我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mam Tours - Day Tours

排名第 462曼谷跟团游览(共 760 个)
曼谷, 泰国
展开
98 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 11
  • 71
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
freddy1966 写了一条点评 2019年11月
澳大利亚布里斯班18 分享10 推荐
我们进行了一日游,从曼谷到53岁/ 20岁的母女大城府。我们度过了美好的一天。我们的导游吉茂(Gimao)和我们的司机当当(Dang)身着一尘不染的最新款凯美瑞(Camry),于早上8点在我们的酒店接我们。我们参观了颐和园,寺庙,大象,并在当地享用了很棒的午餐。 Gimao是一个很棒的向导。博学,有趣,准备和专业。她让我们整天开心。她正在攻读国际旅游学硕士学位,英语也很出色。她还是一位王牌摄影师,并且确切地知道在哪里拍摄最好的照片。强烈推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
T96S 写了一条点评 2019年11月
英国沃特福德7 分享1 推荐
公司由骗子组成-请勿预订。如果您研究有关“泰国-柬埔寨边境过境诈骗”的文章,则会发现该公司与其客户尝试的每种诈骗的详尽列表。有些内容包括精心制作的背景故事,令人尴尬地聆听(实际上很有趣,他们愿意花几美元去尝试),而另一些则更为严肃-例如,将您从暹粒主要地区外带走并提供“免费” Tuk笃笃会充电你,并具有侵略性。同样,在每个骗局中,他们将小组划分为较小的小组,以试图吓people人们付款。 。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
gabriele_v00 写了一条点评 2019年8月
西班牙El Medano17 分享3 推荐
首先,我们被告知这是一个最多13人的小组游。 。 。我们35岁了!每次我们停下来时,“指南”都说了15分钟,因为我们被分成两辆面包车,她无法向我们介绍寺庙和宫殿的争议。 问了关于雕像文化的两个问题,第二个答案是几乎在我脸上笑。糟糕的时间安排计划(你需要几乎跑去看所有的东西并且需要2个图像,因为我们是一个5个孩子的家庭)。 giide不会等待每个人开始我们访问的地方的“描述”。 午餐实际上很不错,但旅行不值钱。 。 。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
sesch 写了一条点评 2019年3月
1 分享1 推荐
一开始非常友好,他们回答了我的问题并向我出售了一张门票,开放回到沙美岛。在Banphe,我们可以以Mama Travel and Tour提供的价格的2/3购买相同的机票,因为我写信给M T&T要求至少退还一半的价格或私人直接转移到酒店他们只是再也没有回答。总的来说旅行还可以,但价格还不够1000泰铢)。我不会再在Mama Travel and Tour预订任何旅游。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Ella H 写了一条点评 2018年12月
南非6 分享1 推荐
我们是一对相当随和的年轻夫妇,因为习惯延迟服务,所以如果我不得不选择重做这次旅行,我就不会。 我们预订了两天的旅行,看到爱侣湾瀑布和水上市场,但是这次旅行非常混乱,第一天我们只去了1号浮动市场。 5个小时,其余的一天开车。第二天我们去了爱侣湾瀑布大约6个小时,这真是太棒了但是如果我不得不重做它,我会预订公园里的住宿,你可以以低廉的价格和我自己的公共交通工具去参观瀑布这是我们旅行的主要原因。第1天的午餐非常不起眼,第2天的晚餐和午餐非常棒。 我们住在漂浮的平房,这是可以的,但真的不值钱。我们巡演的其他人非常不满意,我们可以理解为什么我们承诺的不是我们收到的。 E. G.我们原本打算在第1天去Say Yok瀑布而不是,而是去了我们不打算做的死亡列车。我们还承诺了我们没有收到的英语指南,而且我们不得不为平房支付额外费用,因为考虑到旅游的糟糕程度,我个人感到不安。 我们还支付了一个非常高的价格(每个4200),并在巡演中与其他人交谈,似乎每个人都付出了不同的价格,我们肯定被扯掉了。 无论您是年轻人还是老年人,背包客还是旅游者,我绝对不会向所有人推荐这次旅游。您可以以更便宜的价格自己去看所有这些景点,并可能享受更好的体验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mam Tours - Day Tours

#470 of 773 Tours in Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
More

Mam Tours - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
98Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 11
  • 71
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
freddy1966 wrote a review Nov 2019
Brisbane, Australia18 contributions10 helpful votes
We did the Day trip from Bangkok to Ayutthaya, a mother and daughter 53/20 years of age. We had a brilliant day. Our guide Gimao and Mr Dang our driver, in a spotless recent model Camry, picked us up at 8 am at our hotel. We visited the summer palace, temples, elephants and had a great local lunch stop. Gimao was a wonderful guide. Knowledgeable, funny, prepared and professional. She kept us entertained for the whole day. She is studying for her Masters in International Tourism and her English is excellent. She is also an ace photographer and knows exactly where to take the best photo. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
T96S wrote a review Nov 2019
Watford, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
Company made up of scammers - DO NOT BOOK. If you research an article on ’Thailand-Cambodia border crossing scams’ you’ll find an extensive list of each scam this company attempts with their customers. Some including painfully elaborate backstories which are embarrassing to listen to (actually quite funny what they’ll try for a few dollars) but others a bit more serious - such as dropping you off OUTSIDE of main area in Siem Reap and offering ‘free’ Tuk Tuk that will charge you and be aggressive. Also at each scam they split the group into smaller groups to try and intimidate people into paying...
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
gabriele_v00 wrote a review Aug 2019
El Medano, Spain17 contributions21 helpful votes
First of all we were told that it was a small group tour of max 13 people...we were 35! The "guide" was talking 15 min every time we stopped and because we were splitted on 2 vans she couldn t brief us on the rpute to the temples and palace. Asked two questions regarding the culture of the statues and the second answer was a laugh almost in my face. Poor timing planning (you need to almost run to see everything and take 2 pict as we were a family of 5 with a toddler). The giide wouldn t wait for everyone to start the "description" of the place that we were visiting. Lunch was actually nice but the tour is not worth the money....
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
sesch wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
In the beginning very friendly they answered my questions and sold me a ticket with open return to Koh Samet. At Banphe we could buy the same ticket for 2/3 of the price offered by Mama Travel and Tour, as I wrote that to M T&T to ask for at least refund the half of the price or a private direct transfer to the hotel they just didn‘t answer anymore. Overall the trip was ok, but the price not adequate to it 1000THB). I wouldn‘t book any tour again at Mama Travel and Tour.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ella H wrote a review Dec 2018
South Africa6 contributions1 helpful vote
We are a young couple who is fairly easygoing, from SA so used to delayed service however if I had to choose to redo this trip I would not. We booked a two day trip to see Erawan waterfall and the Floating Market, however the trip was very disorganised, on the first day we went to Floating market only for 1.5hrs and spent the rest of the day driving. Day two we went to see Erawan waterfall for about 6 hours which was amazing but if I had to redo it, I would just book accommodation in the park which you can do for a low price and my own transport to the park as visiting the waterfalls was our main reason for the trip. Lunch on Day 1 was very unimpressive, dinner and lunch on day 2 was great. We stayed in floating Bungalows which were okay but really not value for money at all. Other people on our tour were very unhappy and we could understand why as what we were promised was not was what we received. E. G. We were meant to go to Say Yok waterfall on Day 1 and didn't and instead went on the Death Train which we were not meant to do. We were also promised English guides which we didn't receive and also we had to pay extra for beers at the Bungalows which I was personally upset by considering how poor the tour had been. We also paid a very inflated price (4200B each) and speaking to others on the tour it seemed that everyone payed different prices and we were definitely ripped off. I definitely would not recommend this tour to anyone regardless of whether you are young or old, backpacker or tourist. You can go see all these attractions on your own at a much cheaper price and probably enjoy a much better experience.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456