我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Altimate Himalaya

排名第 68加德满都乘船游览与水上运动(共 116 个)
目前休息: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00

Altimate Himalaya
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
8
所有照片(共 8 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
16 度
3 度
12月
16 度
2 度
1月
18 度
5 度
2月
联系方式
Kathmandu 44622, Nepal
网址
+977 985-1065207
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (7)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
7
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
7
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2周前点评 通过移动设备发表

Altimate Himalaya是一家专门从事尼泊尔及其周边地区旅行的旅行社。 Chiranjeevi Pandey是那里的联系人。他帮助我们预订酒店,购买机票,安排知识渊博的导游,并始终在旅途中随时待命。总是很高兴知道在整个旅程中都能随时获得帮助。 我强烈推荐Altimate喜马拉雅到任何计划去尼泊尔,西藏,不丹或周边地区的旅行! 谢谢Chiranjeevi和staf的所有支持!

体验日期:2018年10月
2018年7月20日的点评

我和男朋友有一个星期的时间看到尼泊尔的荣耀。亲爱的喜马拉雅山组织了一次精彩的旅行,完美无瑕地进行了规划。在短时间内,他们帮助我们适应了Poonhill(3,210米),在Pokhara湖的美丽住宿以及在Chitwan国家公园的几天。然而,我们从未感到匆忙和彻底享受我们的假期。我们对Chitwan和Pokhara提出了特殊要求,这些请求毫不费力地融入我们的行程中(特别是在短时间内!)。我们会彻底推荐这家公司第一次访问尼泊尔。

体验日期:2018年7月
2018年4月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在2017年11月在尼泊尔度过了2个星期的假期,其中“Altimate Himalaya Treks&Adventure”最令人愉快。 我和我的妻子很好地照顾了酒店和现场。 五星级酒店非常好,我们被带去的地方非常漂亮,包括历史悠久的酒店。 我肯定会向希望在尼泊尔度过一个愉快假期的人推荐这家公司。工人很有礼貌,有诚信。

体验日期:2017年11月
2018年4月17日的点评

Chiran Pandey和他的团队预定,安排和管理我们的尼泊尔之旅(18人),为期两周,参加徒步旅行,城市探险,吉普车或大象和独木舟的丛林旅行。在一个国家,对于没有经验的人来说,没有什么可以出错。所有的住宿,从基本的茶馆到豪华的市中心酒店,接送服务,内部航班,偶尔的膳食都伴随着经验丰富的英语导游安排,最简单的大惊小怪。亲密的喜马拉雅山确保了我们对尼泊尔这个美丽国家的介绍是一种奇妙的体验

体验日期:2018年4月
2018年4月14日的点评

我于1978年3月底和4月初的一次旅行中加入了来自英国萨里的20名成年英国人,访问了尼泊尔。根据我的经验,这不是一次没有指导的旅行,也不是喜马拉雅所代表的专业人士的注视。旅行计划非常好,但是在像尼泊尔这样的国家,并不是所有的东西都可以按照计划运作,而且喜马拉雅山脉对于不可预见的情况做出了很好的回应。我相信,如果没有这些不起眼的指南,我就不会看到或体验过我所做过的四分之一。 这次旅行始于加德满都并进入博卡拉。我和我的伙伴住在博卡拉,而其他人则徒步旅行了几天,然后参观了南部的一个自然保护区。

体验日期:2018年3月
2018年4月14日的点评

我们与Altimate Himalaya度过了一个美妙的假期,参观了位于博卡拉的Katmandhu,在黎明时分看到喜马拉雅山脉,探索美丽的乡村和古老的城市及其宗教中心。在每次旅行中,我们都有一位友好,经验丰富的导游,他们发现了我们感兴趣的东西,并确保我们看到了最好的景点,也吃得很好。非常感谢您度过一个美好的假期

体验日期:2018年3月
2018年4月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们使用Altimate进行为期2周的徒步旅行和现场观察,发现它们高效,勤奋,友好。推荐的

体验日期:2018年4月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Altimate Himalaya 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours

Altimate Himalaya
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
7Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
sdevasth wrote a review Nov 2018
Fayetteville, North Carolina6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Altimate Himalaya is a travel agency specializing in trips in and around Nepal. Chiranjeevi Pandey is the contact there. He helped us with hotel reservations, plane tickets, arranging a knowledgeable guide and was always available throughout the trip. It was always good to know that help was readily available all throughout the trip. I highly recommend Altimate Himalaya to any planning a trip to Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan or surrounding areas! Thank you Chiranjeevi and staf for all the support!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sarah W wrote a review Jul 2018
London, England, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
Me and boyfriend had a week to see Nepal in all its glory. Altimate Himalaya organised a beautiful tour which went faultlessly to plan. In the short time, they helped us fit a trek up to Poonhill (3,210m), a beautiful stay at Pokhara lake and a couple of days at the national park Chitwan. However, we never felt rushed and thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. We had special requests for Chitwan and Pokhara and these were integrated effortlessly into our itinerary (especially at short notice!). We would thoroughly recommend this company for a first time visit to Nepal.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
oshrij wrote a review Apr 2018
Hod Hasharon, Israel1 contribution1 helpful vote
Our 2 week holiday in Nepal in November 2017 with “Altimate Himalaya Treks & Adventure” was most enjoyable. My wife and I were very well taken care of with the hotels and site seeing. The 5 star hotels were excellent and the places we were taken to were really beautiful including the historic ones. I would definitely recommend this company to people who would like to have a good holiday in Nepal. The workers are courteous and have integrity.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
MJ53 wrote a review Apr 2018
Great Bookham, United Kingdom119 contributions64 helpful votes
Chiran Pandey and his team booked, arranged and managed our tour of Nepal (18 people) over a two week period which took in trekking, city exploration, jungle safari by jeep or elephant and canoe. In a country where much can go wrong for the uninitiated nothing did. All accommodation,from basic tea houses to luxury city centre hotels, transfers, internal flights, the occasional meal all accompanied by experienced English speaking guides was arranged with minimum fuss without a hitch. Altimate Himalaya ensured our introduction to the beautiful country of Nepal was a fantastic experience
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Harry D wrote a review Apr 2018
5 contributions3 helpful votes
I joined about 20 adult Brits from Surrey UK on a trip in late March and early April 1978 to visit Nepal. In my experience this is not a trip to be made without guidance and the watchful eyes of professionals, which Altimate Himalaya represents. Trip planning was excellent but in a country like Nepal not everything can work according to plan, and Altimate Himalaya responded well and flexibly to the unforeseen. I am sure that I would not have seen or experienced a quarter of what I did without these unflappable guides at my back. The trip began in Kathmandu and took in Pokhara. My partner and I stayed in Pokhara while the rest of the group trekked for a few days and then visited a nature reserve in the south.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
12