我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Backstreet Brewery

排名第 78阿纳海姆景点玩乐(共 127 个)
收藏
分享
4
所有照片(共 4 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒60%
  • 非常好40%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
22 度
11 度
10月
18 度
7 度
11月
18 度
5 度
12月
联系方式
1884 S Santa Cruz St, Anaheim, CA 92805-6726
网址
+1 657-236-4050
拨打电话
点评 (10)
筛选点评
9 条结果
旅行者评分
5
4
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
4
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
1周前点评

这家啤酒厂位于工业园区,但我们可以在周六晚上6:30左右在外面找到平行停车场。这是一个非常工业化的感觉在仓库,但我喜欢这样的事实,我们走进,看到酿酒机械,因为我们到了酒吧区,这是非常随意的。我们坐在酒吧看了棒球比赛,每个人都享用了我们的啤酒(Mango Jabanero Hefeweizen为我的丈夫和Heritage Hefeweizen为我)。调酒师非常友好,我们身后的人坐在桌子上玩像Clue和Candyland这样的游戏。还有一个漂亮的小后院区,有几张野餐桌,灯和大型Jenga。我喜欢他们的啤酒,它比金路的其他大型啤酒厂低很多。如果你在该地区并且它靠近天使体育场,肯定会推荐。

2018年6月20日点评

这家啤酒厂位于阿纳海姆体育场附近的工业园区内。他们有各种各样的不同类型的微酿啤酒,我采样的非常好。任何啤酒爱好者都应该找到他们想要的。一个非常随意的氛围与员工非常有帮助和友好。

2018年4月28日点评 通过移动设备发表

像许多其他的酿酒厂,这是一个很好的仓库的感觉。 工业有很高的的男孩和没有回来,回来的打破金属凳子。 一个很好的啤酒选择和服务。朋友推荐的 有一个现场乐队在星期五的晚上,我们在那里的时候,这是一个卷,我们仍然可以交流。 这,受到大家的欣赏。 有一个航班,享受着血橙色的 IPA 非常非常的好。 这里的牛奶啤酒和其他黑啤都有点令人失望,缺乏味道。我喜欢的啤酒,我经常来。 总的来说是一次不错的体验,我还会再来的。

2018年1月13日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们带着一个Groupon品尝啤酒,品尝两瓶加两罐啤酒。他们在一个工业仓库里,一边是啤酒酿造罐,另一边是品酒室。它不是很大,有两张长桌,每张8把椅子,酒吧有6把椅子,但是外面有另一张桌子,还有更多的空间可以闲逛。我们有点失望的是,我们无法挑选我们在啤酒品尝航班上尝试的啤酒。我们得到了相同的“啤酒厂推荐航班”。他们也没有公布所有价格,这让我很烦恼。除此之外,工作人员很友好,音乐很好,但有点响,啤酒也不错!我不介意回来尝试更多的啤酒!

2017年1月3日点评

参观酿酒厂后街的路上天使的游戏牻衲昵锾。 我们不知道要期待什么,但是当我们到达的时候印象很深刻! 他们有一个不错的啤酒供选择,棋类游戏,和外面一个豆包翻来翻去。 这是个完美的预 - 游戏站步行就到体育场的天使。 这个地方是一个必须要去参加一个游戏如果你喜欢喝啤酒和你是这个春天/夏天!

2016年2月25日点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的伙伴在这里Stopover Anaheim, 因为我们不想去迪斯尼乐园。 我们看到了一些好的评论,我想我们会试试。 我们绝对没有失望。 我们Server Nate Dogg, 他非常友好地解释不同的啤酒Styles, 飞机,我强烈推荐品尝。 当一个人我也不喜欢,他检查,并提供更换Try。 我们在这里度过了很棒的几小时在酒吧聊天和蒸气浴。 这不是一个漂亮的酒吧和一家非常,非常友好和热情,但Nate, 所以很棒的啤酒,这让一切都不同了。 我希望把这个地方,因为它提供了很棒的啤酒,很棒的服务和很棒的知识。

2016年2月20日点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个机会STOP Anaheim的一天。 从外面看,它看起来像一般的工业楼宇,但是一旦进门,它变成了一个布置Brewery Micro。 约有12个桶装啤酒来试试吧,你会找到一个适合你的啤酒。 我还要推荐一个指定的司机或者坐出租车,所以你完全可以欣赏那儿Fine Traum, 这是非常合理的。 我能说什么关于服务? 这也是一流的,友好,而且知识渊博。 我们有一个很棒的两小时,还有一些有趣的故事,并告诉Dog Nate开玩笑说,这是我们第一杯啤酒之后,当地人都在那里。

2016年2月7日点评

去参加一个会议,从澳大利亚Anaheim, 我们出去了一个下午一个晚上变成BSB。 我们第二次步入大门的时候,我们有一个非常Personal, 有趣的体验。 啤酒非常棒,还有一个可供选择的完整列表。 我们先在利比里亚,我觉得,我们设法尽量尝试列表上的所有东西。 幸运的是,我们一起喝一杯啤酒,他给了我们他的头Brewer Personal Tour设置。 酒吧后面的完全控制Nate很欢迎我们的到来,他的酒吧... 告诉他我们说Gday! 我们遇到了一个很好的当地人,甚至取消LOAD的一顿晚餐,我们本来是要参加... 因为我们住在这样一个美好的时光。 我去过了我们20次了,这是我吃过的最好的晚上。 真是一个很棒的晚上。 感谢招待我们... 我们下次还会来。

2015年11月9日点评 通过移动设备发表

当地Brewery很友好。 啤酒很好。 更好的客户服务。 真希望我们有更多的时间去尝试所有的啤酒,也许下次。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 118 家酒店
The Katella Palms Hotel at Disneyland Resort
33 条点评
0.39 公里远
Staybridge Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
837 条点评
0.49 公里远
阿纳海姆度假区假日酒店
1,190 条点评
0.51 公里远
TownePlace Suites Anaheim Maingate Near Angel Stadium
576 条点评
0.82 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 978 家餐厅
Catch
251 条点评
0.83 公里远
Burger Theory
64 条点评
0.52 公里远
Zov's Anaheim
54 条点评
0.7 公里远
Panda Express
33 条点评
0.88 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 234 个景点
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
1,582 条点评
1.12 公里远
Christ Cathedral
42 条点评
1.5 公里远
City National Grove of Anaheim
71 条点评
0.99 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Backstreet Brewery 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Backstreet Brewery

Backstreet Brewery, Anaheim: Tickets, Tours, Address, Phone Number, Backstreet Brewery Reviews: 4.5/5

Backstreet Brewery
4.5
About
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets

4.5
12 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
4
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

jamaicabitty
Morro Bay, CA881 contributions
Tasteless Lukewarm Beers...Lackluster service
Sep 2019
Upon arrival, if I hadn't already spent for a certificate, I would have left this place. I understand "backstreet" "back alley" or "garage" places but these area of Anaheim felt very sketch and out of the way. Very disappointed that they advertise handicapped parking (which my wife requires) in the rear of the building and entrance there, to arrive to have the corn hole games set up. So had to back up all the way to the front, squeeze in a parking space after dropping her off and her having to walk further, so the taste in our mouths was pretty sour, and we hadn't even tried the beers yet. After presenting our Groupon, we were made to feel like we were "cheap spenders". My wife doesn't drink, but they were happy to serve both flights so that she could try a little bit of a couple of them. There was one girl bartending, very indifferent, almost dismissive. They weren't too busy, but busy enough that she wasn't able to handle the service because she never cracked a smile or hello or even eye contact. We sat outside, but no matter where you sat, there was blaring staticky incoherent music. When she came to serve outside, she explained to the table behind us about their choices, asked if they needed anything and checked on them often. When it came to us, she basically dumped and dashed (slammed the beers on the picnic table, placed down the tasting choices I made, and left. I had to get back up to ask for water, snacks, etc. Then came the beers. I am no beer expert, but I drink a lot of brewery beers, and I have to say these are the most watered down, lukewarm, tasteless beers. I am sorry but I say it like I see (or taste it) and I am glad I had a groupon, because if I had paid full price, I would have asked for my money back.
Written September 28, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

John R
137 contributions
Friendly staff, good beer
Oct 2018 • Business
The place is truly off the beaten path and not the typical brewery setting or feel. Staff was very friendly and beers were good. Just not a place I would care to relax at.
Written October 28, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Emily T
Costa Mesa, CA395 contributions
Great find in Anaheim!
Oct 2018 • Couples
This brewery is in an industrial park but we had no trouble finding parallel parking outside on a Saturday evening around 6:30PM. It is a very industrial feel being in a warehouse but I liked the fact that we walked through and saw the brewing machinery as we got to the bar area and it is very casual. We sat at the bar and watched the baseball game and each enjoyed our beers (Mango Jabanero Hefeweizen for my husband and Heritage Hefeweizen for me). The bartender was very friendly and people behind us were sitting at tables playing games like Clue and Candyland. There was also a nice little backyard area with a few picnic tables, lights, and big Jenga. I liked their beer and it's a lot more low key than other larger breweries in the area like Golden Road. Would definitely recommend if you are in the area and it's near the Angels stadium.
Written October 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

BruceJ32406
Fountain Valley, CA131 contributions
Great Micro Brew
Jul 2017 • Solo
This brewery is located in an industrial park near Anaheim Stadium. They had a good variety of different types of microbrews and the ones I sampled were very good. Any beer lover should find ones that they would like. A very casual atmosphere with the employees very helpful and friendly.
Written June 20, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

obiratkenobi
Winter Park, FL191 contributions
Back Ache Brews
Apr 2018 • Friends
Like many other breweries, This one was a warehouse feel. Industrial with high boys and back breaking, no back metal stools. A nice beer selection and Freind service. A live band played on the Friday night we were there and it was at a volume that we could still converse a bit. That, was appreciated. Had a flight and enjoyed the blood orange IPA tremendously. The milk stout and other stout were a bit disappointing and lacked the depth of flavor I have come to enjoy from the microbrews I have frequented. Overall a nice experience and I would return.
Written April 28, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kathy H
Irvine, CA1,203 contributions
Cool atmosphere, super casual and beer not bad!
Jan 2018 • Couples
We came here with a Groupon for beer tasting for two plus two cans of beer to go. They are in a industrial warehouse with the beer brewing tanks on one side and tasting room set up next to it. It’s not very big with two long tables each w 8 chairs, the bar w 6 chairs, but there is another table outside plus more room to hang out. We were a little disappointed that we could not pick what beer we get to try in our beer tasting flight. We got the same “brewery recommended flight”. They also don’t have all their prices posted, which bugs me. Besides that, the staff was friendly, music was good but a bit loud, and the beer is not bad! I wouldn’t mind coming back to try some more beer!
Written January 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jenny K
Toronto, Canada35 contributions
Great find!
Sep 2016 • Friends
Visited Backstreet Brewery on the way to the Angel's game this past fall. We were not sure what to expect, but once we arrived we were very impressed! They had a great beer selection, board games, and a bean bag toss outside. It was the perfect pre-game stop as it is walking distance from Angel's stadium. This place is a must if you love beer and you're attending a game this spring/summer!
Written January 3, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Amanda M
Gawler, Australia5 contributions
A great find
Feb 2016 • Couples
My partner and I stopped in here on a stopover in Anaheim, as we definitely did not want to go to Disneyland. We saw a few good reviews and thought we would give it a shot. We were definitely not disappointed. Our server was Nate Dogg, who was kind enough to explain the different beer styles, and I highly recommend the tasting flight. When one was not to my liking he checked it, and offered a replacement to try. We spent a nice couple of hours at the bar having a chat and a few pints. It's not a pretty microbrewery and bar, but Nate was very friendly and welcoming, so that and the great beers made all the difference. I hope this place takes off, as it offers great beers, great service and great knowledge.
Written February 25, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Shane S
Adelaide, Australia14 contributions
More than happy
Feb 2016 • Couples
This was a chance stop while in Anaheim for the day. From the outside it looked like your usual industrial premises but once through the door it transformed into a well presented micro brewery. With approximately 12 beers on tap to try it would be hard not to find a beer that suits your palette. I would also recommend taking a designated driver or going by taxi so you can fully appreciate there fine Beverages, which are very reasonably priced. What can i say about the service? Well it was top rate, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great couple of hours talking to barman Nate Dog making jokes and telling some funny stories, it was as if we were locals there after the first beer.
Written February 20, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

theboatster
Australia19 contributions
If you want a true local experience with great beer...this place is a must.
Jan 2016 • Friends
Visiting Anaheim for a conference from Australia, we went out for an afternoon that turned into a night at BSB. From the second we stepped in the door we had a really personal and fun experience. The beer is awesome and there is a full list to pick from. We started with a beer flight and I think we managed to try everything on the list. We were lucky enough to have a beer with the head brewer and he gave us a personal tour of his set up. Nate behind the bar was in full control and welcomed us to his bar..tell him we said gday! We met a load of really nice locals and even cancelled a dinner we were supposed to attend...because we were having such a great time. I have been to the US over 20 times and this is by far the best night I have had. A truly awesome night. Thanks for hosting us...we will be back next time.
Written February 7, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 12
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing