لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
كوه ساموي
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Ko Samui Boat Charter‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (12)
تصفية التعليقات
4 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3
0
1
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
3
0
1
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 مارس 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أمضيت أنا وشريكي يومًا سحريًا مع رون وطاقمه اليقظ على متن اليخت الشراعي التايلاندي التقليدي بطول 75 قدمًا المسمى "التنين الأحمر". كانت وجهتنا هي أنج ثونج ناشونال مارين بارك. لقد بدأنا رحلتنا البحرية مع وجبة فطور لذيذة طبخها الموظفون بينما كنا نصب على الحصير على...السطح المظلل للسفينة. كانت محطتنا الأولى بالقرب من كوه واو حيث كنا سنغطس وسط مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماك الاستوائية والشعاب المرجانية. تم توفير معداتنا وتجهيزها من قبل طاقم محترف محترف على أعلى مستوى من التنظيم. كانت محطتنا التالية مغامرتنا في رياضة الكاياك على طول المنحدرات والكهوف الكلسية في مقاعد الكاياك. كانت مبهجة. كانت محطتنا الأخيرة في كوه تاي بلاو حيث تسلقنا إلى نقطة المشاهدة فوق بحيرة إميرالد ، حيث تم تصوير أجزاء من فيلم "الشاطئ" مع ليوناردو دي كابريو. أخذنا عدة صور في هذه النقطة. حتى أخذ رون صورة لنا تحمل علم أكاديتي. امتلأت اليوم بوفرة من الوجبات الشهية والمقبلات ، في حين أبحر القبطان حول الجزر في الحديقة البحرية. كانت مضاءة في الداخل كروز الغروب الذهبي. كانت حقا تجربة سحرية. شكرا جزيلا! ؟المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 يونيو 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كان تجربة تحدث مرة واحدة العمر. . وقت رائع. قضيت ليوم كامل. . فريق العمل كان الأفضل على الإطلاق، كما أنها لرعاية كل احتياجاتك، دائما ترحاب. بالتأكيد نوصى.

تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 مايو 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لا تثقوا بأي شخص الذين يعملون على متن القارب فيما يتعلق تأمين لسيارة أجرة للانتقال من القارب إلى الفندق. إذا كنت تريد أن التوصيات على بعد الوصول إلى الجزيرة، ثم تبدأ التفاوض مع الضرائب، لا يمكنك أن تحصل على 25 % من سعر أن توفر...لك على متن القارب أو حتى قبل الوصول إلى القارب. إذا كنت جيد مع تأجير دراجات واحد فقط. ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من 150 بات تايلاندي على بعد حوالى 6 - 7 دولار أمريكى لكل يوم تحتاج إليه أيضاً إذا كنت ترغب فى استكشاف المدينةالمزيد

تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 أبريل 2017

حجزنا هذه الجولة في اللحظة الأخيرة ، بعد أن تم السماح لأسفل من قبل مشغل آخر. أردنا رحلة تضمنت تجربة تمهيدية لغوص السكوبا لأطفالنا الثلاثة (14 و 11 و 8) ويبدو أن هذا يناسب مشروع القانون. كان رون سريع جدا وفعال في الرد على رسائل...البريد الإلكتروني لدينا وجعل هذه الرحلة تحدث مع إشعار يومين. كان الطاقم جميع ودية للغاية وليس هناك الكثير من المتاعب. أمضى كل من رون وداني الكثير من الوقت مع الأطفال ، وقاموا بتعليمهم الأساسيات قبل الاعتناء بهم في الماء. كان لديهم ساعة جيدة في المياه التي تحقق في قاع البحر / المرجان / الحياة البحرية وكانوا متحمسين من التجربة ، لدرجة أنهم يريدون الآن متابعة مؤهلاتهم. العودة على متنها ، أعد الشيف بوفيه طازجة وشهية ، التي كانت جميلة مع جميع المشروبات الغازية المدرجة في السعر. من أبرز الأحداث في نهاية الرحلة ، أن جميع الصور التي التقطت خلال اليوم ، بما في ذلك المياه ، يتم إرسالها إليك بدون تكلفة إضافية. حقا لا يمكن تقييم هذه التجربة برمتها أي أعلى. شكرا لرون والفريق.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Ko Samui Boat Charter‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ko Samui Boat Charter

Features Animals
Ko Samui, Thailand
More
About Ko Samui Boat Charter
Ko Samui Boat Charter welcomes you to our luxury yacht collection. Cruise from Koh Samui, visiting various inspiring destinations throughout your journey. Experience luxury on one of our private charters or semi-private tours while safely exploring all that the Gulf of Thailand has to offer. Take a journey aboard our Red Dragon 78ft and Blue Dragon 68ft Classic Thai Yachts; entirely built from teak wood, featuring a generous sun deck, fully furnished lounge and dining area, onboard jacuzzi, giving them rare charm and character. Enjoy authentic Thai hospitality, with warmth and humor, coupled with dependable European boating standards on your luxury getaway.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Ko Samui Boat Charter
Overview
Indulge in a full-day fishing excursion that allows you to explore the Gulf of Thailand's glittering waters. Navigate to 2 idyllic fishing locations and try your hand at reeling in big-game fish such as catfish and carp, and then relaxing through the serene waters near Ko Samui.
- Fishing excursion in beautiful blue Gulf of Thailand waters
- Tricks of the trade & techniques from an expert fisherman
- Opportunity to big-game fish for fascinating catfish & carp
- Quality fishing equipment & chance to cook your own catch
- Chance to snorkel in tranquil waters following fishing tour
12Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Perry B wrote a review Oct 2019
Hong Kong, China2289 contributions1696 helpful votes
We were among a brace of tourists, including other couples who chartered a launch to circumnavigate Ko Phangan and stop at interesting sites along the way. We, therefore, had an idyllic day replete with lots of swimming and photo taking.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
linda boudren wrote a review Mar 2019
Nova Scotia, Canada4 contributions
My partner and I spent a magical day with Ron and his attentive crew aboard the 75 ft traditional Thailand sailing yacht named the Red Dragon. Our destination was Ang Thong National Marine Park. We started our cruise with a delicious breakfast cooked by the staff while we lazed on mats on the shaded deck of the vessel. Our first stop was near Koh Wao where we snorkelled amidst a variety of tropical fish and coral. Our equipment was provided and fitted by the ships super organized professional crew. Our next stop was our kayaking adventure along the limestone cliffs and caves in sit on top type kayaks. It was exhilarating. Our last stop was at Koh Tai Plao where we climbed to the viewpoint above Emerald Lake, where parts of the movie “The Beach” with Leonardo DiCaprio was filmed. We took several photos at this vantage point. Ron even took a photo of us holding my Acadian Flag. The day was filled with an abundance of delicious meals and hors d’œuvres, while the captain sailed around the islands in the Marine Park. The homeward cruise was illuminated by a golden sunset. It was truly a magical experience. Thank you so much! 😘
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Devanshi Gadia wrote a review Jun 2017
Jhunjhunu, India12 contributions19 helpful votes
It was once in a lifetime experience..great time. Spent the full day.. staff was the best ever seen, they take care of every need and are always so welcoming. Is surely a must recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Wasef Abdulhadi wrote a review May 2017
Amman, Jordan162 contributions244 helpful votes
Don't trust anyone who work on the boat regarding to securing a taxi for you to take you from the boat to your hotel. If you want my recommendations just arrive to the island and then start negotiate with the taxes there, you should get 25% of the price that they offer to you on the boat or even before get into the boat. If you're good with scooters just rent one. It shouldn't be more than 150 THB which is around 6-7 USD for each day You need it also if you want to explore the city
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Pepsie10 wrote a review Apr 2017
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions1 helpful vote
We booked this tour last minute, having been let down by another operator. We wanted a trip that included an introductory scuba diving experience for our three kids (14, 11 and 8) and this seemed to fit the bill. Ron was very quick and efficient in response to our emails and making this trip happen with two days notice. The Crew were all very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Both Ron and Danni spent a lot of time with the children, teaching them the basics before looking after them in the water. They had a good hour in the water investigating the sea bed / coral / marine life and were thrilled with the experience, so much so they now want to pursue their qualifications. Back on board, the chef prepared a fresh and tasty buffet, which was lovely with all soft drinks included in the price. A highlight at the end of the trip, was that all photos taken of the day, including under water, are sent to you at no extra cost. Really can't rate this whole experience any higher. Thanks to Ron and the team.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12