我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Bangkok Bed and Bike

排名第 120曼谷户外活动(共 362 个)
曼谷, 泰国
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午7:00 - 下午10:00
8 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
如果您有空闲时间,这个自行车之旅只需3个小时。您将通过其他自行车之旅,让您在BKK'heat凉爽的微风吹过时羡慕您。绝对建议您使用此服务。检查可用的时间和日期。
阅读更多
在我们继续前往皇宫之前,一位朋友和我停下来喝了一杯清凉饮料。接待处的女士非常友好和热情,我点了一杯冰拿铁,我的朋友点了玫瑰奶茶,这两款都很棒。装饰现代,宽敞,非常舒适?
阅读更多
我们没有留在这家酒店,但确实提供了自行车之旅。我强烈推荐自行车之旅,非常有趣。导游彼得在解释景点,保持乐趣以及确保您的安全方面表现出色。我们非常喜欢沿河骑自行车,穿过后街,在中国城的混乱中。我会再做一次!
阅读更多
从寺庙散步后停在这里,在那里找不到可以使用仪表的出租车。我不鼓励出租车忽视当地人,花时间污染,同时围绕游客扯下来。经过曼谷的床和自行车,我们被内部和啤酒的想法所吸引。良好的服务和啤酒,并有助于提到公路站 - 我们带到地铁站。
阅读更多
公平地说,我们突然进入这家咖啡馆/宿舍因为我们打算去附近的咖啡馆,所以关闭了!他们的损失是因为我们彻底享受了古怪的装饰好的咖啡馆区域,并参观了我们在曼谷的两天,当我们想玩游客休息时。距离Wat Pho / Palace仅有5/10分钟的步行路程。 它非常干净,装饰精美,古董主题非常好用。饮料很好,价格合理。 它实际上是一个专门从事曼谷自行车旅行的宿舍(大概每晚21个?)。我不能让我的妻子参加这样的自行车之旅,哈!我甚至建议自行车之旅会非常有趣并且不同吗? 房间出租的照片看起来非常好。他们甚至有一个双人房,但共享的洗浴。
阅读更多
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bangkok Bed and Bike

Bangkok, Thailand
More
About Bangkok Bed and Bike
Bangkok Bed and Bike is a 10 rooms hostel that offers a day and night bicycle tours within an amazing Bangkok Old Town. It is a must do thing when you visit Bangkok. If you like priviledge, small group , fun, informative, tasty food , good quality bicycles, experienced bicycle tour guide, RIDE WITH US AND EXPERIENCE A PRIVATE CYCLING TOUR UNLIKE ANY OTHER AT BANGKOK BED AND BIKE (",)
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours

Bangkok Bed and Bike
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Francis Martino wrote a review Sep 2019
Hirtshals, Denmark1697 contributions322 helpful votes
This bike tour is only 3hrs ride if you have the time to spare. You will pass by other bike tours on your scooters and have them envy you as you zip by in the cool breeze air away in the BKK'heat. It is definitely recommended to take this service.Check available time and date .
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Olly L wrote a review Jun 2019
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions
A friend and I stopped over for a refreshing beverage before we continued our journey to the Royal Palace. The lady at the reception was very nice and welcoming, I ordered an iced latte and my friend ordered the rose milk tea which were both fantastic. The decor is contemporary, spacious and very cosy 😊.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
David H wrote a review Jun 2019
Dallas, Texas26 contributions39 helpful votes
We did not stay at this property, but did do the bike tour offered. I would highly recommend the bike tour, so much fun. Peter the guide does an excellent job of explaining sights, keeping it fun, and making sure you are safe. We so enjoyed riding bikes along the river, through the back streets, and in the chaos of China Town. I would do it again!
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
mdot1 wrote a review Dec 2018
California71 contributions68 helpful votes
Stopped here after walking from the temples where it was impossible to find a taxi that would use the meter. I'm not up for encouraging taxis to ignore the locals and spend their time polluting while circling for tourists to rip off. Going past Bangkok Bed and Bike we were attracted by the interior and the thought of a beer. Good service and beer, and helpfully mentioned the bus stop just down the road - which we took to the metro station.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
davieMar wrote a review Mar 2018
Tickton, United Kingdom70 contributions91 helpful votes
To be fair we popped into this cafe/hostel because the cafe we were intending to visit nearby, was closed! Their loss because we thoroughly enjoyed the quirky well decorated cafe area and visited both days we were in Bangkok when we wanted a break from playing tourist. it is only a 5/10 minute walk from Wat Pho/Palace. It was very clean and nicely decorated with an antique theme that worked really well. Drinks were good and well priced. It is in fact a hostel specialising in cycle tours of Bangkok (about £21 a night?). I couldn't interest my wife in such a bike tour, ha! I would go so far as to suggest that a bike tour would be quite interesting and different to do? Photos of the rooms for rent looked really good. They even have a double room but the ablutions are shared. Various market are close by, like a flower market and an electronics area, just two we stumbled across.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
12