لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
43تعليق6س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 38
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Kristin O كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Racine‬, ‪Wisconsin‬13 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
كبيرة ، لطيفة ، الموظفين بالمعلومات. أسعار معقولة جدا. الدراجات الإلكترونية كانت رائعة. لقد أمضينا 10 أيام في سويسرا ، وكان اليوم الذي استأجرنا فيه الدراجات الإلكترونية أهم ما في رحلتنا! 10/10 أنصح!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Mohammad A كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
إنترلاكن, سويسرا1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
الأسعار معقولة ، ولكن يبدو أن الموظفين غير حذرين بما فيه الكفاية أثناء التحقق من الدراجات. استأجرنا tw + 1 o e-bikes (دراجات e-Mountain في الواقع) ، بعد ركوبنا لدقائق معدودة ، أدركنا أنه لا يوجد هواء كاف في الإطارات. شيء يجب على الموظفين فحصه مقدمًا. نتيجة لذلك ، ركبنا مرة أخرى وأخبرنا الرجل عن هذه القضية. كان الرجل مثل: "لا ، لا أرى مشكلة ، كل شيء طبيعي" ، لكننا أصرنا على ذلك وفحص ضغط الهواء وأدركنا أننا على صواب وأن الإطارات تحتاج إلى الضخ. علاوة على ذلك ، بينما كنا في الجبال نحاول ركوب التلال ، أدركنا أن مكابح إحدى الدراجات تسبب الكثير من الضوضاء ولا تعمل بنسبة 100٪ كما ينبغي. حاولنا الركوب بحذر إضافي ، لكن في مرحلة ما ، فقدنا السيطرة ووقعنا في حادث. كان علينا أن نذهب إلى المستشفى. . . في اليوم التالي ، اصطحبت الدراجة المعيبة إلى المتجر ، قال المدير إنه يشعر بالأسف الشديد للحادث ولكنه لا يعتقد أن الفرامل لا تعمل بشكل صحيح. شرحت له عدة مرات أن الفرامل تفشل عند السير بسرعة منخفضة (وبالطبع لا يمكنك فحص الفرامل في الشارع لمعرفة ما إذا كانت ستفشل في الجبل). كان الرجل لطيفًا ومفيدًا بشكل عام ، لكنه يؤلمنا أنه أصر على أن الدراجة ليست لديها مشكلة دون حتى فحص الدراجة. عرضوا استرداد نصف سعر الإيجار لنا ، لكننا اعتقدنا أنه لم يكن عادلاً لأننا دفعنا ثمن دراجة معيبة دفعتنا إلى وقوع حادث في نهاية المطاف. بشكل عام ، إذا كنت ستؤجر دراجة منها ، فتأكد من فحص كل شيء بنفسك أثناء تواجدك في القرية والعودة في حال وجدت شيئًا خاطئًا. بعض المشكلات مثل الفرامل الصاخبة لا تظهر تأثيرها على الشارع أثناء السير ببطء ولكن يمكنك أن تصطادك بحادث أثناء وجودك في الجبال.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Matt19611 كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Reading‬, بنسيلفانيا107 مساهمات45 صوت مفيد
+1
ركبنا في جميع أنحاء الوادي ، بما في ذلك Tr mmelbachf lle ، ثم قمنا بوضع الدراجات على الجندول إلى Murren وركبنا عبر Winteregg و Isenfluh. إذا ذهبت بهذه الطريقة ، فكلها طرق ومسارات. يمكنك النزول عبر Grimmelwald ، وهو مركز صلب. على أي حال ، كان المالك والموظفون في المتجر ودودين للغاية وقدموا لنا بعض المعلومات الجيدة. وجدنا معدل اليوم معقولة والدراجات كانت رائعة. لم نتمكن من الذهاب إلى أعلى إذا استأجرنا دراجة إلكترونية. على أي حال ، يوصى بشدة وطريقة ممتعة لقضاء يوم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kris J كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Columbia‬, ساوث كارولينا132 مساهمة30 صوت مفيد
استأجرنا الدراجات لمدة ساعتين وقمنا بجولة في الوادي. وقت جميل - واحدة من تجاربي المفضلة في الرحلة بأكملها إلى أوروبا. الموظفين هنا ودية ومفيدة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Justin S كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
‪Gilbert‬, ‪Arizona‬15 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
قمت أنا وزوجتي باستئجار دراجتين كهربائيتين مع عربة أطفال لسحبها خلفها لبلدي البالغ من العمر عام واحد. كان 10 فقط فقط للدراجة الإلكترونية على الدراجة العادية ولكن كان يستحق كل هذا العناء. أخذنا الجندول من لوتيربرونين وركب من هناك إلى جيميلوالد. لقد عملت الدراجات بشكل مثالي وخصوصًا منذ أن كنت أسحب مقطورة صغيرة مع ابنتي ، كنت سعيدًا بالحصول على مساعدة كهربائية عند صعود التلال الطويلة. Imboden هو عمل ممتاز وصنع ليوم رائع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imboden Bike

43 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Imboden Bike

43 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Lauterbrunnen
from $276.20
More Info
from $208.13
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Fuhren, Lauterbrunnen 3822 Switzerland
Get to know the area
Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland
Day Trips

Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

83 reviews
This is the perfect choice for nature lovers. Swap Lucerne for a day trip to the Swiss Alps with return coach transport, and a cogwheel train ride included. Save time planning your itinerary, and enjoy having everything organized for you. Highlights include Jungfraujoch, Bernese Oberland, Interlaken, Sphinx Observatory, and much more.
$276.20 per adult
43Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kristin O wrote a review Jan 2020
13 contributions1 helpful vote
Great, nice, informative staff. Very reasonable prices. E-bikes were great. We spent 10 days in Switzerland and the day we rented the E-bikes was the highlight of our trip! 10/10 would recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Mohammad A wrote a review Sep 2019
Interlaken, Switzerland1 contribution1 helpful vote
The prices are reasonable, but it seems that the staff is not careful enough while checking the bikes. We rented tw+1o e-bikes (e-mountain bikes actually), after riding for some minutes we came to realize that there is not enough air in the tires. Something that the staff should have checked in advance. As a result, we rode back and told the guy about the issue. The guy was like: "no I don't see a problem everything is normal," but we insisted and so he checked the air pressure and realized that we were right and the tires needed pumping. Furthermore, while we were up in the mountains trying to ride downhill, we realized that the brakes of one of the bikes was making a lot of noise and not working 100% as it should. We tried to ride down with extra caution but, at some point, lost control and had an accident. We had to go to the hospital ... The next day I took the faulty bike to the shop, the manager said he was deeply sorry about the incident but did not believe that the brake was not working correctly. I explained to him several times that the brakes fail when going downhill on high speed (and of course you cannot check the brakes on the street to see if it is going to fail in the mountain). The man was generally kind and helpful, but it hurt us that he insisted the bike has no problem without even checking the bike. They offered to refund half of the rental price to us, but we thought it was not fair since we had paid for a faulty bike that pushed us into an accident eventually. Overall, if you are going to rent a bike from them, make sure to check everything yourself while you are in the village and go back in case you find something wrong. Some issues like a noisy brake do not show their impact on the street while you are going slowly but can trap you into an accident while you are on the mountains.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Matt19611 wrote a review Jun 2019
Reading, Pennsylvania93 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
We rode all around the valley, Trümmelbachfälle included, We then put the bikes on the gondola to Murren and rode down via Winteregg and Isenfluh. If you go this way it’s all roads and paths. You could go down via Grimmelwald, which is hard core. In any case, the owner and the employees in the shop were super friendly and gave us some good info. We found the day rate reasonable and the bikes were superb. We could’ve gone even higher up if we’d rented an e-bike. Anyway, highly recommended and a fun way to spend a day.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Kris J wrote a review May 2019
Columbia, South Carolina132 contributions10 helpful votes
We rented bikes for two hours and toured the valley. Lovely time—one of my favorite experiences of the entire trip to Europe. The staff here are friendly, and helpful.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Justin S wrote a review Apr 2019
Gilbert, Arizona15 contributions3 helpful votes
My wife and I rented 2 of the electric bikes with a child trailer to pull behind it for my 1 year old. It was only 10 more for the e-bike over the regular bike but it was WELL worth it. We took the gondola up from lauterbrunnen and rode from there to gimmelwald. The bikes worked perfectly and especially since I was pulling a small trailer with my daughter in it I was glad to have the electric assist when going up long hills. Imboden is an excellent business and it made for a amazing day.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568