We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Beach Club Roatan
Roatan’s most exclusive beach resort, hidden in the Bay Islands, Honduras. Beach Club Roatan is protected by the Mesoamerican Barrier Reef system, known as the second largest reef system on earth, and home to over 500 species of fish. For over a decade, we have kept this gem a secret while nature worked it’s magic, now today, it is open for your enjoyment. With calm shores, warm Caribbean water and activities for all ages, it’s sure to build a memorable experience you won’t want to leave. Food, drinks, snorkel tours, horseback riding tours, beach activities, and water-sports mean you’ll always have something to do. If you’re the lounging type, choose from over 150,000 square feet of beautiful white Caribbean sand to soak up some sun. With a private beach this large, you’re sure to find your niche.
Open Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
823Reviews18Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 649
  • 124
  • 24
  • 13
  • 13
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Toni66233 wrote a review Mar 2020
Davenport, Florida3 contributions
This wasn't the first time I was on a horse, however I have never ridden a horse in any kind of water. --that was fun. The other two younger girls did very well for not being on a horse very often. The reason for the rating of 4 was due to the time frame where the photos never
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BCROATAN, Customer Service Photography Service at Beach Club Roatan
Responded Mar 28, 2020
Hello If you visit Beach Club Roatan on march 04, 2020 or later Please send an email to photos @ beachclubroatan . net with the next information: 1) A portrait photograph or a photo of that day of you and your family 2) Name 3) email you provided 3) Indicate how much you paid / picture of receipt 4)Date of visit Thank you and we are very sorry for the delay We are under quarantine order by Honduran government.
Read more
shps72165 wrote a review Mar 2020
Marion, Massachusetts1 contribution
Beautiful experience. Disappointed I cannot find the website provided with my pictures. I was there on 2/27. Came home to look for them and cannot find any website provided on business card. Also bought something from the women over to the side of the restaurant and she
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BCROATAN, Customer Service at Beach Club Roatan
Responded Mar 28, 2020
Please write to mailto:joaquinnavarro75@gmail.com or beachclubroatan.photography@gmail.com there are owner of the Photograph Service Provider at that date. They quit providing the service on march 03, 2020 without any notice.
Read more
Amelia R wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Just came back from our cruise on Norwegian. We had four stops during out trip and this was back far our absolute favorite! Roatan, Honduras is such a cultural stop in general. From the pier we took a bus through the island and really got to see how they live there. We booked
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Robert K wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions
We had an absolute blast here in amazingly clean and beautiful surroundings Tucked away on its own private beach this horse riding facility provided a great service, our guides Lenny and Big Al were really friendly and welcoming and did a great job There’s also a great cafe
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Kae H wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
First time horseback riding. The guide was very attentive and informative. I found the experience very enjoyable. The horses used are rescue horses; horses are cared for until healthy to ride and retired there when they become aged. I highly recommend this experience. You
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BCROATAN, Public Relations Manager at Beach Club Roatan
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Thank you very much for your reviews. We are working hard to provide the best experience in Roatan.
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Roatan
from $38.47
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $49.99
More Info