لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
شهادة التميز
49تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 49
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كان لدينا جولة رائعة المخطط لها جيدا في أوغندا المخطط لها من قبل دان والمهنية التي تنفذها دليلنا وسائقنا إبراهيم. بقينا في النزل السوبر أينما ذهبنا. كنا في منتزه مورشيسون فولز الوطني ، رحلات الشمبانزي ، خداع الغوريلا ، التنزه على جبل Sabinyo ، رحلات السفاري بالدراجة الجبلية بين
طالع المزيد
ساعدني دان في تخصيص رحلة مدتها 8 أيام في أوغندا والتي ضربت كل ما كنت أبحث عنه. كان سيمون مرشدتي وكان رائعًا كدليل ورفيق سفر. كان هذا جزءًا من رحلة قائمة دلو بالنسبة لي وكان أفضل من المتوقع. سأكون في غاية يوصي دان وسيمون لأي شخص. كان هناك تسليط الضوء بسيط تجربة غوريلا مرة واحدة
طالع المزيد
كان من دواعي سرورنا السفر أوغندا مع دان نحن عائلة تضم طفلين يبلغان من العمر 8 و 11 عامًا ، وقد تمتع الجميع منا دان ومعرفته المثيرة للإعجاب بالسكان المحليين والظروف والمتنزهات الطبيعية بالإضافة إلى القيادة الآمنة والخدمة الممتازة. سار كل شيء بسلاسة كبيرة من حوارات التخطيط الأولية
طالع المزيد
لقد عدنا للتو من 3 أيام Murchison Falls Safari وأود أن أوصي به الجميع. دان صبور للغاية للإجابة على أسئلتنا قبل الرحلة وتخصيص رحلتنا على أساس جدولنا الضيق للسماح لنا لدينا ما يكفي من وقت القيادة لعبة لاستكشاف شلالات Murchison. جاء دان وسائقنا إبراهيم أيضًا للقاءنا في اليوم
طالع المزيد
لقد قمنا (فتاتان من ألمانيا) بتجربة تتبع الغوريلا لمدة 3 أيام في متنزه بويندي الوطني في أوغندا بقيادة دان أوف إكسبل أوغندا مع دان. وصلنا اتصاله عندما كنا لا نزال في كينيا وقام بتنظيم كل شيء لنا في ضربات القلب. لقد أخذنا من نزلنا في كمبالا في اليوم الأول للبقاء في نزل جميل في
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Explore Uganda With Dan

Features Animals
Kampala, Uganda
More
About Explore Uganda With Dan
we specialize in custom, tailor made adventures to suit all kinds of travellers. Whether you’re looking for a weekend jaunt or a month long expedition, tell us about your dream trip and we’ll take care of the rest.
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
49Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
John P wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
We had a fantastic well planned tour in Uganda planned by Dan and professional executed by our guide and driver Ibrah. We stayed at super lodges wherever we went. We were at Murchison Falls National Park, chimpanzee trekking, gorilla tricking, hiking on Mount Sabinyo, mountain
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Josh wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Dan helped me customize an 8 day trip in Uganda that hit everything i was looking for. Simon was my guide and was great as a guide and travel companion. This was a part of a bucket list trip for me and it was better than expected. I would highly recommend Dan and Simon as for
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
MST wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
We had the great pleasure to travel Uganda with Dan. We are a family with two kids age 8 and 11 years and everyone of us highly enjoyed Dan and his impressive knowledge on local people, conditions and nature parks along with safe driving, and excellent service. Everything went
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Mark wrote a review Dec 2019
New York City, New York1 contribution
We just got back from the 3 day Murchison Falls Safari and I would recommend it to everyone. Dan is very patient to answer our questions before the trip and customized our trip based our tight schedule to allow us have enough game drive time to explore the Murchison Falls. Dan
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Danlixo, Owner at Explore Uganda With Dan
Responded Dec 27, 2019
Thank you Mark and we are glad that you had an amazing three days safari in Murchison falls.
Read more
Ariadne G wrote a review Nov 2019
8 contributions3 helpful votes
My boyfriend and I booked the 3 day trip to Murchison Falls with “Explore Uganda with Dan”. Organizing it was easy via WhatsApp and also possible on short notice. The tour itself was fantastic, as our guide and driver Ibrah was passionate about his job and a very friendly,
Read more
Helpful
Share
Previous