لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
عرض كامل
المكان
اتصل بنا
‪2461 18th St NW‬, واشنطن العاصمة, DC 20009-2003
الوصول إلى هناك
‪Woodley Park‬12 دقيقة
‪Columbia Heights‬15 دقيقة
67تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 28
  • 26
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
mikekap24 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
بوسطن, ماساتشوستس50 مساهمة43 صوت مفيد
هذا المكان بالتأكيد خاص. لقد حصلت على شعور رائع وأحب الموسيقى الحية. أبعد من ذلك فهي فريدة من نوعها - ولكن هل هذا يكفي؟ القائمة تبدو هائلة. كان حسنا. كانت الخدمة جيدة ، وكان الجو ممتعًا ، وكانت الأسعار معقولة - ليس لدي أي شكاوى حقيقية بشأن تجربتنا هنا ، لكن هل سأعود إليها؟ على الاغلب لا. أستطيع أن أقول إنني كنت هناك ، وشربت هناك ، وأكلت هناك - وأعتقد أن هذا يكفي!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Sean كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
2 مساهمتين2 صوتين مفيدين
الموظفين لا يصدق فظ وغير ودي. هناك حوالي 20 حانة أفضل للذهاب إلى آدم مو. قدمنا الحارس 10 دولارات وادعى أننا قدمنا له 5 دولارات. ثم أعطاه صديقي خمسة دولارات أخرى ، دخل وطردنا. غير متأكد من غضب هذا الرجل كثيرًا ، لكن هذا الرجل شعر بالغضب في وقت متأخر من الليل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Richard A كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
1 مساهمة
لقد تم الذهاب إلى هذا الشريط لأنه كان في موقعه السابق في آدم مورغان. لدي موسيقى حية كل ليلة ، وحشد متنوعة من الناس ، وخدمة رائعة ، ومناطق داخلية وخارجية متعددة. إذا كان لا بد لي من اختيار شريط الصوت العربي الحر بلدي ، وهذا هو عليه. في صحتك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
SFGiantsFan62 كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
‪Martinez‬, كاليفورنيا25 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
يتكون المكان من 3 مناطق. تم إغلاق الكاريوكي الكلمة الثانية ليلة الأحد كنت هناك. منطقة الموسيقى في طابق واحد صغيرة إلى حد ما ، مع 3 طاولات بالإضافة إلى منطقة بار للجلوس. هناك مساحة صغيرة أمام المسرح للرقص وكان الناس يرقصون! الأفضل ، إلى حد بعيد ، الطاولة ، خاصةً إذا كنت منفردًا ، في المنزل يقع على خط الميزانين. منطقة شريط الميزانين كبيرة مع الكثير من المقاعد ، لكن الجانب السلبي لا يطل على الفرقة باستثناء أجهزة التلفاز الصغيرة التي تعرض المسرح. قيّمها جيدة لم يكن لدي طعام ، لذلك لا يمكنني التعليق على ذلك. الحشد متنوع العمر والثقافة ، مما يضيف حقا إلى تجربة رائعة. أنا حفظ أفضل لآخر. في الليلة التي كنت فيها هناك ، كانت الفرقة (RT Richardson أو شيء من هذا القبيل) رائعة! ! لقد ظننت أنني سأكون هناك لمدة ساعة وبقيت لأغني آخر في الساعة 1:30 صباحًا! أنا 'Ubered' هناك من وسط مدينة واشنطن العاصمة لأقل من 10 دولارات. بدا الحي عصريًا وشعر بالأمان ، حتى عندما كنت أنتظر في الخارج لركوبتي. كان هناك رسوم تغطية 4 دولارات وجرة طرف على الوقوف للفرقة. المشروبات كانت بأسعار معقولة! تستحق الزيارة ونكهة حقيقية معلقة للترفيه المحلي للمسافر! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
James M كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2019
تايشونج, تايوان148 مساهمة69 صوت مفيد
الفرقة كانت رائعة ، وجاءت المشروبات بسرعة وخدمة جيدة ، والأجواء فقط. . . . غريب. لكن هذا جزء من النداء. يقع في وسط مدينة آدامز مورجان ، بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليه من أي مكان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Madam's Organ Blues Bar

67 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Madam's Organ Blues Bar

67 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Washington DC
DC At Dusk Night Tour
1,941 Reviews
from $58.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $91.44
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
2461 18th St NW, Washington DC, DC 20009-2003
Getting there
Woodley ParkWashington DC Metro12 min
Columbia HeightsWashington DC Metro15 min
Get to know the area
Night Tours

Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Tour by Trolley

1,622 reviews
Washington DC looks spectacular when lit up at night, so make the most of your time in the city by going on an evening tour on an open-air trolley. Going on an organized tour saves time working out local public transport, and means you can learn along the way through guide commentary. Tick off lots of top landmarks such as the Lincoln Memorial, the White House, the Washington Memorial, and more.
$45.00 per adult
67Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 26
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mikekap24 wrote a review Jan 2020
Boston, Massachusetts50 contributions22 helpful votes
This place is definitely special. It's got a great vibe and I love the live music. Beyond that it's unique - but is that enough? The menu sounded phenomenal. it was okay. The service was good, the atmosphere was fun, the prices were reasonable - I have no real complaints about our experience here but would I go back? probably not. I can say that I've been there, drank there, ate there - and I think that's enough!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sean wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Staff is unbelievably rude and unfriendly. There’s about 20 better bars to go to Adam mo. We gave the bouncer $10 and he claimed we gave him $5. Then my friend gave him another $5 and he came in and kicked us out. Unsure what pissed this guy off so much but this guy had some late night fury.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Richard A wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
I have been going to this bar since it was in its previous location in Adam Morgan. I has live music every night, a diverse crowd of people, great service, and multiple indoor/outdoor areas. If I had to pick my fav bar, this is it. Cheers.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
SFGiantsFan62 wrote a review Mar 2019
Martinez, California25 contributions11 helpful votes
The venue is made up of 3 areas. The 2nd floor karaoke was closed the Sunday night I was there. The 1st floor music area is fairly small, with 3 tables plus a bar area to sit. There’s a small area in front of the stage to dance & people were dancing! The best, by far, table, especially if you’re solo, in the house is at the mezzanine railing. The mezzanine bar area is large with plenty of seating, but the downside is no view of the band except small TVs showing the stage. Service is very good. I didn’t have food, so can’t comment on that. The crowd is age & culture diverse, which really adds to a terrific experience. I save the best for last. The night I was there, the band (RT Richardson or something like that) was fabulous!! I showed up thinking I’d be there for an hour & stayed to last song at 1:30am! I ‘Ubered’ there from downtown Washington DC for less than $10. The neighborhood looked trendy & felt safe, even when I was waiting outside for my ride. There was s $4 cover charge & a tip jar on stand for the band. Drinks were reasonably priced! Well worth the trip & a real outstanding flavor of local entertainment for a traveler!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
James M wrote a review Jan 2019
Taichung, Taiwan129 contributions69 helpful votes
The band was great, the drinks came quickly and with good service, the ambiance is just .... bizarre. But that's part of the appeal. Located pretty central in Adams Morgan so you can get to it from anywhere.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Madam's Organ Blues Bar