لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪YouBike‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
22تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 14
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jana كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2018
برلين, ألمانيا201 مساهمة77 صوت مفيد
لقد بحثت قبل أن أذهب إلى تايبيه وتمكنت من إعداد كل شيء على الفور: اشترى بطاقة EasyCard وبطاقة SIM في المطار ومتصلاً على الموقع الإلكتروني لـ Youbike. لقد عملت جميعًا جيدًا جدًا واستخدمت موقع الويب للبحث عن محطات الدراجات القريبة. لم يكن هناك مشكلة عند استئجار دراجة أو إعادتها وحفظ لي الكثير من الوقت. أنا أيضا enjoiyed القيادة في تايبيه ، وأعتقد أن المدينة من السهل جدا للتنقل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
kkweng كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2018
‪San Carlos‬, كاليفورنيا8 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
هذه خدمة مفيدة حقًا ، يمكنك الحصول على دراجة ، وطالما أنك ترجعها إلى أي موقع youbike بشكل معقول قريبًا ، لا تكلفك شيئًا. يتطلب المضي قدمًا تمكينك من تنشيط بطاقة MRT لاستخدامها ، وليس بجد في كشك. إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام تطبيق youbike (الذي يحتوي على الصينية فقط) للعثور على المواقع التي يمكنك التقاط الصور فيها والإسقاط منها ، فحينئذٍ يتم تعيينك. أكبر عيب بالنسبة لي هو أنني غالبا ما أتجول مع طفل صغير ولكن لا توجد وسيلة لإحضار الطفل على دراجة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
PhrueksA R كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2017
45 مساهمة29 صوت مفيد
انها مريحة للغاية. سيكلفك فقط 10 دولارات تايوانية لإيجار نصف ساعة ، في حين أن المترو سيكلفك حوالي 20 دولارًا تايوانيًا من محطة واحدة إلى المحطة التالية. الجهاز لديه خيار اللغة الإنجليزية ، والذي يفسر بشكل جيد حول الشروط والأحكام وكيفية استئجار والعودة. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار بدون حساب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

YouBike
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
22Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Kim G wrote a review Jul 2019
Paranaque, Philippines64 contributions65 helpful votes
We didn't buy a TW sim card so we had to use our credit cards. Too bad they don't have one for kids but we still manage to rent (for us adults lol). So nice to use it around town, and there are several places where to park and get another one. The placeholder fee in our credit card took 2 weeks to clear.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jana wrote a review Nov 2018
Berlin, Germany201 contributions77 helpful votes
I researched before I went to Taipei and was able to set up everything right away: Bought an EasyCard and a SIM card at the airport and connected both on the website of Youbike. Worked all very well and I used their website to search for bike stations nearby. Never had an issue when renting or returning a bike and it saved me so much time. I also enjoiyed driving in Taipei, I think the city is very easy to navigate!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
kkweng wrote a review Aug 2018
San Carlos, California8 contributions2 helpful votes
This is a really useful service, you can grab a bike, and as long as you return it to any youbike location reasonably soon it costs you nothing. Getting going requires you've managed to activate your MRT card to use it, not too hard at a kiosk. If you can use the youbike app (which has only chinese) to find the locations where you can pickup and dropoff then you're set. The biggest drawback for me is that I often was moving around with a young child but there is no way to bring the child on a bike.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
PhrueksA R wrote a review Dec 2017
45 contributions30 helpful votes
It's very convenient. It will cost you only NT$10 for half an hour rent, while taking a metro will cost you about NT$20 from one station to the next station. The machine has English option, which explains well about terms&conditions and how to rent and return. You can also rent without having an account.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Pang Tze Yeong wrote a review Feb 2017
Singapore, Singapore20 contributions89 helpful votes
+1
YouBike is a 24-hour electronic unmanned bike rental service that allows you to rent a bicycle at location A and return it at another location B. With many rental/return stations in Taipei and easy account set-up using the on-site kiosks (or online), all you need is a local mobile number and the easily obtainable Easycard and you are ready to go! Affordable and easy to use, it is a definite value add to the well-planned public transportation in Taipei
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12