‪Aroma Spa‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Aroma Spa‬, هانوي

نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
2,791 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
160 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات

4.0
14 تعليق
ممتاز
‪10‬
جيد جدًا
‪1‬
متوسط
‪0‬
سيئ
‪2‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات تلقائيًا من اللغة الإنجليزية.
قد تحتوي هذه الخدمة على ترجمات تم تقديمها من خلال Google. وتخلي Google مسؤوليتها من جميع الضمانات، صريحةً كانت أم ضمنيةً، المتعلقة بالترجمات، بما في ذلك أي ضمانات تتعلق بالدقة والموثوقية، وكذلك أي ضمانات ضمنية تتعلق بقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من التزييف.

Emmanuel
3 مساهمات
‪وقت رائع‬
سبتمبر 2019
‪كان يستحق حقا ، كان لدي وقت ممتاز ، وكان لي كامل الجسم 60 دقيقة العلاج! لا أريد الانتهاء ، أوصي‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 4 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

travelingmike167
هانوي, فيتنام49 مساهمة
‪ضريبة وضريبة ورسوم الخدمة غير مشمولة‬
بمفردك • ديسمبر 2018
‪موجز سريع - تمتص وفورات زائدة - انتقل إلى مكان آخر.
تفاصيل:
قد يوجد أكثر من واحد من أروما سبا ، ولكن هذا موجود في فندق بجوار تدليك wonderfoot. سبا يشترك في نفس الاستقبال كفندق (فندق بوتيك في الكنيسة أعتقد)
كانت غرفة للتدليك أعلى الدرج ، وتحتوي على 3 أسرّة مفصولة بالستائر وباب يخرج من الخارج من خلال الضوضاء القادمة من خلاله. سعيد أنا واحد فقط هناك. كان "معالج" التدليك فكرة صغيرة عما كانت تفعله. أمضى عدة دقائق دون أي ضغط تقريبا. بعد بضعة طلبات حصلت على الفكرة وضغطت أكثر. ولكن بعد ذلك ، أمضت فترة مفرطة من الوقت في فرك عجلاً يساريًا ، وبضغط كافٍ لإزعاج بشرتي ، ولكن ليس تحفيز عضلاتي (مثل 10 دقائق). سألت مرة أخرى عن تعديلات الضغط ، وأخيراً قلت فقط توقف على تلك المحطة. يستمر التدليك ، وفي الغالب مجرد فرك غريب. أعتقد أنه فقط 360 ألف دونغ لمدة ساعة ، لذا أيا كان.
يتم التدليك ، أول شيء من فمها هو "أنت تحب التدليك ، وأريد الحافة". بيل يأتي بدلا من 360 كيلو انها 492000؟ ؟ ؟ وأضافوا الضرائب ورسوم الخدمة (نصيحة) وبعض الرسوم الأخرى. إنه ليس الكثير من المال ، لكنه مزعج. التدليك كان سيئاً ، لكن ليس رهيباً ، لذا 2 نجوم لي كرماء. لن أعود كما يبدو أنها المحتالين وهناك العديد من الأماكن للتدليك في هانوي.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 12 ديسمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Emma T
ديربي, UK5 مساهمات
‪تدليك جميل‬
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2017
‪لو كان أفضل تدليك من أي وقت مضى خبرة ، ساعدت حقا على التخلص من الأوجاع والآلام التي كنت أعاني بها بسبب التعبئة الخلفية حول فيتنام! الموظفين كانت رائعة وسيوصي ودود بالتأكيد وسوف يعود مرة أخرى قريبا:)‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 26 سبتمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

alanabowes
هانوي, فيتنام5 مساهمات
‪تدليك مذهلة ... حتى الاسترخاء بعيدا عن الشوارع المزدحمة‬
الأصدقاء • سبتمبر 2017
‪كان لي تدليك فيتنامي تقليدي لمدة 60 دقيقة. واحدة من أفضل ما لدي في فيتنام. كانت الغرفة الاسترخاء ونظيفة. كان فريق العمل محترف للغاية وودود. تركت الشعور على قمة العالم وذهبت ظهري من البقاء في بيوت الشباب:) سوف أعود بالتأكيد لعلاج القدم بالحجر الساخن. . . نراكم مرة أخرى قريبا : )‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 18 سبتمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Luky P
34 مساهمة
‪منظر رائع للغاية ، فريق عمل جيد‬
رجال الأعمال • سبتمبر 2017
‪رائحة عشب الليمون جيد وجيدة للموظفين للخدمة! أنا أحب هذا المكان عندما جئت إلى فيتنام! لديهم خبرة لمنتجع صحي أكثر من 4 سنوات بالفعل! آراء جميلة والحصول على هيئة خدمات خاصة شيء عظيم. سأعود مرة أخرى. عندما استدرت حول بحيرة هوان كيم شاهدت نظام سبا كبير متصلا معا!‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 8 سبتمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Coastal625160
3 مساهمات
‪تجربة سيئة-لا أوصي‬
بمفردك • أبريل 2017
‪أنني حجزت لتدليك وحزمة الوجه ، فضلا عن باديكير. كان آخر يوم لي في هانوي قبل أن أعود إلى الوطن بعد عطلة لمدة أسبوعين في فيتنام. للأسف لم يكن لدي تجربة رائعة.

بدأ المعالج بالتدليك ولكن كان علي أن أوقفها بعد 5 - 10 دقائق. من الواضح أن المعالج لم يتلق أي تدريب على العلاج بالتدليك ولا يعرف ما الذي تفعله. بعد 3 دقائق من فرك دائري ناعم جدا على ظهري ، طلبت منها التركيز على رقبتي وكتفيتي والقيام بالتدليك أقوى حيث لم يكن لها أي تأثير على الإطلاق. كانت لغتها الإنجليزية سيئة للغاية ولم تفهمني. لقد تركت وحدها في منتجع صحي لذلك لم يكن هناك أي شيء آخر لمساعدتها على فهم لي. أستطيع أن أرى أنه سيكون مضيعة للوقت حتى توقفت عن التدليك.

ثم انتقلت إلى "تجديد شباب الوجه" (75 دقيقة) الذي كان هواة إلى حد ما. تطهير ، تقشير ، قناع ثم قناع جل قبالة قناع هلام التي بقيت لمدة 30 دقيقة. تم تطبيق أي مرطب أو كريم العين. تم تطبيق الوجه بلطف مما كان ارتياحا لأن الحركات الدائرية المستمرة عند تطبيق كل منتج كانت شديدة الغثيان. كنت سعيدا جدا عندما انتهى. كانت قطع القناع لا تزال على وجهي لأنها لم تتم إزالتها بشكل صحيح وكانت عالقة في شعري.

وكان باديكير موافق - أنها تنظيف وقطع الأظافر ثم تطبيق 2 طبقات من البولندية (كان هناك ما يقرب من 10 ألوان للاختيار من بينها حتى لا اختيار كبير). كان الوقت الذي استغرقه القيام بالباديكير حوالي ساعة واحدة - حيث اضطرت إلى إزالة وإعادة تطبيق البولندي على أصابع قدمي الكبيرة لأنها كانت متكتلة. لست متأكدا إذا كان هذا بسبب أن طلاء الأظافر كان ضعيف الجودة أو إذا كان المعالج غير متمرس. ربما مزيج من الاثنين - كانت عملية بطيئة للغاية. لتجفيف طلاء الأظافر فجر المعالج الهواء من فمها على أصابع قدمي.

كانت البيئة في "أروما سبا" قديمة ومتعبة ، وألواح التزحلق كانت متعفنة ، ورق جدران قديم ، إلخ. يمكن أن يحدث هذا المكان بجدية. أفهم أن هناك عددا من "منتجعات أروما" في هانوي - هذا واحد في فندق "بوتيك الكنيسة" قريبة إلى الكاتدرائية. وغني عن القول أن الحمامات لا تبدو مثل الصور في الكتيب أو على الموقع.

وكان باديكير موافق ولكن عموما ليست تجربة رائعة وأنا لا أوصي بأي شخص يبحث عن بضع ساعات الاسترخاء. كانت التكلفة الإجمالية للوجه والباديكير 1 ، 150 ، 000 VND
أي شخص آخر جاء إلى المنتجع الصحي خلال 3 ساعات كاملة التي كنت هناك والتي أعتقد أنها تقول كل شيء!‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أبريل 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
I am so sorry about that. Could you show me about this bill? Thanks for advising and please give to us feedback about more service we will developing. I hope you understand us because a staff only knew about how did well done skill of them not deeply English skill.
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

winwin696
تورونتو, كندامساهمتيْن
‪خدمة ممتازة تدليك المهارة!!‬
زوجان • ديسمبر 2016
‪أحب هذا المكان، معالج مساج(مع مهارات ممتازة.
بيئة رائعة أيضاً، كما هو الحال في الطابق السفلي من الفندق، لذا لم نسمع أي ضوضاء تقلل من السيارات أو على الطريق.
بالتأكيد سنعودة مرة أخرى إذا قمت بزيارة هانوي في المستقبل.‬
Language Weaver
كُتب بتاريخ 6 يناير 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

Aroma Spa

Aroma Spa, Hanoi: Address, Phone Number, Aroma Spa Reviews: 4/5

About
The Aroma Spa offering is for people who life where life enthusiasts, can relax and make the most of their trip. The treatments have been designed to facilitate the fundamental need for recharging while traveling, where you can find a warm and comfortable. And within 5 minutes walking, the guests can visit Hoan Kiem Lake (Sword Lake), Water Puppet Theater and other landmarks include Old Quarter of Ha Noi, Dong Xuan Market, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum and Temple of Literature
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets

The area
Address

4.0
14 reviews
Excellent
10
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
1

Emmanuel
3 contributions
Amazing time
Sep 2019
Was really worthy , I had excellent time , I had full body 60 minutes therapy ! I didn’t want to finish , I recommend
Written September 4, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

travelingmike167
Hanoi, Vietnam49 contributions
Tax, tip & service charge not included
Dec 2018 • Solo
Quick synopsis- sucks and overcharges- go elsewhere.
Details:
More than one Aroma Spa may exist, but this one is in a hotel right next to wonderfoot massage. Spa shares the same reception as a hotel (church boutique hotel i believe)
Room for massage was up the stairs and had 3 beds separated by curtains and a door going outside by the noises coming through it. Glad I was only one there. Massage “therapist” had little idea what she was doing. Spent several minutes with almost no pressure. After a couple of requests she got the idea and pressed harder. But then she spent an inordinate amount of time rubbing my left calf, and with just enough pressure to annoy my skin, but not stimulate my muscles (like 10 minutes). Again I asked for pressure adjustments, and finally said just stop on that leg. Massage continues, and is mostly just a weird rub down. I think, it’s only 360,000 dong for an hour, so whatever.
Massage is done, first thing out of her mouth is “You like massage, I want tip”. Bill comes and instead of 360k it’s 492,000??? They added tax, service charge (tip) and some other charge. It’s not much money, but irritating none the less. Massage was bad, but not horrible, so 2 stars is me being generous. I would not return as they seem like scammers and there are so many massage places in Hanoi.
Written December 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Emma T
Derby, UK5 contributions
Beautiful massage
Sep 2017 • Solo
Had the best massage Iv ever experienced, really helped to get rid of the aches and pains I were suffering with due to back packing around Vietnam! Staff were brilliant and so friendly would definitely recommend and be back again soon :)
Written September 26, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

alanabowes
Hanoi, Vietnam5 contributions
Amazing massage ... so relaxing away from busy streets
Sep 2017 • Friends
I had a 60 mins Vietnamese traditional therapy massage. One of the best I've had in Vietnam. The room was relaxing and clean. Staff were very professional and friendly. I left feeling on top of the world and my back ache from staying in hostels was gone :) I will definitely will be back for a foot therapy with hot stone ... see you again soon :)
Written September 18, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Luky P
34 contributions
So great view and experience, good staff
Sep 2017 • Business
Smell a good lemongrass and good staff for service! I love this place when I came to Vietnam! They have experience for spa more than 4 years already! So lovely views and get special services body so great thing. I will be back again. When I turn around Hoan Kiem Lake I saw a system Big Spa connected together!
Written September 8, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Coastal625160
3 contributions
Poor experience- wouldn't recommend
Apr 2017 • Solo
I booked for a massage and facial package as well as a pedicure. It was my last day in Hanoi before heading home after a 2 week holiday in Vietnam. Unfortunately I did not have a great experience.

The therapist started with the massage but I had to stop her after 5 - 10 minutes. The therapist clearly had no training in massage therapy and did not know what she was doing. After 3 minutes of very soft circular rubbing on my back I asked her to focus on my neck and shoulders and to do the massage stronger as it was having no effect at all. Her English was very poor and she did not understand me. She was left alone in the spa so there was no else to help her understand me. I could see it would be a waste a time so stopped the massage.

She then moved on to the 'rejuvenating facial' (75 minutes) which was fairly amateur. Cleanse, exfoliate, mask then a peal off gel mask which stayed on for 30 minutes. No moisturizer or eye cream was applied. The facial was applied gently which was a relief as the constant circular motions when each product was applied was very nauseating. I was very happy when it was over. bits of the mask were still on my face as it hadn't been removed properly and was stuck in my hair.

The pedicure was ok - she cleaned and cut the nails then applied 2 coats of polish ( there were approximately 10 colours to choose from so not a great selection). The time it took to do the pedicure was approximately 1 hour - as she had to remove and reapply the polish on my big toes because it was lumpy. Not sure if this was because the nail polish was poor quality or if the therapist was inexperienced. Probably a combination of the two - it was an extremely slow process. To dry the nail polish the therapist blew air from her mouth onto my toes.

The environment at Aroma Spa was old and tired, the skirting boards were rotting, ratty old wallpaper etc. The place could seriously do with a make over. I understand there are a number of Aroma Spas in Hanoi - this one was in Church Boutique hotel close to the cathedral. Needless to say the spa did not look like the photos in the brochure or on the website.

The pedicure was ok but overall not a great experience and I would not recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing few hours. The total cost for the facial and pedicure was 1,150,000VND
No one else came into the spa during the entire 3 hours that I was there which I guess says it all!
Written April 27, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I am so sorry about that. Could you show me about this bill? Thanks for advising and please give to us feedback about more service we will developing. I hope you understand us because a staff only knew about how did well done skill of them not deeply English skill.
Written September 8, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

winwin696
Toronto, Canada2 contributions
Excellent service and massage skill!!
Dec 2016 • Couples
I love this place, the massage therapist with excellent skills.
Environment is great too, as it is down in the basement of the hotel, so you wouldn't hear any distracting noise from cars or the road.
Will definitely go again if I visit Hanoi in the future.
Written January 6, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Martina O
3 contributions
Very relaxing!
Sep 2016 • Solo
I was exhausted from my flight to Hanoi and no sleep the previous night so I decided to get a foot massage at Aroma Spa. The foot massage was so relaxing that I ended up getting a back massage too. Good choice! The pressure was just perfect - not too soft, not too strong. The girls who work here are lovely and you get a nice cup of tea. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.
Written September 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dísa H
11 contributions
Good massages
Jun 2015 • Solo
Had a ,,head and shoulder" therapy and because that was so good I also had the foot therapy :)

Could use relaxing music and some aroma
Written June 14, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing