لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favorite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Pongyang Zipline and Jungle Coaster‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
67تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 37
  • 15
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
+1
إذا كان أطفالك يحبون مغامرة قصيرة ليست مخيفة للغاية ، فإن لعبة كوستر الغابة ستكون ممتعة للغاية. سيسعد البعض بمعرفة أنه يمكنك التحكم في سرعة الركوب بأنفسكم ، فهناك فرامل يدوية. بخلاف تسليط الضوء على الغابة الرئيسية ، هناك مجموعة من أنشطة خط الرمز البريدي الأخرى التي يمكنك القيام
طالع المزيد
كذب الموظفون في الكاونتر حول المدة الزمنية التي تستغرقها السفينة الدوارة. قالوا 5 دقائق ، بينما في الواقع أقل من 2. يتقاضون ضعف سعر العملاء الأجانب ولا يعرضون السعر التايلاندي في قائمتهم! 300 THB للأجانب و 150 THAIS! لقد دفعنا فقط رسوم السفينة Coaster ، لكن التسعير المزدوج
طالع المزيد
مكان جميل للأطفال لقضاء يوم من الاسترخاء والاسترخاء في التلال. المقهى في بيئة طبيعية لطيفة مع شلال ، طعام ومشروبات. . هناك العديد من الأنشطة للشباب ، Zipline ، الغابة كوستر ، دورة إلخ. بالتأكيد تستحق الزيارة هنا
طالع المزيد
أنا أحب السفينة الدوارة الغاب. شيء مذهل! منحنيات رائعة ، لقد قمت بتسريعها وأصبحت أكثر متعة. لقد فعلت ذلك مرتين. كانت سرعة حقيقية. شعرت عظيم!
طالع المزيد
لقد تفوقت تجربة النقل المشبوهة على ما يرام من خلال ترتيب النقل الرهيب من قبل المشغلين والملاحظات المشينة / البذيئة ، وحتى الاتصال الجسدي الذي أجراه مدربون zipline تجاه المشاركات الإناث. هذا غير مقبول تماما. عندما كنا نخطط لمغادرة المكان ، لم يتمكن المشغل من توفير توقيت محدد
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Pongyang Zipline and Jungle Coaster

Chiang Mai, Thailand
More
About Pongyang Zipline and Jungle Coaster
A new and exciting experience for adventurers who love extreme activities.
Travelers talk about
67Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 15
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
If your kids like a short not so scary adventure, the jungle coaster here will be great fun. Some will be glad to know you can control the speed of the ride by yourselves, there are manual brakes. Other than the main jungle coaster highlight, there are a bunch of other zip line
Read more
The staff at the counter lied about the length of time that the roller-coaster lasts. They said 5 minutes, when in reality is less than 2. They charge double the price for foreign customers and they don't show the Thai price on their menu! 300 THB FOR FOREIGNERS AND 150 FOR
Read more
This area is a great place to take your family for a fun and adventurous trip that isn't too far from the city. I went a couple times on the jungle coaster and once on the zipline trail, but there are other activities to choose from and combine as a set. There is a local fee and
Read more
This is a nice place to spend a half day. But is a bit pricey if you want to do all the activities. The food and coffee were very good in the Jungle Cafe.
Read more
The zipline course is great and the view when you're zipping across the trees ..... simply fun and the jungle coaster is a must try.
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Chiang Mai
from $64.62
More Info
from $114.05
More Info
from $40.27
More Info
from $66.84
More Info