لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19":للحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا، قد يتم إغلاق معالم جذب كليًا أو جزئيًا. يُرجى الرجوع إلى الإشعارات التحذيرية الحكومية الخاصة بالسفر قبل الحجز. يمكن العثور على المزيد من المعلومات هنا.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
274تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 201
  • 63
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
أول زيارة إلى آسبن هايلاندس وكنت في مهب تماما! جبل لا يصدق مع بعض أشواط طويلة بشكل لا يصدق. لم يكن الجبل مزدحماً وتمتع ببعض أفضل مسارات حياتي. أضف هذا الجبل إلى قائمتك إذا لم تكن هنا ، إنه عنصر قائمة دلو.
طالع المزيد
المرتفعات لها مسارات مناسبة للمبتدئين حتى أكثر الخبراء. ومع ذلك ، فإن إعادة ترتيب المصاعد منذ عدة سنوات تجعل من الصعب التزلج على الجبل بأكمله دون المرور عبر الكثير أو الذهاب إلى القاعدة. نتيجة لذلك ، نجد أنفسنا يتزلجون على نفس المسار في كثير من الأحيان أكثر مما نود. توفر Ajax أو
طالع المزيد
لا أستطيع أن أصدق أنني لم أسمع أبداً عن أسبن هايلاندس حتى هذا العام ، وقد زرت أسبن 3 مرات أخرى للتزلج. هذا هو واحد من الأماكن المفضلة الجديدة الخاصة بنا ونحن نتزلج في جميع أنحاء (CO ، MT ، UT ، CAN)! بلوز كبير معتنى به وغير مهذب. أنا أحب ذلك وسوف يعود بالتأكيد!
طالع المزيد
لأننا ذهبنا في الصيف ، أوصي بركوب الدراجات أو ركوب الخيل (الخيول) للحصول على منظور مختلف. نحن متجول كذلك وكل طريقة كانت رهيبة!
طالع المزيد
+1
بالتأكيد ليست مشغولة مثل أياكس ، لكل السكان المحليين ، وخاصة في الصباح الباكر. يشتمل العرض الواسع تحت المعرض على سروال قصير رائع (حيث يميل معظم الناس إلى الصعود في المقام الأول والبقاء مستيقظين) - اعتاد أن يكون الطريق أخضرًا ولكنه أصبح الآن أزرقًا ، لذا فهو أزرق سهل جدًا وهو شيء
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

Aspen Highlands

274 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Aspen Highlands

274 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Aspen
from $112.11
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
White River National Forest, Aspen, CO 81612
Get to know the area
Aspen's DarkSide Ghost Tour
Ghost & Vampire Tours
Aspen's DarkSide Ghost Tour
8 reviews
Get spooky in Aspen with this ghost tour! Timed for nightfall according to season, experience a creepier Aspen as you slip through shadowed streets and into the dark haunts of the past. Experience a thrill as you hear about the gruesome history that created these ghosts, and glance around, wondering where the wraiths will emerge from.
$40.00 per adult
274Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 201
  • 63
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
First visit to Aspen Highlands and I was absolutely blown away! Incredible mountain with some incredibly long runs. Mountain was not crowded and enjoyed some of the best runs of my life. Add this mountain to your list if you have not been here, it's a bucket list item.
Read more
Highlands has trails suitable for beginners up to the most expert. However, their rearrangement of lifts several years ago makes it difficult to ski the entire mountain without either traversing a lot or going all the way to the base. As a result, we find ourselves skiing the
Read more
I can't believe that I had never heard of Aspen Highlands until this year and I have been to Aspen 3 other times to ski. This is one of my favorite new places and we ski all over (CO, MT, UT, CAN)! Great groomed and ungroomed blues and blacks. I loved it and will be back for
Read more
I love this resort as it is easy to get to and has a much more local flair than the other mountain options in Aspen. It has more difficult terrain but also a good amount of available blues. The bowls are amazing!
Read more
Because we went in the summer, I would recommend biking or riding (horses) to get a differnt perspective. We hiked as well and every method was awesome!
Read more
Previous