我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Great Siam Travel - Day Tours

排名第 207曼谷跟团游览(共 761 个)
曼谷, 泰国
展开
15 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Hans W 写了一条点评 2019年4月
10 分享1 推荐
在这里两次,总是提供最好的结果。伟大的运营商,强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
B. Aich 写了一条点评 2018年12月
孟加拉国达卡市3 分享
你好, 我们只是为他们走路的客户。我们真的很高兴与他们交谈。在与Gi Gi和Tony愉快交谈后,我们决定参加他们安排的3次旅行。我们去了考艾,野生动物园,杜莎夫人蜡像馆和海洋生物。根据承诺,一切都是及时的,对我们来说很棒。我们也有一个很好的价格,并得到了更好的指导。他们为我们提供了英语司机和导游。这是我们预订的先决条件之一。我们一定会回复他们并将朋友介绍给他们。感谢你们。继续做好事。 问候, Balaram Aich(我希望你能记住我:)) 细胞编号+ 8801787 - 777 - 000
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Cemre A 写了一条点评 2017年10月
土耳其伊斯坦布尔27 分享7 推荐
我通过酒店的旅行社预订了这家公司的两次旅行:Ibis Sathorn,ms。 Sindy,如果我没记错的话。 有人告诉我,我可以在早上进行城市寺庙半日游,继续下午游览鳄鱼农场。 有人告诉我,我会休息2小时,导游会把我带到我可以吃午饭并在旅行团之间放松的地方,他们还告诉我,如果我愿意的话,我可以在旅行团之间转回我的旅馆,但是在曼谷交通中没有意义。 我给的小册子谈到了一个“可选的”宝石工厂之旅,我告诉他们我对加入并不感兴趣。 旅行社在我面前两次致电他们的办公室,向暹罗旅行办公室证实了这些细节。   - 当我第一次和早上的导游谈话时,他对我需要在上午和下午的预订之间转移这一事实毫无头绪。 他告诉我,没有时间在旅行团之间休息(我认为我不存在2个小时),我可能会错过下午游的开始。 当我们到达“可选”宝石工厂时,我们给出的唯一选择是 - 在融化的太阳下等待30-40分钟或2 - 进入空调建筑观看强制性宣传视频并走过他们的迷宫的“让我们试着卖给你一些闪亮的珠宝”。 最后,我旅行的其他人都乘坐他们的班车前往他们的酒店,我等了20分钟才转乘我的下一次旅行。到这时我浪费了1个小时什么也没做。 导游带我到市中心的一家旅馆乘出租车,另一班车从这家酒店的大厅接我。 (另外15分钟) 此时我被告知我错过了导游和我小组其他人的常规班车,但我应该在大约1小时内到达农场。 新指南非常好,当她在农场入口处遇见我时给了我一张票给我看了一眼。几分钟后,她告诉我她将在其他地方带另一个团体,我有2个小时在农场度过,我不应该错过我下午4点的回程班车。 我能够找到回程班车,我恳求司机在我们返回城市的路上把我送到BTS火车站,然后才能到达曼谷的交通高峰时段。他在下午5点左右将我送到Bang-Wa站,这样我最终可以吃一些午餐,而不是农场提供的虾片和冰淇淋。 我很快就去了MBK商场,在那里我不得不归还一个错误尺寸的物品,我误将其送到酒店接我的行李。 我也试图在同一个晚上到达我的航班,这也是Sindy女士打电话时与公司分享的。值得庆幸的是,我在办理登机手续前20分钟到达机场,因为我的航班已经关闭并安全返回家中。 我在马来西亚,新加坡和泰国旅行了12天,我加入了不同公司的许多旅行团。我不得不说这是我唯一不好的经历。 我不推荐这家公司,因为他们似乎杂乱无章,管理不善。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Juan Q 写了一条点评 2017年9月
Cancun21 分享2 推荐
我决定去私人旅游。我被一位好朋友推荐给这家公司。这次旅行包括皇宫到金佛宫的夏宫和Ayyutthaya的所有寺庙, 我们受到了Darin的欢迎,她是一位耐心,信息灵通,街头聪明的美女。我们避开线路和大量人群,听取她的建议,如何进行访问和时间。 我们真的沉浸其中 在寺庙和文化。 我们花的不仅仅是常规游吗?当然,虽然完全值得! !我们收到的知识和我们节省的时间是无价的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Darren A 写了一条点评 2017年5月
Sydney11 分享6 推荐
这次旅行非常适合战争历史,我很喜欢这些场所,导游带我们去的餐厅绝对是优质的。导游(她的名字是tuk)迎合了我们的所有需求,并确保我们得到了很好的照顾。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Great Siam Travel - Day Tours

#217 of 773 Tours in Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
More

Great Siam Travel - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
15Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Hans W wrote a review Apr 2019
10 contributions1 helpful vote
Been here twice and always delivered the best possible results. Great Operators and would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
B. Aich wrote a review Dec 2018
Dhaka City, Bangladesh3 contributions
Hello, We were just walking customer for them. We really delighted talk to them. After having a pleasant conversation with Gi Gi and Tony we decided to take 3 tours arranged by them. We went to Khao Yai, Safari Park, Madame Tussaud and Sea Life. Everything was timely as per commitment and great for us. We also had a good price and got better guidance from them. They provided English speaking driver and tour guide for us. That was one of our preconditions for the booking. We will definitely get back to them and refer friends to them. Thank you guys. Keep doing good works. Regards, Balaram Aich (I hope you can remember me :) ) Cell No. +8801787-777-000
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Cemre A wrote a review Oct 2017
Istanbul, Turkey27 contributions8 helpful votes
I booked two tours with this company through the travel agent in my hotel: Ibis Sathorn, ms. Sindy if I remember correctly. I was told that I can do the City Temples Half-day Tour in the morning and continue with the Afternoon Tour to the Crocodile Farm. I was told I would have a 2 hour break during which the guide will take me to somewhere where I can have lunch and relax between the tours, they also told me that I could be transferred back to my hotel between tours if I preferred but it wouldn’t make sense in Bangkok Traffic. The brochure I was given talked about an “Optional” Gems Factory Tour which I told them I wasn’t interested in joining. The travel agent called their office twice in front of me confirmed these details with Siam Travel’s office. — When I talked to the morning tour guide first of all he was clueless about the fact that I needed a transfer between morning and afternoon bookings. He told me that there is no time to take a break between tours (the 2 hours I thought I had didn’t exist) and I would probably miss the beginning of the afternoon tour. When we got to the “optional” gems factory the only options we were given were 1-wait under the melting sun for 30-40mins or 2-go inside to the air-conditioned building to watch a mandatory promotional video and walk through their maze of “lets try to sell you some shiny jewelry”. In the end everyone else from my tour got in their shuttles to their hotels and I waited another 20 mins for a transfer to my next tour. By this time I had wasted 1 hour doing nothing. Then the guide took me to a hotel in the city center via a taxi and another shuttle picked me up from a this hotel’s lobby. (Another 15 minutes) At this point I was told I had missed the regular shuttle bus with the guide and the rest of my group but I should arrive at the Farm in about 1 hour. The new guide was very nice when she met me at the entrance to the farm gave me a ticket and showed me around. A few minutes later she told me that she will be taking another group somewhere else and I had 2 hours to spend in the Farm and I shouldn’t miss my return shuttle at 4pm. I was able to find the return shuttle, I begged the driver to drop me at the BTS Train station on our way back to the city before we hit gridlocked rush-hour traffic of Bangkok. He dropped me at Bang-Wa station around 5pm so that I could finally have some lunch other than the prawn chips and ice cream that was available at the Farm. I quickly went to the MBK mall where I had to return a wrong sized item I was given by mistake and ran to my hotel to pick up my luggage. I was also trying to make it to my flight the same night which was also shared with the company during the phone calls Ms. Sindy had made. Thankfully I made it to the airport 20mins before check-in closed for my flight and made it back home safely. I have been traveling in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand for 12 days and I joined many tours done by different companies. I have to say this has been my only bad experience. I do not recommend this company because they seem disorganized and mis-managed.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Tony R, Owner at Great Siam Travel - Day Tours
Responded Oct 17, 2017
Dear customer, After a long read at your comment, This is not right!!! We are not your travel agent that you have mentioned. First of all, my travel agent is called "Great Siam Travel" located in the heart of Bangkok and have been here for almost 12 years. Our travel agent is based in a private tailor made tour company not a cheap join group tour. We have no idea of what you have talked about. If you can, please correct this information's given because we don't operate such kind of poor service and yet jewelry stop. We don't know the person called Cindy what so ever.
Read more
Juan Q wrote a review Sep 2017
Cancun22 contributions2 helpful votes
I decided to take a private tour. I was referred by a good friend about this company. The tour included the royal palace to Golden Buddha the summer palace and all the temples in Ayyutthaya, We were greeted by Darin, beautiful lady that was patient, well informed and street smart. We avoided lines and lots of crowds, taking her recommendations, of how to do the visits and the times. We really got immersed In the temples and the culture. Did we spent more than a regular tour? For sure, though totally worth it!! The knowledge that we received, and the time we saved, was priceless.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Tony R, Manager at Great Siam Travel - Day Tours
Responded Sep 19, 2017
Thank you for a very nice compliment for us. We will definitely keep up with our good work and do hope that you would have another opportunity to come to our beautiful country again.
Read more
Darren A wrote a review May 2017
Sydney11 contributions6 helpful votes
This tour is great for war history, I enjoyed the venues and the restaurants the tour guide took us to was absolutely good quality. The tour guide (her name is tuk) catered to all our needs and ensured we were well looked after.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous