我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DC9

排名第 34华盛顿特区夜生活(共 184 个)
正在营业: 下午4:00 - 上午2:00
今日开放: 下午4:00 - 上午2:00
5
所有照片(共 5 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒40%
  • 较好30%
  • 一般30%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 下午4:00 - 上午2:00
查看所有营业时间
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
6 度
-1 度
12月
3 度
-3 度
1月
5 度
-2 度
2月
联系方式
1940 9th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20001-4108
U Street Corridor
网址
+1 202-483-5000
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (10)
筛选点评
8 条结果
旅行者评分
4
3
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
4
3
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年10月3日的点评

从费城开车到DC观看DC 9的Slave(英国)音乐会。早点到那里,在屋顶酒吧闲逛,这很不错。调酒师和我遇到的所有员工都非常友好和外向。乐队演奏的第二场比赛是观看演出的好地方。 乐队令人难以置信,这是一个美好的时光。 我一定会回到DC 9!

体验日期:2018年9月
2018年9月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

食物看起来和闻起来很棒。工作人员非常勤勉,但他们都笑着照顾你。显而易见,管理层很好地对待他们的团队;他们似乎都在家里,很高兴能在那里。当我们在那里的时候,他们在中间楼层做卡拉OK,包括工作人员在内的每个人都完全沉浸其中。我会在这里举办生日派对,周年纪念,单身汉/单身派对或其他活动。你得检查一下这个地方!

体验日期:2018年9月
2018年6月13日的点评

我们是“第一次”,所以这里是你需要知道的:1。停车很臭。找不到公共场所,不得不在街上找到一个位置。即使在周二晚上,周围地区也在跳跃,因此空间有限。此外,您需要博士学位来解读DC停车限制。 2。这个地方很小,表演区夹在屋顶酒吧和入门级酒吧之间。只能通过一个狭长的楼梯进入表演区域,入口处是楼梯的一半。充其量混淆。 3。即使我和我的妻子都在我们50年代后期,我们都是在入境时被梳理的。我的妻子没有办法把钱包带进音乐会而且她不喝酒。她没有身份证。经过简短的评估后,前门人员不得不在她的两只手上放一个“X”,好像一个“X”不够好。不确定2“X”是什么意思,但我们笑得很开心。 4。门在节目开始前半小时开门。我们被告知要去屋顶。我们计划在这里吃饭,但很明显在节目开始前吃汉堡很困难。那个被饮料订单淹没的调酒师就是接受订单的人。订单来自一楼。我们在8点前4分钟收到订单。我们不想错过早点,所以我们从屋顶上下楼梯,下楼梯,进入演出场地。 5。人们被允许在屋顶酒吧吸烟。为什么? 6。没有人宣布这个节目即将开始。它刚刚开始。没有介绍。没有。 6。我对音响系统印象不深。本可以更精致。最后,男女皆宜的洗手间在后面的一楼。没有在屋顶或表演。 对于好消息。有机会看到惊人的Rosie Carney。如果你不认识这位年轻女士,请找她。一个非凡的才能,只会变得更好。场地工作人员非常亲切和乐于助人。我们遇到的一些最好的音乐会工作人员。表演者可以将眼球与眼球直接对准。拥有这种亲密关系是令人难以置信的,所以对于像这样的小地方来说,这是一种荣誉。 我们只会回到这里,如果表演是在周末和停车更容易获得。此外,我会在其他地方找到食物并计划参加表演。我想留下深刻印象,因为我知道这是一个小场地,但总的来说,我们不知所措。

体验日期:2018年6月
2017年7月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的朋友在那里结识了喝一杯我们多住几天因为它也不是很拥挤。 这里的服务是他们会快速稳定和调酒师的工作到你即使有很多人在酒吧。 大瓶的水和他们离开的时候他们会注意它以确保它是很多这样的真的很好,考虑到华盛顿在夏天会很热。 不会有任何的生啤和屋顶上的选择真是好但是有很多本地的dc一起去更高标准酿造啤酒可供选择。

体验日期:2017年7月
2017年5月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们很喜欢这个地方! 这里的场地非常的小,不过我们会播放一个时髦的风格和装饰在鼓吹他们喜欢的音乐。 我强烈推荐这家酒店如果你感兴趣的音乐在一个私密的环境。

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年4月22日的点评

美味的南方炸鸡,嘘小狗和沙拉拼盘。伟大的宇宙。然后在楼上娱乐。两位女独立歌手。

体验日期:2017年4月
2016年7月25日的点评

这是一个非常不错的地方有一个很酷的闲逛的人群在一个充满活力的城市的一部分。 很棒的屋顶在线欺诈和身份信息窃取和漂亮的花。 好的现场音乐。

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年2月21日的点评

我和我的朋友来过一个星期五晚上到DC9 nobrain /时髦的歌舞晚会,歌舞晚会,叫解放。 现在,那天晚上没有再发生(除了偶尔),所以我觉得我只去了(我看了最后一场演出Alvvays)。 楼下的酒吧很小,只有几张桌子,楼上有一个中等大小的舞池(有就餐的桌子),用于显示时(主要是在夏天。 我想说的)。 酒保很不错,总是很Chill。 是夏天,但可以在周末人很多。 总之,这是个不错的固定14th街走出去Scene。 从晚上到晚上Vibe可能有所不同,这取决于什么样的。 他们还提供了食物,虽然我从来没有被任命。

体验日期:2016年1月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 148 家酒店
华盛顿会议中心坎布里亚套房酒店
828 条点评
0.89 公里远
温莎酒店
352 条点评
1.11 公里远
大使馆酒店
287 条点评
1.12 公里远
喜力士金普顿酒店
752 条点评
1.21 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 3,723 家餐厅
Nellie's Sports Bar
95 条点评
0.03 公里远
Dino's Grotto
76 条点评
0.07 公里远
Etete
121 条点评
0.03 公里远
Al Crostino
53 条点评
0.04 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,038 个景点
African American Civil War Memorial & Museum
79 条点评
0.1 公里远
Howard Theatre
95 条点评
0.31 公里远
Town Danceboutique
6 条点评
0.13 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 DC9 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

DC9

DC9, Washington DC: Hours, Address, DC9 Reviews: 4/5

5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Monday
5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday
5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday
5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday
4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday
4:00 PM - 3:00 AM
Saturday
2:00 PM - 3:00 AM
Sunday
5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
About
Specialties The exploding U Street area is bustling with nightlife. DC9 (celebrating 8 years in the U St area) has been serving people delicious food and music since it opened. Customers rave about DC9's eclectic mix of people. They love eating, drinking and watching the sun go down on the roof deck. Other things people like are bands that play here that they may not have heard of but will be in 6 months. History Established in 2004. "Dive bar + small close concert venue + rooftop" equals a "cool place to party" say the "laid-back crowds" who frequent this "hole-in-the-wall" off U Street; vets "relax and have a drink" in the "cozy" downstairs bar, mingle with the "fascinating people" up on the roof deck or fork over the cover for the "great bands and DJs" - then "head to the stage and get sweaty."
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets

The area
Address
Neighborhood: Upper Northwest
How to get there
  • Shaw – Howard University • 5 min walk
  • U St • 6 min walk

4.0
11 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
3
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0

RiceWP
Wellfleet, MA5,526 contributions
Great burgers
Apr 2019 • Couples
We were at a pop up bar around the corner when the bartender suggested this place if we wanted a great burger. They were right! We sat outside on the third floor deck and ordered a burger with fries and we loved it. Washed it down with a Guinness and everything was good.
Written April 17, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Geoffrey D
31 contributions
Great Bar and Music venue
Sep 2018 • Family
Drove down to DC from Philly to see a Slave (UK) concert at DC9. Got there early and hung out on the rooftop bar, which is nice. Bartenders and all staff I encountered were super friendly and outgoing. The 2nd flr where the bands play is a nice, intimate place to see a show.
The band was incredible and it was a great time all around.

I would definitely return to DC9 !
Written October 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Samantha B
1 contribution
Everything is awesome!
Sep 2018 • Friends
The food looks and smells fabulous. The staff is very down-to-business, but they all take care of you with a smile. It's obvious the management treats their team well; they all seem at home and happy to be there. They were doing karaoke on the middle floor while we were there, and everyone, including staff were totally into it. I would do a birthday party, anniversary, bachelor/bachelorette party, or other event here. You gotta check this place out!
Written September 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Blue J
Havre de Grace, MD789 contributions
Numerous quirky issues detract from what could be a great experience
Jun 2018 • Couples
We were "first timers" so here is what you need to know: 1. Parking stinks. Could not find a public lot and had to find a spot on the street. Even on a Tuesday evening, the environs were hopping so there were limited spaces. Add to the fact that you need a doctoral degree to decipher DC parking restrictions. 2. The place is small with the performance area sandwiched between a roof bar and an entry level bar. The ONLY access to the performance area is via a narrow, long stairway and the entry level is half way up the stairs. Confusing at best. 3. Even though both my wife and I are in our late 50s we both were carded upon entry. There is no way my wife is carrying a purse into a concert and she does not drink. She did not have an ID on her. After a brief assessment, the front door guy had to put an "X" on both of her hands as if a single "X" wasn't good enough. Not sure what the 2 "X's" meant, but we had a good laugh. 4. The doors opened a half hour before the show. We were told to go to the roof. We planned on eating here, but it became very apparent that getting a burger before the show was going to be difficult. The bartender who was swamped with drink orders is the guy who takes your order. Orders come from the first floor. We got our order 4 minutes before 8. We did not want to miss getting in early so we humped the plate from the roof level, down the stairs, and into the show venue. 5. People were allowed to smoke on the roof top bar. Why? 6. Nobody announced the show was about to start. It just started. No introduction. Nothing. 6. I was not impressed with the sound system. Could have been more refined. Finally, the unisex restrooms are on the first floor in the back. None on the roof or at the performance.

For the good news. Got a chance to see the amazing Rosie Carney. If you do not know this young lady, search her out. A phenomenal talent that will only get better. The venue staff were extremely gracious and accommodating. Some of the nicest concert staff we have ever encountered. You can literally stand eye ball to eye ball with the performer. Having such intimacy is incredible so kudos for small places like this one.

We would only go back here if the performance was on a weekend and parking more readily available. Also, I would find food elsewhere and plan on just attending the performance. I wanted to be impressed as I knew this was a small venue, but overall, we were underwhelmed.
Written June 13, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joe M
Baltimore, MD79 contributions
Great rooftop, but no draft on the roof.
Jul 2017 • Friends
My friends and I met up there for a drink and we stayed longer since it wasn't too crowded. The service is solid and the bartenders work fast so they'll get to you even if there's a lot of people at the bar. They leave pitchers of water out and they keep an eye on it to make sure it's filled so that's really nice, given the fact that DC can be really hot in the summer. There isn't any draft beer on the roof but the selection was really good and there was a lot of local DC brew to go along with your more standard beer options.
Written July 30, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jennifer M
Alexandria, VA404 contributions
Fantastic, intimate venue
May 2017 • Friends
We loved the space! The venue is small, but we'll played out and decorated in a funky style highlighting their love of music. I highly recommend it if you are interested in seeing music in an intimate setting.
Written May 21, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Barbara S
Westampton, NJ86 contributions
Southern cuisine and entertainment
Apr 2017 • Couples
Delicious southern fried chicken, hush puppies and slaw platter. Great cosmo. Then upstairs for entertainment. Two female indie singers.
Written April 22, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ErikVollebregt
Amsterdam, The Netherlands253 contributions
Cool place, excellent rooftop
Jul 2016
This is a really nice place with a cool crowd hanging around in a vibrant part of the city. The rooftop is excellent and nice to spend the evening at. Good live music too.
Written July 25, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alberto T
Washington DC, DC286 contributions
small bar downstairs, shows & DJ nights upstairs + rooftop desk = nice club
Jan 2016 • Friends
Me and my friends used to come to DC9 a lot on Friday nights for a indie/hipster-ish dance party called Liberation Dance Party. Now, that night no longer happens (except for on occasion), so I find I only go there for shows (last show I saw there was Alvvays). The bar downstairs is small, with a few tables, the upstairs has a medium-sized dancefloor (with some tables), which is used for shows when there are (mostly in summer, I would say). The bartenders are always chill and very nice. The upstairs is great in summer, but can get really packed on a weekend. All in all, it's a nice fixture in the 14th street going out scene. The vibe can vary from night-to-night, depending on what's going on. They also have food, though I have never partaken.
Written February 21, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

trippygal23
Sterling, VA81 contributions
Poseurs Reunion '14
Aug 2014 • Friends
We were up on the second floor with the DJ for the Poseurs annual reunion. The space was more than adequate for the crowd and plenty of space to dance, stand, drink, etc. The bartenders were attentive, friendly, and made good drinks. (What more can you ask for?) We passed through the downstairs bar coming/going, and even without a lot of patrons, it seemed a bit tight. Not sure I would seek out this bar on any other occasion, but it provided a fun venue for this event.
Written September 1, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing