لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Hellfire Tours‬

رقم 290 من بين 761 رحلات في بانكوك
بانكوك, تايلاند
المزيد
33تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 10
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Gabriel Mc Govern كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
دبلن, أيرلندا106 مساهمات41 صوت مفيد
لقد وجدت أنه من المؤثر للغاية السير على الطريق حيث قام الآلاف من أسرى الحرب ببناء وعملهم وماتهم في ظل ظروف رهيبة وعلاجهم لبناء خط السكة الحديد هذا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
gknightrn كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Livonia‬, ميتشجان7 مساهمات3 أصوات مفيدة
فعلت هذه الجولة في أكتوبر 2017. بعد عدة رسائل بريد إلكتروني تتحقق من أن هذا سيكون ركوب BAREBACK على فيل عبر الغابة ، كان المشي لمدة 10 دقائق في الكرنفال مثل مقعد موضوعة على الفيل الذي مر بك عبر دائرة. كان فظيعا. لقد استمتعت باستحمام الفيل. لم يعد الأسد الذي تم الإعلان عنه متاحًا وشاهدنا شبلين كانا رائعتين حتى أحس بفخذي أثناء اللعب. تم إغلاق الغداء الذي كان من المفترض توفيره لمدة أسبوعين وتم توفير وجبة من أحد البائعين على الطريق. لم يُسمح لنا بالقيام برحلة نهرية لأن المد كان مرتفعًا جدًا. طلبت ودفع ثمن سيارة ليمو وحصلت على سيارة جلست منخفضة للغاية بحيث كان لدي رأي صغير خلال الرحلة التي استغرقت 6 ساعات من وإلى الجولة. لم ينضم إلينا متحدثنا باللغة الإنجليزية إلا بعد رحلة مدتها 6 ساعات ، لذلك لم يكن لدينا أي فكرة عما رأيناه خلال إجمالي 12 ساعة في ذلك اليوم. أخبرت الشركة عن خيبة أملي بدفع 400 دولار لجولة لم تعطينا ما دفعنا مقابله. عندما كنا بعيدًا عن الآخرين ، أخرج الرجل صندوق سيجار مع قلادات وحاول بيعها لنا. لن يردوا مكالماتي أو يعطوني أي تفسير على الإطلاق. لا أوصي بهذه الجولة على الإطلاق!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
jrzygrl1954 كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2018
‪Middletown‬, نيو جيرسي187 مساهمة39 صوت مفيد
لقد كان عليهم أن رحلة ليوم واحد من أنجكور وات. الاصطحاب من الفندق، توجهوا خلال فيزا وعبور الحدود إلى كمبوديا. رائع مرشد. كان الجميع متعاون للغاية، تتضمن التوقف عند الطلب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
Alyn138 كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2018
‪Forfar‬, المملكة المتحدة15 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
لقد تم جمعها من من قبل دليل الهواء في الساعة 06:30 . لقد كانت 3 ½ ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من بانكوك إلى موقع Hellfire. لقد stropped على الطريق لتناول القهوة والفطائر. الرحلة كانت جيدة في جميل جدا و مريحة مطورة بشاحنة صغيرة يقودها Dom. تكييف الهواء تبلغ الكثير من المعلومات أثناء الرحلة. عندما وصلنا إلى Hellfire جواز المرور ولسوء الحظ اكتشفنا متحف كان مغلقاً بسبب ترقية العمل الذي تقوم به. تكييف الهواء جمع مرشد سماعى بالنسبة لي، لقد يقع على 4 K سيرا أسفل الطريق من محطة السكك الحديدية. هذه كانت جيدة جداً، تحديا كبار السن مغادرة معقول من اللياقة البدنية مطلوب. وقبعة وواقى من الشمس وأحذية سير جيدة موصى بها. لقد كان الغداء في مطعم بجوار النهر كانت جيدة جدا. انتقلنا إلى كانشانابورى متحف مقبرة الحرب الخطيرة. كان مؤثر جدا لرؤية العديد من الشبان قبور والمقبرة محافظ عليه بنظافة شديدة. كان هذا جيد جداً، لم تكن متأكدا من معرفة اجواء السكة الحديد Hellfire جواز المرور كل ترسل لي عبر جهاز الصوت.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
MICHAELJC59 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2018
بريسبان, أستراليا167 مساهمة58 صوت مفيد
لا بد أن ننتظر بشكل واضح من هذه الشركة - ساعة الهواة مع كل ما يفعلونه - في انتظار استرداد المبلغ المتوقع لأنهم لم يستطيعوا الوفاء بوعودهم. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي مثل التعامل مع 5 سنوات من العمر - تجنب مثل الطاعون
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hellfire Tours

#303 of 773 Tours in Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
More

Hellfire Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
33Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 10
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Gabriel Mc Govern wrote a review Nov 2019
Dublin, Ireland110 contributions97 helpful votes
I found it extremely moving to walk along the path where thousands of prisoners of war built, laboured and died under horrific conditions and treatment to build this infamous railway.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
gknightrn wrote a review Aug 2019
Livonia, Michigan7 contributions3 helpful votes
I did this tour in October, 2017. After multiple emails verifying that this would be a BAREBACK ride on an elephant through the jungle, it was a 10 minute walk in a CARNIVAL like seat placed on the elephant that walked you through a circle. It was terrible. I did enjoy bathing the elephant. The Lion that was advertised was no longer available and we saw two cubs that were adorable until one bit my thigh while be playful. The lunch that was to provided was closed down for two weeks and we were provided a meal from a vendor on the road. We were not allowed to do the River Rafting because the tide was too high. I requested and paid for a limo and got a car that sat down so low that I had little view during the 6 hour ride to and from the tour. Our English Speaker did not join us until after the 6 hour ride so we had no idea what we were seeing during the total of 12 hours that day. I told the company of my disappointment of paying $400 for a tour that did not give us what we paid for. When we were out of view of other people, the man brought out a cigar box with necklaces and tried to sell them to us. They would not return my calls or give me any explanation at all. I would not recommend this tour at all!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
jrzygrl1954 wrote a review Apr 2018
Middletown, New Jersey182 contributions59 helpful votes
We used them to do a one day trip to Angkor Wat. Hotel pickup and they walked us through the visa and border crossing into Cambodia. Excellent guide , well informed. Everyone was very accommodating, including stops when requested.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Alyn138 wrote a review Mar 2018
Forfar, United Kingdom18 contributions5 helpful votes
I was collected from my Hotel by my Guide air at 06:30. It was a 3 ½ hr drive from Bangkok to the location of Hellfire pass. We stropped on route for a coffee & pastry. The journey was good in a very nice and comfortable upgraded minivan driven by Dom. Air communicated lots of info during the journey. When we arrived at hellfire pass we unfortunately discovered the museum was closed due to upgrading work being carried out. Air collected the Audio guide for me and we set off on the 4K walk down the route of the railway. This was very good, it would be a challenge for the elderly and a reasonable leave of fitness would be required. A hat sunscreen & good walking shoes are recommended. The lunch I had in a restaurant adjacent the river was very good. We moved on to the kanchanaburi War grave cemetery & museum. It was very moving to see so many young men’s graves, the cemetery is immaculately kept. This was a very good tour, not sure of Airs knowledge of the Railway & hellfire pass as all was communicated to me via the audio device.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
MICHAELJC59 wrote a review Feb 2018
Brisbane, Australia165 contributions78 helpful votes
Steer well clear of this company - its amatuer hour with everything they do- still waiting on an expected refund because they couldnt deliver on their promises. Emails are like dealing with a 5year old - avoid like the plague
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous