لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Pickaboo‬
الحجز غير متاح على TripAdvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
16
كل الصور (16)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪100%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪0%‬
  • متوسط‪0%‬
  • سيئ‪0%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪0%‬
نبذة
المدة المقترحة: أكثر من 3 ساعات
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
30 درجة
21 درجة
يناير
32 درجة
22 درجة
فبراير
33 درجة
23 درجة
مارس
اتصل بنا
بانكوك 10110,‎ تايلاند
موقع الويب
+66 89 816 3118
اتصال
تحسين هذا الإدراج
التعليقات (5)
تصفية التعليقات
5 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
5
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
5
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 أبريل 2018

يا لها من رحلة مذهلة كان هذا! ما زلت أشعر بالفرح والطاقة في نفسي مثل أعقاب. كنا هناك ثلاثة أيام فقط ، لكننا رأينا وفعلنا الكثير أنه يبدو وكأنه كان لدينا عطلة رائعة لمدة أسبوعين. قامت ليا وفريقها بعمل رائع. كل شيء كان منظم بشكل...جيد وفي نفس الوقت لم يكن لدي أي انطباع بأننا قد أسرعنا أو دفعناها فقط بسلاسة! كان جوك الروح الطيبة "وراء الكواليس" دائما الاستيقاظ مبكرا لمعرفة أن الإفطار جاهز عندما نكون مستيقظين. . تحقق مع السائق عندما وأين يمكنك اصطحابنا وتنظيم كل 1000 أشياء صغيرة عليك القيام بها عند السفر مع مجموعة من ستة أشخاص.  كان الوصول إلى الفيلا بالفعل تجربة رائعة. عندما تعيش في بانكوك وتشعر بالضجيج والتلوث ، فإن شعورًا رائعًا بالوصول إلى هذا المكان المحاط بالطبيعة بمسبح جميل حيث لديك الانطباع أنك تسبح في الغابة.  كان احتفال سونغكران التقليدي مع الكاهن مؤثراً للغاية. لم أفكر أبداً أنني سأشعر كثيراً خلال هذا الحفل ، أعتقد أن هذه هي المرة الأولى في حياتي التي أحتفل فيها بالعام الجديد بشكل واعي ومتصل بالأشخاص الذين احتفلوا به معي! رغباتنا التي قدمناها لبعضنا البعض لم تكن رغبات السنة الجديدة السعيدة النموذجية التي تقولها فقط هكذا. ليس من السهل وصفها ، لكنها بالتأكيد تجربة أود أن أوصي بها للجميع.  Laya هي شخصية مدهشة ومع شخصيتها النشيطة والبهيجة يمكنك أن تكون في مزاج جيد فقط! ! أستطيع أن أكتب هنا لساعات لأنني حقا أحب هذه الرحلة كثيرا! ! ! كان لدينا متعة ، والثقافة ، والجمال ، والغذاء ، والطبيعة. . . .  إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تغيير من روتينك اليومي إلى يومك ، فابدأ الرحلة مع ليا وفريقها ، فأنا أبحث بالفعل عن الرحلة التالية! ! ! شكرا جزيلا يا ليا وجوك إيزابيل دي ليسترانجالمزيد

التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أبريل 2018

متعة رائعة ، واسترخاء نهائي ، ومبادرات ثقافية وفرصة لجعل بعض الأصدقاء الجدد الرائعين والمدهشين. كانت هذه الرحلة سونغكران فقط أفضل وشيء أود أن أوصي بالتأكيد للآخرين:)) كان Highlifht بالنسبة لي رحلة مفاجئة إلى حديقة فو برا بات التاريخية - مثيرة جدا للاهتمام! !المزيد

التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
استجاب PickabooClub, Owner في ‪Pickaboo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 أبريل 2018
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 أبريل 2018

سافرت كثيراً ، وكتبت كتاباً عن قصصي في السفر. أنا عادة لا أحب السفر مع وكالة ، ولا مع مجموعة ، القيام بأنشطة منظمة ... هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أقوم بها ولا أشعر بأي ندم. كانت هذه واحدة من أفضل رحلاتي! ! كل ما...فعلناه كان يستحق ، ومتنوع ، وكامل قبالة المسار المطروق! كنا نقيم في فيلا جميلة ، ملجأ للسلام ، مما سمح لنا بتقييم أوقات الاسترخاء ، والطعام الرائع ... بين الأنشطة المثيرة للاهتمام. الثقافية منها: مراسم البيداء ، زيارة متحف ، صناعة الفخار والرسم ، زيارة المعبد الطبيعة الصديقة: لوتس بحيرة ، والمشي في حديقة وطنية مع المنحوتات الصخرية والصخور الجميلة على شكل غريب المرح منها: سونغكران / مهرجان المياه ، جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض التسوق من الأقمشة المصنوعة تقليديا حتى تلك العاطفية. . . : التبرع بالكتب إلى المكتبة ، وجبة في دار للأيتام كل هذا في 3 أيام فقط! ! ! - ولكن مع عدم وجود ضغط على الإطلاق ، دائمًا في جو سلس ومريح! شكرا لك PICkABOO! ! !المزيد

التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
استجاب PickabooClub, Owner في ‪Pickaboo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 أبريل 2018
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 أبريل 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أردت أن نعود إلى تايلند خلال مهرجان سونجكران (بالعام الجديد التايلندي) ، ولكن لم أكن متأكدا مما يمكن القيام بها. لم عندما وجدت pickaboo في 4 - يوم مهرجان سونجكران الرحلة. لم أكن متأكدا مما ينبغي توقعه البعض كنت فى سولو, ولكن كان ذلك الكثير...من المرح! فريق عمل الشركة، لايا و نكتة اعتنى بنا لا! Real وخدمة رائعة! لقد تم على الكثير من الرحلات المحلية التايلاندية, بل يريدون لمساعدتك إذا ما يمكن أن المال. ومن المحزن أن هذا ما قام به السياحة إلى هذا البلد. . . كان pickaboo أصيلة للغاية! لم مزيج جيد من الأنشطة الثقافية السنة الجديدة، كانوا مرنة بما يناسب اهتمام. رحلة أيضا متضمن زيارة و توفير الغداء لمدة 300! هذا هو قلب تنصهر فيها! كان مذهلاً أن نرى كيف زوج دولار أن الناس على الطريقة أقل حظا : D! ! كان السعر أكثر من معقولة، بالإضافة إلى! غير مكلف أو مبالغ فيها مثل رحلات كنت عبر الإنترنت. أنصح بهذا الفندق بكل تأكيد هذه الشركة لأي شخص! كما لأنهم يعطون لدعم المجتمع! احجز أكثر الجولات مع لكم في المستقبل هذا مؤكد! ! شكرًا جزيلاً لك! ! !المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
استجاب PickabooClub, Owner في ‪Pickaboo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 أبريل 2018
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 يوليو 2017

بعد الانضمام إلى أنشطة مختلفة مع Pickaboo لا أستطيع أن أثني عليهم بما فيه الكفاية للترتيب من أنشطة المسار للضرب لمشجعي الرياضة مثلي! ! وكذلك يمكن ترتيب لرغباتك واحتياجاتك ما هو مساعدة كاملة إذا كنت أكثر استقلالا! ! !المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2017
استجاب Kanlaya M, General Manager في ‪Pickaboo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 أغسطس 2017
ترجمة Google

المزيد

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Pickaboo‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Pickaboo
Pickaboo's customised day trip for adventurous explorer. Bespoke experience of Thailand including shooting experience, Sky Diving trip, VIP cruise, Squid fishing and many more.
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Pickaboo
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Isabel d wrote a review Apr 2018
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions1 helpful vote
What an amazing trip this was! I still feel the joy and the energy in myself like an aftermath . We were there only three days but, we have seen and done so much that it seemed like we had wonderful two weeks holiday . Laya and her team did an amazing job. Everything was so well organized and at the same time I had never the impression that we were rushed or pushed it just went so smoothly! Jok was the good soul “ behind the scenes “ always getting up early to see that the breakfast is ready when we are up.. checking with the driver when and where to pick us up and organizing all the 1000 little things you need to do when you travel with a group of six persons. Arriving in the Villa was already a breathtaking experience. When you live in Bangkok and have the noise and the pollution it is just such a wonderful feeling to arrive in this place which is surrounded just by nature with a beautiful pool where you have the impression you were swimming in the jungle . The traditional Songkran ceremonie with the priest was very touching . I never thought that I would feel so much during this ceremony, I think it was the first time in my life that I celebrated the new year so consciously and so connected to the persons who celebrated it with me! The wishes we gave to each other were not the typical happy new year wishes which you just say like that . It is not easy to describe but it is definitely an experience which I would recommend to everybody. Laya is an amazing personality and with her energetic and joyful character you can only be in a good mood !! I could write here for hours because I really did love this trip so much !!! We had fun, culture, beauty, food, nature.... If you ever want to get a change from your day to day routine then go on the trip with Laya and her team, I am already looking for the next one!!! Thank you so so much Laya and Jok Isabel de Lestrange
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
MikeDowerBonJardin wrote a review Apr 2018
Nakhon Nayok, Thailand1 contribution
Fabulous fun, ultimate relaxation, cultural excersions and the chance to make some wonderful, amazing new friends. This Songkran trip was just the best and something I would definitely recommend to others :)) Highlifht for me was the surprise trip to Phu Pra Bat Historial Park - so interesting!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from PickabooClub, Owner at Pickaboo
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Glad that you enjoy your Songkran Experience. We are always flexible to add the surprise element where it makes sense :)
Read more
Sandrine B wrote a review Apr 2018
Bangkok, Thailand74 contributions17 helpful votes
I traveled a lot, and even wrote a book about my travelling stories. I usually don’t like traveling with an agency, nor with a group, doing organized activities… This is the first time I did and I have no regrets. This was one of my best trips!! All what we did was worth, varied, and fully off the beaten track! We were staying in a beautiful villa, a haven of peace, which allowed us to appreciate relaxing times, and great food… in-between very interesting activities. Cultural ones: benediction ceremony, visit of a museum, pottery and painting making, visit of a temple Nature friendly ones: Lotus Lake, walk in a National Park with rock carvings and beautiful strangely shaped rocks Fun ones: Songkran/ Water Festival, together with some shopping of traditionally made fabrics Even emotional ones...: donation of books to a library, meal offered in an orphanage All this in 3 days only!!! - but with no pressure at all, always in a smooth and relaxing atmosphere! THANK YOU PICKABOO!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from PickabooClub, Owner at Pickaboo
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Always a pleasure to share this amazing experience with an adventurous and open-minded traveller. Stay tune for our next signatue trip, we will continue to include the adventure, local tradition, off-the-beaten-track and social responsibility element in your Thailand tailored trip.
Read more
_ayung1228 wrote a review Apr 2018
Vancouver, Canada1 contribution
Wanted to come back to Thailand during their Songkran (Thai New Year), but wasn't sure what to do. Lucked out when I found PickABoo's 4-day Songkran trip. Wasn't sure what to expect cuz I was going in solo, but it was SO MUCH FUN! The company staff, Laya and Joke took care of us like no other! Real great service! I've been on a lot of local Thai tours, and I find they only want to help you if they can make money off you. Sadly that's what tourism has done to this country...PickAboo was very genuine! We did a good mix of cultural activities and new year festivities, and they were very flexible to suit the group's interest. The excursion also included visiting an orphanage and providing lunch for 300 kids! That was heart melting! It was amazing to see how a couple dollars could go a long way for people less fortunate :D!! Price was more than fair, major plus! Not expensive or inflated like other trips you'd find online. I'd definitely recommend this company to anyone! And also because they give back to support the community! Will book more tours with you guys in the future that's for sure!! Thank you SO much!!!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from PickabooClub, Owner at Pickaboo
Responded Apr 24, 2018
Thank you for taking part in this wonderful journey with us. We are always working on new project that includes giving back to the community. We are looking forward to see you again in the future.
Read more
Franz D wrote a review Jul 2017
Bangkok64 contributions19 helpful votes
After joining to different activities with Pickaboo I can not praise them enough for arranging of the beaten track activities for Sport fans like myself !! as well the can arrange to your wishes and needs what is help full if you are more independent !!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Kanlaya M, General Manager at Pickaboo
Responded Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoy our activities and hope to have a chance to offer you our service again. Stay tune on our newsletter for new and exciting activities.
Read more