我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waypoint Tallinn

排名第 5塔林户外活动(共 76 个)
塔林, 爱沙尼亚
展开
Waypoint Tallinn游览和门票
概览
Walk around the marvellous Tallinn Old Town. On this 2h tour you will see both Lower and Upper Town and take notes on which ones to explore in a deeper lever on your own later on.
80 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 71
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Simo H 写了一条点评 2018年8月
芬兰赫尔辛基86 分享24 推荐
租了 2 辆自行车。 他们被送到了我们的酒店,所需的时间。 我们有一整天的时间去探索塔林和周围的环境。 时间去看更多的,而不仅仅是老城区。 没有急着回来,办公室的自行车 这是一个必须来的,如果你花费超过一天的塔林。 要求送达和建议。回来 超级灵活! 很好的工作人员!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
Angelika H 写了一条点评 2018年5月
1 分享
我们租了4个小时的自行车,然后参加了工业跟踪者之旅。完美的自行车和旅游非常有趣。我们有一个非常好的向导,可以学到很多关于塔林,人民和城市生活的知识。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Blundering A 写了一条点评 2018年3月
26 分享2 推荐
+1
我在早上参观了旧城区,并在下午进行了一次自行车之旅(Industrial Stalker and Seaside Adventure)。我喜欢骑自行车旅行作为另一种选择。这是一条相对较少的塔林路径。 淡季旅行的好处:私人旅游,但支付团体旅游费用。一家旅游公司,即使只有一个人的书,仍然可以参加旅行,但在我的书中也是如此。如果我能为最优秀,最优秀的导游(安妮)做一个额外的明星,我还会加一个额外的明星。这次旅行几乎就像和朋友一起散步和骑车。 预订完全没有麻烦。回复很快。但在淡季期间,他们在Patarei监狱的办公室关闭了他们的自行车。因此,不要太早到达您的旅行(如果您有足够的时间,您可以查看隔壁的水上飞机港)。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
Google
推荐
分享
wbriddick 写了一条点评 2017年7月
卡罗莱纳州罗利1 分享2 推荐
我们于7月6日在Silversea船上访问了塔林。我和安妮一起定制了塔林地区4到5个小时的自行车游览活动。我们60年代的一群五个人参加了。我们都同意这是我们在为期两周的波罗的海之旅中享受的众多旅行中最受欢迎的旅行。 (我们来自美国。) 我们的导游Mart,太棒了。而且,我们发现塔林是一个特别有吸引力的城镇!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Cynthia P 写了一条点评 2017年7月
2 分享1 推荐
强烈推荐。 安妮和他的朋友都是非常不错的。 我们去了海湾地区,卡徳里奥的公园和宫殿和许多其他景点。 安妮的解释真的非常有趣和景色非常愉快!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waypoint Tallinn

Tallinn, Estonia
More
About Waypoint Tallinn
Take a tour, play a game, rent a bike or any other. We connect people to places, where entertainment and happy memories are included all the way.
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Waypoint Tallinn
from $54.13

Tallinn Cycling tour

Read more
3 hours 30 minutes
from $88.84
80Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 71
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Simo H wrote a review Aug 2018
Helsinki, Finland84 contributions24 helpful votes
Rented 2 bikes. They were delivered to our hotel at desired time. We had all day to explore Tallinn and surrounding. Time to see more than old city. No hurrying back and returned bikes to the office. This is a must if you spend more than one day in Tallinn. Ask for delivery and suggest returning time. Super flexible ! Nice Staff !
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Angelika H wrote a review May 2018
1 contribution
We rented bikes for 4 hours and joined the industrial stalker tour afterwards. The bikes where perfect and the tour very interesting. We had a very nice guide and could learn a lot about Tallinn, the people and the life in the city.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Blundering A wrote a review Mar 2018
26 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I took a walking tour of the Old Town in the morning and a combined cycling trip (Industrial Stalker and Seaside Adventure) in the afternoon. I loved the cycling trip as an alternative thing to do. It was around a relatively less trodden path of Tallinn. Perks of off-season travel: getting a private tour but paying for a group tour. A tour company who still runs tours even if only one person books is just beyond excellent in my book. I would also add an extra star if i could for the nicest, sweetest tour guide I've ever had (Anne). The tour was almost like just walking and cycling with a friend. Booking was no hassle at all. Replies were prompt. But during off-season, their office at Patarei Prison where they keep their bikes is closed. So don't arrive too early for your tour (or you could check out the Seaplane Harbor next door if you have enough time).
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
wbriddick wrote a review Jul 2017
Raleigh, North Carolina1 contribution2 helpful votes
We visited Tallinn on a Silversea ship on July 6. I worked with Anne to customize a 4-5 hour biking excursion of the Tallinn area. A group of five guys in our 60's participated. We all agreed it was our favorite excursion among the many we enjoyed during a two week tour of the Baltics. (We are from the USA.) Our guide, Mart, was fantastic. And, we found Tallinn to be an especially attractive town!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Cynthia P wrote a review Jul 2017
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Highly recommended. Anne and his friend were very nice. We visited the harbour area, kadriorg's park and palace and many other sites. Anne's explanations were really interesting and the views extremely enjoyable!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456