لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Fox II‬

رقم 5 من بين 28 رحلات في ‪Akaroa‬
‪Akaroa‬, نيوزيلندا
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 10:00 ص - 5:00 م
شهادة التميز
370تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 353
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
إذا كنت سئمت من رحلة على مستوى على الطراز الزوارق اختيار Fox. سوف تحصل على مناظر رائعة على الميناء، على الأرجح مشاهدة الدلافين والاستمتاع الإبحار على سفينة.
طالع المزيد
حجزنا هذه رحلة ليوم كامل من رحلة، يوم رائع! لقد شاهدنا طيور البطريق، الدلافين، الفقمات، الباتروس. المياه أوضح المياه شاهدته. Roy يعرف هذه المنطقة بشكل جيد جدا ممتاز القبطان. كان يعرف كيفية الحياة البرية كان ذي معرفة غزيرة للغاية. الطاقم لنا أو معاطف (كان الطقس البارد في المياه
طالع المزيد
رحلة مريحة للغاية على فوكس الثانية، الكثير من الحياة البرية التي صادفتها. Roy Skipper رائعة ومعتنى الدلافين. رحلة إلى البحر المفتوح كانت رائعة. موصى به تماماً.
طالع المزيد
لم هذه الرحلة مع مجموعة من سفينة رحلات بحرية في 23 شباط/فبراير بعد الظهر. لقد كان الطقس بارداً الطاقم المقدمة سترات (إذا; مجانا). في الشمس، وكان الطقس دافئا. في ظل الجبال، كانت باردة. يتكون من طاقم القبطان بـ 20 رجل و امرأة. كل كانت رائعة. كابتن تقدم تعليقًا طوال القارب. كل
طالع المزيد
لم يكن الطقس مساعدة التجربة فى المجمل، ولكن كان هناك واحد أو اثنين سمات مفقودة. لم يذكر من إجراءات السلامة، التعليق في بعض الأحيان إلى الافتقار إلى المعلومات المحلية. ومع ذلك، كان فريق العمل ودود، و قدم لنا درجة الحرارة وهبوب بارد، القهوة الغريبة.
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fox II

Features Animals
Akaroa, New Zealand
More
About Fox II
Sail with dolphins in the crater of an extinct volcano on New Zealand’s oldest gaffed rigged ketch, the Fox II. Relax and soak up the sun, sea and hills or take part as one of the crew. See Hector dolphins, New Zealand fur seals, blue and yellow-eyed penguins, albatross and other sea birds. You will be surrounded by giant volcanic sea cliffs, caves and rock formations along the journey. A guaranteed highlight of you trip, that you will remember for the rest of your life.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
370Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 353
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stephen M wrote a review Apr 2020
16 contributions
+1
Fox II is a classic gaff-rigged sailing boat with a long history. Depending on the conditions, parts of the trip can be made the under sail alone. The tours of Akaroa Harbour showcase the dramatic scenery, bird and animal life. The crew pause and play music to attract Hector's
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Pguins wrote a review Mar 2020
Dunedin, New Zealand6 contributions1 helpful vote
Had a lovely afternoon sailing with Roy. Thank you so much for the wealth of information about the geology, history, and wildlife of Akaroa Harbour. It is so special to see Hector's dolphins, blue penguins, and fur seals swimming in the harbor and shags, gulls, and many other
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Roman W wrote a review Mar 2020
Zürich89 contributions29 helpful votes
Fox Ii , its captain Roy and his young crew were very friendly and we learned a lot about the history of Akaroa and its surroundings. we were lucky with weather and we saw ' the big four', I.e. dolphins, albatross, seals and penguins! go there on a weekday, as space is limited
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Patricia W wrote a review Mar 2020
Kirkcudbright, United Kingdom22 contributions11 helpful votes
The whole trip from the start was so relaxing and enjoyable. You are very well looked after by the crew, it’s a lovely experience sitting on the yacht with good close views of all “Hectors Dolphins, fur seals, blue penguins, to name a few. The trip was very informative about
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Cheryl wrote a review Mar 2020
10 contributions
We loved the relaxing trip on the Fox11, the crew were very friendly, a great atmosphere on the sail boat. We were given all the history on the sail boat, which was very interesting, the crew were ver knowledgeable about all the sites. We saw beautiful little dolphins. A tour
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Akaroa
from $62.38
More Info
from $64.41
More Info
from $50.85
More Info
from $57.63
More Info