我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
马拉喀什
发布
收件箱

Ourass Travels

排名第 330马拉喀什户外活动(共 1,436 个)
马拉喀什, 摩洛哥
展开
完善此详情页

Ourass Travels
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (71)
筛选点评
12 条结果
旅行者评分
12
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
12
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 12 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年10月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

当我们爬到高阿特拉斯山脉的瀑布时,非常友善和乐于助人。很有挑战性。他做了我所做的一切-但倒退了。我非常推荐他的服务。

体验日期:2019年10月
2019年1月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

独特的体验,充满美丽的风景和美好的人,迷人的风景,文化与朋友或家人分享

体验日期:2018年4月
2017年7月25日的点评

我不能说我们的的高度。 从最初的接触hassan通过电子邮件,我们非常优秀的司机说骆驼穆罕默徳最好的男人。 哈桑帮我创建一个基于我们的行程5 - 一天的行程。 我们做了两个 - 一天,一个晚上我们的撒哈拉之旅。 说(我们的司机)在约定的时间来接我们(及时)。 他非常友好,让我们感觉很快就告诉我们说他的车停我们如果想拍照的地方。 这趟旅程是舒适和愉快的。 当我们到了古战场,我们交给穆罕默徳。 这家伙有最好的智慧的! 他很有趣,关心和强烈的吸引力让我们的旅行更加愉快的古战场。 第二天我们被送到一个舍夫沙万到后一天我们玩了一天,这也是好极了。 我强烈强烈推荐我们的给任何人。

体验日期:2017年7月
2017年4月20日的点评

我不会推荐这次旅行。 我的一个同事强烈推荐我们的之后预订的旅行,但很怀疑后存放100欧元。 我还没有听到任何消息。 尽管如此,我们的司机Mausam(如果我拼错你的名字不好意思Mausam)真是棒极了。 他回答我们所有的问题,但我知道如何维护一个舒适安静的时候很长时间的车。 他非常尊重和其他的旅行社司机显然很受欢迎。 因为它是一个私人旅行,我们能够停止或返回到站点要求看看我和我的同伴。 我们还有更多的自由时间较短或在各站呆的更久。 这是一个很棒的豪华酒店的房间相比其他的游客我们遇到她似乎从车站到停止运行。 这次旅行最大的亮点无疑是一个整个的摩洛哥体验。 我们看到了令人惊叹的景色和一些很棒的景点,否则我们不会去的。 我们睡在一个专门针对他们的无花果酒店被一座山的猴子的手以它命名的相似之处和我们住在一个沙漠里的帐篷里,看着一个完美的夜晚的星空。 在所有的各种观点和停止Mausam很棒很明显是非常熟悉各种地标。 这确实是一个不可思议的经历。

体验日期:2017年4月
2017年2月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

决定去跟这些人一起看了Trip Advisor上的评价。 Hassan非常热情而且有求必应通过电子邮件和我们解决了一个私人2日游走进沙漠了。 我们的导游非常棒(sayeed ,我拼写错误可能已经知道他的名字),非常友好,乐于助人而且知识丰富的人。 他带着我们9岁的儿子很棒的暴淋对那些想买一个! 这是一个非常难忘的旅程变得非常轻松又愉快。

体验日期:2017年2月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Ourass Travels 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ourass Travels

Marrakech, Morocco
More
About Ourass Travels
Ourass Travels offers several excursions from Marrakech to the area to help you discover the authentic and original route of the hinterland:
71Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 67
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
augster wrote a review Oct 2019
New York21 contributions9 helpful votes
Very kind and helpful as we climbed to the waterfalls in the High Atlas Mountains. Very challenging. He did everything i did—but backwards. I recommend his services most highly.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
leidy johana p wrote a review Jan 2019
3 contributions
a unique experience, full of beautiful landscapes and wonderful people, charming landscapes, cultures to share with friends or family
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Manmeet S wrote a review Jul 2017
19 contributions15 helpful votes
I cannot talk highly of Ourass. From the initial contact with Hassan over the email, to our excellent driver Said to the best camel man Mohammed. Hassan helped me create an itinerary based on our 5-day trip. We did a two-day, one night Sahara tour with Ourass. Said (our driver) picked us up on the agreed time (promptly). He was very friendly, made us feel immediately and told us he would stop the car anywhere if we wanted to take pictures. The journey was comfortable and enjoyable. Once we got to Sahara, we were handed over to Mohammed. This guy has the best wit EVER! He was funny, caring and highly engaging that made our trip to the Sahara even more enjoyable. The next day we were driven back an the day after we did a day trip to Chefchaouen, which again was excellent. I highly HIGHLY recommend Ourass to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
NatashaJP wrote a review Apr 2017
Copenhagen, Denmark2 contributions9 helpful votes
I could not recommend this tour enough. I booked after a colleague highly recommended Ourass Travels, but was very skeptical when after depositing 100 euros, I had not heard anything. Nonetheless, our driver Mausam (so sorry Mausam if I am misspelling your name) was fantastic. He answered all of our many questions, but knew how to maintain a comfortable silence during our long stretches of driving. He was incredibly respectful and clearly very popular with the other tour drivers. Because it was a private tour, we were able to stop or return to sites that my partner and I requested to see. We also had more freedom to spend longer or shorter time at the various stops. This was a wonderful luxury especially compared to other tourists we came across who appeared to be running from stop to stop. This trip was undoubtedly a highlight of our whole Morocco experience. We saw stunning views and visited some great sites, which we otherwise would not have gone to. We slept in a hotel specialized for their figs by a mountain named for its resemblance to monkey hands and we stayed in a tent in the desert, watching a perfect night sky. Mausam was fantastic and stopping at all the various viewpoints and was clearly very familiar with the various landmarks. Truly an incredible experience.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Popabawa wrote a review Feb 2017
Bridport, United Kingdom17 contributions14 helpful votes
Decided to go with these guys after seeing the good reviews on Trip Advisor. Hassan was very helpful and responsive via email and sorted out a private 2 day tour into the desert for us. Our guide was wonderful (Sayeed, I've probably spelled his name incorrectly), very friendly, accommodating and informative. He was great with our 9yo son who wanted to pick a prickly pair! It was a very memorable trip made very easy and fun.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous