لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪CaminandoToursDC‬

واشنطن العاصمة, منطقة كولومبيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:00 ص - 10:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
254تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 250
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
HyunKwang J كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
1 مساهمة
أنا أستمتع بوقتي مع رافائيل وأيضاً عائلتي تستمتع به كثيرًا بمعرفته في التاريخ الأمريكي. كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى في العاصمة الوطنية وقمنا بجولة National Mall و Arlington أقترح حقًا على الجميع القيام بهذه الجولات وإذا كان لديك وقت إضافي ، فعليك القيام بجولة أخرى. اسأل أيضا رافائيل عن مطعم يعرف الكثير عن الطعام في العاصمة ومكان جيد بأسعار في متناول الجميع. شكرا رافائيل
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Eva Sanchez كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
1 مساهمة
لقد كان لقاء رائع مع Rafael في هذه الجولة. هو pasionate ويعرف جيدا المدينة والتاريخ. لقد جعل يومنا هذا يومًا رائعًا! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
gramp p كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Overlea‬, ‪Maryland‬1 مساهمة
قضيت يومين يبحث عن جولة مثالية لعائلتي. صادفت موقع رافائيل على الإنترنت في اليوم الثاني. لقد تأثرت بجميع اللغات التي كان يجيدها. لقد انجذبت على الفور إلى فرصة القيام بجولة شخصية أكثر مع عائلتي. كنا مجموعة من 4. فكرت في شركات أخرى لكنها بدت أقل شخصية. تعاني والدتي من التهاب مفاصل سيئ للغاية في الركبتين وهي محدودة في مدى السرعة والفترة التي يمكن أن تمشي بها. وكان رافائيل استيعاب للغاية. لقد أجرى تعديلات على طريقه المعتاد للسماح لنا باستخدام حافلة الدورة الدموية عدة مرات خلال الجولة. مشى بوتيرة بطيئة للغاية لتتناسب مع وتيرة والدتي. لقد كان منتبهًا جدًا وظل يراقبها. إنه يعرف تاريخه جيدًا جدًا. أحضر الآثار / النصب التذكارية في الحياة! ! هو soooo المعرفة. هذا قادم من طبيب وشخص يحمل درجة دكتوراه وطالب دكتوراه! كنا جميعا soooooooo معجبة بمدى معرفته بكل تمثال وكل المواقع. وشرح التاريخ بطريقة كانت سهلة الفهم والتذكر والتقدير. كان من السهل جدًا أيضًا رؤية أنه شخص جيد جدًا. انتظر مع أفراد عائلتي بينما ذهبت مع زوجي للحصول على السيارة التي كانت بعيدة. سوف تكون في أيادي رائعة مع رافائيل! أتمنى له كل التوفيق وسوف يرسل الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن جولات في طريقه! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
CPR كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
2 مساهمتين
حضرنا "جولة المول الوطنية" في آب / أغسطس: رافائيل ، دليلنا ، هو حقا ضجيج وخبير في التاريخ. نقترح هذه الجولة إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المعالم الأكثر شهرة وعاطفية في المدينة حتى تتمكن من تحسين وقتك وزيارتهم بمعرفة أكثر عمقا وتعلم القليل عن التاريخ الأمريكي. رافائيل أيضًا ودود جدًا في إعطاء بعض المؤشرات المفيدة لزيارة هذه المدينة المذهلة بشكل أفضل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Dei كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
2 مساهمتين
كان رافائيل رائعًا معنا ، حيث شرح التاريخ وأخذنا من خلال التفاصيل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. كان من الصعب بعض الشيء الحفاظ على وتيرة الجولة مع أطفالنا الصغار (3 و 6 سنوات) ، لكن رافائيل كان قادرًا على استيعاب الجدول الزمني ونقلنا إلى أهم المواقع والحكايات. قضيت وقتًا رائعًا واستمتع الأطفال به. كما قدم لنا اقتراحات بشأن مكان لتناول الطعام! وكان ذلك مكافأة مثالية!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CaminandoToursDC

Washington DC, DC, USA
More
About CaminandoToursDC
SPANISH, FRENCH, ITALIAN and ENGLISH speaking guide doing walking tours in Washington DC. The federal capital of the United States is one of the few cities in this country created to walk and not for the car. We walk through the most popular attraction like National Mall, Tidal Basin, Capitol Hill, Arlington National Cemetery and very famous neighborhood like Georgetown, downtown, Dupont Circle and more.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

CaminandoToursDC
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
254Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 250
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
HyunKwang J wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I enjoy my time with Rafael and also my family enjoy it soo much his knowledge in american history. It was our first time in the nation capital and we did the National Mall and Arlington tour I really suggest everyone to do those tours and if you have extra time do another one's. Also ask Rafael about restaurant he knows a lot about food in the capital and good spot with affordable price. Thanks Rafael
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
Eva Sanchez wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
It has been a fantastic experiencie meeting Rafael in this tour. He is pasionate and knows well the city and the history. He made our day a great one!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
gramp p wrote a review Sep 2019
Overlea, Maryland1 contribution1 helpful vote
I spent two days looking for the perfect tour for my family. I came across Rafael’s website on the second day. I was impressed with all the languages he was fluent in. I was immediately drawn to the opportunity for a more personal tour with my family. We were a group of 4. I considered other companies but they seemed less personal. My mother has very bad arthritis of the two knees and is limited in how fast and how long she can walk. Rafael was very accommodating. He made adjustments to his usual route to allow for us to use the circulator bus a few times during the tour. He walked at a very slow pace to match my mothers pace. He was so attentive and kept checking in on her. He knows his history very very very well. He brought the monuments/memorials to life!! He is soooo knowledgeable. This is coming from a physician, someone with a PhD and a PhD student! We were all soooooooo impressed with how much he knew about each statue and all the sites. He explained the history in a way that was very easy to understand, remember and appreciate it. It was also very easy to see that he is also a very good person. He waited with my family members while I went with my husband to get the car which was a farther distance. You will be in super great hands with Rafael! I wish him all the best and will be sending people who are looking for tours his way!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Sep 6, 2019
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
CPR wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We attended The National Mall Tour in August: Rafael, our guide, is really noce and expert in History. We suggest this Tour if you want to Explore the most famous and emotional monuments of the city so that you can optimize your time and visit them with more deep knowledge and to learn a bit about american history. Rafael is also really friendly in giving some usefull indications to better visit this amazing city.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Aug 17, 2019
Grazie per questo bellissimo commentario
Read more
Dei wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Rafael was great with us, explaining the history and taking us thru the most interesting details. It was a bit difficult maintaining the pace of the tour with our two little kids (3 and 6 years old), but Rafael was able to accommodate the timeline and get us to the most significant sites and tales. Had a great time and the kids enjoyed it. Also gave us suggestions on where to eat ! That was a perfect bonus !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caminandotoursdc, Manager at CaminandoToursDC
Responded Jul 13, 2019
Thank you very much for posting your review!
Read more
Previous