我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Viet Beauty Cruise - Private Day Tour

排名第 125下龙湾游船&水上活动(共 193 个)
下龙湾, 越南
展开
20 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
mariiiia85 写了一条点评 2016年12月
135 分享22 推荐
我们做了2天, 1晚巡游和我真的很喜欢它。 漂亮的房间,很小但是有一切你需要有一个漂亮的浴室和一个很好的热水淋浴。 和他们真的努力的食物,我们尝试了很多看起来不错而且是典型的越南食物。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Erika N 写了一条点评 2016年10月
泰国曼谷13 分享3 推荐
就接起电话了时间和有一个愉快的驱动器上了去下龙湾的一个空调房里-空调巴士。 导游很友好英语说得很好。 船上的食物真的很好! 房间很好很干净还有私人浴室。 船大概有12个房间所以很小而且真的很不错。 在旅游行程中你能看到一些很酷的洞穴和一个珍珠生产的地方。 你也可以有机会从一个皮划艇和游泳海滩的一天。 水倒是非常非常拥挤和肮脏。 我们决定多花点钱去美丽的越南我们很高兴自己做了。 如果你想好的食物,干净的房间,一个小船和平静,越南之美是很棒的。 还有很多其他的船很大而且很脏,很多地方都订满了还有人睡在地板上,真的很大声唱卡拉ok等。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Michael W 写了一条点评 2016年9月
澳大利亚邦迪15 分享4 推荐
船设备齐全,带有空调的房间很舒适,浴室绰绰有余。 还将适合所有类型和食物很丰富。 早餐午餐和晚餐没有什么可抱怨的。 划独木舟的一日游或海滩游泳会鼓励你住在船上的。 有超过500在下龙湾游船都使用航道将揭示最密集的旅游景点将强化到顶层甲板上看很长时间而不是架在岛的大海就是这样的船过去的鞠躬。 我们做了2晚上的乘船游览。 白天的活动几乎都是重复的。 有一天晚上在船上的话就更完美了。 工作人员都很友好和乐于助人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Jr J 写了一条点评 2016年6月
8 分享3 推荐
去越南2天1夜游之美/预订和旅游公寓 - 旅行。 船本身就是个完美的1晚巡游。 船不是很奢华的最高的,但是你都不需要什么都不缺的是一种家的感觉。 A/C的都是一流的,当船已停止,但有很多风扇给你降温。 去一个很好的很棒的甲板上晒太阳。 船长着许多人穿过群山,和去海滩上有1天的皮划艇,排球和游泳。 上2天,我们去了一个巨大的洞穴和一个牡蛎农场。 最后,这里的食物很棒。 这里的员工让我们午餐(1天),晚餐,早餐,午餐和(2天)。 除了早餐和橘子汽水(在替代的橙汁),食物很好 至于atp旅行,导游, t先生很热心,除了当我们去吃晚餐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Adele E 写了一条点评 2016年5月
南非开普敦中心区39 分享6 推荐
这是一个很好的方式来消磨时间的一个典型的垃圾在下龙湾! 能容纳一组小使得它很个人的食物是典型的越南! 房间和浴室设施很适合过夜! 我强烈推荐这家公司。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Viet Beauty Cruise - Private Day Tour

Halong Bay, Vietnam
More
About Viet Beauty Cruise - Private Day Tour
Viet Beauty Cruise is the best choice for planning discover Ha Long Bay and Bai Tu Long Bay.Get Free Pickup service upon make email booking
Read more

Viet Beauty Cruise - Private Day Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
20Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mariiiia85 wrote a review Dec 2016
134 contributions22 helpful votes
We did the 2 days, 1 night cruise and really enjoyed it. Nice rooms, quite small but everything you need with a nice bathroom and a really nice hot shower. And they really made an effort with the food, looked nice and we got to try a lot of typical vietnamese food.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Erika N wrote a review Oct 2016
Bangkok, Thailand13 contributions3 helpful votes
Picked up right on time and had a pleasant drive to Ha Long Bay in an air-conditioned bus. The guide was friendly and spoke good English. Food on the boat was REALLY good! Rooms were good and clean with private bathrooms. Boat only had about 12 rooms so it is small and that is really nice. In the tour you see some cool caves and a pearl production place. You can also get kayaks and get the chance to swim off of a beach one day. Water is however very dirty and pretty crowded. We decided to pay slightly more and go for Viet Beauty which we are happy to have done. If you want good food, clean rooms, a small and calm boat, Viet Beauty is great. Many other boats are huge and dirty, many are also over booked and have people sleeping on floors, really loud karaoke etc.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Michael W wrote a review Sep 2016
Bondi, Australia15 contributions4 helpful votes
Boat is well appointed, rooms are very comfortable with aircon, ensuite more than ample. Food will suit all types and is plentiful. Breakfast lunch and dinner no complaints. The day trips canoeing or beach swimming will encourage you to stay on the boat. With over 500 tour boats in Halong Bay all using the waterway will reveal sights that will drive even the most hardened tourist to the top deck to look out long at the islands jutting out of the sea rather than the what comes past the bow of the boat. We did the 2 night cruise. The day time activities are almost duplicated. The one night on the boat would have been perfect. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Jr J wrote a review Jun 2016
7 contributions3 helpful votes
Went on the Viet Beauty for a 2 day/ 1 night cruise and booked the tour through APT - Travel. The boat itself was perfect for a 1 night cruise. The boat was not the highest of luxuries, but it was not lacking anything that you wouldn't need to feel like your at home. The A/C in the room was great, when the boat was stopped, but there were plenty of fans to keep you cool. The sundeck on top was great to catch a good tan. The captain took the group through the mountains, and to a beach on day 1 that had kayaking, volleyball and swimming. On day 2, we went to a massive cave and an oyster farm. Finally, the food is great. The staff made us lunch(day 1), dinner, breakfast, and lunch(day 2). Except for the breakfast and the orange soda (in substitute for orange juice), the food was good As far as ATP travel, the guide, Mr. T was very helpful, except when it came to dinner. He told us that a group would be going to a fish market, but his english was not good enough to explain that if we went to the market, we could buy fresh fish and they crew would cook for us to have for dinner. Had Mr. T explained that we could have done this, then our group would not have felt left out because we did not know Vietnamese. When Mr. T asks if you go to fish market, go to fish market and get some fresh crab/fish for your dinner!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Adele E wrote a review May 2016
Cape Town Central, South Africa38 contributions5 helpful votes
What a great way to spend time on a typical Junk in Halong Bay! Accomodates a small group that made it very personal food was great typical Vietnamese! Rooms and Bathroom facilities good for an overnight trip! I highly recommend this Company.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous