我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
维尔纽斯
发布
收件箱
搜索

Baltic Idea Generator

排名第 8维尔纽斯饮食(共 48 个)
维尔纽斯, 立陶宛
展开
完善此详情页
Baltic Idea Generator游览和门票
SPA周末立陶宛
4天
低至 US$676.19
概览
花费惊人的周末探索立陶宛历史,文化和放松

最古老的SPA度假村之一 - Birstonas(距维尔纽斯1.5小时车程)。 Birstonas以饮用矿泉水,浴缸,泥浆处理设施和疗养院而闻名。后者采用矿泉水的方法和技术

和治疗泥,克服各种疾病,并帮助任何人摆脱情绪和身体疲惫。特别温和的Birstonas空气被森林和Nemunas的蜿蜒包围,对身体产生积极的影响,并作为巨大的吸入器。
点评 (7)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年7月30日的点评

我和姐姐参加了立陶宛,拉脱维亚和爱沙尼亚的犹太遗产之旅。我们增加了一天的时间来参观我们家庭起源的城镇。这次旅行非常精彩,对细节的关注令人惊叹。西蒙娜试图找出有关我家人的具体信息并获得了一些信息。我对在网上找到的海外公司犹豫不决,但我很高兴我做到了。这次旅行在情感上很难,但非常值得。该指南也具有丰富的知识和敏感性。这是我第五次到欧洲旅行,也是迄今为止最好的旅行。

体验日期:2018年7月
2018年7月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是最好的旅行我们在我们的生活中。 我们看到了这么多的立陶宛和学到了非常多的我们很棒的导游,工作很努力。 他甚至绕过我们的旅行可以找到他的墓,我妻子的祖父。 我们给他们最高的评价,迫不及待要再来了。 它会带我们去几个星期或几个月通过的成千上万的照片和视频了。 特拉凯( Trakai )是我的最爱,但维尔纽斯最美丽的城市我们所看到的那样。 去立陶宛、即使你不会说立陶宛,你不会后悔的。

体验日期:2018年7月
2017年5月26日的点评

我刚从一个私人犹太遗产的路线的波罗的海波罗的海国家旅游组织生成器的主意。 我用这家机构因为参鉴我收到了一个很好的从之前的一个客户不是他们的。 参照结果是非常准确的。 他们是一个真正的公司,可靠,灵敏,灵活而且很热情,他们会做他们所说的和做的。 他们提供的服务对我来说是最好的私人会议安排在一个有很多博物馆和其他景点的特定站点的负责人。 我觉得这个还是很值得和特殊。 根据我的经验,你会觉得很舒服的波罗的海国家使用它们来一趟的。

体验日期:2017年5月
2015年10月4日的点评

我们最近去立陶宛旅游安排Baltic Generator Idea。 体验超出了我们的预期! 密切关注我们的需要,安排了一个优秀Simona ,私人旅游。 我们很喜欢酒店提供的每一个细节。 我们的导游, Gintas ,超级! 完成,并提示您响应我们的每Inquiry(旅行之前和期间)为我们提供或哲迪米娜Simona。 我们会毫不犹豫地推荐这家公司,到波罗的海国家Travels! 你不会失望!

体验日期:2015年9月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Baltic Idea Generator 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baltic Idea Generator

Vilnius, Lithuania
More
About Baltic Idea Generator
Lithuania & the Baltics. Unspoiled nature, thousands years of history, rich culture, sincere locals combined with well developed hospitality infrastructure, fine hotels will make your stay a precious experience. Enjoy UNESCO sites, mixture of architectural styles, amazing nature –woods,lakes, rivers, Baltic sea with sandy beaces! Try local cuisine and of course – best beer!
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Baltic Idea Generator
Overview
Spend amazing weekend discovering Lithuanian history, culture & relaxing in

one of the oldest SPA resorts – Birstonas ( 1,5 h drive from Vilnius). Birstonas is famous for drinking mineral water, baths, mud treatment facilities and sanatoriums. The latter apply methods and techniques with mineral water

and therapeutic mud, to overcome various deseases and to help anyone to get rid of emotional and physical exhaustion. Especially gentle air of Birstonas, surrounded by forests and meanders of Nemunas, has positive impact on the body and works as huge inhaler.
7Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Warren wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions
We learned so much about the Jewish heritage of each country. Through our very knowledgeable guide, we visited a wide range of sites and had opportunities to talk with museum and synagogue directors. There were also opportunities to enjoy the landscapes and amazing towns. Great hotels and reasonable price.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Dan R wrote a review Sep 2018
Kensington, Maryland39 contributions12 helpful votes
We were seeking a customized tour for two people, moderately priced and focused on our family roots near Kaunas. Baltic Idea came highly recommended and seemed to enjoy going out of their way to exceed expectations at every turn. Tours were expertly arranged, punctual and pertinent. Our guide, Petras Staselis, licensed and well informed was endlessly patient with my profuse questions and concern with details. The family roots part was a first time for them, but you would not have known it. We’re going back again.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
jspetkun wrote a review Jul 2018
Quincy, Massachusetts1 contribution3 helpful votes
My sister and I went on the Jewish Heritage Tour of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. We added a day to visit the towns where our family originated. The trip was fantastic and the attention to detail was amazing. Simona tried to find out specifics about my family and did get some information. I hesitated to wire money to an overseas company that I found online but I'm so glad that I did. The trip was emotionally difficult but well worth it. The guide was knowledgeable and sensitive also. This was my fifth trip to Europe and the best so far.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
we2815 wrote a review Jul 2018
Stafford, Virginia1 contribution1 helpful vote
This was the best tour we have taken in our lives. We saw so much of Lithuania and learned so much from our brilliant and hard working tour guide. He even detoured from our tour to find the grave of my wife’s grandfather. We give them the highest rating and can’t wait to return. It will take us weeks or months to go through the thousands of photos and videos we took. Trakai was my favorite but Vilnius is the most beautiful city we have seen. Go to Lithuania, even if you don’t speak Lithuanian, you won’t regret it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
njcyclist500 wrote a review May 2017
ny13 contributions1 helpful vote
I just returned from a private Jewish Heritage Trail tour of the Baltics organized by Baltic Idea Generator. I used this agency because of an excellent referrence I received from a previous customer of theirs. The reference turned out to be very accurate. They are a real company, reliable, responsive, flexible and accomodative, and do everything they say they will do. The best service they provided for me was arranging private meetings at a number of museums and other sites with the person in charge of the particular site. I found this very worthwhile and special. Based on my experience, you should feel very comfortable using them for a trip to the Baltics.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12