences in all of my travels, ever.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Andrew W wrote a review Mar 2018
Brill, United Kingdom164 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
The tour guide “Jack” arrived promptly at the hotel, so we could start the tour early. He asked me what I preferred to see as well as his recommendations. We tried the local coffee, PHO CUON, and a great mix of other Vietnamese delicacies. Trying local Hanoi beer and Vodka and walking the street markets. Jack was very informative.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
VaniceTham wrote a review Dec 2017
2 contributions1 helpful vote
First of all I would like to thank you Ms Lam Dinh who is the trip consultant who help me to arrange the Mekong Delta one day tourAO show in Saigon Opera House and the luxury Bonsai dinner cruise. I am my husband very enjoy all the above three activities. Ms Lam Dinh was very helpful to provide all important information n guide; include good restaurant n shopping mall. We will appoint her as our trip consultant in our future trip to Hanoi.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Elodie L wrote a review Sep 2016
33 contributions11 helpful votes
The administration around that tour was great but the reality of the tour was slightly different. We were expecting a guide to help us during the tour but...that was not really the case. Some people came to pick us at the hotel on the morning. We took a mini bus to get to a sleeping bus. The travel from Hanoi to sapa was about 6 hours. Once in Sapa, we had to take a cab to our hotel. We thought someone will show us where were the cabs and give us some directives...but not really...we had to find out ourselves. The hotel was great with a nice view, a good room and a great restaurant. One lady picked us up at the hotel the day after at 9 am ( 1 hour delay because of the rainy weather). The driver took us to a h'mong village. We then arrived to a family and discovered a bit how they were living. We had a short stroll in the country side before coming back for lunch. When you are in the h'mong village, it really feels that the tourist is a "wallet". They always try to sell you something....well that is there source of revenue but it is a bit annoying when you are the tourist... We came back at 1.30 pm at our hotel instead of 3:30pm...we did not feel that the guide was really willing to show us more unfortunately. Our travel back was ok. A bit challenging again for the cab but eventually we got there at the end. We felt that we missed out a bit on Sapa. I don't think I would recommend that tour I am afraid.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Robert_TMA, Chủ sở hữu at Travel More Asia Private Day Tours
Responded Nov 2, 2016
Hi Elodie, Travel More Asia Team would like to thank you for leaving us your valued feedback. It's a pity to know that the Sapa Hemp Weaving tour didn't meet your expectation, and I have noted all the details with my team to improve the whole services in the future. I hope that next time when you come to Vietnam, we still have a chance to serve you, and we promise to bring the best services to you :) I wish you, your family & friends have many more safe trips ahead, and we will always be pleased to see you. Again, thank you for choosing our services. Best regards, Travel More Asia Team
Read more
Previous