我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Active Tourism
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 9 张)
所有照片(共 9 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
10 度
0 度
4月
15 度
5 度
5月
18 度
8 度
6月
联系方式
Gulbinu g. 96, Vilnius 14259, Lithuania
网址
+370 618 82995
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (5)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年8月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一群10决定我们的皮艇之旅沿着河,还有一个美妙的时光。 我们遇到了离赌场和赠送双人皮艇,蹼挥扫和救生衣。 到目前为止还不错。 手套,雨靴和火把 - er - 是怎么回事? 我们的朋友(组织)没有告诉我们怎样会让自己在和一个温柔的后几公里的河流我们停下来探索一个雨水道。 我们中的大多数人选择就能给我们的教练很潮湿但是一些穿上靴子。 隧道很酷的救济的我们很快就从夏天的炎热和排水系统里的梯子爬熨斗,到达一个非常随机位置一般都是在地上。 这一点是可选的,没有一个是去强迫你进入一个漆黒的隧道湿! 回来后我们继续探索皮划艇到另一个隧道,然后有一个小的一个岛上吃午餐。 在那之后就沿着蜿蜒曲折的河流的一个温柔的秋千。 这是一个需要你从高速公路大桥和挂起来走下一个穿着一个线束15米混凝土码头,在那里你可以看到美丽的河流的向下低。 一旦你尝了摇摇晃晃的站你会得到备份到桥上。 我们的大部分团员都是装配工或专业登山的工业,设置了一个独立的但非常关键的几集查阅眼睛和被认为是安全的和考虑周全的。 跳转和美得令人窒息。 总之是一次很有趣的早晨的活动,经营得很好,而且物有所值! 但是不要喝醉酒 - 进行保存之后。 有几个大的行李旅行提供一个干的,但尽量帮你解决您的电话。 你不介意穿鞋子都湿了。 这里提供午餐,但是要记得带上水和零食。 戴上帽子和防晒霜如果它是热的。 但可选的隧道和秋千很酷。 从导游完全没有压力。 如果下雨的话(或forecast)下水道都没有限制。 允许3 。 5 - 这家4小时,包括免费的车返回市区。

体验日期:2017年8月
2015年6月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

至尊皮划艇在维尔纽斯的风景也很美。 大自然在一开始就让你感觉像是在1990, Belmontas后带你到杰作,美丽的河流和Uupis从最好的相处中完成维尔纽斯中心涅里斯河。 很棒的活动! 我希望这一和一和一个更多的时间!

体验日期:2015年6月
2015年5月29日的点评

第二天晚上,我们尝试了朋友Extreme Vilnia Tour SUP维尔纽斯Tours。 导游告诉我们可以完全Wet gona - 但是不要相信IT... 他是对! 令人称奇的小地方,有很多美丽的自然风光和叫维尔纳River Extreme对岸共和国很棒River! 超赞 - 不适合我们公司Extreme, 随和的大河上一个大约2小时 - 我们很失望,这是因为它特别容易Activity。 晚上在同一条大河Canoe着Tour很... 我不知道,新好! 到处都是,很黑,城市的灯光中,你就坐在我不能告诉你River Kayak Words IT很棒! 这样的行程,希望接下来的几年,和乐于助人的导游espacialy Funny!

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年5月27日的点评

我们很惊讶。 公司自2006 Works维尔纽斯,但是他们不提供列表中Trip Advisor! 这家公司有多Everything: 首先,我们有一个电动摩托车,城市观光,之后我们就去旅行Kayak。 这家伙当我遇到了昨天我朋友租了一辆适合游泳涅里斯River SUP主板上,位于市中心。 但是因为我们知道这些人都在同一快船涅里斯River! 我们已测试与同事4D Vilnelė只有几个小时。 我们真的很感动,虽然大多数住在立陶宛,我们相信有这么有趣,但比我们想象的更多的是首都! 我向大家推荐立陶宛人和游客太 10/10 Service, 10/10 Inventory, 10/10价格

体验日期:2015年5月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 94 家酒店
简单生活酒店
10 条点评
5.58 公里远
Green Park Hotel Vilnius
175 条点评
7.62 公里远
Bajoru Uzeiga Hotel
1 条点评
9.83 公里远
Urbihop Hotel
130 条点评
10.46 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 1,030 家餐厅
Charlie Pizza
76 条点评
7.75 公里远
Fabai
52 条点评
7.15 公里远
HBH Vilnius
56 条点评
4.37 公里远
Plento Grill & Wine
28 条点评
6.71 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 557 个景点
Museum of the Custom
11 条点评
5.45 公里远
Europos Parkas
116 条点评
5.05 公里远
MG Voyages - Day Tours
5 条点评
3.64 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Active Tourism 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Active Tourism
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
PittMonqui wrote a review Aug 2017
London, United Kingdom42 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
A group of 10 of us decided to do the kayak tour down the river, and had a fantastic time. We met near the casino and were presented with twin kayaks, paddles and life vests. So far so good. Gloves, wellies and torches - er - what's going on? Our (organising) friend hadn't told us what we'd let ourselves in for and after a few km of gentle river we stopped to explore a storm drain. Most of us opted to just get our trainers wet but some donned the boots. The tunnel was cool relief from the summer heat and we were soon climbing iron ladders through the drainage system, arriving above ground in a very random location. This bit was optional, no one is going to force you into a dark wet tunnel! After returning to the kayaks we continued to another tunnel to explore, and then had a short lunch break on an island. After that it was a gentle meander down the river to the The Rope Swing. This is suspended from a motorway bridge and requires you to step off a 15m concrete pier wearing a harness, where you'll swing down low over the river. Once you stop swinging you'll get hoisted back up to the bridge. As most of our group were either riggers or professional industrial climbers, the set up got a discrete but very critical inspection by several sets of eyes and was considered safe and well thought out. And the jump was breathtaking. All in all a really fun morning of activities, well run, and well worth the money! • Don't turn up drunk - save it for afterwards. • The tour provide a couple of big dry bags, but try to sort something for your phone. • Wear shoes you don't mind getting wet. • Lunch is provided, but bring water and snacks. • Wear a hat and sunscreen if it's hot. • The tunnels and swing are cool but optional. Absolutely no pressure from the guide. • If it's raining (or forecast) the drains are off limits. • Allow 3.5-4 hours for this, including the free ride back to town.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
paddlinkid wrote a review May 2016
New York City, New York11 contributions22 helpful votes
This was one of the highlights of my trip to Vilnius. The trip starts in the middle of the woods and provides relaxing views of forest etc, gradually making your way back into central Vilnius where you're kayaking through a park and past nice houses, cafes, and churches. The trip is downstream, so one can leisurely paddle if desired. There are some points where the water is shallow to the point where your kayak gets stuck on rocks, so I'd recommend wearing slippers or tobbies in case you find yourself having to pop out of the kayak (thankfully I only had to do this once!).
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Žilvinas K wrote a review Jun 2015
1 contribution
Extreme kayaking in Vilnius with amazing views. Nature on a start makes you feel like in 1990, after Belmontas bring you to the XIX century, beautiful Užupis from the river and best part for finish Vilnius center in easy going river Neris. Fabulous activity ! I hope to do this one and one and one more time !
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share
Zilkaz wrote a review May 2015
Vilnius, Lithuania6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
With friens we tried extreme Vilnia tour next day SUP and night Vilnius tours. Guide told that we gona be totaly wet - but don't believe on it... And he was right! Amazing small river called Vilna with lot of extreme places beautifull nature and amazing Uzupis from the river! SUP - not for our extreme company, easy going on big river an about 2 hours - we disapointed this activity because it was super easy. Night Tour on the same big river with canoe was... I dont know, something new and great! Everywhere dark and quite just city lights and you siting in kayak going on river I cant tell you in a words how it was amazing!!!!! Like this tours and hope to see you next years, espacialy funny and helpfull guides!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Žilvinas K wrote a review May 2015
3 contributions2 helpful votes
We are surprised. The company works since 2006 in Vilnius but they do not list in the trip advisor ! This company have more than everything: first of all with electric scooters we have a city sightseeing after that we go on kayak trip. This guys I met yesterday whe my friend rent a SUP boards for swimming on Neris river in the city center. But as we know these guys have even fast boats in same Neris river ! We tested the extremely Vilnelė with colleagues just a few hours. We were really impressed, though most live in Lithuania, we believed that the capital have such fun but this is more than we expected !!! I recommend for everyone Lithuanians and tourists too Service 10/10, 10/10 inventory, prices 10/10
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share