我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Curious Gecko Bangkok
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
1
所有照片(共 1 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
21 度
12月
30 度
21 度
1月
32 度
22 度
2月
联系方式
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
网址
+66 64 293 7813
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (4)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月31日的点评

我丈夫和我在2018年8月参加了Blugecko / Curious Gecko的AT 101:Ayutthaya和Bang Pa巡演。我最初犹豫不决,因为我找不到任何我们想要预订的旅游评论。然而,公司的所有评论都是积极的,我特别喜欢他们的道德大象政策 - 我不想最终参加大象表演!不用说,我们决定和他们一起预订,我很高兴我们做到了! 通过Blugecko网站在线预订很容易,他们很快回答了问题。 我们的导游Kate和我们的司机Seven早早来到我们酒店,在我们准备出发的时候耐心等待。这是一次完全私人的旅行,让我们可以灵活地提前吃午饭并离开最后的寺庙(我们感觉很热!)。凯特和七人友好而周到,让我们保持水润,全天都用水和凉爽的毛巾保持清爽。凯特是一位出色的向导,告诉我们有关我们去过的地方的有趣信息以及有关泰国文化的一般信息。这次旅行最方便的事情之一就是当天的所有东西都包含在价格中 - 水,入场费,午餐。 我毫不犹豫地推荐Curious Gecko的Ayutthaya之旅,并将推荐给我的朋友和家人!

体验日期:2018年8月
2018年7月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们参观了 Maeklong 铁道市场, Damnoen Saduak 水上市场半日游。 我们的导游, Kate 很乐于助人,对我们的疑问的名胜古迹。 我们也不需要担心我们的导游向我们强行推销。当我们参观的时候,市场/商店。 我们的骑行也非常的安全和舒适。 谢谢你给我们留下一个美好的回忆,让我们了解更多关于曼谷的信息。

体验日期:2018年7月
2018年3月21日的点评

从清迈到曼谷的惊人体验。旅行指南都掌握了历史和重要的地方。在清迈最大的市场和餐厅度过了愉快的时光,我们在这里享用美味的“泰式风味”。 Sokothai和Ayuthaya网站就像是一个时间点。很高兴看到很多人穿着泰国民族服装。一直到宏伟的宫殿,但留在我的记忆中的一个是去火车市场。很高兴看到所有人都在寻找和购买水果,熟食,蔬菜等,并在火车通过后停下来,并在火车通过后恢复他们正在做的事情。感谢Matt的行程,对于Honey和Sanong小姐,我们的导游和司机(抱歉不想拼错你的名字)让我们安全到达目的地。 。他们对待我的侄女,我喜欢家人。非常感谢你。

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2018年3月
2017年9月4日的点评

看起来我们是第一个评论这家公司的人,我们很高兴地说这将是一个很好的公司!我们在曼谷预订了两个不同公司的两日游。我们只用Curious Gecko预订了一天,因为我们不想把所有的鸡蛋放在一个篮子里,但我们喜欢他们正在做的一些旅行的外观,看起来与其他公司提供的非常不同所以我们认为我们会给他们试一试。我们做了公共交通一日游,我认为它被称为“曼谷的幕后花絮”,所以基本上他们只提供了一个指南,我们乘坐公共交通工具到达了城市。我真的会推荐一家提供小巴的旅游公司,因为你真的可以更好地了解这座城市,你会看到更多的是在一个封闭的小巴中的景点之间旅行。在一日游中,我们的导游带我们乘坐Sky火车,嘟嘟车和不同的河船。在公共河船上旅行绝对是一个亮点,我们仍然可以看到我们想要看到的主要寺庙(大皇宫,是Po,是阿伦和在中国城镇地区的市场和小车道周围散步。我们有山姆作为我们的向导,他非常高兴能与曼谷市一起度过一天,并且深入了解所有相关知识。将向访问曼谷的朋友推荐这家小公司。

体验日期:2017年8月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 972 家酒店
金屋旅馆
174 条点评
0.16 公里远
曼谷假日酒店
1,553 条点评
0.26 公里远
曼谷洲际酒店
3,618 条点评
0.3 公里远
阿佛洛狄蒂酒店
349 条点评
0.34 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 12,890 家餐厅
Central Chidlom Food Loft
388 条点评
0.11 公里远
Veganerie Soul
133 条点评
0.18 公里远
Savoey Restaurant Mercury Ville Chidlom
182 条点评
0.17 公里远
Greyhound Cafe (Central Chidlom)
174 条点评
0.04 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 2,498 个景点
尚泰百货旗舰店
264 条点评
0.09 公里远
阿玛林酒店广场
190 条点评
0.32 公里远
Ratchaprasong Tourist Information Center
10 条点评
0.29 公里远
Nai Lert Park Heritage Home
7 条点评
0.32 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Curious Gecko Bangkok 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Curious Gecko Bangkok

Bangkok, Thailand
More
About Curious Gecko Bangkok
Bangkok based tour operator offering privately escorted day tours in Bangkok and it's surrounding provinces.
Read more

Curious Gecko Bangkok
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
EricaAndAdib wrote a review Aug 2018
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia5 contributions
My husband and I took Blugecko/ Curious Gecko's AT101: Full Day Ayutthaya & Bang Pa In Tour in August 2018. I was hesitant to book with them initially because I could not find any reviews of the tour that we wanted to book. However, all the reviews of the company were positive and I especially liked their ethical elephant policy - I didn't want to end up at an elephant show! Needless to say, we decided to book with them, and I am so glad we did! It was easy to book with the tour online through the Blugecko website and they quickly responded to questions. Our tour guide, Kate, and our driver, Seven, arrived early to pick us up at our hotel and waited patiently while we got ready to go. This was a completely private tour which gave us the flexibility to go to lunch early and leave out the final temple (we were feeling the heat!). Kate and Seven were friendly and thoughtful and kept us hydrated and refreshed with water and cool towels throughout the day. Kate was an excellent guide, telling us interesting information on both the places we were going as well as general information about Thai culture. One of the most convenient things about this tour was that everything for the day was included in the price - water, entrance fees, lunch. I have no hesitations recommending Curious Gecko's Ayutthaya tour and will be recommending them to my friends and family!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
clarakit wrote a review Jul 2018
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions4 helpful votes
We visited the Maeklong Railway Market and Damnoen Saduak Floating Market half day tour. Our guide, Kate was very helpful to our queries about the places of interest. We also did not have to worry about our guide hard selling to us when we visited the market / shops. Our ride was also very safe and comfortable. Thank you for leaving us a good memory and letting us to learn more about Bangkok.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Elenita M wrote a review Mar 2018
Long Beach, California9 contributions4 helpful votes
Amazing experience from Chiang Mai to Bangkok.Both travel guide had mastery of history and places of importance. Had a great time in Chiang Mai’s biggest market and the restaurant where we partake a delicious meal “Thai style”.Sokothai and Ayuthaya sites are like a step in time.Really enjoyed seeing lots of people wearing the Thai’s national costumes.Has been to the grand palace but the one that will stay in my memory is going to the the train market. It was a lot of fun seeing all people milling about looking and buying fruits,cooked food ,vegetables etc and stop when the train pass and resume what they were doing after the train pass.Thanks to Matt for doing the itineraries and can’t say enough to Miss Honey and Sanong,our tour guide and drivers ( Sorry don’t want to misspell your names) who brought us safely to our destinations..They treated my niece and I like family.Thank you very much.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
huffypuffydarren wrote a review Sep 2017
Pattaya, Thailand4 contributions1 helpful vote
Looks like we are the first to review this company and we are happy to say it will be a good one! We booked two day tours in Bangkok with two different companies. We booked only a day with Curious Gecko as we did not want to place all our eggs in one basket but we liked the look of some of the tours they were doing and seemed very different from what other companies were offering so we thought we would give them a try. We done the public transport day tour, I think it is called “Behind the Scenes in Bangkok” so basically they only provided a guide and we got around the city by public transport. I would really recommend this over a tour company providing a minibus as you really do get a better insight into the city an you will see a lot more that traveling between the sights in a closed minibus. On the day tour our guide took us by Sky train, tuk tuk and different river boats. Traveling on the public riverboat was definitely a highlight and we still got to see the main temples we wanted to see (Grand Palace, Was Po, Was Arun and a nice walk around the markets and small lanes in the China town area. We had Sam as our guide and he was an absolute delight to spend the day with as well as being a deep well of knowledge with everything concerned with the city of Bangkok. Will be recommending this small company to friends visiting Bangkok.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question