لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
61تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 39
  • 14
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
أخذت دروسا زيت التدليك مع صديقتي. لقد تعلمنا كيف نصنع نفطنا الخاصة والرجال المصابين بكيفية تقديم تدليك. يقدم هذا المكان فصول يوم كامل ونصف يوم. كان لدينا نصف يوم واستمتعت بالتعلم وممارسة كيفية إعطاء تدليك. كان مدربنا واضحًا ومفيدًا وودودًا. لقد كانت تجربة رائعة.
طالع المزيد
ذهبت هناك لدورة تدليك النفط. مدرس ممتاز ، محترف للغاية ولكن ودود كذلك. تستمع وتساعدك على فهم المزيد إذا لزم الأمر. سعيد للغاية من هذا المكان. لحظة جميلة جدا شكرا لكم! ! ! !
طالع المزيد
دعتني العديد من النساء اللواتي أعيش فيها للانضمام إليهن من أجل فصل يوغا في نامو في فبراير. مدرّبة رائعة ، تعرّفت علينا كمجموعة عمرية بمستويات مختلفة من الخبرة. اقترحت مواقف / تحركات بديلة بناءً على مستوياتنا المختلفة. لدي خبرة مع اثنين فقط من معلمي اليوغا في نامو ولكن كلاهما
طالع المزيد
لقد اتخذت مجموعة متنوعة من ورش العمل في نامو خلال العامين الماضيين - Breathwork، Sound Healing، Kirtan and Meditation. لقد كان المعلمون جميعهم ملهمين والطبقات التي لا تنسى ، لكن ما أقدره هو التأكيد الذي شعرت به دائمًا في Namo من العثور على المعلم في الداخل. أنا أحب الموقع الأخير
طالع المزيد
قررت شركة السفر المحلية في كاتماندو في ما يسمى بالحكمة الحكيمة تبديل لي كمسافر منفرد ليلة 2 قبل نقل إلى وجهة أخرى تفيد بأن نامو لم يكن لديها أبداً معلم يوغا في يناير! بدت نامو رائعة الإعلان والإستعراضات حيث القراءة الجيدة لهذا السبب قمت بتقييمها جيدًا رغم أنها لم تحدث! أبلغني
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Namo Yoga & Massage

61 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Namo Yoga & Massage

61 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chiang Mai
from $137.03
More Info
from $33.94
More Info
from $32.83
More Info
from $28.85
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
99 Sridonchai Rd. Chanklan, Chiang Mai 50000 Thailand
Get to know the area
Doi Inthanon Private Tour with Trek & Lunch from Chiang Mai
Hiking & Camping
Doi Inthanon Private Tour with Trek & Lunch from Chiang Mai
121 reviews
Towering over Chiang Mai, Doi Inthanon is Thailand’s highest peak. Experience it in style, with a private driver-guide to interpret and inform, on this door-to-door tour with lunch. See Wachirathan Falls and Pha Dok Seaw Waterfall; marvel at the twin pagodas built to honor Thailand’s last king and queen; set foot on the nation’s highest point; and learn about coffee farming from Karen people in Ban Mae Klang Luang village.
$126.87 per adult
61Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 14
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Ella wrote a review Jan 2019
Amsterdam, The Netherlands3 contributions
We took a oil massage course with Rad and we had so much fun! Rad is a very empathic and attentive teacher. The location had a relaxed atmosphere. Rad made it all look so easy and we gained a lot of basic knowledge on how to quickly give magical massages. Definitely recommend it
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Bedrock02 wrote a review Jun 2018
8 contributions4 helpful votes
I took an oil massage class with my girlfriend. We learned how to make our own oil and the manuvers of how to give a massage. This place offers a full day and a half day class. We had the half day and enjoyed learning and practicing how to give a massage. Our instructor was
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Jaona E wrote a review May 2018
1 contribution
I went there for oil massage course.Excellent teacher,very profesional but friendly as well .She listens and help you to understand more if needed. Extremely happy of this place.Very nice moment. Thank you!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
brendafaye wrote a review Mar 2018
newtown, ct97 contributions29 helpful votes
Several women where I live invited me to join them for a yoga class at Namo back in February. Wonderful instructor, she recognized us as an all age group with different levels of experience. She suggested alternative positions/moves based on our different levels. I have
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
rdshuz wrote a review Jan 2018
Walnut Creek, CA4 contributions
I've taken a variety of workshops at Namo over the past couple of years - Breathwork, Sound Healing, Kirtan and Meditation. The teachers have all been inspirational and the classes memorable, but what I appreciate is the emphasis I've always felt at Namo of finding the teacher
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous