لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Thai Tourism Guide‬

رقم 86 من بين 761 رحلات في بانكوك
بانكوك, تايلاند
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:30 ص - 5:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Thai Tourism Guide‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
106تعليقات13س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 80
  • 17
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Yi Hui كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
1 مساهمة
حجزت وسيلة مواصلات إلى خاو ياي لأسرة مكونة من 10 أفراد. مطار خاو ياي> 3 أيام النقل في خاو ياي> إلى بانكوك! الكل في الكل ، أنا سعيد للغاية للعثور على هذه المجموعة. ممتن جدا لجيرابا والسائق ، السيد سام! ساعدني Jeerapa كثيرًا في خط سير الرحلة بالكامل في Khao Yai ، وهو فعال للغاية في الردود ومستعد دائمًا للمساعدة (حتى في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع وخلال رحلتي في تايلاند). يجب أن تكون جدتي على كرسي متحرك ، واقترح Jeerapa أماكن صديقة للكراسي المتحركة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سائقي السيد سام صبور للغاية ، ودائمًا ما يكون في الوقت المناسب للاستلام ومفيد للغاية! دائما على استعداد لمساعدة جدتي لأعلى ولأسفل الشاحنة ، ولا تمانع في قيادة ساعات إضافية (أردنا أن ندفع له ، لكنه لا يريد أن يقبل) والتوصية لنا بالطعام الجيد في خاو ياي. تطرق حتى أفعاله! بالتأكيد نوصي بشدة دليل السياحة التايلاندية! ! ! التسعير بأسعار معقولة جدا بالمقارنة مع خدمة النقل الأخرى في تايلاند التي مصدرها. شكرا لك Jeerapa والسيد سام للقيام برحلتي العائلية لا تنسى ومتعة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Yong كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
1 مساهمة
لقد قمت بتغيير مسار الرحلة في اللحظة الأخيرة من بانكوك إلى خاو ياي. كان الأمر جنونًا لأنه كان قبل 5 أيام من رحلتنا ، ناهيك عن فترة الذروة الفائقة للعطلة ، ولكن بفضل TTG ، كانت محادثتهم عبر الإنترنت سريعة الاستجابة. كان Jeerapa من TTG مفيدًا جدًا لترتيب النقل + سائق + بعض مناطق الجذب في Khao Yai. شعرت بالارتياح الشديد وعائلتي قضت وقتًا رائعًا في خاو ياي. مناطق الجذب الجميلة مع الكثير من الصور والأنشطة الجميلة للأطفال. لدينا سائق السيد Q مريحة للغاية وودية للغاية. شكرا Jeraapa على هذه التجربة الرائعة وعطلة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Yuin كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
4 مساهمات6 أصوات مفيدة
ونحن حجز سيارة خاصة لنقل المطار الطريقة 2. كانت عملية الحجز سلسة وتلقينا تفاصيل واضحة عن السائق والشاحنة. على الرغم من أنه كان علينا الانتظار لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل للشاحنة ، إلا أن السائق كان اعتذاريًا ومفيدًا. بناءً على ردود الفعل على Jeerapa ، كانت تتقبل وتأكد من أن السائق كان مبكرًا في اصطحابنا من الفندق في محطة الإياب. شكرا جيرابا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Eddiee449e كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
سنغافورة, سنغافورة7 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
لقد كانت رحلة جيدة جدا هناك. المطاعم على طول الطريق كانت بأسعار معقولة جداً وتذوق جيدة جداً ، المنظمة البحرية الدولية. كان السائق (Arthid) الذي انخرطنا فيه من خلال دليل السياحة التايلاندي ودودًا للغاية وهو يبتسم دائمًا ، مما يجعل رحلتنا ممتعة للغاية. شكرا أيضا للسيدة Jeerapa لأخذ الوقت لتنظيم الرحلة لعائلتي. أنا بالتأكيد سوف أشركهم مرة أخرى لقضاء عطلة تايلاند.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Mee Mee كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
5 مساهمات
+1
كانت التجربة الكلية مع ThaiTourismGuide ممتعة. أولاً ، كان السائقون (السيد بويد وسام) لرحلات هوا هين وخاو ياي - أيوثايا دقيقتين للغاية ومهذبين وودودين. وأوصوا أيضا المطاعم التايلاندية الحجية لطيفة طوال رحلتنا. باختصار ، قدمت ThaiTourismGuide تجربة سفر خالية من المتاعب لعائلتي. والأهم من ذلك كله ، كان لدينا حوت من الوقت المناسب في هوا هين ، خاو ياي وأيوثايا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thai Tourism Guide

#94 of 775 Tours in Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
More
About Thai Tourism Guide
If you are seeking travel inspiration, advice or want to book a cheap holiday to Thailand, our travel co-coordinators will collate and prepare all the best prices and promotions, making it very easy for you to book a cost effective holiday online.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours

Thai Tourism Guide
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
106Reviews13Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 17
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Anisa A wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions
Thank you Thai Tourism Guide, we had a comfy car and great driver. Driver picked us on time and told us a history about some landmarks in Bangkok and around Santorini Park. We recommend Thai Tourism Guide to everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded May 7, 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback and comment
Read more
Yi Hui wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
I booked a transportation to Khao Yai for a family of 10. Airport to Khao Yai > 3 days transportation in Khao Yai > To Bangkok! All in all, I am so glad to find this group. So thankful for Jeerapa and driver, Mr Sam! Jeerapa helped me me so much in my whole itinerary in Khao Yai, very efficient in replies and always ready to help (even on weekends and during my trip in Thailand). My grandma needs to be on wheelchair, and Jeerapa suggested places that are wheelchair friendly. Moreover, my driver Mr Sam, is so patient, always on time to pickup and super helpful! Always ready to help my grandma up and down the van, and doesn’t mind to drive extra hours (we wanted to pay him, but he does not want to accept) and recommending us good food in Khao Yai. So touched by his actions! Definitely highly recommend Thai Tourism Guide!!! The pricing is very affordable as compared to other transportation service in Thailand that I have sourced. Thank you Jeerapa and Mr Sam for making my family trip so memorable and fun!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Thank you so much for you feedback it mean a lot to our team :) and hope you see in the future
Read more
Yong wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
I made last minute itinerary change from Bangkok to Khao Yai. It was madness since it was 5 days before our flight, not to mention the holiday super peak period, but thanks for TTG, their online chat was very responsive. Jeerapa from TTG was really helpful to arrange transport + driver + some of the attractions at Khao Yai. I was so relieved and my family had a fabulous time at Khao Yai. Lovely attractions with lots of pretty pictures and activities for kids. Our driver Mr Q is very accommodative and friendly too. Thanks Jeraapa for this wonderful experience and holiday!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback adn comment and we are really glad that your family enjoy with our van rental service in Khao Yai
Read more
Yuin wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions6 helpful votes
We booked a private van for 2 way airport transfers. The booking process was smooth & we received clear details of driver & van. Though we had to wait at least 30mins for the van, the driver was apologetic & helpful. Upon feedback to Jeerapa, she was receptive & ensured driver was early to pick us from the hotel on the return leg. Thanks Jeerapa!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operartion at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback we will try to improve our service in the future
Read more
Eddiee449e wrote a review Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions1 helpful vote
It was a very good trip there. Eateries along the road was very reasonably priced and tasted very good, imo. The driver (Arthid) whom we engaged thru Thai Tourism Guide was very friendly and always smiling, making our trip very pleasent. Thanks also to Ms Jeerapa for taking the time to organise the trip for my family. I will definitely engage them again for my Thailand holidays.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Dec 25, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback and comment
Read more
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $11.78
More Info
from $49.67
More Info
from $30.26
More Info
from $40.00
More Info