لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Bangkok Travel Tips‬

رقم 167 من بين 765 رحلات في بانكوك
بانكوك, تايلاند
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Bangkok Travel Tips‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
17تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
The Girl with the Muji Hat كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Rizal Province‬, الفلبين504 مساهمة133 صوت مفيد
ليس لدي سوى أشياء رائعة لأقولها عن نصائح بانكوك للسفر. لقد أكسبوا بالتأكيد عملي إلى الأبد ، تمامًا مثل شعوري تجاه Amazing Bali Tours مع Mr. Nyoman Sunatra أو Gigantes Island Tours of Mr. Rhett Paul. مع كل ما قيل ، لقد وضعت خططًا مستقبلية مع "نصائح السفر من بانكوك" لسفريات بانكوك الأخرى التي نخطط للقيام بها. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا أو متشككًا فيما إذا كنت ستحجز مع وكالة سفريات في رحلاتك إلى بانكوك ، فالرجاء أخذ كلامي الخاص بها ، والكتاب باستخدام نصائح السفر في بانكوك ، فلن يخيب أملك. مراجعة كاملة نشرت على مدونتي:)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
4 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
The Girl with the Muji Hat كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Rizal Province‬, الفلبين504 مساهمة133 صوت مفيد
Nim هو كل ما كنت أبحث عنه مرشدًا سياحيًا محليًا - ودود على دراية بتاريخ المكان ، ومضحك ، يهتم باحتياجاتنا (نوعًا ما مثل أخت كبيرة مناسبة) ، ومريح للسفر معه ، ومُتحدث ، ويمكنه التقاط صور جيدًا! كتب منشور مدونة عنها. يمكنك التحقق من موقعي للحصول على معلومات مفصلة. الرابط في ملفي الشخصي!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
LOVELY ANNE G كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2018
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على تجربة لا تنسى في بانكوك ، سأكون في غاية يوصي "نصائح السفر بانكوك". كانت رحلة خالية من المتاعب لأن نيم جعل خط سير الرحلة. قلت لها أنني أحب أن أذهب إلى هذه الأماكن ورتبت كل شيء. نيم هو مريح للغاية وكذلك السائقين (السيد براسرت ، والسيد دينيس والسيد آوان). خدمات ممتازة جدا. اثنين من الابهام حتى بانكوك نصائح السفر. عدنا إلى الفلبين سعداء للغاية ونشارك أقاربنا وأصدقائنا تجاربنا الجميلة في بانكوك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kristine A كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2017
2 مساهمة
ذهبنا إلى بانكوك وحجزنا في اللحظة الأخيرة مع بانكوك نصائح السفر - حرفيا قبل ساعات قليلة من رحلتنا. ولكن على الرغم من أن نيم لدينا الدليل السياحي كريمة بما يكفي لاستيعاب لنا-التقط لنا (أنا وأختي) في المطار وترتيب كل ما نريد القيام به من أجل إقامتنا 4 أيام. كان كل شيء خالٍ من المتاعب بالنسبة لنا. عموما ، أنا أوصي بأن تحصل على مجموعة نيم لتلبية احتياجات جولتك في بانكوك!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
Ayu R كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2017
3 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
ذهبت إلى بانكوك خلال الأسبوع الأول من نوفمبر. كانت خطتي الأولية هي حجز الجولات من الخدمات السياحية التي يوفرها الفندق / المطار ، لكن الأمر كان يتجاوز ميزانيتي. لذلك قررت أن أحاول نصائح السفر بانكوك. أنا ضربت وكالة تدعى نيم. كانت فائقة ودية ومفيدة. جميع الجولات التي كنت أرغب فيها كانت تصل إلى ميزانيتي. كان السوبر المخادع اللحظة الأخيرة كما أردت كتاب دريم وورلد ، سفاري وورلد وعشاء كروز لليوم التالي واليوم الثالث لي في بانكوك. ومع ذلك ، ساعدني ني في حجز جميع الجولات في غضون دقائق! كان علينا أن نجعل الدفع من خلال تحويل مصرفي كان سهلاً للغاية. كنت في مركز MBK بعد تناول الغداء في وقت متأخر ، وتمكنت من القيام بالانتقال قبل الساعة 6 مساءً. (ضع في اعتبارك إغلاق البنك المحلي في الساعة 6 مساء) أعطاني Nim جميع المعلومات المطلوبة وكل ما كان علي فعله هو تمرير أموال موظفي البنك وساعدوني في إجراء التحويل. كنت قد حجزت جولة دريم وورلد لليوم التالي (اليوم الثاني). كان التقاط في الساعة 7: 30 صباحا. كان السائق في الوقت المحدد. كان لدينا دليل سياحي اسم جيل وكان مفيداً للغاية. تكلم الإنجليزية جيدا جدا وشرح كل شيء بوضوح. استغرق منا حوالي ساعة إلى ساعتين للوصول. كان علينا أيضا التقاط المسافرين الآخرين ، وكانت حركة المرور المحمومة ولكن نحن مجرد راحة في السيارة طوال الطريق. تجول حول Dreamworld والتقاط العودة إلى الفندق كان 3: 30 مساء. كان أحد المسافر متاخرًا وكان علينا الانتظار ولكن من المدهش أننا وصلنا إلى فندقنا في وقت أبكر مما كان متوقعًا لذلك كان لدينا الكثير من الراحة أثناء انتظار النشاط التالي الذي كان رحلة العشاء ، في البداية كنت أرغب في الذهاب إلى رحلة نهر تشاو فرايا ولكن تم حجزه بالكامل. حتى نيم حجز لنا "عشاء الأوركيد الأبيض كروز". وكان الاستلام في الساعة 7 مساء. حجزت لنا "لاكي نيم" رحلة "وايت أوركيد دينر كروز" ، حيث يبدو أن "تشاو فرايا كروز كروز" مزدحمة للغاية بالمسافرين "الصاخبين". رحلتنا كانت رومانسية جدا ومرتاحه. ما جعلني أحب أكثر حول نيم ، أنها حجزت طاولة جيدة جداً بالنسبة لنا. كان على السطح العلوي وقرب المسرح. لقد كانت تجربة جميلة. العودة إلى الفندق في الساعة 10 مساء. لليوم الثالث ، ذهبنا إلى سفاري وورلد. كان التقاط في الساعة 7:30 صباحا أيضا. كان تغيير الدليل السياحي واسمها ليلى. ودية ومفيدة أيضا. تكلم الإنجليزية جيدًا وواضحًا أيضًا. بسبب السفر المتهور للمسافرين الآخرين ، كانت الرحلة إلى سفاري وورلد أطول لأن بعضهم ألغيت في اللحظة الأخيرة وبعضها متأخر. استمرت ليلى بالاعتذار وفهمنا موقفها. في سفاري وورلد ، كان لدينا خيار إما اتباع ليلى حول حديقة الحيوان ، أو التجول على أنفسنا. اخترنا للتجول أنفسنا كما نجد أنه أسهل وليس التسرع للعروض إلخ. وكان التقاط في الساعة 3: 30 مساء ، وأخرجنا من خلال حديقة الحيوانات المفتوحة جنبا إلى جنب مع شاحنة ذهبنا مع. وصلنا إلى الفندق في وقت متأخر عن المعتاد ، حيث طلب مسافرون آخرون إسقاط مكان آخر بدلاً من العودة إلى فندقهم وكان لديهم بعض نقاط السخط على طول الطريق. يسقطون المسافرين على طول الطريق لذلك لم يزعجنا كثيرا. حركة المرور إلى الفندق كانت رهيبة ولكن لم يكن لدينا خيار سوى الجلوس والانتظار والراحة داخل الشاحنة. لا شيء يمكن أن تفعله وكالة الجولات السياحية. الجانب السلبي الوحيد لهذا كان إزعاج المسافرين الآخرين وحركة المرور ولكن كان خارج عن سيطرة وكالة الجولات السياحية. من المستحسن بشدة بانكوك السفر نصائح نفسها. إذا كنت صبورا بما فيه الكفاية مثلنا ، فقط تحمل وحجز جولة المجموعة. لا أعرف ما إذا كان لديهم جولة خاصة ومقدار التكلفة ولكن في كلتا الحالتين تكون المرة الوحيدة التي تكون فيها مع المسافرين الآخرين داخل الشاحنة. بخلاف ذلك ، أنت وحدك! شكر خاص لنيم على الخدمة الممتازة. على الرغم من أنها كانت اللحظة الأخيرة ، إلا أنها لا تزال تقدم أفضل ما لديها. خاصة بالنسبة لـ Dinner Cruise. وإلى جيل وليلى أيضا لجعل رحلتي إلى بانكوك رائعة. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذه الوكالة السياحية للأصدقاء والعائلة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bangkok Travel Tips

#177 of 773 Tours in Bangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
More
About Bangkok Travel Tips
Bangkok Travel Tips is an online website created by a team of Thailand’s best travel experts with the aim of serving foreign tourists who come to Bangkok or who may wish to visit the other areas of the beautiful Kingdom of Thailand. We offer the best service and prices together with the most up to date information, advice and guidance when the tourists experience any problems (for example, with a taxi or Tuk Tuk for inconvenient or overpricing service). We have produced this website to be easily accessible and to help you when visiting the various tourist attractions. Whether advice on hotels, attractions, visits to temples, markets, beaches, restaurants or nightlife, we hope this website is able to help you make the most of your visit, whilst we can offer personal service and packages to enable you to receive the best service available in Bangkok As a travel agency we can offer great service and low cost travel which guarantees your safety and enjoyment of the best of Thailand.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours

Bangkok Travel Tips
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
17Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The Girl with the Muji Hat wrote a review Aug 2019
Rizal Province, Philippines504 contributions138 helpful votes
I only have wonderful things to say about Bangkok Travel Tips. They have definitely earned my business forever, just like how I feel towards Amazing Bali Tours with Mr. Nyoman Sunatra or Gigantes Island Tours of Mr. Rhett Paul. With all this said, I have made future plans with Bangkok Travel Tips for other Bangkok travels we plan on taking. If you are unsure and skeptical whether to book with a travel agency in your Bangkok travels, please take my word for it, book with Bangkok Travel Tips, you will not be disappointed. Full review posted on my blog :)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
The Girl with the Muji Hat wrote a review May 2019
Rizal Province, Philippines504 contributions138 helpful votes
Nim is everything I was looking for a local tour guide—friendly, knowledgeable about a place's history, funny, attentive to our needs (kinda like a proper elder sister), comfortable to travel with, a conversant, and can take photos well! Wrote a blog post about her. You can check my site for detailed information. The link is on my profile!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
LOVELY ANNE G wrote a review Jan 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
To those who want to have a memorable experience in Bangkok, I would highly recommend Bangkok Travel Tips. It was a hassle-free trip because Nim made our itinerary. I told her I like to go to these places and she arranged everything.Nim is very accomodating and also the drivers( Mr. Prasert, Mr. Denis and Mr. Auan). Very excellent services. Two thumbs up Bangkok Travel Tips. We went back to the Philippines very happy and share our relatives and friends our beautiful experiences in Bangkok.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Bangkok Travel ... T, Guest Relations Manager at Bangkok Travel Tips
Responded Jan 6, 2018
Dear Ms. Lovely Anne Go, Thank you very much for your wonderful review, It was so nice to hear that you enjoyed the time with our services. I am sure that our tram will be very happy to hear this too. Will pass this message to them and all of our driver. Hope you have more time in our country, maybe visit the north and south of Thailand as well for the next comming trip. We are looking forward to see you next time. Warm regards, Bangkok Travel Tips Team
Read more
Kristine A wrote a review Nov 2017
2 contributions
We went to Bangkok and had a last minute booking with Bangkok Travel Tips - literally a few hours before our flight. But despite that Nim our tour guide was gracious enough to accomodate us - pick us (me and my sister) up at the airport and arrange everything that we want to do for our 4 day stay. Everything was hassle free for us. Overall, I highly recommend that you get Nim's group for your tour needs in Bangkok!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Bangkok Travel ... T, Guest Relations Manager at Bangkok Travel Tips
Responded Nov 19, 2017
Dear Ms. Kristine, Greetings from Bangkok Travel Tips with Thank you very much for your good feedback and the wonderful review about our service during your stay in Bangkok. we will work harder and always do our best to make our client happy. We will forward your good word to our tour guide and team. Once again thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you again, It will be a real pleasure to welcome you and family back on your next coming trip. Best Regards (Sawasdee ka) Bangkok Travel Tips Team
Read more
Ayu R wrote a review Nov 2017
3 contributions2 helpful votes
I went to Bangkok during first week of November. My initial plan was to book tours from the tour services provided by the hotel/airport but it was way beyond my budget. So I decided to try Bangkok Travel Tips. I whatsapped the agency called Nim. She was super friendly and helpful. All the tours I wanted was just up to my budget. It was super duper last minute as I wanted to book for Dreamworld, Safari World and Dinner cruise for the next day and my third day at Bangkok. Nonetheless, Nim helped me book all the tours within minutes! We had to make the payment through a bank transfer which was super easy. I was at MBK mall having my late lunch and luckily managed to to do the transfer before 6pm. (Bear in mind the local bank closes at 6pm) Nim gave me all the information needed and all I had to do was to pass the bank personnel money and they helped me make the transfer. I had booked Dreamworld tour for the next day (2nd day). The pick up was at 7:30am. Driver was on time. We had a tour guide name Jill and he was very helpful. Spoke good English too and explained everything clearly. It took us about 1 to 2 hours to reach. We also had to pick up other travelers too and the traffic was hectic but we just rested in the van all the way through. Roam around Dreamworld and the pick up back to hotel was 3:30pm. One of the traveler was late and we had to wait but surprisingly we reached our hotel earlier than expected so we had plenty of rest while waiting for the next activity which was the dinner cruise, Initially I wanted to go for the Chao phraya river cruise but it was fully booked. So Nim booked for us the White Orchid Dinner Cruise. The pickup was at 7pm. Lucky Nim booked us the White Orchid Dinner Cruise as the Chao Phraya River Cruise seems super crowded with "loud" travelers. Our cruise was very romantic and relaxed. What made me love more about Nim was, she booked a very very good table for us. It was on the upper deck and near the stage. It was a beautiful experience. Back to hotel at 10pm. For the third day, we went to Safari World. Pick up was at 7:30am too. It was a changed of tour guide and her name was Laila. Also friendly and helpful. Spoke good and clear English too. Due to the inconsiderate of other travelers, the journey to Safari World was longer as some of them cancelled last minute and some were late. Laila kept apologizing and we understood her situation. At Safari World, we had a choice to either follow Laila around the zoo, or roam on ourselves. We chose to roam ourselves as we find it easier and not rushing for the shows etc.Pick up was at 3:30pm and we drove through the open zoo together with the van we went with. We reached the hotel later than usual as other travelers requested to drop other place rather than going back to their hotel and had a few hiccups along the way. They drop the travelers along the way so it didn't bother us much. The traffic back to our hotel was terrible but we had no choice but to just sit, wait and rest inside the van. Nothing that the tour agency can do about. The only downside of this was the inconvenience of other travelers and the traffic but it was beyond the control of the tour agency. Bangkok Travel Tips itself is highly recommended. If you are patient enough like us, just endure and book the group tour. I don't know whether they have private tour and how much does it cost but either way the only time you'll be with other travelers is inside the van. Other than that, you're on your own! Special thanks to Nim for the excellent service. Even though it was last minute, she still gave her best. Especially for the Dinner Cruise. And to Jill and Laila too for making my trip to Bangkok wonderful. I would highly recommend this tour agency to friends and family.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Bangkok Travel ... T, Guest Relations Manager at Bangkok Travel Tips
Responded Nov 13, 2017
Dear Ms. Ayu R, Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share this fantastic review about Bangkok Travel Tips's services, We were so pleased to hear that how much you enjoyed and happy with our service. the positive feedback from you will always be our motivation to continue doing better for our clients. And your useful review about your trip was very helpful for other tourists who plan to come to Bangkok. We are most grateful for your kind words to our team, we will forward it to all of them. Remark: Regarding the traffic situation in Bangkok City, Like other big cities, you should prepare plenty of time for travel in Bangkok, especially if you are traveling during the morning peak (07.30 – 09.30) or evening rush hours (16.30 - 20:30) Thank you very much once again. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming for your Bangkok trip again soon. Best Regards, Bangkok Travel Tips Team
Read more
Previous