我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baitong Massage

排名第 137清迈水疗与养生(共 294 个)
目前休息: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
今日开放: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
1
所有照片(共 1 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒67%
  • 非常好33%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
28 度
18 度
十一月
26 度
15 度
十二月
27 度
13 度
一月
联系方式
1/3 Moonmuang Rd, Soi 1, Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand
网址
+66 89 097 7407
拨打电话
点评 (12)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
6
4
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
6
4
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年4月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我来这里几个星期前在清迈的时候。 我只是想去绿色竹子因为我读到过关于它的但是当我到了那里,他们因为装修而关闭了。 这家酒店就在隔壁和他们引起我注意的所以我还是决定给它一试因为他们都有相同的价格。 我得到了一个两小时的按摩。 部分要面对有泰式按摩和头部,脖子,肩膀和包450 thb。 令人难以置信。 也是非常划算的。 我很高兴与服务。 我相信这会给我按摩的那位女士的名字是针或钢笔。 她很可爱也很熟练。 他们甚至还给我送来了热姜茶和小零食好吃的点心作为一个吃完了。 这是一个很棒的时间他们才能获得更多的业务目前考虑到他们隔壁的邻居(也许)还是关闭的。 给他们一个机会去! 我不认为你会失望的:)

2017年4月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

每天努力的工作和现在的假期来,让我的背很棒的pret a manger。 非常友好的工作人员总是面带微笑。

2017年1月26日的点评

因为我们不知道我们还会再来旅游的时候,我们没有预约的绿色的竹子。 不令人吃惊的是,当我们到达的时候在绿竹作为一个"走 - 在",这里的房间都订出去了。 我们真的很想要一个按摩和需要一个备用的主意。 看隔壁就是位于中心度过按摩,我们决定选择价格低的可怜所以(提示 - 看后面的"菜单"和你会发现比他们的单个产品包甚至更低),我们决定冒险一试。 中了头奖! 这是一个很小的地方没有过多的装饰。 如果你的风格是奢华的环境里的感觉,那么你可能不会喜欢这次的经历。 我们的重点是他按摩的质量。 我们非常喜欢我们的从我们的按摩治疗师非常棒的按摩绝对非常棒。 他们是如此的有天赋的。 之后,我们很喜欢,香蕉和饼干。 然后我们就沿着一水上娱乐和一些很酷的迪吉里杜管的街头艺人。 我们很喜欢这个小镇!

2017年1月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我选择了2小时回来,脖子,肩膀按摩和这是我吃过的最好的按摩,毫无疑问。 我在一个物理疗法诊所工作两年多的时间我会每月有超过20年的专业按摩从一个女人的经历和测试室内工作访谈会耐心等待。 不要路过这个地方!

2017年1月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

你应该毫不犹豫的。 按摩很好和在那里工作的人都很好。 我坐的是足底按摩和我离开一个地方的飞机。

2017年1月13日的点评

有一天我偶然发现了这个地方,而且现在我穿过城镇为了去中心度过按摩按摩是因为太高 - 质量和在那里工作的女士是珍宝。 我推荐这里的头部,颈部,背部按摩和!

2016年12月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们很早就去了可以试试商务新闻门但是他们满房了。 而且他们还带我们去了中心度过的是没有问题的。 我们两个人收到了收到了一个热油按摩和一个足部去角质。 热的精油按摩是我吃过的最好的消息"棒"。。 有一位女士非常令人愉快和多吃了一个甜甜的微笑。 我会推荐这个地方给任何人。

2016年11月30日的点评

我丈夫和我有一个预订在绿竹,跟着谷歌地图,觉得我们住在那里的。 Bai tong躲进和偶然。 很抱歉我们不小心在绿竹吹了我们的预定,但是我们真的很喜欢bai tong和希望我们能去那里之前我们的清迈之旅所以我们本想再去。 我有1 。 5小时的足部按摩和泰式按摩350泰铢和我老公吃的是1 。 5小时的足部按摩和脖子,肩膀和头部按摩&为450泰铢。 一次足浴楼下后,我们被带到另一侧 - 通过 - 我们换到了一侧的棉布衣服的品味我们的按摩。 房间很干净,有舒适的窗帘屏蔽我们又黒又从其他人的品味,虽然我们在那里的时候没有其他顾客。 我们的按摩师是高超的勤劳和我们都很喜欢这次的体验。 我见Wanderwiles在整个事情的更多详细信息。 之后,他们给我们提供了饼干和茶楼下两个男人已经到了和得到的足部按摩的椅子前面的窗户。

2016年11月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我老婆做了足部按摩,感觉真的很不错。 价格是常客了清迈: 200 - 足部按摩和泰式按摩

2016年11月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们打算尝试推荐隔壁的地方。 但被告知会有没有按摩直到晚上。 所以去了隔壁。 他们有促进和足底按摩和头部肩部的套餐选择。 按摩很棒。 她把一些泰国唇膏我疼痛的脚踝上。 很不错的。 这个地方非常基本不和繁茂的装修。 但是酒店很棒。 而且很便宜。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 432 家酒店
北岛之家酒店
44 条点评
0.04 公里远
旺布拉帕大酒店
306 条点评
0.1 公里远
赖泰宾馆
396 条点评
0.13 公里远
北星迎宾馆
33 条点评
0.13 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 2,632 家餐厅
Bear Hug Cafe
125 条点评
0.06 公里远
La Terrasse
906 条点评
0.23 公里远
Ma-Chill Coffee
111 条点评
0.25 公里远
Dash! Restaurant and Bar
3,772 条点评
0.14 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,226 个景点
龙翔
361 条点评
0 公里远
湄登大象训练营
669 条点评
0.2 公里远
塔佩国际泰拳体育馆
172 条点评
0.16 公里远
Wat Sai Moon Muang
13 条点评
0.05 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Baitong Massage 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Baitong Massage

Baitong Massage, Chiang Mai: Tickets, Tours, Hours, Address, Baitong Massage Reviews: 4.5/5

Baitong Massage
4.5
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
About
Welcome our massage services that you need. Because massage Thailand will have to touch the fingers, elbows and knees with Nancy or light massage. You can tell us and you get comfortable and relax your body and mind relax and smell strongly of alfalfa flowers of Thailand. The way our natural flavour. When you use the finished items will be natural for you to drink warm.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

4.5
12 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Olivia W
7 contributions
Went here by a perfect accident!
Apr 2017 • Solo
I came here a couple of weeks ago when in Chiang Mai. I was trying to go to Green Bamboo because I'd read about it but when I got there, they were closed for renovations. This place is right next door and they caught my attention so I decided to give it a try since they had similar prices. I got a two hour massage. Part Thai massage and then face with head, neck, and shoulders package for 450 THB. It was incredible. Excellent value for the money. I am so happy with the service. I believe the lady that gave me massage's name was Pin or Pen. She was lovely and very skilled. They even served me hot ginger tea and little delicious cookies as a snack once I was finished. This is a great time for them to get more business considering their next door neighbors are currently (maybe) still closed. Go give them a try! I don't think you'll be disappointed :)
Written April 14, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Esa P
1 contribution
Great massage
Apr 2017 • Solo
Working hard and now holiday coming everyday ,make my back great againg. Very friendly staff always smiling.
Written April 5, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RonK1202
Chandler, AZ25 contributions
Surprise! What A Great Massage!
Jan 2017 • Couples
Because we didn't know when our tour would return, we did not make an appointment for Green Bamboo. Not surprisingly, when we arrived at Green Bamboo as a "walk-in", it was totally booked. We really wanted a massage and needed an alternate idea. Looking at Baitong Massage which is located immediately next door, we decided that the prices were so ridiculously low (Hint - look in the back of the "menu" and you will find packages that are even lower than their individual offerings), that we decided to take a chance. Jackpot! This is a very small place with no frills. If your style is to be pampered in lavish surroundings, then you probably will not enjoy this experience. Our focus is on the quality of he massage. We thoroughly enjoyed our absolutely wonderful massage from our absolutely wonderful massage therapists. They are so talented. Afterwards, we enjoyed tea, bananas and cookies. Then we walked along the water and were entertained by some cool didgeridoo street performers. We love this town!
Written January 26, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jessie R
11 contributions
Best Massage Ever!
Jan 2017 • Solo
I opted for the 2hr back, neck, and shoulder massage and it was the best massage I've ever had, hands down. I worked in a physical therapy clinic for over two years where I would get monthly massages from a woman with over 20 years professional experience and would be the test patient for in house working interviews. Don't pass this place by!
Written January 24, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JaifaimParis
Paris22 contributions
Very good and professional massage
Jan 2017 • Solo
You should not hesitate. The massage is very good and people working there are very nice. I took the foot massage and I leave the place flying.
Written January 15, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Cassie D
Klamath Falls, OR60 contributions
My favorite massage!
Dec 2016 • Solo
I accidentally found this place one day, and now I cross town in order to go to Baitong Massage because the massage is so high-quality and the women who work there are absolute gems. I recommend the head, neck, and back massage!
Written January 13, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

tonymc
8 contributions
Excellent Service and Warm Smiles
Dec 2016 • Couples
We went early to try the business news door but they were full. Went into BaiTong and they took us in with no problem. Two of us received the hot oil massage and one received a foot scrub. The hot oil massage was "Awesome"...best message I ever had. The lady was more than pleasant and had a sweet smile. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Written December 26, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

tcut
Dallas, TX416 contributions
Went by accident and loved it!
Nov 2016 • Couples
My husband and I had a reservation at Green Bamboo, followed Google Maps, thought we were there...and ducked into Bai Tong on accident. We're sorry we accidentally blew off our reservation at Green Bamboo, but we really loved Bai Tong and wished we'd gone there earlier in our Chiang Mai stay so we could have gone again. I had the 1.5 hour foot massage and Thai massage for 350 baht and my husband had the 1.5 hour foot massage and neck, shoulder & head massage for 450 baht. After a foot bath downstairs, we were led upstairs to side-by-side pallets where we changed into crisp cotton clothes for our massages. The room was clean, dark and comfortable with curtains that shielded us from other pallets, although no other customers were there at the time. Our masseuses were skilled and diligent and we both loved the experience. I blogged the whole thing in more detail at Wanderwiles. Afterwards, we were offered crackers and tea downstairs where two men had arrived and were getting foot massages in the chairs by the front windows.
Written November 30, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ivan_Tretyakov
Moscow, Russia3 contributions
A decent place
Nov 2016 • Couples
Did foot massage with my wife, it's pretty decent. The prices are regular for Chiang Mai: 200 - foot massage and thai massage
Written November 29, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ernie V
Melbourne, Australia65 contributions
Couldn'9t get in to next door so went here
Nov 2016 • Couples
We intended to try place recommended next door. But were told there would be no massage till that night. So went next door. They had promotion and chose foot massage and head shoulder package. The massage was excellent. She put some thai balm on my sore ankle. Very nice. The place is very basic and not lushly furnished. But great.. and cheap.
Written November 6, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing