我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Thai Tourism Guide

排名第 88曼谷跟团游览(共 742 个)
曼谷, 泰国
展开
28 分钟后开始营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:30 - 下午5:30
查看所有营业时间
卓越奖
106 条点评13 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 80
  • 17
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
🥂AlanKW 写了一条点评 2017年8月
香港521 分享116 推荐
+1
在暑假完结之前再和孩子到曼谷一遊,曼谷大部分地方我们都玩过了,所以我安排了一天去芭提雅遊覽。 我联系了 Thai Tour Guide, 讓他们替我安排。 早上07:30出發,玩到晚上11:00。 行程紧凑,多姿多彩。 今次的导游友善随和,經常替我们照顾小孩子,大大減輕家傭的工作,也譲我夫婦俩可以轻松的谈情说爱,讃! 我们看了三場 show, 都是最佳的 VIP 位置,非常感谢。 我们吃了两餐舒适丰富的午,晚餐,花了很多時間。所以取消了 Pattaya Beach 及 Walking Street 的行程。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
8 推荐
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Yi Hui 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
我预定了一个10人家庭到考艾的交通工具。机场到Khao Yai> 3天的Khao Yai运输>到曼谷!总而言之,我很高兴能找到这个小组。 非常感谢Jeerapa和司机Sam! Jeerapa在我在考艾岛的整个行程中为我提供了很多帮助,回复效率很高,并且随时乐意为您提供帮助(即使在周末和我在泰国旅行期间也是如此)。我的祖母需要坐在轮椅上,杰拉帕(Jerapap)推荐了轮椅友善的地方。而且,我的司机Sam先生非常耐心,总是准时接车,非常有帮助!时刻准备帮助奶奶上下车,不介意加班(我们想付给他,但他不想接受),并推荐我们在考艾(Khao
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Yong 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
我在最后一分钟做了从曼谷到考艾的路线更改。自从我们出发前5天就开始发疯,更不用说假期的超级高峰期了,但是感谢TTG,他们的在线聊天非常有效。 TTG的Jeerapa确实为安排交通,司机和Khao Yai的一些景点提供了帮助。我很放心,我的家人在考艾度过了一段美好的时光。可爱的景点,上面有许多漂亮的图片和儿童活动。我们的司机Q先生也非常热情友好。 感谢Jeraapa这次美好的经历和假期!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Yuin 写了一条点评 2020年1月
4 分享2 推荐
我们预订了一辆私人面包车,用于2路机场接送。预订过程很顺利,我们收到了司机和货车的详细信息。尽管我们必须等至少30分钟才能上车,但司机道歉并乐于助人。在收到Jeerapa的反馈意见后,她很乐于接受,并确保驾驶员早点从回程的旅馆接我们。谢谢耶拉帕!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Eddiee449e 写了一条点评 2019年12月
新加坡新加坡7 分享1 推荐
那是一次非常好的旅行。沿途的餐馆价格很合理,味道很好。我们通过《泰国旅游指南》聘用的司机(Arthid)非常友好,始终面带微笑,使我们的旅行感到非常愉快。也感谢Jeerapa女士花时间为我的家人组织这次旅行。我绝对会在我的泰国假期再次与他们合作。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
曼谷及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$13.54
更多信息
低至 US$53.45
更多信息
低至 US$32.56
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thai Tourism Guide

#94 of 775 Tours in Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
More
About Thai Tourism Guide
If you are seeking travel inspiration, advice or want to book a cheap holiday to Thailand, our travel co-coordinators will collate and prepare all the best prices and promotions, making it very easy for you to book a cost effective holiday online.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours

Thai Tourism Guide
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
106Reviews13Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 17
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Anisa A wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions
Thank you Thai Tourism Guide, we had a comfy car and great driver. Driver picked us on time and told us a history about some landmarks in Bangkok and around Santorini Park. We recommend Thai Tourism Guide to everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded May 7, 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback and comment
Read more
Yi Hui wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
I booked a transportation to Khao Yai for a family of 10. Airport to Khao Yai > 3 days transportation in Khao Yai > To Bangkok! All in all, I am so glad to find this group. So thankful for Jeerapa and driver, Mr Sam! Jeerapa helped me me so much in my whole itinerary in Khao Yai, very efficient in replies and always ready to help (even on weekends and during my trip in Thailand). My grandma needs to be on wheelchair, and Jeerapa suggested places that are wheelchair friendly. Moreover, my driver Mr Sam, is so patient, always on time to pickup and super helpful! Always ready to help my grandma up and down the van, and doesn’t mind to drive extra hours (we wanted to pay him, but he does not want to accept) and recommending us good food in Khao Yai. So touched by his actions! Definitely highly recommend Thai Tourism Guide!!! The pricing is very affordable as compared to other transportation service in Thailand that I have sourced. Thank you Jeerapa and Mr Sam for making my family trip so memorable and fun!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Thank you so much for you feedback it mean a lot to our team :) and hope you see in the future
Read more
Yong wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
I made last minute itinerary change from Bangkok to Khao Yai. It was madness since it was 5 days before our flight, not to mention the holiday super peak period, but thanks for TTG, their online chat was very responsive. Jeerapa from TTG was really helpful to arrange transport + driver + some of the attractions at Khao Yai. I was so relieved and my family had a fabulous time at Khao Yai. Lovely attractions with lots of pretty pictures and activities for kids. Our driver Mr Q is very accommodative and friendly too. Thanks Jeraapa for this wonderful experience and holiday!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback adn comment and we are really glad that your family enjoy with our van rental service in Khao Yai
Read more
Yuin wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions6 helpful votes
We booked a private van for 2 way airport transfers. The booking process was smooth & we received clear details of driver & van. Though we had to wait at least 30mins for the van, the driver was apologetic & helpful. Upon feedback to Jeerapa, she was receptive & ensured driver was early to pick us from the hotel on the return leg. Thanks Jeerapa!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operartion at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback we will try to improve our service in the future
Read more
Eddiee449e wrote a review Dec 2019
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions1 helpful vote
It was a very good trip there. Eateries along the road was very reasonably priced and tasted very good, imo. The driver (Arthid) whom we engaged thru Thai Tourism Guide was very friendly and always smiling, making our trip very pleasent. Thanks also to Ms Jeerapa for taking the time to organise the trip for my family. I will definitely engage them again for my Thailand holidays.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ThaiTourismGuideinfo, Tour Operation at Thai Tourism Guide
Responded Dec 25, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback and comment
Read more
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $11.78
More Info
from $49.67
More Info
from $30.26
More Info
from $40.00
More Info