我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
曼谷
发布
收件箱
搜索

Pickaboo

排名第 50曼谷游船&水上活动(共 123 个)
曼谷, 泰国
展开
完善此详情页
Pickaboo游览和门票
泰国Isaan农业经验
这个没有脚本的旅游由村民管理,一生只有一次体验泰国村民的真实生活方式。此外,购买用于帮助村民开展项目。
阅读更多
3天
低至 US$407.95
私人游船文化之旅 - 艺术家之家
私人游船之旅

小组

河流市场

食品摄影和品尝

国家遗产300岁的寺庙
阅读更多
3小时
低至 US$106.24
中国十二生肖祝福仪式
信仰,迷信,文化好奇或只是简单地“对冲你的赌注”。许多报纸都包括我们寻求指导的占星术。在中国文化中有盛萧,也被称为中国十二生肖,它在农历新年(通常在二月)进行的年度循环中归因于12只动物。这种文化信仰密切关注“不幸”时代。这些对于每只动物都不同。今年龙,牛,狗和山羊需要额外的运气,而且好消息是,通过仪式和在华人庙宇的祭品,可以在真正的亚洲时尚中“顺利”。
阅读更多
2小时
低至 US$50.99
私人历史游船之旅 - 大城府
在大城府周围的私人长尾船游览

在历史遗址的传统泰国服装拍摄

河边的泰国皇家美食

街头食品,如船面等等

小组
阅读更多
11小时
低至 US$212.47
曼谷私人唐人街美食之旅
唐人街是曼谷人最喜欢的美食热点。在这个与当地导游一起进行的这个为期4小时的小团体美食之旅中,您将了解到隐藏在小街上的大约10家餐馆以及一些无名但大口味的街头小贩,为您提供从面条汤到泰式甜味吐司的服务。喝完肚子后,可以去一家现场爵士酒吧,那里供应泰国最好的亚洲风味鸡尾酒。
阅读更多
4小时
低至 US$84.99
点评 (5)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年4月25日的点评

这真是太棒了!我仍然感受到自己的快乐和活力,就像一场善后。我们在那里只有三天,但是,我们已经看到并做了很多,似乎我们度过了美好的两周假期。 Laya和她的团队做得非常出色。一切都井然有序,同时我从来没有感觉到我们匆忙或推动它只是如此顺利! Jok是“幕后”的好灵魂,总是早起,看到我们起床时早餐准备就绪。 。与司机一起检查何时何地接我们并组织您与六人一组旅行时需要做的所有1000件小事。  抵达别墅已经是一次令人惊叹的体验。当你住在曼谷并且有噪音和污染时,到达这个被大自然包围的地方是一种美妙的感觉,那里有一个美丽的游泳池,让你有一种在丛林中游泳的感觉。  传统的泼水节仪式与牧师非常感人。我从没想过在这个仪式上我会有这么多的感受,我认为这是我生命中第一次如此有意识地庆祝新的一年,并与那些与我一起庆祝的人如此联系!我们给对方的愿望并不是你刚才所说的典型新年祝福。描述起来并不容易,但绝对是一种我向大家推荐的体验。  Laya是一个令人惊叹的个性,她充满活力和快乐的性格,你只能心情愉快! !我可以在这里写几个小时,因为我真的非常喜欢这次旅行! ! ! 我们有乐趣,文化,美丽,食物,自然。 。 。 。  如果您想要从日常工作中获得改变,那么继续与Laya及其团队一起旅行,我已经在寻找下一个! ! ! 非常感谢Laya和Jok 伊莎贝尔德莱斯特兰奇

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2018年4月
2018年4月23日的点评

非常有趣,极致放松,文化优异,并有机会结识一些美好,令人惊叹的新朋友。这次Songkran旅行是最好的,我肯定会推荐给其他人:))Highlifht对我来说是Phu Pra Bat历史公园的惊喜之旅 - 非常有趣! !更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2018年4月
PickabooClub,Pickaboo 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2018年4月24日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年4月19日的点评

我旅行了很多,甚至还写了一本关于我旅行故事的书。 我通常不喜欢和一个机构一起旅行,也不喜欢和团队一起旅行,做有组织的活动......这是我第一次这样做而且我没有后悔。这是我最好的旅行之一! ! 我们所做的一切都是值得的,多变的,完全脱离了人迹罕至的轨道! 我们住在一个美丽的别墅,一个宁静的避风港,让我们欣赏轻松的时光,美味的食物......介于非常有趣的活动之间。 文化的:祝福仪式,博物馆参观,陶器和绘画制作,寺庙参观 自然友好的:莲花湖,在国家公园散步,岩石雕刻和美丽奇形怪状的岩石 有趣的:Songkran / Water Festival,以及一些传统面料的购物 即使是情绪化的。 。 。 :向图书馆捐赠书籍,在孤儿院提供膳食 这一切只在3天内完成! ! ! - 但是没有任何压力,总是在平稳轻松的氛围中! 谢谢PICKABOO! ! !更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2018年4月
PickabooClub,Pickaboo 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2018年4月24日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2018年4月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

想再回到泰国的时候他们的泼水节(泰国的新年),但我不知道要做什么。 很幸运我发现 PickABoo 时的 4- 一天宋干节之旅。 不知道该期待什么,因为我是在独自旅行,但它是如此多的乐趣! 这里的公司员工,和笑话的莱雅把我们照顾的很好,不像其他的! 很棒的服务! 我去过很多当地的泰国之旅,我发现他们只是想帮助你,如果他们能想赚钱,你。 可悲的是,这是旅游业做的这个国家。 。 。 PickAboo 非常真诚! 我们做了一个很好的混合的文化活动和庆祝新年,他们非常灵活地适应本集团的利益。 这里的短途旅行还包括参观一个孤儿院提供午餐,孩子 300 这是融化了心,! 令人惊讶的是几美元的,可以用很久的人: D !没那么幸运 ! 价格也比较合理,主要的加分项! 不是很贵,就像其他旅行的膨胀,你会发现网上预订的。 我肯定会推荐这家公司给任何人! 他们给,因为回来支持社区! 会预定更多的旅行,你们在未来,这是肯定的! ! 太感谢你们了! ! !更多

体验日期:2018年4月
PickabooClub,Pickaboo 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2018年4月24日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年7月30日的点评

当加入到不同的活动与Pickaboo我表扬他们给我们安排了 人迹罕至的地方的体育活动的像我一样的风扇! 也可以安排您的愿望和需求的 什么是完整帮助如果你更独立!更多

体验日期:2017年7月
Kanlaya M,Pickaboo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年8月4日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Pickaboo 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Pickaboo
Pickaboo's customised day trip for adventurous explorer. Bespoke experience of Thailand including shooting experience, Sky Diving trip, VIP cruise, Squid fishing and many more.
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Pickaboo
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Isabel d wrote a review Apr 2018
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions1 helpful vote
What an amazing trip this was! I still feel the joy and the energy in myself like an aftermath . We were there only three days but, we have seen and done so much that it seemed like we had wonderful two weeks holiday . Laya and her team did an amazing job. Everything was so well organized and at the same time I had never the impression that we were rushed or pushed it just went so smoothly! Jok was the good soul “ behind the scenes “ always getting up early to see that the breakfast is ready when we are up.. checking with the driver when and where to pick us up and organizing all the 1000 little things you need to do when you travel with a group of six persons. Arriving in the Villa was already a breathtaking experience. When you live in Bangkok and have the noise and the pollution it is just such a wonderful feeling to arrive in this place which is surrounded just by nature with a beautiful pool where you have the impression you were swimming in the jungle . The traditional Songkran ceremonie with the priest was very touching . I never thought that I would feel so much during this ceremony, I think it was the first time in my life that I celebrated the new year so consciously and so connected to the persons who celebrated it with me! The wishes we gave to each other were not the typical happy new year wishes which you just say like that . It is not easy to describe but it is definitely an experience which I would recommend to everybody. Laya is an amazing personality and with her energetic and joyful character you can only be in a good mood !! I could write here for hours because I really did love this trip so much !!! We had fun, culture, beauty, food, nature.... If you ever want to get a change from your day to day routine then go on the trip with Laya and her team, I am already looking for the next one!!! Thank you so so much Laya and Jok Isabel de Lestrange
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
MikeDowerBonJardin wrote a review Apr 2018
Nakhon Nayok, Thailand1 contribution
Fabulous fun, ultimate relaxation, cultural excersions and the chance to make some wonderful, amazing new friends. This Songkran trip was just the best and something I would definitely recommend to others :)) Highlifht for me was the surprise trip to Phu Pra Bat Historial Park - so interesting!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from PickabooClub, Owner at Pickaboo
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Glad that you enjoy your Songkran Experience. We are always flexible to add the surprise element where it makes sense :)
Read more
Sandrine B wrote a review Apr 2018
Bangkok, Thailand74 contributions17 helpful votes
I traveled a lot, and even wrote a book about my travelling stories. I usually don’t like traveling with an agency, nor with a group, doing organized activities… This is the first time I did and I have no regrets. This was one of my best trips!! All what we did was worth, varied, and fully off the beaten track! We were staying in a beautiful villa, a haven of peace, which allowed us to appreciate relaxing times, and great food… in-between very interesting activities. Cultural ones: benediction ceremony, visit of a museum, pottery and painting making, visit of a temple Nature friendly ones: Lotus Lake, walk in a National Park with rock carvings and beautiful strangely shaped rocks Fun ones: Songkran/ Water Festival, together with some shopping of traditionally made fabrics Even emotional ones...: donation of books to a library, meal offered in an orphanage All this in 3 days only!!! - but with no pressure at all, always in a smooth and relaxing atmosphere! THANK YOU PICKABOO!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from PickabooClub, Owner at Pickaboo
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Always a pleasure to share this amazing experience with an adventurous and open-minded traveller. Stay tune for our next signatue trip, we will continue to include the adventure, local tradition, off-the-beaten-track and social responsibility element in your Thailand tailored trip.
Read more
_ayung1228 wrote a review Apr 2018
Vancouver, Canada1 contribution
Wanted to come back to Thailand during their Songkran (Thai New Year), but wasn't sure what to do. Lucked out when I found PickABoo's 4-day Songkran trip. Wasn't sure what to expect cuz I was going in solo, but it was SO MUCH FUN! The company staff, Laya and Joke took care of us like no other! Real great service! I've been on a lot of local Thai tours, and I find they only want to help you if they can make money off you. Sadly that's what tourism has done to this country...PickAboo was very genuine! We did a good mix of cultural activities and new year festivities, and they were very flexible to suit the group's interest. The excursion also included visiting an orphanage and providing lunch for 300 kids! That was heart melting! It was amazing to see how a couple dollars could go a long way for people less fortunate :D!! Price was more than fair, major plus! Not expensive or inflated like other trips you'd find online. I'd definitely recommend this company to anyone! And also because they give back to support the community! Will book more tours with you guys in the future that's for sure!! Thank you SO much!!!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from PickabooClub, Owner at Pickaboo
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Thank you for taking part in this wonderful journey with us. We are always working on new project that includes giving back to the community. We are looking forward to see you again in the future.
Read more
Franz D wrote a review Jul 2017
Bangkok64 contributions19 helpful votes
After joining to different activities with Pickaboo I can not praise them enough for arranging of the beaten track activities for Sport fans like myself !! as well the can arrange to your wishes and needs what is help full if you are more independent !!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Kanlaya M, General Manager at Pickaboo
Responded Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoy our activities and hope to have a chance to offer you our service again. Stay tune on our newsletter for new and exciting activities.
Read more