لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Dalat Trip‬

رقم 29 من بين 142 رحلات في ‪Da Lat‬
‪Da Lat‬, فيتنام
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 6:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Dalat Trip‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
228تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 154
  • 48
  • 18
  • 6
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Reeds-Away كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
بريستول, المملكة المتحدة20 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
جولتنا ليوم واحد مع دليلنا السياحي سار وخبرة كان خوي رائعة. كانت متنوعة للغاية وأبقينا نشارك طوال اليوم. من قرية الزهور إلى مزرعة البن ، ورؤية مجموعة من الحيوانات أثناء تذوق نبيذ الأرز ، وتعلم دورة حياة الدودة الحريرية ، وزيارة باغودا مع تمثال بوذا سيدة 54 متر ، وكذلك التسلق لرؤية شلال الفيل. . . رائع. كان خوي بارعًا في الحفاظ على المجموعة المكونة من 5 أشخاص برفق ، وكان هناك الكثير لرؤيته ، لكنه لم يشعر بالاندفاع على الإطلاق. جولة من الدرجة الأولى ، ينصح بشدة والسعر كبيرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kirsty L كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
30 مساهمة9 أصوات مفيدة
انتظرت حتى غادرت فيتنام قبل كتابة هذا الاستعراض لأن السلوك العدواني للمالك وفي النهاية جعلني مرشدنا السياحي خائفًا من النشر بينما كانوا يعرفون فندقي. نأمل أن يخبرك هذا بما يكفي عن الشركة لمنحهم رصيف عريض.  (على صعيد جانبي: لقد وجدت أن هذا الخيط مشابه لتجربتي ، نفس الشركة ، 2010 ، لكن أيا من مراجعاتهم لا تعود إلى هذا الحد البعيد - هل يستمرون في الطي وإعادة التشغيل عندما يتم استدعاؤهم في سلوكهم الرهيب؟ https: / /www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293922-i10679-k7138456-Beware_Dalat_Trip_Company-Da_Lat_Lam_Dong_Province.html) حجزنا جولة الشاي والقهوة. أبلغنا أن هذا يمكن القيام به فقط كجولة خاصة وسيكون 80 دولارًا لشخصين. كنا نسافر إلى فيتنام وكان السعر مرتفعًا للغاية ، لكننا توصلنا إلى أن ذلك يعكس حقيقة أننا سنرى كيف أن جميع الأشياء المدهشة (والمكلفة) في العالم - الشاي والقهوة والنبيذ. كان من المقرر أن يتوقف الرحلة في الحي الفرنسي ، والمعبد ، ومحطة قطار اللات ، ومزرعة الشاي ، ومصنع الشاي ، ومزرعة البن ومزرعة البنات ، وشلال النمر ، وأخيراً مصنع النبيذ اللات. كنا ننتظر لمدة ساعة الماضية الوقت الذي قيل لنا لالتقاط والتي ينبغي أن يكون فأل من الأشياء القادمة. عندما تمكنا أخيرًا من الاتصال بالشركة ، أبلغونا أن لديهم نصًا ليقولوا إنهم سيتأخرون ساعة واحدة (أبلغناهم أنه يمكننا استخدام WhatsApp فقط لأنه كان لدينا شريحة بيانات فيتنامية بدون رقم مرفق). كان هذا مزعج بعض الشيء ولكن وضعناها في مزيج صادق وصل لدينا دليل والسائق بعد فترة وجيزة. بعد محطتنا الأولى (المعبد الذي كان الجزء الوحيد من الرحلة التي تمت بسلاسة نسبية) ، قيل لنا أننا سنغير ترتيب الأشياء للذهاب إلى مصنع الشاي أولاً لأن السائق أراد شراء بعض الشاي وغلقه في يوم سبت. لقد أمضينا نصف ساعة في مصنع الشاي الفارغ إلى حد ما ولم نتعلم شيئًا عن عملية الشاي أو الإنتاج وننتظر السائق لشراء بعض الشاي. لقد طرحت على دليلنا بعض الأسئلة التي لم يستطع الإجابة عليها ، وكان ملخص ما قاله عن الشاي "إذا كنت تريده قويًا ، وضعت فيه الكثير ، وإذا كنت تريده ضعيفًا ، فأنت تضعه أقل". . . . أتمنى لو كنت أبالغ لكنني لست كذلك ويزيد الأمر سوءًا. شعرنا بخيبة أمل لأنه لم يتم إخبارنا أنه سيتم إغلاق مصنع الشاي يوم السبت لأننا لن نذهب في الجولة. ثم أخبرنا الدليل أن مصنع النبيذ اللات كان مغلقًا أيضًا ، وبالتالي لن نتوقف عند هذا الحد (الجزء الذي كنت متحمسًا أكثر منه!). في منتصف الرحلة ، سألت عندما كنا نذهب إلى الشلال. قال الدليل إنه لم يدرك أنه كان من المفترض أن نذهب إلى الشلال ، وطلب مني أن أريه خط سير الرحلة الذي حجزناه. وصلنا إلى هذا الأمر على هاتفنا ، وأومئنا برأسه وقال إن الطريق إلى الشلال سيء للغاية وسيكون من الخطر الذهاب إلى هناك ، لذلك أخبره رئيسه أن يأخذنا إلى مزرعة أزهار بدلاً من ذلك. مرة أخرى ، شعرنا بخيبة أمل ، لكن عندما نأخذ معايير القيادة في فيتنام ، قررنا أنه من الخطير حقًا أن يقول هذا ولم نرغب في تعريض الأرواح للخطر. لقد طلبنا بالنظر إلى أن مصنع الشاي ومصنع الخمر قد أغلقا وأن الشلال كان خطيرًا للغاية ، فقد نذهب إلى بعض مناطق الجذب الأخرى بدلاً من ذلك - اقترحنا بعض الشلالات الأخرى القريبة (Datlanta وسقوط الفيل المحتمل). لم يرد على الفور. في وقت لاحق ، قال "بيننا" أنه يمكن أن يأخذنا إلى الشلالات لكنني لم أستطع إخبار رئيسه. ثم انتقل إلى طلب منا 50 دولار للذهاب إلى هناك! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! من الواضح أننا رفضنا لأننا شعرنا أنه ينبغي أن يأخذنا مجاناً نظراً لأن نصف الرحلة كانت مغلقة. عند هذه النقطة ، نحن ندخن بشكل مدهش ولا نستمتع بهذه الرحلة. أخبرنا أن شلال داتلانتا كان بعيدًا للغاية (لقد أخرجنا هذا اللقطة الأخيرة في الرحلة ، وأشار إلى كيف أنهي الأمر!!!!!!!!) وأن رسوم الدخول كانت باهظة الثمن (مرة أخرى سألته لاحقًا وكانوا بين 30 ، 000 إلى 50 ، 000 vnd وهو 1-2 - لذلك لا فكرة عن كيفية تبرير حتى طلب مبلغ 50 دولار إذا كان بصراحة كان زائداً وأخذنا بالفعل في أي مكان آخر كان من المفترض أن نذهب إليه). توقفنا لتناول طعام الغداء الذي كان علينا دفع ثمنه (كان لطيفًا ورخيصًا ولكننا نتوقع أن يكون ذلك متضمنًا عندما تكلف الجولة الكثير!). ثم واصلنا توقفنا النهائي (حتى الآن شاهدنا المعبد ، مزرعة الشاي ، مصنع الشاي الفارغ ومزرعة الزهور). كانت مزرعة البن في ويلز هي العرض الأكثر بشاعة لسوء معاملة الحيوانات التي صرفتها عن طريق الخطأ. إنهم يمارسون ركوب الأفيال ، ويجبرون الأفيال على تناول القهوة عندما لا يروق لهم ذلك (وهو ما كان دليلنا يعارضه بشدة) ، وركوب النعام ، والاحتفاظ بالأزواج في أقفاص صغيرة صغيرة ، حيث يبدون حزينين للغاية ، بينما الكلاب المشوية على البصق للجميع الزبائن لرؤية. في هذه المرحلة ، أنا في البكاء وأريد فقط العودة إلى المنزل. لقد كان أسوأ يوم ، وبالتأكيد لا أريد أن أدفع ثمنًا مثير للسخرية لمتعتك من الانزعاج طوال اليوم ورؤية أي شيء على الإطلاق. والحمد لله أننا لم ندفع ذلك عندما عدنا إلى الفندق خرجنا من السيارة وسألنا عما إذا كان بإمكاننا الحصول على خصم لأن معظم مناطق الجذب كانت مغلقة. كنت أحاول أن أكون الشخص الأكبر ولم أذكر حقيقة أن معرفتنا الإرشادية كانت مفقودة وإساءة معاملة الحيوانات التي شهدناها. لم أكن أريد حجة واعتقدت أنه لن يتمكن أحد من القول بأننا يجب أن ندفع الثمن الكامل عندما لا نرى مصنع الشاي يعمل أو الشلال أو الخمرة. (ملاحظة جانبية: هذه الأماكن السياحية حتى لو لم تكن مفتوحة لأي رسوم دخول لذلك كنت لا أزال أدخن إذا تمكنت بالفعل من القيام بالجولة الكاملة عندما تدفع كثيرًا). انتهى الأمر بمالك يصرخ لي الهاتف ، مرشد سياحي يتصرف بطريقة تهديد ويحاول إعادتنا إلى السيارة حتى نتمكن من الذهاب إلى المكتب وشعوري بعدم الأمان وعدم الارتياح حقًا. لم أكن أرفع صوتي مرة واحدة ، لكن بالطبع صرخت وصاح المالك على الهاتف قائلاً: "ترى الشاي ، تشاهد القهوة ، لا توجد مشكلة" حتى دون إعطائي فرصة للتحدث. قدّم لنا الدليل السياحي 40 ألفًا من السعر (ما يزيد قليلاً عن 1) مما جعلني أضحك بالفعل ، وعندما رفضنا نما أكثر فأكثر عدوانية حتى علمت أني سأدفع فقط. في النهاية ، صرخ قائلاً إنه يمكن أن يكون لدينا 200 ألف فند (حوالي 8) التي لم نكن في أي مكان بالقرب من السعادة بالنظر إلى مدى فظاعة اليوم ، لكنني كنت خائفًا وأُدفعت للتو. من فضلك من فضلك لا ترتكب نفس الخطأ مثلي وتذهب مع هذه الشركة الفظيعة. انها حقا عملية احتيال سياحية. كان لدينا مجموعة من الجولات في جميع أنحاء فيتنام مع الغداء وشملت وأدلة سياحية مفيدة للغاية بين 5 و 15 للشخص الواحد حيث أننا حقا حقا انفصل للغاية. إنهم يفترسون السياح الغربيين الذين اعتادوا على دفع أسعار مثل تلك للجولات في بلدان أخرى ولديهم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يجعلهم يبدون شرعيين للغاية ولكن هذا كله شيء مزعج. لسلامتك ، تجنب!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
daoruiensi كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
Singapore10 مساهمات3 أصوات مفيدة
لقد استأجرت أنا وأصدقائي Quy Hua Dinh لنقلنا في جولة مخصصة في Dalat. لم يقتصر الأمر على كونه صديقًا وإلزامًا ، بل كان سائقًا آمنًا. لقد كان مرنًا مع برنامجنا ، وهو قادر على ضبط التوقيت وكذلك معرفة متى يتجنب حشود السياح. كما يتحدث الانجليزية جيدا. لدينا جولة ممتعة في دالات ، بفضل دوي! بريده الإلكتروني هو dinhquydalat 73 @ gmail. كوم
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Nika Kedia كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Kamloops‬, كندا2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
أخذنا (أنا ووالدي) جولة شلال Dalat ليوم كامل مع هذه الشركة. وكان دليلنا ثوان يا رائع حقا. كان مضحكا جدا والمهنية. لديه الكثير من المعرفة المحلية وهو متحمس للغاية لمشاركتها معنا والترحيب بنا بحرارة. هو أيضا صبور حقا. لديه أيضا الكثير من الخبرة في صناعة السياحة. لقد جعل يومنا بأكمله مغامرة مليئة بالمرح. أخذنا أيضًا إلى مزرعة Weasel Coffee في نهاية اليوم لأن لدينا بعض الوقت الإضافي. يا دائما أذكى سوبر! نحن جميعًا راضون حقًا ونحن نوصي بشدة بجولة الشلال مع هذه الشركة لأي شخص يسافر إلى دالات. إنه ممتع وصديق للعائلة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
53jhing كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
سكرامنتو, كاليفورنيا2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
كان تين تن وزميله في العمل (لا أستطيع تذكر اسمها) جيدًا بالنسبة لنا. توقفنا أولاً للحصول على ميل باه كبيرة ، ثم ذهبنا إلى جانب البحيرة لتناول الإفطار لدينا. رأى الكثير من المعالم السياحية ذات المناظر الخلابة. ذهبت إلى بعض الشلالات الجميلة ، وأكلت بعض الفطر المقطوع الطازج الذي طهي تين تين لجزء من الغداء لدينا. استرخ Gkids في الأراجيح ، وانتهى بنا في مزرعة البن لبعض القهوة الخاصة. آمل أن أتذكر كل هذا بشكل صحيح. كان يوم ممتع للجميع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dalat Trip

#29 of 139 Tours in Da Lat
Da Lat, Vietnam
More
About Dalat Trip
Dalat Trip Jsc offers daily tour Da Lat Vietnam as well as Dalat travel guide, supporting for tourists and transport service in Da Lat city, Lam Dong. As leading tour company and travel agency in Dalat, local tour guides of Da Lat Trip Jsc always try our best to make your trip most memorable and impressive as possible.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Dalat Trip
Overview
Dalat City Highlights Tour was tailored for tourists have the short time in Dalat but still exploring whole Dalat from East to West, North to South of Dalat city.
228Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 154
  • 48
  • 18
  • 6
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
hilary p wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
Having just returned from this tour I would like to say a big Thankyou to our careful driver and excellent guide.We have seen so much on this day trip and everything was so different.So much knowledge and good spoken English was given by our guide.Thanks once again and keep up the good work.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Reeds-Away wrote a review Feb 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom20 contributions2 helpful votes
Our one day tour with our delightful and knowledgeable tour guide Khoi was superb. It was very varied and kept us engaged the whole day. From flower village to coffee plantation, seeing a menagerie of animals while tasting rice wine, learning the life cycle of the silk worm, visiting a Pagoda with a 54m serene lady buddha, as well as climbing down to see the Elephant Waterfall...Wow. Khoi was brilliant at gently keeping the group of 5 to time, there was a lot to see, but it didn't feel rushed at all. First class tour, highly recommended and great price.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from PhongPlus, Public Relations Manager at Dalat Trip
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Thank you for your lovely words. Best Wishes to you & your family !!
Read more
Kirsty L wrote a review Jan 2020
30 contributions9 helpful votes
I waited until leaving Vietnam before writing this review because the aggressive conduct of the owner and in the end our tour guide made me scared to post while they knew my hotel. Hopefully this tells you enough about the company to give them a wide berth. (On a side note: I found this thread which is similar to my experience, same company, 2010 but none of their reviews go this far back - do they keep folding and restarting when they are called out on their horrific behavior? https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293922-i10679-k7138456-Beware_Dalat_Trip_Company-Da_Lat_Lam_Dong_Province.html) We booked the tea and coffee tour. We were informed this could only be done as a private tour and it would be $80 for two people. We have been travelling Vietnam and the price is extremely high but we figured this reflected the fact that we were going to see how all the most amazing (and expensive) things in the world are made - tea, coffee and wine. The itinerary was to stop at the French Quarter, a pagoda, Da Lat train station, tea plantation, tea factory, coffee plantation and weasal coffee farm, tiger waterfall and finally Da Lat winery. We were waiting for an hour past the time we were told for pick up which should of been an omen of things to come. When we could finally get in contact with the company, they informed us they had text to say they would be an hour late (we had informed them we could only use WhatsApp only because we had a Vietnamese data sim with no number attached). This was a little annoying but we put it down to an honest mix up and our guide and driver arrived soon after. After our first stop (the pagoda which was the only bit of the trip that went relatively smoothly), we were told that we would change the order of things to go to the tea factory first as the driver wanted to buy some tea and it closes on a Saturday. We spent half an hour in the pretty much empty tea factory learning nothing about the tea or production process and waiting for the driver to buy some tea. I asked our guide some questions that he could not answer and the summary of what he said about tea was "if you want it strong, you put lots in, if you want it weak, you put less".... I wish I was exaggerating but I am not and it gets a whole lot worse. We were disappointed that we hadn't been told the tea factory would be closed on a Saturday as we would not have gone on the tour. The guide then told us the Da Lat winery was also closed and so we would not be stopping there (the part I was most excited about!). Halfway through the tour, I asked when we were going to the waterfall. The guide said he did not realise we were meant to be going to the waterfall and asked me to show him the itinerary we had booked. We got this up on our phone and he nodded and said the road to the waterfall is very bad and it would be dangerous to go there so his boss had told him to take us to a flower farm instead. Again, we were disappointed but when given the driving standard in Vietnam, we decided it must be REALLY dangerous for him to say this and we didn't want to endanger lives. We asked given that the tea factory and winery were shut and the waterfall was too dangerous, we could go to some other attractions instead - we suggested some of the other waterfalls nearby (Datlanta and potentially elephant falls). He didn't reply immediately. Later, he said "between us" he could take us to the waterfalls but I couldn't tell his boss. He then proceeded to ask us for $50 to go there!!!!!!!! Obviously we refused as we felt he should take us for free given half the trip was closed. By this point we are understandably fuming and really not enjoying the trip. He told us Datlanta waterfall was too far to go (WE DROVE PAST THIS LATER IN THE TRIP AND HE POINTED OUT HOW CLOSE IT WAS!!!!!!!) and that entrance fees were expensive (again I asked him later and they were between 30,000vnd to 50,000vnd which is £1-£2 so no idea how he could even justify asking for $50 if it honestly was extra and he had actually taken us everywhere else we were meant to go). We stopped for lunch which we had to pay for (it was nice and cheap but we would expect this included when the tour cost so much!). Then we continued onto our final stop (so far we had seen the pagoda, tea plantation, empty tea factory and flower farm). The weasal coffee farm was the most horrific display of animal abuse I have ever accidentally spent money on. They do elephant rides, force elephants to eat coffee when they don't like it (which our guide was also strongly opposed to), ride ostriches, keep weasals in tiny little cages where they look so sad AND ROAST DOGS ON SPITS FOR ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS TO SEE. At this point, I am in tears and just want to go home. It has been the worst day and I most definitely do not want to pay such a ridiculous price for the pleasure of being upset all day and seeing absolutely nothing. Thankfully we had not paid so when we arrived back at our hotel we got out of the car and asked if we could have a discount because most of the attractions were closed. I was trying to be the bigger person and didn't mention the fact our guides knowledge was lacking and the animal abuse we had witnessed. I didn't want an argument and I thought no one would be able to argue that we should pay full price when we didn't see the tea factory operational, the waterfall or the winery. (Side note: these attractions even if open had no entrance fees so I still would of been fuming if I actually managed to do the full tour when you are paying so much). This ended in the owner screaming down the phone to me, the tour guide acting in a threatening maner and trying to get us back into the car so we could go to the office and me feeling really unsafe and uncomfortable. I didn't once raise my voice but of course I was shouted and the owner put the phone down on me saying "you see tea, you see coffee, there is no problem" without even giving me a chance to speak. The tour guide offered us 40,000vnd off the price (just over £1) which actually made me laugh and when we refused he grew more and more aggressive until I knew I was just going to have to pay. In the end he shouted that we could have 200,000vnd (about £8) which we were still no where near happy with given how awful the day had been but I was scared and just paid up. Please please don't make the same mistake as me and go with this awful company. It really is a tourist scam. We had a range of tours across Vietnam with lunch included and a very informative tour guides between £5 and £15 per person so we really really were extremely ripped off. They prey on western tourists who are used to paying prices like that for tours in other countries and have a snazzy website that makes they seem very legit but it is all a sham. For your safety, avoid!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from PhongPlus, Guest Relations Manager at Dalat Trip
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear 66kirstyl, We are so sad to receive your bad experience of your trip. Please note that all bookings have been confirmed via our official email (contact@dalattrip.com) and sent to the email of customers. Please show us the proof of our confirming email, so that we can know that you are our real customers (because we have been not received any feedback email with above content). Noted: Some tour guides and hotels usually take nominal of Dalat Trip in order to do the tour for tourists. Best Wishes to you and your family.
Read more
Ly-An Luz J wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Great tour guide and great tour agency. We learned a lot and enjoyed our trip to Dalat. Till next time.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from PhongPlus, Public Relations Manager at Dalat Trip
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Thank your review, Happy New Year !!!!
Read more
daoruiensi wrote a review Aug 2019
Singapore10 contributions3 helpful votes
My friends and I hired Quy Hua Dinh to bring us around for a customized tour in Dalat. Not only was he friendly and obliging, he was a safe driver. He was flexible with our programme, able to adjust the timing as well as know when to avoid the crowd of tourists. He also speaks good English. We have an enjoyable tour in Dalat, thanks to Duy! His email is dinhquydalat73@gmail.com
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from PhongPlus, Guest Relations Manager at Dalat Trip
Responded Aug 6, 2019
Thank for your review, daoruiensi, Best Wishes to you.
Read more
Previous