لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Halong Bay Junk - Day Tour‬

رقم 148 من بين 227 رحلات في ‪Halong Bay‬
‪Halong Bay‬, فيتنام
المزيد
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Halong Bay Junk - Day Tour‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
9تعليقات1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
خليج ها لونج هو مكان لا ينبغي تفويته ، وهناك العديد من السفن الصغيرة وغيرها من القوارب الصغيرة المتاحة للتجول في الخليج. التذاكر متاحة بسهولة إما في المرسى أو عبر الإنترنت. يبدو أن معظم القوارب تتبع خطًا مشابهًا في جولة حول الخليج من خلال زيارة إلى كهف كبير ، وكذلك فرصة للقيام
طالع المزيد
+1
نجاح باهر خليج هالونج هي جميلة على الإطلاق والرحلة البحرية على متن سفينة هالونغ فيوليت غير المرغوب فيه هي ببساطة أفضل طريقة لتجربة هذه الأعجوبة من فيتنام. بقينا في الجناح الإمبراطوري والطاقم كانت مذهلة - الفاخرة نقية لمدة 24 ساعة. كان الطعام خارج هذا العالم وآراء مذهلة تماما.
طالع المزيد
هذا وكانت رحلة عظيمة. أقمنا لمدة ليلتين ، وهو ما يستحق القيام به. خليج هالونج كان مذهلاً والقارب نفسه كان جميل. . . لقد قيّمت الرحلة 4 وليس 5 فقط لأن وقت التبديل للتنظيف قصير جدًا. . هذا كان له تأثير على الحمام الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر نظافة. لم تكن قذرة بأي وسيلة رغم ذلك.
طالع المزيد
هذا القرن السابع من عجائب الدنيا يجب أن تقوم بها في فيتنام. لقد سافرت في قارب صيني طوال الليل. كانت مذهلة الاستيقاظ على المياه. رائعة بالفعل التجديف خيارات لاستكشاف الكهوف.
طالع المزيد
كنا سعداء عندما رأينا الرحلة. لقد كان أكثر الجميلة التي كنا نظن أنها. الطعام كان رائعا، جميع الأطباق كانت إما الأسماك أو المأكولات البحرية. الغرف جميلة مع كل وسائل الراحة ومريحة للغاية. كان فريق العمل متعاون للغاية. كل شئ كان سوبر نتمنى أننا أقمنا لمدة أطول من ليلة واحدة لأنها
طالع المزيد
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Halong Bay Junk - Day Tour

Halong Bay, Vietnam
More

Halong Bay Junk - Day Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
9Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Tenorman41 wrote a review Apr 2019
Palmerston North, New Zealand868 contributions255 helpful votes
Ha Long Bay is truly a place not to be missed, and there are a great many junks and other small boats available to cruise the bay. Tickets are easily available either at the marina, or online. Most boats seem to follow a similar line of tour around the bay with a visit to a large cave, as well as an opportunity to do some kayaking or a trip in a small boat rowed by a local boatman. Really this is an area of true wonderment.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
debsaltash wrote a review Jun 2018
Saltash, United Kingdom65 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
Wow! Halong Bay it absolutely beautiful and the cruise aboard the Halong Violet Junk is simply the finest way to experience this marvel of Vietnam. We stayed in the Imperial Suite and the crew were amazing - pure luxury for 24 hours. The food was out of this world and the views totally spectacular. An absolute must for those visiting Vietnam.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
anniem324 wrote a review Apr 2018
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom18 contributions11 helpful votes
This was a great trip. We stayed for two nights, which was so worth doing. Halong Bay was stunning and the boat itself was lovely...i’ve rated the trip 4 & not 5 only because the turnaround time for cleaning is very short..this had an impact on the bathroom which could have been cleaner. It wasn’t dirty by any means though. The staff were really friendly and attentive..very welcoming. Food was great.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Jess225 wrote a review Jul 2015
Newcastle, Australia34 contributions11 helpful votes
This 7th wonder of the world is a must do when in Vietnam. We travelled in the junk boat overnight. Was amaZing waking up on the water. Really great canoeing options to explore the caves.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
elise t wrote a review Dec 2014
1 contribution
We were delighted when we saw the cruise. It was more beautiful that we thought. The food was wonderful and all the dishes were either fish or seafood. The rooms are lovely with all amenities and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Everything was super We wish we had stayed for longer than one night because it was wonderful cruise in Halong Bay. I love the natural beauty of Halong Bay and I will return here !
Read more
Date of experience: December 2014
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Recommended experiences in and around Halong Bay
from $42.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
from $31.80
More Info
from $89.36
More Info