我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CaminandoToursDC

排名第 15华盛顿特区跟团游览(共 260 个)
哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区, 美国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间

CaminandoToursDC
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
254 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 250
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
HyunKwang J 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享1 推荐
我喜欢在拉斐尔(Rafael)度过的时光,而且我的家人也非常喜欢他在美国历史上的知识。这是我们第一次来到国家首都,我们进行了国家购物中心和阿灵顿之旅。我真的建议每个人都去做那些旅行,如果您有多余的时间去做另一个。还向Rafael询问有关餐厅的信息,他对首都的食物和价格合理的好地方了解很多。谢谢拉斐尔
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Eva Sanchez 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享1 推荐
在这次旅行中,与Rafael会面真是一场奇妙的体验。他很热情,并且非常了解这座城市和历史。他使我们的一天变得美好! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
gramp p 写了一条点评 2019年9月
马里兰Overlea1 分享1 推荐
我花了两天时间为我的家人寻找完美的旅行。我第二天遇到了拉斐尔的网站。所有他熟练掌握的语言给我留下了深刻的印象。我很快就有机会与家人进行更个性化的旅行。我们是一群4人。我考虑过其他公司,但他们似乎不太个性化。我的母亲两膝关节炎非常严重,她的行走速度和持续时间有限。拉斐尔非常乐于助人。他调整了他通常的路线,允许我们在巡演期间使用循环巴士几次。他以非常缓慢的速度走路,以配合我母亲的节奏。他很专心,一直在检查她。他非常了解他的历史。他带来了纪念碑/纪念馆! !他太知识渊博了。这来自医生,有博士和博士生的人!他们对每个雕像和所有场地了解多少都给人留下了深刻的印象。他以一种非常容易理解,记忆和欣赏的方式解释了历史。也很容易看出他也是一个非常善良的人。当我和我的丈夫一起去买更远的车时,他和我的家人一起等着。你将与拉斐尔在超级大手中!我祝他一切顺利,并将派遣那些正在寻找旅行方式的人! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
CPR 写了一条点评 2019年8月
2 分享1 推荐
我们参加了八月的国家购物中心之旅:我们的导游拉斐尔真的是历史上的专家。如果您想探索这座城市最着名和最具情感的古迹,我们建议您参观这个旅游团,以便您可以优化您的时间并以更深入的知识访问他们,并了解一下美国历史。 拉斐尔也非常友好地提供了一些有用的指示,以便更好地参观这个神奇的城市。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Dei 写了一条点评 2019年7月
2 分享1 推荐
拉斐尔对我们很好,解释了历史,并通过最有趣的细节带我们。与我们的两个小孩(3岁和6岁)保持旅行的节奏有点困难,但拉斐尔能够容纳时间表并让我们到达最重要的地点和故事。过得很愉快,孩子们很享受。还给了我们吃饭的建议!这是一个完美的奖金!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CaminandoToursDC

Washington DC, DC, USA
More
About CaminandoToursDC
SPANISH, FRENCH, ITALIAN and ENGLISH speaking guide doing walking tours in Washington DC. The federal capital of the United States is one of the few cities in this country created to walk and not for the car. We walk through the most popular attraction like National Mall, Tidal Basin, Capitol Hill, Arlington National Cemetery and very famous neighborhood like Georgetown, downtown, Dupont Circle and more.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

CaminandoToursDC
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
254Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 250
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
HyunKwang J wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I enjoy my time with Rafael and also my family enjoy it soo much his knowledge in american history. It was our first time in the nation capital and we did the National Mall and Arlington tour I really suggest everyone to do those tours and if you have extra time do another one's. Also ask Rafael about restaurant he knows a lot about food in the capital and good spot with affordable price. Thanks Rafael
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
Eva Sanchez wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
It has been a fantastic experiencie meeting Rafael in this tour. He is pasionate and knows well the city and the history. He made our day a great one!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
gramp p wrote a review Sep 2019
Overlea, Maryland1 contribution1 helpful vote
I spent two days looking for the perfect tour for my family. I came across Rafael’s website on the second day. I was impressed with all the languages he was fluent in. I was immediately drawn to the opportunity for a more personal tour with my family. We were a group of 4. I considered other companies but they seemed less personal. My mother has very bad arthritis of the two knees and is limited in how fast and how long she can walk. Rafael was very accommodating. He made adjustments to his usual route to allow for us to use the circulator bus a few times during the tour. He walked at a very slow pace to match my mothers pace. He was so attentive and kept checking in on her. He knows his history very very very well. He brought the monuments/memorials to life!! He is soooo knowledgeable. This is coming from a physician, someone with a PhD and a PhD student! We were all soooooooo impressed with how much he knew about each statue and all the sites. He explained the history in a way that was very easy to understand, remember and appreciate it. It was also very easy to see that he is also a very good person. He waited with my family members while I went with my husband to get the car which was a farther distance. You will be in super great hands with Rafael! I wish him all the best and will be sending people who are looking for tours his way!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Sep 6, 2019
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
CPR wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We attended The National Mall Tour in August: Rafael, our guide, is really noce and expert in History. We suggest this Tour if you want to Explore the most famous and emotional monuments of the city so that you can optimize your time and visit them with more deep knowledge and to learn a bit about american history. Rafael is also really friendly in giving some usefull indications to better visit this amazing city.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Aug 17, 2019
Grazie per questo bellissimo commentario
Read more
Dei wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Rafael was great with us, explaining the history and taking us thru the most interesting details. It was a bit difficult maintaining the pace of the tour with our two little kids (3 and 6 years old), but Rafael was able to accommodate the timeline and get us to the most significant sites and tales. Had a great time and the kids enjoyed it. Also gave us suggestions on where to eat ! That was a perfect bonus !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Jul 13, 2019
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
Previous