لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 5:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪L'Azalee Cruises‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
799تعليق9س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 723
  • 53
  • 13
  • 7
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Happiestat30000feet كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
تورونتو, كندا56 مساهمة13 صوت مفيد
اسمحوا لي أن أبدأ بالقول أننا حجزنا هذه الرحلة قبل حوالي عام من عيد ميلاد زوجي الخمسين. قمنا بجولة في فيتنام بمفردنا ، من الجنوب إلى الشمال على مدى أسبوعين. Covid - 19 كان يحدث في الصين ، وبالتالي كان هناك انخفاض في عدد السياح ، ويرجع ذلك في الغالب إلى حظر البلاد على مواطني بعض البلدان لمنع انتشار المرض. كنا نقيم في هانوي وأخذنا السائق في فندقنا ، كنا الأشخاص الوحيدين على الحافلة الصغيرة. بعد رحلة طويلة إلى خليج هالونغ ، استقبلنا مرشدنا السياحي دات ، الذي نصحنا بأن نكون نحن فقط في الجولة في ذلك اليوم! كان لدينا القارب لأنفسنا (عادة سيكون هناك حوالي 30 سائحًا). لقد صدمنا لأنهم لم يلغوا علينا ، وهو ما فهمناه تمامًا. كان القارب جميلًا ، والطاقم جميل ، وكان دليلنا دات أنيقًا جدًا ومعرفة. على الرغم من أننا شعرنا بالحرج قليلاً في البداية نظرًا لكوننا الضيوف فقط ، سرعان ما جعلنا دات والطاقم نشعر أننا في المنزل. لقد توقفنا قليلاً في بعض الكهوف ولكن قضينا اليوم على متن القارب ، وقمنا بجولة في العديد من الجزر. تم توقيته بشكل مثالي ، بعد تناول وجبة غداء من 4 أطباق بين المواقع. تم تضمين كل شيء باستثناء الكحول ، مع خيارات جيدة على متن الطائرة. لقد اخترنا رحلة لمدة يوم واحد فقط لأنه لم يكن لدينا الوقت لقضاء أيام على متن قارب ، ربما في المرة القادمة! نوصي بشدة بهذه الشركة ونشيد بالموظفين لجعل جولتنا ممتعة على الرغم مما يحدث في العالم. كنا على يقين من أن ننصح بسخاء لمحاولة تعويض نقص السياح الآخرين. كانت اللمسة اللطيفة التي قام بها دات لنا هي التقاط صور طوال الرحلة التي قام بتجميعها في فيديو قصير أثناء الرحلة إلى الشاطئ. أرسل لنا الفيديو عن طريق الإسقاط الجوي وكيف لدينا تذكار لتذكر اليوم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Ben d كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
3 مساهمة
كانت هذه أفضل رحلة في حياتنا! منظر رائع وقارب جميل: د يفعل الطاقم كل شيء من أجلك حتى لا تنسى هذا النهار والليل على قاربهم. دان (مدير القارب) هو رجل مضحك ولطيف لدينا ضحكات عظيمة. إذا اخترت خليج هالونج ، فاختر قارب دان! لأن دان الرجل
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Terry C كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
2 مساهمة
كانت رحلتنا في خليج هالونج رائعة. مرشدنا السياحي 'Dan the Man'was كان ودودًا ومهنيًا ولديه حس كبير من الدعابة. كان المشهد جميلًا ، وعلى الرغم من أن الرحلة تمت على مهل ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير للقيام به والكثير من المناظر الرائعة التي يمكنك مشاهدتها. جميع الموظفين اليقظة ومفيدة. لحسن الحظ أنصح بها. ؟؟؟ .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
33Col كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
بريسبان, أستراليا5 مساهمة
كانت هذه الرحلة رائعة ، وتم إدارتها بشكل جيد من قبل الفريق بأكمله. طاقم ذو معرفة ومعرفة يلبي كل حاجة. خليج هالونج جزء جميل من العالم لتجربة. إشارة خاصة إلى Minh دليلنا و Thang الشيف الذي قدم طعامًا من الدرجة الأولى مطبوخًا جيدًا بفضل رحلات LAzalee العقيد
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Tracey C كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Frankston‬, أستراليا39 مساهمة7 صوت مفيد
+1
كان وقت رائع للغاية. متعة كبيرة ، الطعام سقي الفم ، طاقم رائع وأكبر مرشد سياحي دان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

L'Azalee Cruises

Halong Bay, Vietnam
More
About L'Azalee Cruises
L’Azalée Cruises proudly offers Halong Bay’s premier cruise experience on vessels which operate to certified marine standards and come fully appointed with modern safety features and equipment together with kind and well-trained staff. Moreover, our cruises were crafted in pursuit of combining heritage and culture with international resort standards. Those who choose L’Azalée Cruises on their visit to Halong Bay will not only enjoy the majestic scenery, but will also experience Vietnamese culture while on board through cuisine and special activities such as visiting a floating fishing village and a pearl farming village on unique cruise routes.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
798Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 722
  • 53
  • 13
  • 7
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
World W wrote a review Aug 2020
Hanoi, Vietnam1 contribution
Highly recommend booking a cruise with Dan and his staff. He will take care of you from start to finish and check on how it's going throughout the trip. Luxurious meals, fun stops, and great activities on board. Make your visit to Ha Long a memorable one. Dan makes sure you are enjoying your journey every step of the way.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Happiestat30000feet wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada56 contributions13 helpful votes
Let me start by saying we booked this trip nearly a year in advance for my husband's 50th birthday. We did a tour of Vietnam on our own, from South to North over 2 weeks. Covid-19 was occurring in China and so there was a decline in tourists, mostly due to country bans on citizens of certain countries to prevent the disease spread. We were staying in Hanoi and the driver picked us up at our hotel, we were the only people on the minibus. After the long drive to Halong Bay, we were greeted by our tour guide Dat, who advised it would just be us on the tour that day! We had the boat to ourselves (normally there would be about 30 tourists). We were shocked that they didn't cancel on us, which we have totally understood. The boat was beautiful, the crew lovely, and Dat our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. Although we felt a bit awkward at first due to being the only guests, Dat and the crew quickly made us feel right at home. We did a few stops at a few caves but otherwise spent the day on the boat, touring the many islands. It was timed perfectly, having a 4 course lunch between sites. Everything was included except alcohol, with good options on board. We opted for only the one day trip because we just didn't have the time to spend days on a boat, maybe next time! We highly recommend this company and commend the staff for making our tour enjoyable despite what was going on in the world. We were sure to tip generously to try to make up for the lack of other tourists. A nice touch that Dat did for us was to snap photos throughout the tour which he compiled into a short video during the trip back to shore. He sent us the video by airdrop and how we have a memento to remember the day.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ben d wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
This was the best trip of our lives! Amazing view and a beautifull boat :D The crew does everything for you to make you never forget this day and night on their boat. Dan(manager of the boat) is a funny and nice guy we have great laughs. If you choose for Halong Bay then choose for Dan's boat! Because Dan's THE man
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Terry C wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
Our trip out in Halong bay was awesome. Our tour guide 'Dan the Man'was friendly, professional and had a great sense of humour. The scenery was beautiful and even though the trip was done at a leisurely pace there was still plenty to do and plenty of great scenery to look at. All the staff were attentive and helpful. I'd happily recommend them. 😀 .
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
33Col wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia5 contributions
This cruise was magnificent, managed really well by the whole team. Knowledgeable & informative crew, that catered for every need. Halong bay a beautiful part of the world to experience. Special mention for Minh our guide & Thang the chef that provided first class food cooked really well Thanks LAzalee cruises Col
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Halong Bay
from $130.00
More Info
from $251.29
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
from $36.00
More Info